176 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v5, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc

D-Frog
post Feb 28 2012, 08:56 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Feb 28 2012, 08:29 PM)
Lol it's so expensive ordering something from overseas. How much did you pay for it ? I think the shipping fees itself is more expensive than the product. Zhengyang89 is selling lucky labs products here, why don't you buy from him
Rm40 include shipments ... Most of the seller here don't accept PayPal, what can I do more? Lol.. Consist of 3stickers, gonna share it with my elder brother ..For free sleep.gif

This post has been edited by D-Frog: Feb 28 2012, 08:57 PM
victorian
post Feb 28 2012, 09:07 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,621 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Feb 28 2012, 08:56 PM)
Rm40  include shipments ... Most of the seller here don't accept PayPal, what can I do more? Lol.. Consist of 3stickers, gonna share it with my elder brother ..For free sleep.gif
Lol are you sure ? And isn't the payment in USD? How much is the shipping ? Quite cheap

This post has been edited by victorian: Feb 28 2012, 09:08 PM
D-Frog
post Feb 28 2012, 09:27 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Feb 28 2012, 09:07 PM)
Lol are you sure ? And isn't the payment in USD? How much is the shipping ? Quite cheap
Yes I am very sure , 9.99 usd for the item , 3.99 usd for my delivery fees, although abit heart arche , but it's okay .. biggrin.gif
tun
post Feb 29 2012, 01:55 PM

441 posts

looking for something light which is not bulky and simple

like any case remain the original feel or any bumper is good ?
does aluminium bumper kill signal ?

This post has been edited by tun: Feb 29 2012, 01:56 PM
doomx
post Feb 29 2012, 04:49 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

anybody doing orders? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by doomx: Feb 29 2012, 04:50 PM
sigheart
post Feb 29 2012, 05:12 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Feb 29 2012, 04:49 PM)

anybody doing orders? biggrin.gif
I heard that the duo slider case is going to be sold in Pearl White this week. I will definitely be buying it when it launches. You can tumpang order with me and we can share the shipping costs if you are interested. Hopefully the 20% code will still be valid when the Pearl White launches because at 65.00 USD with a 20% discount, its a freaking steal!
doomx
post Feb 29 2012, 05:16 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Feb 29 2012, 05:12 PM)
I heard that the duo slider case is going to be sold in Pearl White this week. I will definitely be buying it when it launches. You can tumpang order with me and we can share the shipping costs if you are interested. Hopefully the 20% code will still be valid when the Pearl White launches because at 65.00 USD with a 20% discount, its a freaking steal!
will the rest of the duo slider get 20% off also?
sigheart
post Feb 29 2012, 05:25 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Feb 29 2012, 05:16 PM)
will the rest of the duo slider get 20% off also?
Yeap, with the code.

Here are more pics of it. It looks almost identical with a Vapor Pro just without the polycarbonate thingie. Absolutely gorgeous.

switcx
post Feb 29 2012, 06:08 PM

173 posts

Im also interested to join u guys order this

This post has been edited by switcx: Feb 29 2012, 06:09 PM
tun
post Feb 29 2012, 06:25 PM

441 posts

i am interested also

but actually i am finding this type

anyone know the name of this case?

This post has been edited by tun: Feb 29 2012, 06:35 PM
doomx
post Feb 29 2012, 06:39 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

i wanna get the duo slider matte version 1. since my iphone is white biggrin.gif
ae8za
post Feb 29 2012, 08:12 PM

Whoot WHOOT!
724 posts

FINALLY! Was held up by stupid KLIA customs for more than a month. Damn happy with this purchases... thumbup.gif

Dexim Visible Smart Charger by ae8za, on Flickr
D-Frog
post Feb 29 2012, 08:19 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(ae8za @ Feb 29 2012, 08:12 PM)
FINALLY! Was held up by stupid KLIA customs for more than a month. Damn happy with this purchases... thumbup.gif

Ada tax tak? And you go there to collect?

Added on February 29, 2012, 8:19 pm
QUOTE(tun @ Feb 29 2012, 06:25 PM)
i am interested also

but actually i am finding this type

anyone know the name of this case?
I am also finding one of these hmm.gif

This post has been edited by D-Frog: Feb 29 2012, 08:19 PM
ae8za
post Feb 29 2012, 08:23 PM

Whoot WHOOT!
724 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Feb 29 2012, 08:19 PM)
No tax but took such damn long time for the Customs to clear... mad.gif
D-Frog
post Feb 29 2012, 08:26 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(ae8za @ Feb 29 2012, 08:23 PM)
No tax but took such damn long time for the Customs to clear...  mad.gif
whistling.gif typical (insert)
victorian
post Feb 29 2012, 08:35 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,621 posts

QUOTE(ae8za @ Feb 29 2012, 08:23 PM)
No tax but took such damn long time for the Customs to clear...  mad.gif
If your supplier is smart , he will write the description of items as Gift to avoid tax. Sometimes you will be taxed
tun
post Feb 29 2012, 08:38 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Feb 29 2012, 08:19 PM)

Added on February 29, 2012, 8:19 pm
I am also finding one of these hmm.gif
u know what is the name for the case ?
Eidilfitrix
post Feb 29 2012, 11:27 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

New colour for Vapor Pro line-ups from Element Case.

The Royal Purple https://www.elementcase.com/Vapor-Pro-Royal...4-1121-vvm1.htm
maocheng
post Mar 1 2012, 12:57 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ae8za @ Feb 29 2012, 08:12 PM)

wow,how much?
flodder
post Mar 1 2012, 02:48 AM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Feb 28 2012, 08:56 PM)
Rm40  include shipments ... Most of the seller here don't accept PayPal, what can I do more? Lol.. Consist of 3stickers, gonna share it with my elder brother ..For free sleep.gif
you can banking to their bank using local bank. but the transfer need up 24hours-48hours last time I tried CIMB to HSBC (hong kong) it took 24hours for my transcation

176 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Top

0.6966sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:16 PM