135 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

kari_convention
post Dec 29 2011, 08:09 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(looverlynx @ Dec 29 2011, 05:45 PM)
Kitbag is really funny. Out of 3 orders that I've made, the earliest one that been dispatched still haven't arrive while the latter two has already arrived  blink.gif
okla tu. Mine never arrived. Their last email is asking me some questions for refund and thats it. No updates until now. Singapore's Weston & Premierfootball is much much much much much better. Kitbag sucks.
UnoDosTres
post Dec 29 2011, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 29 2011, 04:11 PM)
You already have the KLFA logo there right? Or else, try to look for a better higher, bigger resolution picture of it. Or if possible look for the .ai format of that logo (if not possible, the one you have there can be used but the quality might not be 100% good).

Bring that image (copy it into your usb drive) to q-line and ask James to print one for you. You can later print it on the shirt. Walla...
Thanks sifu biggrin.gif You're the best thumbup.gif

But I got some question, if printed, then it can't be 'sulam' (embroidered)? Just 'tampal' like putting sponsor on shirts? Because I want to make my jersey 100% same like one use by players. Actual KL FA jersey's logo is embroidered. Sorry, I'm still new about this. Do you think it is a good idea to 'cabut' the logo from my football shorts and put it on my jersey?

TSschmeichel7
post Dec 29 2011, 11:05 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(UnoDosTres @ Dec 29 2011, 08:52 PM)
Thanks sifu  biggrin.gif  You're the best  thumbup.gif

But I got some question, if printed, then it can't be 'sulam' (embroidered)? Just 'tampal' like putting sponsor on shirts? Because I want to make my jersey 100% same like one use by players. Actual KL FA jersey's logo is embroidered. Sorry, I'm still new about this. Do you think it is a good idea to 'cabut' the logo from my football shorts and put it on my jersey?
Try to look for any embroidery shop around KL... they can do the embroidery for you based on the image file you can give to them later.
piadevalencia
post Dec 30 2011, 12:17 AM

bukan premier league tp la liga,
valencia home 01-02(sponsor metrored) pakai nameset velvet ke?
dan kat mane nak dapat nameset untuk jersey ni?

joonwei23
post Dec 30 2011, 01:50 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Dec 29 2011, 08:19 AM)
heh! mine bought from UD & the CHAMPIONS 19 NNs is lextra
So confirm the champions 19 from UD is Lextra yeah? But the patches are replica sized.
I'm gonna get it then. For £40, it's quite a steal tongue.gif
Oh btw, how's the sizing for the home kit this season? If I'm able to wear size S for the Adidas kit, what would be the ideal size for Nike kits? Not a fond of wearing it baggy so s would be nice? But then again, Adidas S are like 36-38, Nike's one are slightly smaller :/

chaiyya345
post Dec 30 2011, 03:31 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Dec 30 2011, 01:50 AM)
So confirm the champions 19 from UD is Lextra yeah? But the patches are replica sized.
I'm gonna get it then. For £40, it's quite a steal tongue.gif
Oh btw, how's the sizing for the home kit this season? If I'm able to wear size S for the Adidas kit, what would be the ideal size for Nike kits? Not a fond of wearing it baggy so s would be nice? But then again, Adidas S are like 36-38, Nike's one are slightly smaller :/
for me yes,. the cutting for ManUtd this season's kit is smaller compares to the previous but the shorts is longer. & get ur S too...

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Dec 30 2011, 06:38 AM
joonwei23
post Dec 30 2011, 06:38 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Dec 30 2011, 03:31 AM)
for me yes,. MnaUtd this season's kit is smaller compares to the previous. & get ur S too.
just ordered. hopefully by next mon/tues it will arrive smile.gif
hehe thumbup.gif

oh shoot, I just remembered... if it's Lextra, it's probably.. should be Player Sized NN's right ? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by joonwei23: Dec 30 2011, 11:40 AM
rosicky_return
post Dec 30 2011, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 29 2011, 11:05 PM)
Try to look for any embroidery shop around KL... they can do the embroidery for you based on the image file you can give to them later.
any recomm shop to embroidery?.. which provide good quality embro..
hensi211
post Dec 30 2011, 05:37 PM

Hi Sifus..i need some help here..im planning on having my 2009 United 3rd shirt embroidered with the Final Roma 2009 UCL...any idea what font is used? Many thanks!

AuRevoir
post Dec 30 2011, 07:52 PM

19 posts

Hi..anyone knows whether this UCL version of name set is PU or lextra ?

http://www.unitedkits.com/seasons/2005.html

Thanks!
piadevalencia
post Dec 30 2011, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 29 2011, 04:11 PM)
The ones sold at al-ikhsan are 100% authentic because nowadays adidas, nike, puma etc are outsourcing the kit factories at countries like china, indonesia, thailand.. heck, nike even got one at bangladesh as well and some authentic replica team kits are made there..

The ones sold at small stalls looks the same but is still not authentic if is not authentic.
You already have the KLFA logo there right? Or else, try to look for a better higher, bigger resolution picture of it. Or if possible look for the .ai format of that logo (if not possible, the one you have there can be used but the quality might not be 100% good).

Bring that image (copy it into your usb drive) to q-line and ask James to print one for you. You can later print it on the shirt. Walla...
Bukan season 2001-2002 bang, 2000-2001.. itu pun Man United saja
Actually only Man United wore PU namesets/patches in 2000-2001 season because for 1 season they were not sponsored by Chris Kay (now known as Sporting ID) but a defunct company called Metro Sports....
bukan premier league tp la liga, valencia home 2001-02 .please help me
chcher
post Dec 30 2011, 08:34 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(piadevalencia @ Dec 30 2011, 08:09 PM)
bukan premier league tp la liga, valencia home 2001-02 .please help me
Bro, only EPL NNs have felt. International teams and European teams NNs after mid 90-s (cloth stitch era) are Pu only.

Almost impossible to find Valencia 0102 NNs now. Try eBay etc. but even if you find, I would advise against printing since it is almost certain to have expired. You may end up destroying both shirt and NNs.

Better try luck finding one per applied with NNs from eBay or classicfootballshirts.co.uk eg.

chaiyya345
post Dec 30 2011, 09:04 PM

20 posts

ManUtd 12/13 home & away kit?

i seriously hope not blink.gif

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Dec 30 2011, 09:18 PM
UnoDosTres
post Dec 30 2011, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 29 2011, 11:05 PM)
Thanks again sifu rclxms.gif

Lol I feel like an idiot, don't know that embroidered is different from sewing the patch. So there are 3 kinds of logo patches? 1. printable patch, 2. embroidery, 3. sewing the patch like Man utd/Ac Milan one..am I right sifu?
'62jaguar
post Dec 30 2011, 09:53 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Dec 30 2011, 09:04 PM)

if not mistaken, tribute to SAF...scottish kilt...ok what....

chaiyya345
post Dec 30 2011, 10:03 PM

20 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Dec 30 2011, 09:53 PM)
if not mistaken, tribute to SAF...scottish kilt...ok what....
usually, the current away kit will be worn as 3rd kit. I wonder if ManUtd will be having a fresh 3rd kit. should this away kit is the 12/13 then it will be similar to the current away kit, its impossible having 2 blue away kits. thoughts?

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Dec 30 2011, 10:07 PM
evolutionize
post Dec 30 2011, 10:35 PM

159 posts

Im secretly hoping that's not the real deal. The design is too simple plus V-neck is a big NO NO IMHO.
narutokun83
post Dec 30 2011, 10:49 PM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Dec 30 2011, 09:04 PM)

For the past few years, the early "leaked" kits seems to be the real deal. Might have to brace ourselves.
chaiyya345
post Dec 30 2011, 10:51 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Dec 30 2011, 10:49 PM)
For the past few years, the early "leaked" kits seems to be the real deal. Might have to brace ourselves.
yes sir! my inner self telling me this is indeed the new 12/13 kit shakehead.gif
pyroboy1911
post Dec 30 2011, 11:12 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

i think those pics leaked by an Indonesian collector, who got his sources. Not someone i know, but from what i hear it is a friend's friend's friend's friend or sth like that laugh.gif

135 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:17 AM