488 posts

wow..very nice shop indeed.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

got to pay a visit later.. brows.gif
Scirwode
post Jul 19 2011, 02:19 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 19 2011, 12:56 PM)
L1-43 mate, near to Borders, and in the middle of Crocs and Dr. Kong.

See you soon!

Full address:

L1-43, Tropicana City Mall, No 3 Jalan SS20/27, 47400 Petaling Jaya.
Wow, that's a lot of shirts! Do you have the Malaysian jersey XXL Home/Away? I've been looking for a while and I haven't found it so far.

Scirwode
aw13
post Jul 19 2011, 02:21 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

QUOTE(Scirwode @ Jul 19 2011, 02:19 PM)
Wow, that's a lot of shirts! Do you have the Malaysian jersey XXL Home/Away? I've been looking for a while and I haven't found it so far.

Scirwode
Drop by and visit us the shop, I'm sure there may be some other kits that you may be interested in.

As for your query, we sold out of the Away XXL but I do think that there's 1 more pc of the Home XXL. Inquire at our website link la!
Scirwode
post Jul 19 2011, 03:29 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 19 2011, 02:21 PM)
Drop by and visit us the shop, I'm sure there may be some other kits that you may be interested in.

As for your query, we sold out of the Away XXL but I do think that there's 1 more pc of the Home XXL.  Inquire at our website link la!
Inquire at the website link? Where is it actually? Sorry for my evidently idiotic and stupid question tongue.gif. If you do have home XXL I'll drop by at the shop on the way back to work. Is it available there?

Scirwode
aw13
post Jul 19 2011, 03:33 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

@Scirwode

MYKITZONE

Scirwode
post Jul 19 2011, 04:07 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 19 2011, 03:33 PM)
@Scirwode

MYKITZONE
Thanks. Already inquired smile.gif .

Scirwode
ra2zy
post Jul 19 2011, 04:11 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 19 2011, 12:56 PM)
L1-43 mate, near to Borders, and in the middle of Crocs and Dr. Kong.

See you soon!

Full address:

L1-43, Tropicana City Mall, No 3 Jalan SS20/27, 47400 Petaling Jaya.
wow... nice shop... will drop by to check... thumbup.gif
AngleR35
post Jul 19 2011, 04:16 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

eh , I wanna to get print service on my Germany Away jersey and I already got the NNs , which shop will be more recommended ? Real One or Al-Ikhsan , will going to BB plaza tomorrow .
halu_cf
post Jul 19 2011, 04:40 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 19 2011, 02:21 PM)

As for your query, we sold out of the Away XXL but I do think that there's 1 more pc of the Home XXL.  Inquire at our website link la!
Congrats rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Shall visit this weekend tho drool.gif
pyroboy1911
post Jul 19 2011, 04:43 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(AngleR35 @ Jul 19 2011, 04:16 PM)
eh , I wanna to get print service on my Germany Away jersey and I already got the NNs , which shop will be more recommended ? Real One or Al-Ikhsan , will going to BB plaza tomorrow .
MYKITZONE! tongue.gif
teckhooi
post Jul 19 2011, 04:55 PM

3,135 posts

Is The Grand Opening Over?

If Nop, Let's Gather At MyKitZone.
plokoon
post Jul 19 2011, 08:01 PM

Baek
753 posts

Mykitzone!

Level 1, no. 43 (besides Crocs store)
Tropicana City Mall Petaling Jaya.

Run by a bunch of seasoned jersey collectors. Full of experience. Try them.
borgkye
post Jul 19 2011, 09:13 PM

39 posts

With my total purchase amounting to GBP90, i thought it is save to use free normal delivery but suddenly Kitbag is very kind to "upgrade" the delivery from normal delivery to express delivery for free doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
So now how much i will be taxed since it is surely more than rm500 now??
Junn
post Jul 19 2011, 10:00 PM

55 posts

Hey guys,

What's the delivery time for Kitbag using Royal Mail standard delivery?

It mention in email 3-7 days somehow I doubt that.

lit_ching
post Jul 19 2011, 10:04 PM

41 posts

haha, none of these, DIY tongue.gif

Added on July 19, 2011, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(Junn @ Jul 19 2011, 10:00 PM)
Hey guys,

What's the delivery time for Kitbag using Royal Mail standard delivery?

It mention in email 3-7 days somehow I doubt that.
Generally it range from 7-14 days for standard airmail to M'sia smile.gif

This post has been edited by lit_ching: Jul 19 2011, 10:05 PM
TSschmeichel7
post Jul 19 2011, 10:05 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Back in 2007 (27 Dec 2007) I met these buggers for the first time at al-ikhsan BB plaza.. now all three of them are football jersey store taukes:

For those interested to find out about a new sports store opened by 3 of the regular members in this forum and LYN Football Jersey Talk thread called 'MyKitZone', here are the details:

Address: L1-43, 1st Floor, Tropicana City Mall, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Telephone: 03-77321180
sales@mykitzone.com

Opens daily (Mon-Sun) from 10am to 10pm.

Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/my​kitzone

Some photos taken during the launching back in Saturday, 16 July 2011:

The store is called MyKitZone.. the motto is.. "Buy It, Print It, Wear It" (was hoping for Keith's famous words.. buy first think later)

When I first arrived.. from far I could see the flowers.. wah.. ho yeah

Behind the flowers I can see Drogba and David Luiz... walau weh

The Cheok clan must be proud of their son Steven..

One of Aaron's friend is named Chelsea?

Part of Steven's collection

The taukehs wearing Malaysia jerseys.. bagus

Keith's collection... all UCL Final jerseys..

To be continued..

TSschmeichel7
post Jul 19 2011, 10:05 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Continued..

Close up view of Steven's collection in the store

These 2 players are no longer around at Anfield..

Man United jersey ada, Chelsea ada, Liverpool ada, Real Madrid also ada..

Aaron's collection

The new Man United away shirt is displayed..

To be continued..
TSschmeichel7
post Jul 19 2011, 10:06 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Continued..

They have heat press machine also... can do printing here

Look like uncle james already haha..

Keith's crazy patches collection is also for display....

Cilakak.. rasa macam nak rembat aje haha..

Final London 2011 MDT also got...

syumul
post Jul 19 2011, 10:54 PM

215 posts

woot i see 2010 UCL champion patch there..
how much arr their selling?
riziger
post Jul 19 2011, 10:54 PM

227 posts

Wow... the shops looks really impressive. Will have to visit soon. Nice one guys.

135 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:45 AM