Who wants to buy a water filter?

TSElis6375
post Jul 19 2011, 04:43 PM, updated 15y ago

42 posts

PM me if you are interested in water filter.
Can just drink and no more boil water!!!!

If can, PM me with your phone number. Pls tell me where you live too.
Thx.

Yes its new, it isnt a second hand. No limit of stock.

This post has been edited by Elis6375: Jul 19 2011, 05:17 PM
kelvyn
post Jul 19 2011, 09:10 PM

3,173 posts

Why don't you post up what you have for sale?
If anyone is interested in your product, I am sure they will contact you. smile.gif
Kelvin5717
post Jul 19 2011, 11:05 PM

742 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Jul 19 2011, 09:10 PM)
Why don't you post up what you have for sale?
If anyone is interested in your product, I am sure they will contact you.  smile.gif
Yes agreed with kelvyn also, i'm also looking for water flitter for my whole house however i'm not giving any of my info if seller dun share in public what they selling, show picture, spec and pricing and we will start to contact you tongue.gif
phoenix69
post Jul 19 2011, 11:25 PM

1,836 posts

Yes, I am also interested. If no picture, it is creepy to be giving out info of yourself.... sweat.gif

Kelvin5717
post Jul 20 2011, 08:50 AM

742 posts

QUOTE(phoenix69 @ Jul 19 2011, 11:25 PM)
Yes, I am also interested. If no picture, it is creepy to be giving out info of yourself.... sweat.gif
Exactly, so TS if u really wanna sell here you have to play by the rules tongue.gif
TSElis6375
post Jul 20 2011, 12:00 PM

42 posts

Well, the reason for why am I not posting those you guys demand for is a rule that my supplier does not allow me to.

Its consider a unfair competition for newbie like do not know how to use computer. sad.gif

Therefore, if you guys are interested you guys can PM me. I will tell you in detail. biggrin.gif

You dont have to reveal your information. Yes any information, I know its private and confidential.

You just have to PM me to get more detail. thats all. icon_rolleyes.gif

If you could tell me which city or state you are living then I will very appreciate nod.gif

Im offering world best top water treatment system.
Normal price is RM3990.
But I can make it cheaper.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
PM me for more detail about brand and everything if you are interested.
email--- elis6375@hotmail.com

THX notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Elis6375: Jul 20 2011, 12:11 PM
weikee
post Jul 20 2011, 12:18 PM

12,019 posts

Brand, type, model? NSF certification?
bhtan
post Jul 20 2011, 12:27 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Elis6375 @ Jul 20 2011, 01:00 PM)
Well, the reason for why am I not posting those you guys demand for is a rule that my supplier does not allow me to.

Its consider a unfair competition for newbie like do not know how to use computer.  sad.gif

Therefore, if you guys are interested you guys can PM me. I will tell you in detail.  biggrin.gif

You dont have to reveal your information. Yes any information, I know its private and confidential.

You just have to PM me to get more detail. thats all.  icon_rolleyes.gif

If you could tell me which city or state you are living then I will very appreciate  nod.gif

Im offering world best top water treatment system.
Normal price is RM3990.
But I can make it cheaper.
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
PM me for more detail about brand and everything if you are interested.
email--- elis6375@hotmail.com

THX notworthy.gif
There is no such thing as "best top water treatment system". The technology is fairly standard and each type (standard, RO, ionizer, etc) has it own pluses and minuses. For heaven's sake, i dont even know if you are referring to external or in house water filter. All I know is about RM4k is bloody expensive.
TSElis6375
post Jul 20 2011, 12:28 PM

42 posts

NSF--- Yes, it is certified.
Type-- treatment system. kill bacteria and filter harmful pariticles in water.
Brand-- PM me nod.gif

Added on July 20, 2011, 12:30 pm
QUOTE(bhtan @ Jul 20 2011, 12:27 PM)
There is no such thing as "best top water treatment system".  The technology is fairly standard and each type (standard, RO, ionizer, etc) has it own pluses and minuses.  For heaven's sake, i dont even know if you are referring to external or in house water filter.  All I know is about RM4k is bloody expensive.
I didnt mention here 4k rite?
Expensive because its top treatment system.
Do not believe, its ok. Im not forcing you here...

This post has been edited by Elis6375: Jul 20 2011, 12:30 PM
Kelvin5717
post Jul 20 2011, 12:32 PM

742 posts

QUOTE(Elis6375 @ Jul 20 2011, 12:28 PM)
Brand-- PM me nod.gif

You got PM
kelvyn
post Jul 20 2011, 12:44 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin5717 @ Jul 20 2011, 01:32 PM)
You got PM
1st customer rclxms.gif
alanyuppie
post Jul 20 2011, 01:07 PM

2,834 posts

hi TS,

Wrong section. this section is NOT for SALES. Read forum rules please.

QUOTE(Elis6375 @ Jul 20 2011, 01:28 PM)
Brand-- PM me nod.gif
What kind of seller are you? Arent you proud of promoting your brand? why reluctant to disclose the brand here? Is the brand dubious and scared
other dissatisfied customers/members here find out and spoil your sales?

Expensive because its top treatment system.Do not believe, its ok. [B]Im not forcing you here...[/B]
Explain on the technologies involved in the system please. merely stating it kills this and that is useless. Boiling water (free) also proven to kills bacterias. lol.

By being rude, doesnt bring you anywhere either.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Jul 20 2011, 01:07 PM
TSElis6375
post Jul 20 2011, 01:25 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jul 20 2011, 01:07 PM)
hi TS,

Wrong section. this section is NOT for SALES. Read forum rules please.
What kind of seller are you? Arent you proud of promoting your brand? why reluctant to disclose the brand here? Is the brand dubious and scared
other dissatisfied customers/members here find out and spoil your sales?
Explain on the technologies involved in the system please. merely stating it kills this and that is useless. Boiling water (free) also proven to kills bacterias. lol.

By being rude, doesnt bring you anywhere either.
Sorry, I didnt thought of section.
No, nothing scare people or anything.
Genuine product brand. But its a rule that cannot advertise using brand name and product picture.
PM is privately done, so that i could reveal the brand.
bhtan
post Jul 20 2011, 06:38 PM

241 posts

Brand-- PM me nod.gif

You said RM3990 normal price but didn't say what is your selling price. Are we supposed to read your mind also on what are you offering? To me RM3990 is close to 4k. By going thru your previous posts, I seriously doubt your credential and credibility in selling whatever "top best water filter".

Added on July 20, 2011, 6:42 pmBTW, I am also selling best and top snake oil. Please pm me your number and address too. Unfortunately, I also cannot reveal it online because I stole them from a warehouse last night.

This post has been edited by bhtan: Jul 20 2011, 06:42 PM

0.0195sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:11 PM