99 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

CSL Mi410 (Foxconn FB400) Official User Thread

bidiey_afandi
post Sep 9 2011, 01:38 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(metalgearash1987 @ Sep 9 2011, 01:15 AM)
Good news. After hours of troubleshooting, i found out that Juice Defender blocks me from enable data access over mobile network as i disabled it via the app. Huhu. Now i am able to receive and send mms as well as surt the net via mobile network. Thank u all for ur support.. Hope this post can help those facing similar probs.

Support Malaysian Products.. ^-^
okey ...we should blamed Juice Defender for this one...on good effort for keeping our battery keep alive for long period' time ...
king_lover23
post Sep 9 2011, 02:24 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(MaxK @ Sep 8 2011, 11:28 PM)
for now, i try find this all.........

sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
where got sell it?
I wanna buy !!! I only saw mines got sell pic 2 only...
1 for RM25.. ><

pic 2 not pic 1...
edited..

This post has been edited by king_lover23: Sep 9 2011, 07:37 PM
kareem
post Sep 9 2011, 02:42 AM

239 posts

the 3rd pic casing seems nice..where to buy eh?

Added on September 9, 2011, 2:46 ambenchmark score with OC CPU 1.4Ghz RC2 ROM for my phone

This post has been edited by kareem: Sep 9 2011, 02:46 AM
king_lover23
post Sep 9 2011, 02:50 AM

1,055 posts

anyone knw how to connect hdmi to laptop?
I tried connect it with my phone to laptop...
but nothing seem happening..
blush.gif
TSNajmods
post Sep 9 2011, 03:21 AM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Sep 9 2011, 02:50 AM)
blush.gif

What? Who taught you that? HDMI on laptop or PC only for output only, its not for input. What you say is like using VGA from PC and plug it to laptop VGA

bidiey_afandi
post Sep 9 2011, 05:10 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Sep 9 2011, 02:50 AM)
blush.gif
ofcoz I doesn't work ...HDMI port on pc or laptop are output same as our phone HDMI port, it just look different on the saize but it same types of function of behavior ..it Will working if you join it with input port where you can find it on HD monitor ,HDTV (plasma,LCD,LED)
king_lover23
post Sep 9 2011, 10:44 AM

1,055 posts

I see... sry for the noob behavior...
><
MaxK
post Sep 9 2011, 07:21 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Sep 9 2011, 02:24 AM)
where got sell it?
I wanna buy !!! I only saw mines got sell pic 1 only...
1 for RM25.. ><
one for 25? where can buy?

all pic from thailand "wellcom"

QUOTE(kareem @ Sep 9 2011, 02:42 AM)
the 3rd pic casing seems nice..where to buy eh?

i ask my friend help me find @ thailand liao....
hope can get good news soon... smile.gif
tampinmy
post Sep 9 2011, 07:34 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(MaxK @ Sep 9 2011, 07:21 PM)

hope can get good news soon...  smile.gif
if you are doing a group buy, count me in flex.gif flex.gif
king_lover23
post Sep 9 2011, 07:35 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(MaxK @ Sep 9 2011, 07:21 PM)

hope can get good news soon...  smile.gif

ya... u can buy it at MINES 2... new building next to MINES...
RM25 cox I bought my phone from there...
but no so nice la the casing...
tht's y i din buy one for myself..
sweat.gif
tankimpong
post Sep 10 2011, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Sep 9 2011, 07:35 PM)
ya... u can buy it at MINES 2... new building next to MINES...
RM25 cox I bought my phone from there...
but no so nice la the casing...
tht's y i din buy one for myself..
sweat.gif
can i know mines 2 at which phone shop have sell this case?
king_lover23
post Sep 10 2011, 12:53 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(tankimpong @ Sep 10 2011, 12:21 PM)
can i know mines 2 at which phone shop have sell this case?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=29483
this shop... check inside his thread...

kareem
post Sep 10 2011, 12:54 PM

239 posts

I still dont get long baattery life after flashing rc2 n using juice defender..why?
king_lover23
post Sep 10 2011, 05:20 PM

1,055 posts

hi all sifus..
I successfully flash to wellcom ROM...
and I folloe the instruction to root by replace the recovery files and reboot...
but how do I knw my phone is ady rooted?
sry noob here.. ><
sweat.gif
TSNajmods
post Sep 10 2011, 06:36 PM

5,211 posts

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Sep 10 2011, 05:20 PM)
hi all sifus..
I successfully flash to wellcom ROM...
and I folloe the instruction to root by replace the recovery files and reboot...
but how do I knw my phone is ady rooted?
sry noob here.. ><
sweat.gif
Please stop giving excuses like 'n00b here' now and then. If you successfully rooted you should have a program called superuser to allow some programs (it will ask permission) to read through system files
bidiey_afandi
post Sep 10 2011, 07:20 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(kareem @ Sep 10 2011, 12:54 PM)
I still dont get long baattery life after flashing rc2 n using juice defender..why?
try to install battery calibration (available in android market and it's free) I was also face similar problem likes your...after installed it my battery can stand over that 1day and still have half juiced in one complete day
king_lover23
post Sep 10 2011, 07:34 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Sep 10 2011, 06:36 PM)
Please stop giving excuses like 'n00b here' now and then. If you successfully rooted you should have a program called superuser to allow some programs (it will ask permission) to read through system files
if so,I cannot find superuser app inside my phone...
but I did follow all the instructions here...
A. Replace original recovery with ClockWorkmod Recovery
1. Download ClockWorkMod Recovery
2. Put the device in download mode (Power+Vol Up) and connect to PC,
and the PC will recognize the device as Removable Disc/Storage open it and you will find FIH > Image folder and select recovery.img, copy it anywhere to your PC as backup just in case if anything go wrong
3. Replace recovery.img in 'image' folder with recovery.img inside the Clockworkmod Recovery v4.0.0.9 you download and extracted earlier
4. Disconnect device from PC, open up the battery and reboot.

and I can reboot... how come ?please help ~~
TSNajmods
post Sep 10 2011, 08:14 PM

5,211 posts

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Sep 10 2011, 07:34 PM)
if so,I cannot find superuser app inside my phone...
but I did follow all the instructions here...
A. Replace original recovery with ClockWorkmod Recovery
1. Download ClockWorkMod Recovery
2. Put the device in download mode (Power+Vol Up) and connect to PC,
and the PC will recognize the device as Removable Disc/Storage open it and you will find FIH > Image folder and select recovery.img, copy it anywhere to your PC as backup just in case if anything go wrong
3. Replace recovery.img in 'image' folder with recovery.img inside the Clockworkmod Recovery v4.0.0.9 you download and extracted earlier
4. Disconnect device from PC, open up the battery and reboot.
and I can reboot... how come ?please help ~~
No, you have to continue doing step B. Maybe I should improvise first page to make it better
king_lover23
post Sep 10 2011, 08:30 PM

1,055 posts

oh i see.. I silap din see properly...
1 more question... I just flashed to RC1...
can teach me how to flash to RC2?
seem different from normal flashing..
the files inside r different... hmm.gif
TSNajmods
post Sep 10 2011, 08:41 PM

5,211 posts

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Sep 10 2011, 08:30 PM)
oh i see.. I silap din see properly...
1 more question... I just flashed to RC1...
can teach me how to flash to RC2?
seem different from normal flashing..
the files inside r different...  hmm.gif
Read instruction at Andro-Id, and other things you don't know is on first page. Please, I'm tired of spoonfeeding, it takes me good few weeks collecting info from all around the web, all you have to do is read first page

99 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:33 PM