126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

V4 Volkswagen Cars Discussion : Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

Mavik
post Aug 3 2011, 04:59 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Aug 3 2011, 04:56 PM)
I went to VW showroom in Sg. Besi last weekend. The Polo was a bit too small and Golf 1.4 TSI is pretty good. However we walked off and totally lose our interest because the sales people there are just rubbish. Perhaps they are not interested in selling cars and is just hired to sit in the showroom and watch potential customers roam around themselves smile.gif
LOL yeah have had that kind of service as well when I went to service my car there. But after approaching a guy there, they are quite good. Well too bad, their loss tongue.gif
clawhammer
post Aug 3 2011, 05:01 PM

///M
8,788 posts

I think they are just stupid because selling cars is not like selling vegetables in the market smile.gif I would've seriously considered the Golf GTI for my wife and we ended up in the Mazda showroom so I guess the M3 2.0 would be the final choice.
JAL811
post Aug 3 2011, 05:01 PM

64 posts

any recommendation for reasonably priced detailer - want to clean the fabric seats to be like new. so far cleaning and vacuuming only not good enough.....
Royrogers
post Aug 3 2011, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 3 2011, 03:00 PM)
Hey everyone, all are welcome for our TT session tonight at 9pm at Syed Abu Damansara Jaya (same row as 7-Eleven and Maybank)  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hey i havent seen the gang for quite some time. Will try to be there tonight!
Mavik
post Aug 3 2011, 05:06 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Aug 3 2011, 05:01 PM)
I think they are just stupid because selling cars is not like selling vegetables in the market smile.gif I would've seriously considered the Golf GTI for my wife and we ended up in the Mazda showroom so I guess the M3 2.0 would be the final choice.
I think they know because there isn't any stock left for the Golf GTI 2011 model hence they might have ignored you hahaha.
clawhammer
post Aug 3 2011, 05:07 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 3 2011, 05:06 PM)
I think they know because there isn't any stock left for the Golf GTI 2011 model hence they might have ignored you hahaha.
If I buy a VW someday I definitely will go some other showrooms. This Sg Besi showroom is horrible.
slime350
post Aug 3 2011, 05:11 PM

184 posts

Any Scirocco owner 2.0 crash his car yesterday at cheras area ? Saw an rocco Tow while i'm driving...

Finally Passat CC is here...after waiting customs to realease the car for 3 month
climacool
post Aug 3 2011, 06:26 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Aug 3 2011, 05:07 PM)
If I buy a VW someday I definitely will go some other showrooms. This Sg Besi showroom is horrible.
THis the most worst showroom ever...and aftersales service too !! Believe me...experinces owner
KiliKulu
post Aug 3 2011, 06:53 PM

339 posts

i have quite good experience with Cergas opposite One utama there (same row with Suzuki, honda etc)

The sales person who approach me is quite professional and polite. So i bought my TSI there. But aftersales i don know yet LOL

This post has been edited by KiliKulu: Aug 3 2011, 06:54 PM
Broleo
post Aug 3 2011, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 3 2011, 04:52 PM)
Test every button in there that it should function. Make sure no visible damage to the car (e.g. scratches), test signal lights and lights and DRL (your sales assistant should help you with that).
also test whether it come with extras..stage 1... tongue.gif

Added on August 3, 2011, 7:00 pm
QUOTE(Royrogers @ Aug 3 2011, 05:05 PM)
Hey i havent seen the gang for quite some time. Will try to be there tonight!
hey..long time no see oso...hehehe rclxms.gif

Added on August 3, 2011, 7:05 pm
QUOTE(clawhammer @ Aug 3 2011, 05:01 PM)
come over for tt la..then surely u will take the gti...oso...if you interested I can pm you the OKR branch sales person...hehehe

Added on August 3, 2011, 7:06 pm
QUOTE(clawhammer @ Aug 3 2011, 05:07 PM)
see above my comment hehehe

This post has been edited by Broleo: Aug 3 2011, 07:06 PM
climacool
post Aug 3 2011, 07:24 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

today got many taikor coming ? Taikor Mavik wat time will be there ? make sure u reserve few parking for us tongue.gif
Mavik
post Aug 3 2011, 07:26 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Aug 3 2011, 07:24 PM)
today got many taikor coming ? Taikor Mavik wat time will be there ? make sure u reserve few parking for us tongue.gif
I will be there tonight from 9pm onwards, not a taikor la. tongue.gif

Can give me a call at zero-one-two-3201095 when you all get there

This post has been edited by Mavik: Aug 3 2011, 07:26 PM
Broleo
post Aug 3 2011, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(climacool @ Aug 3 2011, 07:24 PM)
me small fry only yaa
jerrychiang
post Aug 3 2011, 07:33 PM

wish i can come tonight, grrrr. got work to do.. sien lah!! sad.gif
Broleo
post Aug 3 2011, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(jerrychiang @ Aug 3 2011, 07:33 PM)
wish i can come tonight, grrrr. got work to do.. sien lah!! sad.gif
9pm onwards worr...just come and meet up laa
Royrogers
post Aug 3 2011, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(Broleo @ Aug 3 2011, 07:37 PM)
9pm onwards worr...just come and meet up laa
I also got tons of work to do but I will still come for an hour. Work can never finish! Will be great to meet all the bros again tonite rclxms.gif
climacool
post Aug 3 2011, 08:15 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(Royrogers @ Aug 3 2011, 08:02 PM)
I also got tons of work to do but I will still come for an hour. Work can never finish! Will be great to meet all the bros again toniteĀ  rclxms.gif
Rise your thumb to support the quote above thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by climacool: Aug 3 2011, 08:22 PM
jerrychiang
post Aug 3 2011, 08:38 PM

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif for those who can make it. i do IT leh.. go data center at night. sweat.gif
Glau
post Aug 3 2011, 08:49 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(KiliKulu @ Aug 3 2011, 06:53 PM)
i have quite good experience with Cergas opposite One utama there (same row with Suzuki, honda etc)

The sales person who approach me is quite professional and polite. So i bought my TSI there. But aftersales i don know yet LOL
aftersales is so far very good for cergaz...i have been there a few times to settle my issues...no problem, very professional.
JAL811
post Aug 3 2011, 10:01 PM

64 posts

after sales is still a weak point .... so far only been going to 222, always met with a no-manners-cannot-smile-inept sa

btw, glenmarie's sc i think already opened saw a few cars in their 'express service' area today

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:57 PM