hi guys, would like to know if there is any manga reader apps like mango for Honeycomb user? still hesitating whether buy ipad 2 or tab 10.1. thx
Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v1, For Future & Current Users Of The P7510
Jul 15 2011, 02:16 AM
109 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Cheras |
hi guys, would like to know if there is any manga reader apps like mango for Honeycomb user? still hesitating whether buy ipad 2 or tab 10.1. thx
Jul 15 2011, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(aeronic @ Jul 15 2011, 09:00 AM) sure about what? of course you can't make calls with the wifi model lah. the 3G model SGT 10.1 is not out yet. i thing Tab 10.1 3g is not supporting voice call as it says here http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_10_1_3g-3892.phpi have edited my post. almost all android tablet in the market with 3g can make calls. so when the 3G model for SGT 10.1 comes out what are the chances it would not support phone calls? go figure. the only tab tht subbort voice call will be tab 8.9 and 7, http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_8_9_3g-3891.php and thx, love to hear tht honeycomb got manga reader apps, so will stay low to see wht is the price when launch |
Jul 15 2011, 12:06 PM
no pre order list for 10.1 wifi+3g yet?
*prepare to go camping* |
Jul 15 2011, 02:01 PM
Jul 19 2011, 05:02 PM
hope they launch it on PIKOM since its only 1 week++ from now
Jul 21 2011, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(J_Vansen_S @ Jul 21 2011, 12:56 AM) Yes apparently launched in Korea today, saw it on the Korea newspaper. I'm currently in Seoul; I called up Samsung d'light this afternoon asking if I can buy one; they said only for display now @the store. Will be available next 3days in store may i know how much is it for Gtab 10.1 wifi+3g in korea???Wtheck I'm leaving in 2days Zzz.. Nevertheless I'm going over to samsung d'light tomolo again to check out the tab2. I just went d day b4 the launch. Btw samsung d'light is like their main Apple Store hq; show casing all their latest samsung products. 3floors Saw lotsa fancy tab10.1 cases too. Saw those smart covers. I might do a bulk sell if anyone interested. Oh btw when i ask them tab10.1 they r like clueless. They call it tab2 zzz Keep u guys updated of all accessories there tomorrow. http://www.koreatimes.co.kr/www/news/biz/2.../123_91225.html according to this its $639 This post has been edited by garfieldX: Jul 21 2011, 09:52 AM |
Jul 21 2011, 10:44 AM
need to ask it to J_Vansen_S since he's the one in korea atm. also wonder if the one tht launch is 10.1 3g or wifi only? seriously consider to buy it in either sing or indonesia since i will go there this weekend
Jul 21 2011, 11:30 AM
lol @ sis so tab 10.1 is light suitable for woman
*pray to found a chep set in sing or jakarta this weekend* btw the tab10.1 set in jakarta give free smart cover |
Jul 21 2011, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(J_Vansen_S @ Jul 21 2011, 11:35 AM) OMG so expensive i think when i go to indonesia ill buy it in here http://www.erafone.com/product/398 they provide installment for citibank holders for acc hmm ... |
Jul 21 2011, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(SGT10.1??? @ Jul 21 2011, 02:25 PM) I got a question,is the new galaxy tab 10.1 have phone capabilities liked simple phone calls and SMSing..... as stated here http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_tab_10_1_3g-3892.phpnope |
Jul 27 2011, 09:54 AM
just back from Indonesia, and got confirmation tht GTAB 10.1 will be sell openly at the end of this month (RRP 6000k rupiah or RM 2100) they say the first batch got nr problem but it already fix in 2nd batch ( hope so)
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:18 PM |