Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v1, For Future & Current Users Of The P7510
phyz
Jul 30 2011, 09:52 AM
Since Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 released without extended sd,16G internal sd wasn't enough for me. They should come out with 16G,32G,64G or maybe 128G Will Samsung sell this product without tiding any TELCOS & then let consumers choose which one suite with them.  Added on July 30, 2011, 9:55 amQUOTE(deddo @ Jul 30 2011, 02:45 AM) Ya, no need bigger storage, later slow loading data. Before this I got headache to select which tablet to choose. After comparing few days, I decided to take galaxy tab 10.1v. Very happy with it  i think it should not be big problem with dual-core processor,i guess.. This post has been edited by phyz: Jul 30 2011, 09:55 AM
phyz
Aug 6 2011, 09:14 AM
At last i decide to have xoom rather than waiting for Tab 10.1
phyz
Aug 6 2011, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(albertz @ Aug 6 2011, 09:34 AM) ori xoom still quite pricey mate...2k plus... unless u get ap one » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « yup..the ori still remain with 2k plus2,however i'd would like to try out the motorola 1st tablet.Don't know their service after sales,quality etc yet..however tab 10.1 still stunning
phyz
Aug 6 2011, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(marc79 @ Aug 6 2011, 10:04 AM) dont know should buy from AP or get ipad2 ? price roughly the same... so hard to decide...  I've go that dilemma too either xoom or Ipad2 cuz both look better so far since Tab 10.1 haven't come yet in Malaysia Market or maybe late of September.Then,i chose xoom cuz it slightly suitable with me where i need something could have adobe flash support,could speed around 10-12 hours,the aluminium body case,ports(MicroUSB,HDMI-D),Wifi+3G,free apps,customisable,got extended MicroSD even it already have 32G internal(in case i got those important stuff to use with my work) and userfriendly device. This post has been edited by phyz: Aug 6 2011, 03:21 PM
phyz
Aug 6 2011, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(coolcrave @ Aug 6 2011, 10:43 AM) AP is fine to buy if u have a reliable source/seller. Ipad2 is a ok buy for now. it will be much useful with iOS 5 update. Added on August 6, 2011, 10:47 amAwesome dude  Metallic grey is only limited to LTE/4g version i think besides glossy white. Added on August 6, 2011, 10:49 amThen definitely the xoom/SGT would be the best choices for u. since you require and flash enabled device. The xoom has a much smoother transition if compared to the tab. But your requirements are more to a device like xoom..so consider getting one!  i've already got Xoom  while i'd love to follow up Tab 10.1 progress.Just wondering does SME improve their service once we've got bad SGS experiences
phyz
Aug 6 2011, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(farscope @ Aug 6 2011, 02:39 PM) sigh.. customers willing to pay more but stupid SME dun wanna sell.. haha...marketing strategy i guess,maybe they want continuous selling after 16G. Just buy without contract much more freedom.
phyz
Aug 6 2011, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(albertz @ Aug 6 2011, 02:59 PM) If that the reasons then u already have the suitable one  i think i've already gave the answer there  Yup,i got one for me.Can't keep chasing for the latest technology though.No wonder sooner 10.1" 3D screen tablet will come out after first mobile HTC 3D going to the market. This post has been edited by phyz: Aug 6 2011, 03:25 PM