Who wants to buy a water filter?

Kelvin5717
post Jul 19 2011, 11:05 PM

742 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Jul 19 2011, 09:10 PM)
Why don't you post up what you have for sale?
If anyone is interested in your product, I am sure they will contact you.  smile.gif
Yes agreed with kelvyn also, i'm also looking for water flitter for my whole house however i'm not giving any of my info if seller dun share in public what they selling, show picture, spec and pricing and we will start to contact you tongue.gif
Kelvin5717
post Jul 20 2011, 08:50 AM

742 posts

QUOTE(phoenix69 @ Jul 19 2011, 11:25 PM)
Yes, I am also interested. If no picture, it is creepy to be giving out info of yourself.... sweat.gif
Exactly, so TS if u really wanna sell here you have to play by the rules tongue.gif
Kelvin5717
post Jul 20 2011, 12:32 PM

742 posts

QUOTE(Elis6375 @ Jul 20 2011, 12:28 PM)
NSF--- Yes, it is certified.
Type-- treatment system. kill bacteria and filter harmful pariticles in water.
Brand-- PM me nod.gif

Added on July 20, 2011, 12:30 pm
I didnt mention here 4k rite?
Expensive because its top treatment system.
Do not believe, its ok. Im not forcing you here...
You got PM

0.0147sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:39 AM