My United jersey arrived from UD.
Sadly it's not Lextra NN's like what you guys said cry.gif cry.gif
And wth, got pulls on the jersey mad.gif
I want a refund mad.gif
rEDs
post Jan 4 2012, 04:20 AM

җ- Z e B r a H e a D -җ
2,213 posts

Gamble my way to aspire.arrive late today. intended to sneak for PSG but found bayern again! lucky bring my bayern signature stuff too!
however they already finish training, and manage to get this only today,

I saw some Schalke officer in blue sweater already, probably they already arrive. will try my luck again this few days.

the problem when you go alone, no time to snap pic, and somebody to help snap pic...owh well i have many pic with them already last year anyway rclxms.gif

too many robben signature already lol...

This post has been edited by rEDs: Jan 4 2012, 04:22 AM
maintenance
post Jan 4 2012, 08:43 AM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jan 3 2012, 11:52 PM)
Sadly it's not Lextra NN's like what you guys said  cry.gif  cry.gif
And wth, got pulls on the jersey  mad.gif
I want a refund  mad.gif
what was the date they sent out.
and what u mean got pulls.
u mean some thread coming out???

chaiyya345
post Jan 4 2012, 09:37 AM

20 posts

I want a refund  mad.gif
huh? ur NNs is not senscilia but PU instead? i dont understand this, mine is indeed senscilia for champions 19, rite? blink.gif perhaps the later batch of this kit comes with PU. hhhmmmm could u post here?
TSschmeichel7
post Jan 4 2012, 09:48 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

I want a refund  mad.gif
You can refund back your jersey, send it back to United Direct using Pos Malaysia Registered Mail (to be safe). They will refund the cost of the shirt but the Pos Malaysia shipping fee must be bared by yourself.

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Jan 4 2012, 09:37 AM)
huh? ur NNs is not senscilia but PU instead? i dont understand this, mine is indeed senscilia for champions 19, rite?  blink.gif  perhaps the later batch of this kit comes with PU. hhhmmmm could u post here?
You last time bought from UD or from kitbag asia?
chaiyya345
post Jan 4 2012, 09:51 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 4 2012, 09:48 AM)
You can refund back your jersey, send it back to United Direct using Pos Malaysia Registered Mail (to be safe). They will refund the cost of the shirt but the Pos Malaysia shipping fee must be bared by yourself.
You last time bought from UD or from kitbag asia?
UD
TSschmeichel7
post Jan 4 2012, 10:04 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Maybe you are lucky because all the while UD along with kitbag will always use PU namesets... I never trust them to apply namesets.
chaiyya345
post Jan 4 2012, 10:09 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 4 2012, 10:04 AM)
Maybe you are lucky because all the while UD along with kitbag will always use PU namesets... I never trust them to apply namesets.
heh! i think some of folks here bought the same & got it senscilia's too, ive bought it during the pre-launch. not sure how much it helps by looking at these pics. i dont have a good macro camera tongue.gif

another thing is, ive bought the "why always me" t-shirt & really dissapointed with the quality. the tshirt is totally diff from what it shows on the kitbag i.e, no shoulder stitch & no small city name on the right sleeve... & got a tiny hole on the shoulder too.

picture from kitbag:

actual tshirt:

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Jan 4 2012, 10:30 AM
joonwei23
post Jan 4 2012, 12:40 PM

1,019 posts

Here's the jersey from UD.

PU Material. sweat.gif

Not too clear but can see two lines beside the "9"
1 more below the letter "S"
Sigh. Last time Kitbag printed the away NN's one my Korea home kit, now this shiet. vmad.gif

Added on January 4, 2012, 1:03 pm
QUOTE(maintenance @ Jan 4 2012, 08:43 AM)
what was the date they sent out.
and what u mean got pulls.
u mean some thread coming out???
Yeah, the thread came out. not one but a few doh.gif

Added on January 4, 2012, 1:04 pm
Don't worry, I'm studying in the Uk now. smile.gif
So that's why I can send it back without hassle.
Though I have to pay about 4pounds sweat.gif
Is it possible at the "fault" section, I write that they misprinted the PU instead of Lextra ?
Maybe they will print a Lextra on for me who knows brows.gif laugh.gif

Added on January 4, 2012, 1:06 pmGuys, 1 more question.
http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/11-12-p-l-...inner-paar.html
Is this Player Sized ?
I asked a few pages back but no one answered it I think :/

This post has been edited by joonwei23: Jan 4 2012, 01:06 PM
VDS1
post Jan 4 2012, 05:05 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jan 4 2012, 12:40 PM)
Here's the jersey from UD.

PU Material.  sweat.gif

Not too clear but can see two lines beside the "9"
1 more below the letter "S"
Sigh. Last time Kitbag printed the away NN's one my Korea home kit, now this shiet.  vmad.gif

Added on January 4, 2012, 1:03 pm

Yeah, the thread came out. not one but a few  doh.gif

Added on January 4, 2012, 1:04 pm

Don't worry, I'm studying in the Uk now.  smile.gif
Though I have to pay about 4pounds  sweat.gif
Is it possible at the "fault" section, I write that they misprinted the PU instead of Lextra ? 
Maybe they will print a Lextra on for me who knows  brows.gif  laugh.gif

Is this Player Sized ?
wow.. really quite a few pulls there... definitely shud be refunded.

editorial
post Jan 4 2012, 06:15 PM

bro, really need to refund the jc? last time my friend bought a jc from KB but they print a wrong name to DEZKO actually it is DZEKO..
so, my friend took a picture and send to KB.. so, KB just resend the new jersey wthout refund the defect jersey..
TSschmeichel7
post Jan 4 2012, 09:51 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jan 4 2012, 12:40 PM)
Don't worry, I'm studying in the Uk now.  smile.gif
Though I have to pay about 4pounds  sweat.gif
Maybe they will print a Lextra on for me who knows   brows.gif  laugh.gif

Is this Player Sized ?
Oh great, since you're living in UK then it shouldn't be a hassle for you for returns..

Also, I think kitbag has something called collect plus store. You can also drop your item there as well:

Maybe you can consider using the collect plus store option?

And by the way, sorry for not replying your previous question on the EPL champions patches size since I am a bit busy nowadays... Anything from subside sports are normally player size. So I would assume that it's player size and from my own experience before (buying from subside) it's player size.

QUOTE(editorial @ Jan 4 2012, 06:15 PM)
bro, really need to refund the jc? last time my friend bought a jc from KB but they print a wrong name to DEZKO actually it is DZEKO..
so, my friend took a picture and send to KB.. so, KB just resend the new jersey wthout refund the defect jersey..
I didn't say it is a must or necessary. I just said that it's up to you since kitbag offers the choice for return for refunds.. Depends...

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Jan 4 2012, 09:52 PM
joonwei23
post Jan 4 2012, 10:36 PM

1,019 posts

Yup dropped it off at collect+ store.
Even more convenient, just 5 mins from my halls. smile.gif
yunghui
post Jan 4 2012, 11:19 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Jan 2 2012, 03:37 PM)
even now kitbag sell it at £47.66 (not include postage). couple months ago bought from them at £60 wif free postage but manage to get biggest size XL tongue.gif
so do u think is both the same quality?
meGATron77
post Jan 5 2012, 12:06 AM

248 posts

yep bro dun worry both same quality... thumbup.gif
yunghui
post Jan 5 2012, 02:39 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Jan 5 2012, 01:06 AM)
yep bro dun worry both same quality... thumbup.gif
actually i m quite confused about it laugh.gif
is this what we so called on-field jersey that laugh.gif wear by players? rclxub.gif
kari_convention
post Jan 5 2012, 03:48 AM

586 posts

Finally Kitbag replied me (after I emailed them again today) and they refunded my money back. PHEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its my first time with Kitbag and I'm very sure that I will never come back again. I hope you guys too... Heheheheheheh...
VDS1
post Jan 5 2012, 06:44 AM

47 posts

Subside having 15% off now... anyone buying from them PLEASE let me know... wanna tag along as well. biggrin.gif
HangPC2
post Jan 5 2012, 08:14 AM

408 posts

Terengganu FA

Specs 2012 Kit

T-Team FC

Admiral 2012 Kit

Perak FA

Kika 2012 Kit

'62jaguar
post Jan 5 2012, 08:15 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(kari_convention @ Jan 5 2012, 03:48 AM)
Finally Kitbag replied me (after I emailed them again today) and they refunded my money back. PHEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its my first time with Kitbag and I'm very sure that I will never come back again. I hope you guys too... Heheheheheheh...
it's good to hear that you got your refund.. smile.gif
IMO it's just pure bad luck for you..bought from KB during peak season..yes, at some times their Customer Service are pretty slow..more than 10 times I bought from them, so will I buy again from them? probably - yes... smile.gif

135 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:28 AM