Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

AngleR35
post Jul 19 2011, 04:16 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

eh , I wanna to get print service on my Germany Away jersey and I already got the NNs , which shop will be more recommended ? Real One or Al-Ikhsan , will going to BB plaza tomorrow .
AngleR35
post Jul 29 2011, 06:31 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

I just got this MU 08/09 3rd away PI jersey recently which the previous owner fail to remove some the MDT which embroidered on the shirt and made some small hole on the jersey , I wanna ask any local shop got do the MDT for this jersey ? Prefer in PU type MDT which might able to help to cover those small hole.. smile.gif

AngleR35
post Jul 30 2011, 01:57 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Jul 30 2011, 01:48 PM)
Haha, I know where you got that shirt. Btw, PU MDT for it is pretty difficult as the wordings are very thin and difficult for the machine to cut. Best bet is actually to do another embroidery over it.
haha , very cheap for this jersey ... biggrin.gif The seller said better leave it like that , coz this is BPL ver jersey ..
AngleR35
post Sep 17 2011, 11:26 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Sep 17 2011, 10:49 PM)
Just got this today. At a bargain price.

Got it at Adidas Factory outlet in Tesco.
How much u got it ? Kepong there ?
AngleR35
post Sep 17 2011, 11:44 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Sep 17 2011, 11:40 PM)
@angleR35

RM74 plus another 20% discount!
wau , nice !

Still left what size there ?
AngleR35
post Sep 21 2011, 11:25 AM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(edwinsan84 @ Sep 21 2011, 11:13 AM)
does anyone know, is the badges & sponsors printed on adidas boys size (14years) jersey is smaller that adult's? as what i knew, it will be slightly smaller for nike jersey, but this is applied for adidas jersey too?
yup , for adidas , it also smaller than adult shirt .
AngleR35
post Sep 21 2011, 02:15 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(edwinsan84 @ Sep 21 2011, 11:34 AM)
badge as well right? so means both nike and adidas the same, boys size will come in slightly smaller.. how about other brand?
ya , badge also will be smaller , i think for all boy size jersey is smaller adult size jersey .
AngleR35
post Oct 20 2011, 06:55 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

wanna ask about the size for the techfit jersey .

If i wear the Size S , is that Size M still quite fit for me ?

Thank !
AngleR35
post Oct 20 2011, 09:11 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Oct 20 2011, 07:28 PM)
yup ur S & getting M but.. my advice is take L... techfit is fit smile.gif, my techfit are all L size yet sometimes hardly breathe  laugh.gif
coz i scare it will look quite big in L size .. ohmy.gif
AngleR35
post Jan 2 2012, 02:25 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

hi all sifu here , wanna ask i can buy the sponsor printing at which shop ?

coz my maid accidentally iron on the jersey and some part of the sponsor melted already .. i do read previous post that i can using the Dylan stain remover then i can reapply another new sponsor printing right ?

hope can recover my jersey ... =S
AngleR35
post Jan 5 2012, 09:11 AM

The One and Only
727 posts

Hi all sifu here , this two patch can use on inter 10/11 away jersey ?

http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/10-11-serie-a-patch.html

http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/2011-copa-italia-patch.html

And how many way that we can assign the patch ?

thank . smile.gif

This post has been edited by AngleR35: Jan 5 2012, 09:14 AM
AngleR35
post Jan 13 2012, 10:36 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(fungkur @ Jan 13 2012, 07:14 PM)
Liverpool home 2006 rm80 + liverpool away 2009 rm99 = get free 2 liverpool collar shirts worth rm230
Still got what size available for the liverpool jersey ? and still got what jersey there ?
AngleR35
post Feb 7 2012, 06:20 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

Hi all sifu , so the latest Serie A patch is like that right ? Not totally rubber like before ?

This post has been edited by AngleR35: Feb 7 2012, 06:20 PM
AngleR35
post Feb 21 2012, 03:43 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(liverpool red @ Feb 21 2012, 07:14 AM)
Those considering ordering the Liverpool carling cup final kit just remember the cup final patch is PRINTED and NOT EMBROIDED. So think again before pressing that order button. Kinda looks like lfc is using this to clear as many home kits as possible from its warehouse before they say bye bye to Adidas. Disappointed.
So on the final match shirt , the patch is embroided on the player shirt ?
AngleR35
post Feb 21 2012, 04:22 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Feb 21 2012, 04:10 PM)
Yup.
hmmm , liverpool online store is selling printed patch , mean that we need diy the patch already .. hmm.gif
AngleR35
post Feb 26 2012, 08:30 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Feb 26 2012, 08:18 PM)
gus fasterrrr.... england n liverpool for only 4.99 pound... fast2 make bulk..

http://www.sportsdirect.com/daily-deals/su...day-only-120226
check on the shipping price , 55.99 pound ?? crazy !! rclxub.gif
AngleR35
post Feb 26 2012, 08:34 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Feb 26 2012, 08:33 PM)
im lucky my fren live there... so no shipping fee charge.. hahaahha icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
haha , can help to buy ?? blush.gif
AngleR35
post Mar 26 2012, 06:12 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Mar 26 2012, 05:21 PM)
ManUtd 2012/2013 home kit

That MU kit is those Thailand 3A jersey .

This post has been edited by AngleR35: Mar 26 2012, 06:13 PM
AngleR35
post Apr 26 2012, 01:04 AM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(arthur5011 @ Apr 25 2012, 02:04 PM)
Hi guys. Just a quick update. Liverpool will wear a special edition jersey in the match with Chelsea in their last home game this season. But not sure the special edition is available for sales or not.
I think maybe is last season for Adidas jersey , that why do some special edition like last time for carlsberg sponsor.

0.0358sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:37 AM