Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

chaiyya345
post Jan 5 2012, 08:34 AM

20 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Jan 5 2012, 08:15 AM)
it's good to hear that you got your refund..  smile.gif
IMO it's just pure bad luck for you..bought from KB during peak season..yes, at some times their Customer Service are pretty slow..more than 10 times I bought from them, so will I buy again from them? probably - yes...  smile.gif
just to addon;
since they now switched to DHL (im not sure permanently or just during the year end peak season). kitbag, UD & city store still sent an email confirmation for the tracking number to be tracked in UPS. this may look petty issue, but then i doubt many knew its DHL's & unable to locate the number in the UPS web based tracking

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Jan 5 2012, 08:35 AM
sjn hassan
post Jan 5 2012, 09:07 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

guys...noob here..i'm getting new MU home kit..is there any tips for me to check? thanks
AngleR35
post Jan 5 2012, 09:11 AM

The One and Only
727 posts

Hi all sifu here , this two patch can use on inter 10/11 away jersey ?

http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/10-11-serie-a-patch.html

http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/2011-copa-italia-patch.html

And how many way that we can assign the patch ?

thank . smile.gif

This post has been edited by AngleR35: Jan 5 2012, 09:14 AM
doom_eulogy
post Jan 5 2012, 09:31 AM

180 posts

Bros.
Can anyone tell me the fitting for everton's new jersey?
Planning to buy one.

damnself
post Jan 5 2012, 11:37 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jan 5 2012, 09:07 AM)
guys...noob here..i'm getting new MU home kit..is there any tips for me to check? thanks
No need to check if you buy it from United Direct, Kitbag, Nike boutique, Al-Ikhsan etc. Confirm original unless you buy it from some where unfamiliar.
sjn hassan
post Jan 5 2012, 11:55 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Jan 5 2012, 11:37 AM)
No need to check if you buy it from United Direct, Kitbag, Nike boutique, Al-Ikhsan etc. Confirm original unless you buy it from some where unfamiliar.
it's from evil-bay bro.it is enough to see the inner parts of the embroidery badge & washing instruction? hmm.gif
editorial
post Jan 5 2012, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jan 5 2012, 11:55 AM)
it's from evil-bay bro.it is enough to see the inner parts of the embroidery badge & washing instruction?  hmm.gif
not enough. you must check the whole part of jc. smile.gif
yunghui
post Jan 5 2012, 04:38 PM

183 posts

http://arsenalsoccerjerseys.net/index.html
anyone buy jc from this website before?
editorial
post Jan 5 2012, 04:58 PM

anyone want to buy from KB? i think i want to share shipping smile.gif
rEDs
post Jan 5 2012, 06:11 PM

җ- Z e B r a H e a D -җ
2,213 posts

almost full team signature my picture during visit to allianz arena.

he recognized me already today due to everyday stalking for autograph.

usami

catch of the day, yesterday was robben shirt & lahm shirt, today it was for muller.

today will go again ..and this time hope raul & his schalke on the pitch as well.

tomorrow also will go on morning training session and saturday is friendly match also will go between bayern & al-ahly(egypt)

sjn hassan
post Jan 5 2012, 07:12 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(editorial @ Jan 5 2012, 02:56 PM)
not enough. you must check the whole part of jc. smile.gif
could u guide me bro? icon_question.gif
chcher
post Jan 5 2012, 07:19 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jan 5 2012, 07:12 PM)
could u guide me bro?  icon_question.gif
Post the pic here for other JCs to help identify. We do not normally share informatino to avoid misuse.
sjn hassan
post Jan 5 2012, 07:36 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Jan 5 2012, 07:19 PM)
Post the pic here for other JCs to help identify. We do not normally share informatino to avoid misuse.
ok..i already asked some detail pic of the JC from seller. So the fake JC has improve the back part of the embroidery including including the "RELENTLESS" word?
HangPC2
post Jan 6 2012, 01:47 AM

408 posts

LionsXII

Nike 2012 Kit

'62jaguar
post Jan 6 2012, 10:19 AM

564 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Dec 23 2011, 08:19 AM)
mine was also shipped last night...4 shirts but no free upgrade sad.gif
received mine yesterday.. wohooo.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
standard mail for 9 days... not bad smile.gif

This post has been edited by '62jaguar: Jan 6 2012, 10:20 AM
teckhooi
post Jan 6 2012, 10:47 AM

3,135 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...04634&hl=jersey

Suprising u get jersey from aliksan, where i selling cheaper.
joonwei23
post Jan 6 2012, 11:31 AM

1,019 posts

Hey guys, wanna ask about refund.
I sent my jersey back already(send from Collect+ shop), and then I emailed UD Customer Service after that.
They ask me to take a pic of the fault and send to them, I sent already.
Anyways, just wanna ask nothing wrong to sent the faulty jersey back right ? I mean I haven't informed them through email yet.
Just asking what are they gonna do and such.
Tq. wink.gif

wintzen
post Jan 6 2012, 04:46 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Jan 6 2012, 10:19 AM)
received mine yesterday.. wohooo.... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
standard mail for 9 days... not bad  smile.gif
Yup, I would say standard delivery pretty alright.....I ordered my stuffs on Christmas day, got it yesterday!

This post has been edited by wintzen: Jan 6 2012, 04:47 PM
chcher
post Jan 6 2012, 05:53 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Jan 6 2012, 10:47 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...04634&hl=jersey

Suprising u get jersey from aliksan, where i selling cheaper.
I'm surprised you are surprised! I think the statement is a bit harsh and unfair to Al-Ikhsan, who has been a major presence and help to all JCs especially before the convenience of online purchases - they were the only place one could get jerseys back in the old days. Further, there can be more to it than price of jerseys (such as location, preference of hard purchase as opposed to online purchase, value added service etc) when choosing where one buys his or her jerseys from. While it is ok to promote sales thread, I do not think it is necessary to (intentionally or otherwise) stab another legitimate seller. Chill smile.gif

This post has been edited by chcher: Jan 6 2012, 05:54 PM
damnself
post Jan 6 2012, 06:05 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Jan 6 2012, 05:53 PM)
I'm surprised you are surprised! I think the statement is a bit harsh and unfair to Al-Ikhsan, who has been a major presence and help to all JCs especially before the convenience of online purchases - they were the only place one could get jerseys back in the old days. Further, there can be more to it than price of jerseys (such as location, preference of hard purchase as opposed to online purchase, value added service etc) when choosing where one buys his or her jerseys from. While it is ok to promote sales thread, I do not think it is necessary to (intentionally or otherwise) stab another legitimate seller. Chill smile.gif
Like the way you being diplomatic bro smile.gif

135 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:56 AM