13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V8*, MH4!!!! not sure on which console yet...

blah2blah
post Sep 5 2011, 10:26 PM

748 posts

a very good idea. if room full just put lyn2 and meet up there. so tonight meet you at lobby L then. provided that tmnut is smooth tonight.
blah2blah
post Sep 6 2011, 07:37 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(paige.pc @ Sep 6 2011, 01:29 AM)
Sorry i cant make it tonite becos

1. i am freaking hot like shit in the living hall , i can barely breathe , its so HOT THESE days

2. Sorry i forgotten to inform u

I will try to go online as often as i can but not today  brows.gif
no need to sorry if cant make it. not like compulsory also. you can train to hunt your own anyway.
blah2blah
post Sep 6 2011, 09:46 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(happysam @ Sep 6 2011, 09:12 AM)
do u guys use xlink kai ?? i used xlink kai during MHFU time... but always cant find malaysian hunters and connection wif europe wasnt tat gd (high ping) sometimes have some delay or lags...

if u guys got use xlink kai, which room u guys use ?? i mean MHP3
i was too dumb to install xlink so no. a good solution for ppl dun have ps3. but since this game is launch for ps3 so i assume ppl here play using ad hoc party.
blah2blah
post Sep 6 2011, 11:31 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(happysam @ Sep 6 2011, 11:28 AM)
wanted to get the ps3 game, but its all in japanese -.-

at least psp can do smth to the iso and make it into eng/chinese...

and i saw u guys comment about the freeze screen bug... so i guess i wil wait for now... prefer psp because can meet up ppl smile.gif

prefer to play and chat wif ppl.... so when is the nxt gathering ?? biggrin.gif
is a bug. is random. is up to you. for gathering please check the first page 4th post.
blah2blah
post Sep 6 2011, 09:57 PM

748 posts

anyone also can organise a? i Tod gaia organise?
blah2blah
post Sep 7 2011, 08:03 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(happysam @ Sep 7 2011, 08:59 AM)
wat time do u guys on9 last night ??

i jus tried connect my psp to ps3 last night... i went to looby L, room 8 at 10-11pm... but i don c u guys sad.gif
cos they play at 11 something till midnight. you can create a room 1st and wait for them. psn id? more results of meeting up lo.

Added on September 7, 2011, 8:06 am
QUOTE(paige.pc @ Sep 7 2011, 05:06 AM)
some drill
main sampai 5 lebih. siap posing summore. really -_-lll

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Sep 7 2011, 08:06 AM
blah2blah
post Sep 7 2011, 09:29 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Sep 7 2011, 09:46 AM)
hmm, guys that already played this on psp, do you think its still worth to get  the ps3 version? as i saw some of you commented the remaster is not really impressing
up to you lo. borrow your fren 1 and see see lo.
blah2blah
post Sep 7 2011, 10:59 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Sep 7 2011, 11:06 AM)
friends around me not much have ps3 :\ most of them played on psp
you can borrow mine if you stay near my place. T&C applies
blah2blah
post Sep 7 2011, 12:08 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Sep 7 2011, 12:02 PM)
Monster Hunter 3G will be for 3DS according to people in 2ch who bought famitsu early this week. It will come with a slide pad attachment that will be beside the face buttons (ABXY) and will feature most of MH3's features on Wii with new content. Will post scans and more info if I can find it.
i believe is mh tri portable is it? how can suddenly ported out mh3rdp to nintendo since is under Sony consoles? Liddat means psp can play with 3ds?

Added on September 7, 2011, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(darude87 @ Sep 7 2011, 12:18 PM)
where do you stay?  hmm.gif
pm you later.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Sep 7 2011, 12:10 PM
blah2blah
post Sep 7 2011, 04:13 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Sep 7 2011, 04:33 PM)
Actually, I mentioned Monster Hunter 3 G, not Portable 3 G. MH3 was on Wii and this is the expansion to that but it's for 3DS. Underwater battles are confirmed to be back and the game might require Nintendo's 3DS peripheral add-on which is an additional right circle pad to play. Here're some scans.

An old underwater friend has returned perhaps

MH3G's new main monster, Blakidios
Is tri G. Damn need to buy another console? I'm broke man.
blah2blah
post Sep 7 2011, 05:40 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Sep 7 2011, 06:02 PM)
you so hardcore about MH i dun think you will boycott.... icon_rolleyes.gif
ya lo poisoned by mh liao. really never see this coming. so we got new threat lo lol. if i really want confirm wait U.S release. region locked liao both game and console.
blah2blah
post Sep 7 2011, 06:20 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Boonie @ Sep 7 2011, 07:12 PM)
ok finally got my psn id: seeseebee

downloaded the ad hoc thingy and installed. how does that thing work? i have the ps3 disc, after installing that ad hoc thing i selected the "adhoc + MH3rdHD" option when starting the game, but it always reply "cannot start adhoc" error message then proceed to load MH.

currently using 1mb screamyx and its been very slow recently. will probably get unifi in the next few months. but yeah i just wanna make sure it can run first.
most probably 2 thing. update your ad hoc party to 2.00. and your ps3 firmware to 3.70. but of course you need psn Japan if want direct download your ad hoc party. show us some pic so we can guide you.
blah2blah
post Sep 11 2011, 02:02 PM

748 posts

how's Yday gathering for psp?
blah2blah
post Sep 12 2011, 11:58 AM

748 posts

tak boleh datang Friday ada kerja buat. unless you guys stay till late or i finish early my stuff
blah2blah
post Sep 15 2011, 10:55 AM

748 posts

cant join you guys tomorrow. if you guys got Saturday meetup then Mayb can make it. have fun.
blah2blah
post Sep 20 2011, 06:15 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(paige.pc @ Sep 20 2011, 06:35 PM)
Bow is hard to use , im not familiar with the buttons lol
compare others long ranged, bow is the easiest to master. hi.
blah2blah
post Sep 20 2011, 09:20 PM

748 posts

in my opinion,long range for bow is to attack. while LBG and HBG is to support. whoever play with me before should know what i do if i carry bowgun.
blah2blah
post Sep 21 2011, 09:09 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Sep 21 2011, 03:08 AM)
crazy ar...since when anyone would wanna lend a PS3.
you guys can't join the English adhoc room?
cannot
blah2blah
post Sep 21 2011, 10:36 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Sep 21 2011, 11:21 AM)
may I ask why...
go Figure out yourself. Haha. kidding.
ps3 mhp3 is only applicable for Japan ad hoc party. so if you have America ad hoc party so cannot join lo. simple as that.

Added on September 21, 2011, 10:37 am
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 21 2011, 11:33 AM)
I'm having trouble with ad hoc party, not because of PS3/PSP connection but rather I'm in different world. All my friends are in world 2 eg. World B2 Room 46, while I'm in world 1 eg. Worlds B1 Room 46. Any idea what's wrong?
there's no world b1 or b2 . is only
world alphabet a to t. the number
actually quite confusing so i rather
name it world a or b. after you choose
the world select the lobby. ranging
from 1 to 64. then only you can find
your room.
example. b2 24. means world b under
lobby 24. und?

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Sep 21 2011, 10:37 AM
blah2blah
post Sep 21 2011, 04:01 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Sep 21 2011, 03:46 PM)
jap got SOOOO much player in the world but they cant speak nothing but japanese, really sakit hati when someone play adhoc like noob (BG with scattershot, GS with infinite combo ONLY etc) youre cursing them and they dont know and care, hehe
Players are here to enjoy the game, not get criticize. There are Japanese people that just play from HR1 too. I suppose that you make a better hunter than others?

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:55 AM