125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V20 -+♦+-

Dav6534
post Jul 13 2011, 01:58 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 13 2011, 01:56 AM)
laugh.gif I'm serious. Dead serious. What a waste she's just 14. I dun wanna be tagged pedophile sweat.gif But damn fine at 14, right? Imagine 10 years down the line brows.gif
I love my life.. laugh.gif
haha. im 19. way to old for her. but still, can still be friends. she got fb? tongue.gif drool.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 13 2011, 01:58 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2011, 01:56 AM)
lol..maybe once a person drive a volvo he wont change edi. my dad is also now with his 3rd volvo. maybe going for the 4th. this 3rd volvo had been for many years.
wow..i am wondering whether she will be 16 coz she look like one of my friend that is 16. wow...14... thumbup.gif
nice one for a 14. i am 20 XD

Added on July 13, 2011, 1:57 am
10 years down the line....hmm...maybe i am a father edi driving a volvo XD
10 years down the line I can see her future with her curvy, fully 'developed' body catching all the guys' attention everywhere she goes..
Dav6534
post Jul 13 2011, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2011, 01:56 AM)
lol..maybe once a person drive a volvo he wont change edi. my dad is also now with his 3rd volvo. maybe going for the 4th. this 3rd volvo had been for many years.
wow..i am wondering whether she will be 16 coz she look like one of my friend that is 16. wow...14... thumbup.gif
nice one for a 14. i am 20 XD

Added on July 13, 2011, 1:57 am
10 years down the line....hmm...maybe i am a father edi driving a volvo XD
haha. true. but the the volvo quality is dropping already.
jasonloh7906
post Jul 13 2011, 02:00 AM

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 13 2011, 01:58 AM)
haha. im 19. way to old for her. but still, can still be friends. she got fb?  tongue.gif  drool.gif
hahaha~~19 getting a 14 is no way old lah~~
TSxandras
post Jul 13 2011, 02:00 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 13 2011, 01:58 AM)
haha. im 19. way to old for her. but still, can still be friends. she got fb?  tongue.gif  drool.gif
Got.. But sorry lah.. Cannot share too much info bout her here.. She's my mutual friend.. I dun wanna simply give out her details lah.. Don't wanna ruin my own chances as well.. brows.gif
jasonloh7906
post Jul 13 2011, 02:01 AM

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 13 2011, 01:59 AM)
serious?? coz i dunno bout that. my dad had been using the 850 and very satisfied until now still dun wanna change.
TSxandras
post Jul 13 2011, 02:01 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 13 2011, 01:59 AM)
Wah. In what sense dropping? Volvo cars are still very refined IMHO. Sat in the new S60 once, never wanna get out of it. So filled with all the goodies lah. But out of my budget..
jasonloh7906
post Jul 13 2011, 02:02 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 13 2011, 02:00 AM)
Got.. But sorry lah.. Cannot share too much info bout her here.. She's my mutual friend.. I dun wanna simply give out her details lah.. Don't wanna ruin my own chances as well.. brows.gif
hahaha~~agree. good things are only meant to be shared when u are not interested XD
Dav6534

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:00 AM)
im like a brother to her. @@
jasonloh7906

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 13 2011, 02:01 AM)
Wah. In what sense dropping? Volvo cars are still very refined IMHO. Sat in the new S60 once, never wanna get out of it. So filled with all the goodies lah. But out of my budget..
u mean the latest s60??
TSxandras
post Jul 13 2011, 02:04 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:02 AM)
hahaha~~agree. good things are only meant to be shared when u are not interested XD
nod.gif

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:02 AM)
im like a brother to her. @@
Dude.. Since when age is a prob? brows.gif

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:02 AM)
u mean the latest s60??
Yeap..
Dav6534
post Jul 13 2011, 02:05 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 13 2011, 02:01 AM)
my dad is driving the 2009 s80. and his car is having quite a few problem in terms of engine and also the noise insulation is kinda bad. and his previous volvo which is the s60, they had to change the whole engine for him after 1 and half year down the road as the whole engine got jammed up.
jasonloh7906
post Jul 13 2011, 02:05 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 13 2011, 02:04 AM)
nod.gif
Yeap..
wow... i love the latest s60. impressed with the safety device.
Dav6534
post Jul 13 2011, 02:06 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 13 2011, 02:04 AM)
nod.gif
Yeap..
haha. age nvm but height issue got leh. im kinda tall. tongue.gif
jasonloh7906
post Jul 13 2011, 02:06 AM

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:05 AM)
my dad is driving the 2009 s80. and his car is having quite a few problem in terms of engine and also the noise insulation is kinda bad. and his previous volvo which is the s60, they had to change the whole engine for him after 1 and half year down the road as the whole engine got jammed up.
ouch thats a bad news. my dad never had a problem back there.

Added on July 13, 2011, 2:07 am
QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:06 AM)
haha. age nvm but height issue got leh. im kinda tall. tongue.gif
as long as u are taller than her who cares??

This post has been edited by jasonloh7906: Jul 13 2011, 02:07 AM
TSxandras
post Jul 13 2011, 02:08 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:05 AM)
Do u know that batch is Made in Malaysia? laugh.gif I'm think ur dad's is the CKD version. Always buy CBU cars when u wanna get imported cars..

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:05 AM)
wow... i love the latest s60. impressed with the safety device.
laugh.gif RM 290k for the T5, RM 350k for T6.. Lari budget sia cry.gif
Dav6534
post Jul 13 2011, 02:09 AM

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:06 AM)
ouch thats a bad news. my dad never had a problem back there.

Added on July 13, 2011, 2:07 am
as long as u are taller than her who cares??
you're lucky lo. but then my dad knows the technical manager so he changed everything right before the warranty ends. haha

im 189cm. having a short girlfriend susah lo my friend. haha
ZenGTMM
post Jul 13 2011, 02:11 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:00 AM)
Haha.. What about me 23 going for 14? XD...
Xan u got competitor here.. XD ..
Dav6534
post Jul 13 2011, 02:11 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 13 2011, 02:08 AM)
Do u know that batch is Made in Malaysia? laugh.gif I'm think ur dad's is the CKD version. Always buy CBU cars when u wanna get imported cars..
laugh.gif RM 290k for the T5, RM 350k for T6.. Lari budget sia cry.gif
haha. he thought of changing to a camry 2.4 litre version. he say can save fuel but my mum dont let. tongue.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 13 2011, 02:12 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:09 AM)
you're lucky lo. but then my dad knows the technical manager so he changed everything right before the warranty ends. haha

im 189cm. having a short girlfriend susah lo my friend. haha
So are u fairly 'long' as well? brows.gif sign0006.gif laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:21 PM