Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

AMINT
post Jun 7 2012, 04:36 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(stanlykok @ Jun 7 2012, 03:31 PM)
Tan sri Amint,  rclxms.gif
Do u roughly know which one is available referring to map on page 2? Any ideal on price? still launching price?
Calling SA, they just said someone already on waiting list.  doh.gif
Congrats to ALL pentas owner.... thumbup.gif
cheers......
The unit is the top most and furthest to the right. Price non bumi RM1.12 if not mistaken and for bumi RM1.03 if not mistaken. Probably the person in the waiting list read somewhere in LYN that a
unit was available in Pentas 1. thats a steal coz still old price.
AMINT
post Jun 7 2012, 06:43 PM

7,446 posts

No problem Stanlykok. Are you the one in the waiting list? hehe
AMINT
post Jun 7 2012, 08:21 PM

7,446 posts

I personally think the trapezium C1 with bigger front and slightly smaller at the back is the best if you want to go for swimming pool. square may not have the size for it unless slightly smaller ones. I have seen one corner in Temasya glenmarie have a swimming pool but small one due to square type. correct me if i am wrong but temasya glenmarie
sizes are smaller, right?

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jun 7 2012, 08:28 PM
AMINT
post Jun 7 2012, 08:27 PM

7,446 posts

i remember seeing on the note that it was a corner. b is intermediate, right?
AMINT
post Jun 7 2012, 09:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(stanlykok @ Jun 7 2012, 09:36 PM)
I also hope that is me...... brows.gif brows.gif
clever aaa you. dont want to buy Pentas 2 and 3 but put name in waiting list just in case somebody fail to secure loan for Pentas 1. smile.gif
AMINT
post Jun 7 2012, 10:38 PM

7,446 posts

yes i have heard that. actually somebody in LYN or propertywtf posted the map on that. basically you dont have to go through the subang jaya roundabout from npe to kesas. that is where the crazy jam is
AMINT
post Jun 8 2012, 02:51 PM

7,446 posts

UFO-ET, you have done some
calculation on properties? mind sharing aaa bro? I usually buy based on my observations
on a few things but I dont have calculation analysis. Can share?
AMINT
post Jun 8 2012, 03:10 PM

7,446 posts

Thanks UFO-ET.
AMINT
post Jun 8 2012, 05:23 PM

7,446 posts

It is C type. I checked back my last statement, I mentioned D type. sorry guys. Forgive me. I meant C type. huhu
AMINT
post Jun 8 2012, 05:26 PM

7,446 posts

Eh B aaa? haha. sorry again. I really forgot about the types.
AMINT
post Jun 12 2012, 03:59 PM

7,446 posts

Haiyo, alam impian pentas thread has been hijacked with kaki bola. huhu
AMINT
post Jun 20 2012, 09:42 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Jun 19 2012, 04:41 PM)
Nowsday everyday also Euro football...Here is some pentas 1 pics
Looks like quite high quality materials used. rclxms.gif
AMINT
post Jun 20 2012, 03:16 PM

7,446 posts

Huhu. When should we discuss to fence up Pentas 1,2,3? You all rather fence Pentas 1,2,3 or fence each pentas by themselves?
AMINT
post Jun 20 2012, 03:59 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Jun 20 2012, 03:37 PM)
Fence all Pentas together la ... why separate each sites ...
I also support all 3 together. rclxms.gif . When will Pentas 3 VP? Pentas 1,2 need to wait for 3 to VP first to do this.
AMINT
post Jun 20 2012, 11:23 PM

7,446 posts

Eh remember that pentas 1 last time got 1 unit back in the market coz someone didnt get loan? What happen eh?
AMINT
post Jun 21 2012, 08:15 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jun 21 2012, 01:02 AM)
In order for 2 Camry to park comfortably, 18' and above is just ideal (for car open door). Pentas 1 is 17'.
Normal 20x70' and 22'x75' link hse is only 14'-16'. Car width is bout 4'-4.5' (door close)

Added on June 21, 2012, 1:04 am
Itu Biji durian sapu by 1 Indian tycoon lah  biggrin.gif  I think he owns total 4 Biji yo
Fuyooo sapu all 4. damn.huhu
AMINT
post Jun 21 2012, 09:17 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jun 21 2012, 08:34 AM)
Sounds like me looks like me etc...

Tp bukan saya. Perut boncit. Tetek jatuh.. Hahaha
Tetek tetek dont play la. we all dont like wan. All Pentas owners all alim2. tongue.gif
AMINT
post Jun 21 2012, 12:21 PM

7,446 posts

I think C type and D type slightly wider right? I cant remember. I bought C type but I dont think it is 16'
AMINT
post Jun 21 2012, 12:38 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jun 21 2012, 12:37 PM)
I was quoting a certain politician. So called PM-designated. Lol
Hahaha. I know bro. just joking. tongue.gif
AMINT
post Jun 21 2012, 03:41 PM

7,446 posts

All my neighbours kaya kaya one.