crazy, 1 hour only process 25 ppl, how long it will take to process 300 ppl??? go home sleep first
Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v1, For Future & Current Users Of The P7510
Aug 20 2011, 12:07 PM
244 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
crazy, 1 hour only process 25 ppl, how long it will take to process 300 ppl??? go home sleep first
Aug 20 2011, 11:54 PM
Can anybody teach me how to use the celcom broadband internet? mine keep saying cannot connect to network............
Aug 21 2011, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Aug 21 2011, 12:01 AM) Did you set your APN ?? Ya did already, still no internet connection.... i try to select network operator> celcom also it say my sim wont allowed to b connectedGo to settings/wireless network/mobile networks, at menu select new APN. For celcom APN is just simply celcom3G |
Aug 21 2011, 12:41 AM
Aug 21 2011, 05:43 AM
can anybody pls teach me how to activate the celcom sim card? i still cannot use it to go online, wont let me connect to celcom operator zzz
Aug 21 2011, 08:37 AM
Aug 21 2011, 11:28 AM
I called celcom just now to check... only found out my sim card is not even registered or activated in there system, does that means i no need to follow there 24 months contract already?
Aug 23 2011, 06:25 PM
Em can any sifu here give me a suggestion? I'm using my tab with celcom instanet where i have to reload everytime i wanna use there internet? but its troublesome to take out sim car to put it in a phone to top up or activate it?
Can i sms directly from the tab to activate it or is tehre alternate way for it? |
Aug 23 2011, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(epul @ Aug 23 2011, 06:40 PM) No need to take out the simcard evrytime u want to reload what about activation? i need to type and sms to activate my broadband for 1day, 7 days or 1 monthEver heard online banking maybank2u can reload rhbonline can reload.minimum reload rm10 Added on August 23, 2011, 6:52 pm QUOTE(sharulzzz @ Aug 23 2011, 06:39 PM) No need to take out the sim card Can pls teach me how to do it in the tab? go where press what? Btw i mean tab10.1There is messaging option in the tab that you y To key in the pin and to 2888 And also activate ur prepaid there I am using now very very good I like it This post has been edited by killeralta: Aug 23 2011, 06:52 PM |
Aug 24 2011, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(sharulzzz @ Aug 23 2011, 07:05 PM) You activate aldy or not if you have guide just follow the guide that you have instanet Tanks for the ans but i dun know how to type sms on the galaxy tab 10.1 itself? how to do it directly on the tablet? go where to sms?Whether daily weekly or monthly And sms to 28882 As for reload type rec space pin number n send to 2888 |
Aug 24 2011, 08:09 PM
Aug 24 2011, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Aug 24 2011, 10:24 PM) I dun see any different with my tab touchwiz also |
| Change to: | 0.0592sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:38 AM |