13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V8*, MH4!!!! not sure on which console yet...

blah2blah
post Oct 23 2011, 06:46 AM

748 posts

then you know is time for the G series. get ready to jumpboard to nintendo.
blah2blah
post Oct 23 2011, 10:24 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Oct 23 2011, 10:48 AM)
meh, i really hate capcom to what they done to the series, converting ports to the nitendo. We all know nitendo = casual gamers, playstation = hardcore gamer. After this what, auto lock on target..?
you very biased la.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Oct 23 2011, 10:31 AM
blah2blah
post Oct 23 2011, 11:58 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Oct 23 2011, 12:30 PM)
I agree with tokan...never heard of hardcore nintendo gamers before. My friend's one of them.
then tell me how do you define hardcore gamers?
blah2blah
post Oct 23 2011, 01:23 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Oct 23 2011, 01:26 PM)
do you see more people playing Nintendo 3DS or PSP in public such as coffee shops, McDonalds, or even in LRT/busses? 80% of the time I see people with PSP (both kids and adults), some with 3DS but that's not even once in a blue moon...

that's just my point of view, let's stop this discussion here before moderator ban us or sth.
I dun see a reason why moderator ban us by healthy debate. in Malaysia yes I agree psp owned. guess you never heard or see the country from the land of rising sun which portable console rules. just because psp owned here don't makes them a hardcore gamers.

Added on October 23, 2011, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(gaeryn @ Oct 23 2011, 01:49 PM)
250++ hours and burnt out?
More the reason why you should *come* to the gatherings...
I will keep torturing... *ahem* inspiring us with challenging quests tongue.gif
he's from east malaysia la. unless you put it on ps3. want to see how yohomies and sanction will get though this. great job from gunners and xyekit.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Oct 23 2011, 01:26 PM
blah2blah
post Oct 23 2011, 06:32 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Oct 23 2011, 05:11 PM)
someone just got warned (and post removed I think) a couple weeks ago on my other thread for posting pics  only "somewhat" related to the thread topic. Point being here is the debate can go on, just not in "Monster Hunter" thread. But heck, don't mind me...go ahead if you think I'm just messing around.

then the guy that report to moderator is either immature or retard.

Added on October 23, 2011, 4:12 pm
what mission is that?
the only torture for me so far is the gold rathian and silver rathalos in the arena...tried with several groups but none survived.
none survived? 4 player also can't survived?

blah2blah
post Oct 23 2011, 06:37 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(xyekit @ Oct 23 2011, 07:01 PM)
No problem! The direction of attack upon letting go of the charge (only!) can be adjusted a little (if I'm not mistaken), much like the vertical charge.

This particular GS charge seem to have shorter range, so I usually only use it as the finisher to a chain of comboes and roll-out right before a monster gets up from a fall or waking up from the flashbomb effect.

Okay enough babbling smile.gif
xyekit, got reach home not yday? IMHO capcom is coming something big for ps3. they are using this ps3 version as a test water. regarding to Nintendo well I think they are asking for capcom help to boost their sales unit since 3ds can't make a big leap until recently where so many games coming out for 3ds.
blah2blah
post Oct 23 2011, 09:39 PM

748 posts

link

very positive news for 3g. rejoice people. I want to save money now.
blah2blah
post Oct 24 2011, 07:46 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(xyekit @ Oct 24 2011, 12:20 AM)
Hey thanks for the lift yesterday  notworthy.gif but unfortunately there was no bus-stop there. lol
So I went to AmcorpMall and took a cab back, so all izh good smile.gif
aiya sorry ya. next time treat you drink back.
blah2blah
post Oct 24 2011, 12:14 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Oct 24 2011, 12:14 PM)
This is actually very funny. Why don't you check with the moderator if it was reported or not because even I don't know. Heck, none of us knows except moderators only. So I am surprised how you can come up with that statement.

Ok lah, time to end this - you're CORRECT...I'm TOTALLY IN THE WRONG HERE. 3DS beats PSP/PSP Go/PSVita in every country, hands down, be it land of the rising sun or land of the setting sun or land where the sun doesn't set. Happy?
why you mad? Monday only la.
blah2blah
post Oct 27 2011, 12:10 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Oct 25 2011, 01:54 PM)
This weekend targets for the Gathering are:
1. The Lord of All
2. The Black War
3. Rumble in the Great Desert
1 and 2 done liao right? can intro bit about 3?
blah2blah
post Oct 27 2011, 08:42 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Oct 27 2011, 09:37 PM)
second that!  rclxms.gif
ask gareyn to take hunter gathering picture inside hunter hall.
blah2blah
post Oct 27 2011, 09:36 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Oct 27 2011, 09:46 PM)
take snap shot for the next 2 crazy hunts, post it here  rclxms.gif

btw not joining this sat's hunting trip, attending wedding dinner

gl and hf
what crazy hunt?
blah2blah
post Oct 28 2011, 08:09 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Oct 28 2011, 12:07 AM)
the 5 dlc quests
5?
blah2blah
post Oct 28 2011, 09:53 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Oct 28 2011, 10:26 AM)
That depends if everyone is ok to reveal themselves openly in the forums.
take the picture inside the psp gathering hall la haha. now layan dark soul.
blah2blah
post Oct 29 2011, 11:12 AM

748 posts

ok today mission 3.

Added on October 29, 2011, 11:14 am
QUOTE(Cursed_Taufu @ Oct 28 2011, 08:31 PM)
@_@

Then any way to go via public transport?
oug which part? cos I will go through there before come but at later time la bout 6pm. if u want to go early then I can't help. but go back on your own.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Oct 29 2011, 11:14 AM
blah2blah
post Nov 2 2011, 05:56 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Nov 2 2011, 06:43 PM)
yup i saw it last time when i was still playing MH frontier.. its totally MH ripoff (monster , map , eq look alikes).. i think its by a china company right ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqnfQBISgQo

for those who never seen it before
where u play frontier? offline?

survived.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Nov 5 2011, 01:16 AM
blah2blah
post Nov 2 2011, 08:19 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Nov 2 2011, 08:01 PM)
i payed to play D: tw server..
sick. wish can play from xbox. the moves different le. especially the new move from hammer. epic.
blah2blah
post Nov 3 2011, 08:58 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(akaakaaka @ Nov 3 2011, 07:43 PM)
Wow, last village quest? that's cool.
Sometimes I really want to see how you guys play when solo, especially on hard quests like this.
PSP can make it take video right (I'm sure got some way... maybe go see how later), film it and upload to youtube then nice  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  Maybe can curi curi some skills and learn abit.

I think I'll come this saturday too I guess.
train lo. there are more ppl out there more power than me. I just an ikan bilis

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Nov 3 2011, 09:36 PM
blah2blah
post Nov 4 2011, 12:12 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(Cyrus2k @ Nov 4 2011, 01:10 AM)
You need plenty of luck as well tongue.gif

Sometimes the gas bomb doesn't work as you expected, and the next thing you know is Tigrex rushing at you rclxub.gif
Took me 4-5 tries before manage to get it done... with bow sweat.gif Too chicken to use melee againts them tongue.gif

The reward is kind cool though, party time with the disco color on amour icon_idea.gif
I din use any addictive.

Added on November 4, 2011, 12:13 am
QUOTE(akaakaaka @ Nov 3 2011, 07:43 PM)
Wow, last village quest? that's cool.
Sometimes I really want to see how you guys play when solo, especially on hard quests like this.
PSP can make it take video right (I'm sure got some way... maybe go see how later), film it and upload to youtube then nice  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  Maybe can curi curi some skills and learn abit.

I think I'll come this saturday too I guess.
That day you said you try the dual deviljho (download version) and I try yesterday. Third run only win.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Nov 4 2011, 12:13 AM
blah2blah
post Nov 4 2011, 12:35 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(Cyrus2k @ Nov 4 2011, 01:17 AM)
Salute notworthy.gif
Japanese are more crazy. I'm just a ikan bilis. they no need wear armor also can whack die a monster.

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:18 PM