176 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v5, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc

nocando69
post Aug 23 2011, 12:50 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Aug 23 2011, 12:04 PM)
dang! i think my SP is not at its best. i did both and failed. ought to buy a new one
Dun worry bro, first time is always like that...why not go for the carbon fiber look for the rear?
greenlp_87
post Aug 23 2011, 01:10 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Aug 23 2011, 12:04 PM)
dang! i think my SP is not at its best. i did both and failed. ought to buy a new one
i guess ur sp is not ori one mate....just buy directly form sgp ebay site for 100% satisfaction... nod.gif
Bibinoob
post Aug 23 2011, 05:27 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Aug 22 2011, 03:07 PM)
thanks! hmm.gif i wonder is there anyone near damansara or kepong with original SGP neo hybrid ex
Bro..
Feel Sad hearing about your story..
Actually you can find this guy .. kirra0820

Recommend Seller..

epsonstylux
post Aug 23 2011, 06:05 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

yeah i enquired from him too but he only have white and yellow.

the seller will replace my SP (probably only the front one) because of the factory defect.
now where can I get SGP's back protectors? i dont fancy using carbon stickers i just want the usual glossy protectors like provided in SGP hybrid neo
Bibinoob
post Aug 23 2011, 06:13 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Aug 23 2011, 06:05 PM)

the seller will replace my SP (probably only the front one) because of the factory defect.
now where can I get SGP's back protectors? i dont fancy using carbon stickers i just want the usual glossy protectors like provided in SGP hybrid neo
Bro.. Same Problem i faced before ---> Need to find SGP Back Protector ONLY
You may consider buy SGP Ultra Crystal Shield around RM65 ++ Inside got 2 Set.
OR
Buy a cheap cheap Back Screen Protectors RM10-RM15

Hope this will help you
greenlp_87
post Aug 23 2011, 06:21 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(Bibinoob @ Aug 23 2011, 06:13 PM)
OR

Hope this will help you
im using the cheap 1 for my back cover..can save money for it mate...unless u can find a friend to buy the front sp from u if u buy 1 new set.. tongue.gif
Carlo J
post Aug 23 2011, 06:29 PM

917 posts

I'm considering for the SGP Neo Hybrid 2 series but unsure whether to get the EX or the the Matte one. The Matte one doesn't add extra thickness to the phone compared to the EX one right?
greenlp_87
post Aug 23 2011, 06:33 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 23 2011, 06:29 PM)
I'm considering for the SGP Neo Hybrid 2 series but unsure whether to get the EX or the the Matte one. The Matte one doesn't add extra thickness to the phone compared to the EX one right?
true..the thickness are same between matte and ex series... nod.gif
nocando69
post Aug 23 2011, 07:51 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Aug 23 2011, 06:05 PM)

just helping out, can get it for you straight from USA...Genuine everything of course

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 23 2011, 06:29 PM)
if you really wan thin..go for the SGP linear series...looks nice..but offers only little protection.

Hybrid II EX is the latest now. Infact, you can also get Hybrid II Matte and Color Series.

But if you insist on the 1 Gen Hybrid...its still for sale.

Similarity between Hybrid EX, Matte, Color and A is the frame.
For the Hybrid II, only the EX, Matte and Color is available...later on the they finish clearing of their stocks, maybe they will include the A as well

This post has been edited by nocando69: Aug 23 2011, 09:58 PM
epsonstylux
post Aug 23 2011, 09:44 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Bibinoob @ Aug 23 2011, 06:13 PM)
OR

Hope this will help you
SGP ultra crystal is for the front SP only

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 23 2011, 06:21 PM)
im using the cheap 1 for my back cover..can save money for it mate...unless u can find a friend to buy the front sp from u if u buy 1 new set..  tongue.gif
yeah u gave me an dea. every SGP fullbody came with 2 sets right? any of u wants to split rm100? im 50 n u also 50.

QUOTE(nocando69 @ Aug 23 2011, 07:51 PM)
just helping out, can get it for you straight from USA...Genuine everything of course
im an avid ebayer too. but cannot bear the 2 weeks postal time frame.
greenlp_87
post Aug 23 2011, 10:03 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Aug 23 2011, 09:44 PM)
SGP ultra crystal is for the front SP only
yeah u gave me an dea. every SGP fullbody came with 2 sets right? any of u wants to split rm100? im 50 n u also 50.
hey mate, im buying sgp neo hybrid ex 2 n it only takes 5 days excludes weekend to reach my house...
BTW try find someone who wants to share with u to buy sgp full body... nod.gif
nocando69
post Aug 23 2011, 10:12 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Aug 23 2011, 09:44 PM)
kirra0820 is selling the SP for RM70 only:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1617728&hl=
epsonstylux
post Aug 23 2011, 10:19 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

the SP is for the front cover only. im getting a replacement from the seller because the the one im having now for the front SP have factory defect.

the one that have bubbles is the back cover. i want to find the back protector. i installed the front SP perfectly, only the back is problematic
greenlp_87
post Aug 23 2011, 10:23 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Aug 23 2011, 10:19 PM)
the SP is for the front cover only. im getting a replacement from the seller because the the one im having now for the front SP have factory defect.

the one that have bubbles is the back cover. i want to find the back protector. i installed the front SP perfectly, only the back is problematic
either u buying the cheap one or buying the new set from sgp..the choice is urs... nod.gif
Carlo J
post Aug 23 2011, 11:18 PM

917 posts

QUOTE(nocando69 @ Aug 23 2011, 07:51 PM)
if you really wan thin..go for the SGP linear series...looks nice..but offers only little protection.

Hybrid II EX is the latest now. Infact, you can also get Hybrid II Matte and Color Series.

But if you insist on the 1 Gen Hybrid...its still for sale.

Similarity between Hybrid EX, Matte, Color and A is the frame.
For the Hybrid II, only the EX, Matte and Color is available...later on the they finish clearing of their stocks, maybe they will include the A as well
But I'm wondering why everyone is interested in the bumper instead of the full body case since the price and thickness is similar? So, I can decide lol.
greenlp_87
post Aug 23 2011, 11:35 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 23 2011, 11:18 PM)
But I'm wondering why everyone is interested in the bumper instead of the full body case since the price and thickness is similar? So, I can decide lol.
for me i love to use bumper coz i dont want to cover the whole body of the iphone just to make sure the real looks of the iphone still there... smile.gif
dvlzplayground
post Aug 24 2011, 02:35 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 23 2011, 11:18 PM)
using bumper only is thinner ma. plus if u phone fall down, more likely to hit the sides rather than the back tongue.gif

speaking of bumpers, this one is SWEEEEET: http://www.graftconcepts.com/products/meta...ge-iphone4-case

This post has been edited by dvlzplayground: Aug 24 2011, 02:36 AM
ericpires
post Aug 24 2011, 09:02 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Aug 24 2011, 02:35 AM)
using bumper only is thinner ma. plus if u phone fall down, more likely to hit the sides rather than the back tongue.gif

speaking of bumpers, this one is SWEEEEET: http://www.graftconcepts.com/products/meta...ge-iphone4-case

I dont think that bumper quite fits my White iphone lol biggrin.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 24 2011, 09:08 AM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 24 2011, 09:02 AM)
I dont think that bumper quite fits my White iphone lol  biggrin.gif
why not fit???ur whitey set more thicker than the black one?? hmm.gif
ericpires
post Aug 24 2011, 09:10 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 24 2011, 09:08 AM)
why not fit???ur whitey set more thicker than the black one??  hmm.gif
Let me rephrase my sentence. I mean the backplate will cover the white back surface lol

Do you have any recommendation for any SGP frames that looks good on white iphone, bro? smile.gif

176 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:01 AM