8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam v47

stringfellow
post Aug 24 2011, 06:39 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Aug 24 2011, 05:30 PM)
RAWR!!!!
Right Answer, Wrong Reason?
stringfellow
post Aug 24 2011, 11:23 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

All I've been doing is charging the 3DS all day long. Love to see the light change from red to green to red to green to red to green.... like traffic lights.

Oh, it's on the Nyko Power Pak with the charging base. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Aug 25 2011, 05:49 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Aug 25 2011, 01:30 AM)
zelda keeping me on that.
bila la mgs3d na keluar weeeehhhh
Till your rear end grow roots.
stringfellow
post Aug 25 2011, 08:00 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

CLASSIC!
stringfellow
post Aug 25 2011, 09:44 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

"Poor" Eleanor Rigby.
stringfellow
post Aug 26 2011, 07:02 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

60 seconds!
stringfellow
post Aug 28 2011, 01:44 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I'm in love! With powerful thin stuff. Women included. But must be thin with boobs and badonkadonk.
stringfellow
post Aug 29 2011, 12:05 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 29 2011, 11:49 AM)
LHDN belom refund my over paid tax cry.gif

Need it desperately now cry.gif
You don't wanna know my backdated ones. Company always over-declare/deduct the amount, we claim, but as everybody knows how government department works, I'm not expecting to see it until my next tax declaration. Malaysia, truly malasnya!
stringfellow
post Aug 29 2011, 01:57 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

And the tax you're paying goes to feed illogical- and money-wasting government projects that has no help to you whatsoever, or to line their own pockets. Hooray!
stringfellow
post Sep 1 2011, 10:32 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Downloaded 10 free NES games on 3DS as part of the Ambassador program before to going to sleep last night. Testing it out now.
stringfellow
post Sep 1 2011, 09:07 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Thankful that I'm getting the f**k outta Dodge right now to go work. It's starting to get cloyingly annoying.

Added on September 1, 2011, 9:23 pm

Hit that jive, Jack!

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Sep 1 2011, 09:23 PM
stringfellow
post Sep 3 2011, 02:12 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

My kind of comics. Timeless!

http://oldmasterq.com/
stringfellow
post Sep 5 2011, 11:53 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

The best usage of "Don't Stop Me Now" song in a movie.

In sync with the song too!
stringfellow
post Sep 5 2011, 12:33 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Hate tumors. Keeping it inside makes it worse. Same with shitty folks too.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Sep 5 2011, 12:34 PM
stringfellow
post Sep 5 2011, 12:56 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

After watching "Red State" last night, thought about another Kevin Smith movie.

Classic! Shows the lower caste and how they behave. Moral of story, act accordingly. Yes, clerks too.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Sep 5 2011, 12:57 PM
stringfellow
post Sep 5 2011, 01:57 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I'm flattered.

You know what they say about elbow grease. Some people just apply them at the wrong place.
stringfellow
post Sep 5 2011, 03:17 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 5 2011, 03:12 PM)
lets pray my company get that project first, no problem i belanja u guys chicken rice again if we do get the project brows.gif

but there's a catch of the project tho... they are asking for 30% kick back mad.gif doh.gif
I thought that's how things work around here? Shouldn't that already be part of the tendered cost?

stringfellow
post Sep 5 2011, 03:26 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 5 2011, 03:23 PM)
not always the case...
usually the kick back aren't that high, that's 100mil we are talking here doh.gif

and this time round also there's no tender whistling.gif

erection is around the corner, hence the high kick back  shakehead.gif
Hence the kickback. They made sure you get it so that their share is assured. Nothing to do with the "bulge in pants".
stringfellow
post Sep 5 2011, 03:35 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

LCD TV panels these days are so close in specifications, the onus is on the buyer to see which one he prefers when it comes to PQ. Some liked it with an extra sprinkling of Y pixels in Sharp LCDs, some like the Bravia engine in Sony, others like the cold precision of Samsung, or the all-roundedness of Panasonic. The best to do is head to a show floor, have them head-to-head and compared which one you like. I hated the LG "looks" and image rendering, so personally I stayed off that, but others may like it.

Bottom line, look them up in person. We can all suggest brands and model numbers with price tags, but if you don't like how they look, it's not going to be purchased, aren't it?
stringfellow
post Sep 5 2011, 03:41 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 5 2011, 03:32 PM)
the irony....

kickback will be used for the upcoming erection to ensure the current ruling party keep ruling
and the one giving the kickback are mostly pro-opposition
2 out of 3 bosses are going for this, as money are still money, no point go against them, else it will go into someone else pocket too, might as well put it in own pocket first
only 1 boss are against this, as he claim it's against his moral value doh.gif

So, if it were you guys, to get or not to get? hmm.gif
Is this set in stone already, as in goes into the election funds, not into someone else's personal pocket? Or just assumptions all around? I'm apolitical, so I don't know and don't wanna know.

If it is that important to ensure the survival of your company, then by all means. If you can show them you can do the right thing without feeding off their bottom end, even better. In the end, it's "just good business".

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0394sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:58 AM