QUOTE(raven143 @ Aug 5 2011, 03:42 PM)
which version of Honeysense you tried ..? Btw, dualboot good ah. No lag lag ..?HTC ACE A9191 (DESIRE HD) OFF. THREAD VERSION 20, | Single-Core, Yet Powerful Smartphone |
HTC ACE A9191 (DESIRE HD) OFF. THREAD VERSION 20, | Single-Core, Yet Powerful Smartphone |
Aug 5 2011, 03:47 PM
919 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Pandan |
Aug 5 2011, 11:15 PM
Aug 6 2011, 01:13 AM
Aug 6 2011, 05:48 AM
Fuuuuu.... VU v1.31 400mb...
Added on August 6, 2011, 5:52 am QUOTE(nknwn13 @ Aug 6 2011, 05:39 AM) i dun really uderstand about OC n UV using daesmon scripts..how to set it and use it?can sumone teach me dat? Actually it like this:btw,im new user of honey3d.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « OR You can edit this script before you flash the .zip file using Notepad++ ... More info, you can learn it in Daemon Script @XDA This post has been edited by syuki: Aug 6 2011, 05:52 AM |
Aug 6 2011, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(eddmecha @ Aug 6 2011, 10:33 AM) @syuki did i just flash the file that i download from xda oc daemon scriptand then i flash or i still need to look for the kernel to download and then only can flash together with this script? For example, now you're using Unity kernel v4. So what you need to do is just download Unity V4 daemon script and flash it in CWM.Then you can set the governors and frequencies. Can be done by using Root Explorer. |
Aug 6 2011, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(piring @ Aug 6 2011, 11:52 AM) honestly, loving the honeysense bros~ the android market literally looks cool now, hahaha~ btw, how does this Daemon script works? it's not pre-installed when i installed the Honeysense? if not, which one works best for it and how do i actually install it? is it .apk or by flashing? QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Aug 6 2011, 11:58 AM) You all can use daemon script. I already posted the link above to download it and there's a step on how to set it.And piring, daemon script need to be match with kernel. Let say if you use LeeDroid kernel, you cannot use Unity script. Need to match it with LD also. It is a .zip file which you need to flash. This post has been edited by syuki: Aug 6 2011, 01:48 PM |
Aug 6 2011, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(winter-X @ Aug 6 2011, 02:39 PM) syuki the honeysense u mention is 3d version or HD version? I am comparing TB Fusion 3D with HoneySense HD, not Honey3D.i mean when u comparing to TbFusion3d... and the wallpaper link i broken...mind to upload again?thanks... This is because both TB3D and HSHD are using the same based plus it comes with Sense 2.1 and Sense 3.0 .. While H3D are fully Sense 3.0 Are you sure the link I gave are broken ..? |
Aug 6 2011, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(winter-X @ Aug 6 2011, 02:59 PM) okay,thanks for your link... I tried H3D before, but I prefer HSHD more. i currently using Honey3D...quite smooth and battery save...i'm sure HSHD is better...gonna try it out later... but when i try to check RIL using terminal emulator...nothing comes out... 1 example, the 5x5 app drawer (Honeytheme v1) makes up and down scrolling very lagging, not smooth. Ai, you sure cannot check RIL ah ..? QUOTE(kerol123 @ Aug 6 2011, 03:04 PM) im using virtuous unity 1.31 now, If you want to change kernel, after you flash Unity v4 then straight away flash Unity script .zip file.i wan to flash the unity v4 kernel, but the oc deamon will remain after the kernel being flash? or how to make the oc deamon work with unity v4? |
Aug 6 2011, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(nknwn13 @ Aug 6 2011, 03:18 PM) You want to download Daemon Script is it ..? Then it depends on which kernel you're using now ..? What kernel bro ..?Added on August 6, 2011, 3:23 pm QUOTE(kerol123 @ Aug 6 2011, 03:21 PM) which script to choose? That one is the max speed in the script. Actually it doesn't matter with value you download, because you can change it using Root Explorer.and what is the number in red color? max speed? DaemonSet_MDJ_Unity_1017_368_245.zip This post has been edited by syuki: Aug 6 2011, 03:23 PM |
Aug 6 2011, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(nknwn13 @ Aug 6 2011, 04:33 PM) Try download this one -->> Here.This post has been edited by syuki: Aug 6 2011, 04:46 PM |
Aug 6 2011, 07:12 PM
Aug 7 2011, 09:30 AM
Selamat Pagi guys..~ Any android news want to share...? Well, I just found out that now all android devices can use Sense 3.0 lockscreen. Android Market |
Aug 7 2011, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Aug 7 2011, 09:19 PM) btw, can I just delete everything in my sd card? some files I don't even knw what are those and it looks very untidy. You can delete files in SD but be careful, some apps got saved data in SD. Which is if you delete, your app might not work or you need to download the data file again.Added on August 7, 2011, 9:37 pmAnyone want to set their daemon script, just download this apk file and install it. It is an OC tuner by Unity team. @XDA This post has been edited by syuki: Aug 7 2011, 09:37 PM |
Aug 7 2011, 10:16 PM
Aug 7 2011, 10:39 PM
Aug 7 2011, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(y3ehoong @ Aug 7 2011, 10:40 PM) Scroll down to 3rd page --> Here. Find "Download & Extras" section, you'll find Sense 3.0 add-ons there. But read instructions first. |
Aug 7 2011, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(y3ehoong @ Aug 7 2011, 11:11 PM) syuki, i only wan.. when slide from tab to tab, got 3d effect .. and only with lock 3.0 .. thats all.. You need to download HTC Sense 3.0 Lockscreen for lockscreen. For 3D carousel, i think ARHD don't have that. but i dunno which 1 i should use. And I double check, all the Sense 3.0 add-ons are only for ARHD v5.1.x ... If you're on ARHD v5.2.3, maybe it's not supported. (yet) |
Aug 8 2011, 12:06 AM
Aug 8 2011, 07:01 PM
Aug 8 2011, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(iamkent @ Aug 8 2011, 07:34 PM) QUOTE(Calex @ Aug 8 2011, 09:09 PM) Of course I'll suggest you to try HoneySense or Honey3D. No lag when playing O2 Jam Analog. Or you can try TB Fusion 3D. Added on August 8, 2011, 9:48 pm QUOTE(iamkent @ Aug 8 2011, 09:33 PM) that .mtz files you paste it in you SD. Load it with MIUI themes app or whatever it called, I forgot the name.This post has been edited by syuki: Aug 8 2011, 09:48 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0560sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:40 AM |