81 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V8*, MH4!!!! not sure on which console yet...

blah2blah
post Aug 26 2011, 10:50 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 26 2011, 11:45 PM)
wow some times didn't come back now HD is out ady lol. This hd requires minimum what firmware to play for ps3?
3.66 for offline
3.70 for online
paige.pc
post Aug 27 2011, 03:56 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Aug 26 2011, 10:50 PM)
3.66 for offline
3.70 for online
Hi
1.U mean can play online on ps3 this game ?
What if I don't have a psp ?

2.Cannot use Bluetooth headset voice chat ?

Suppose to go today to buy but was in work and the traffic JAM was so bad ... so tot of getting it tomorrow

Graphic rating ??

This post has been edited by paige.pc: Aug 27 2011, 04:23 AM
blah2blah
post Aug 27 2011, 07:02 AM

748 posts

ya can online play liao. can pair with psp to play also. support voice chat if using ps3. but havent try.
graphic wise? better than wii lo. dunno how to comment to graphic. after buy you might think is a rip off.
so is like if play using psp then chat with text and voice. if play via ps3 then when play games only can use voice la.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Aug 27 2011, 07:07 AM
TSgaiachronicler
post Aug 27 2011, 09:16 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Aug 26 2011, 10:24 PM)
can. via ad hoc party. 3 psp with one ps3 makes a team. Inside a room also can. As long your PS3 is a host for ad hoc party ok liao.

Added on August 26, 2011, 10:26 pm
but when i join in game why they can chat with text? someone use ad hoc party before this should know what i mean.

Anyway I'm still noob on psn, how to check my psn ID a?  tongue.gif
u mean the ps3 version has a chat text?? hmm.gif but in psp should not be viewable then sad.gif ,only ps3 version exclusive system
blah2blah
post Aug 27 2011, 09:56 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Aug 27 2011, 10:16 AM)
u mean the ps3 version has a chat text?? hmm.gif but in psp should not be viewable then sad.gif  ,only ps3 version exclusive system
now i understand liao. yday got ppl play tell me. you can text via controller before you play game if using psp. but if you use psp play then you can text while in the game. you try liao then you understand.

Added on August 27, 2011, 9:58 am
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Aug 27 2011, 10:56 AM)
now i understand liao. yday got ppl play tell me. you can text via controller before you play game if using psp. but if you use psp play then you can text while in the game. you try liao then you understand.
seems like not many ppl use ad hoc party before in msia

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Aug 27 2011, 09:58 AM
gaeryn
post Aug 27 2011, 10:13 AM

20 posts

Gaia, I think having PS3 and PSP MHP3rd abit messy tongue.gif

I am more into mobile gaming nowadays tongue.gif Prefer to meet up and play together at a cafe.
I have one constant player now, looking for more in PJ area.

Yeah hate the damn rubies, hunted rathian for her ruby and ended up with 21 plates tongue.gif
blah2blah
post Aug 27 2011, 11:34 AM

748 posts

you know what my wish is? i wish they port out frontier to ps3 and play using ad hoc party then I'll die happy.
bentan21
post Aug 27 2011, 05:46 PM

63 posts

hwo to play using ps3 adhoc party? but what i have seen is using psp to play connect it to ps3?
blah2blah
post Aug 27 2011, 08:09 PM

748 posts

Added you bentan21. Awaiting your reply. Now here's my funny problem occur playing via PS3.

Eventually almost about 20min gameplay my game freeze. The music still there, still can hear ppl chatting but my display freeze. Not sure what happen? Don't tell me is the sign? I suspect is the firmware 3.70.

guys if you have play please check out and have a look or is it i update wrong firmware. i update 3.70 Japan.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Aug 27 2011, 10:20 PM
TenSou
post Aug 27 2011, 09:31 PM

48 posts

Got my Extended Edition in the mail today. It comes with the game, bluetooth headset and a drink cooler.

ajea
post Aug 27 2011, 10:16 PM

24 posts

add me to ur list guys.... still not buy the game....maybe tomorrow will buy...
blah2blah
post Aug 27 2011, 10:17 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Aug 27 2011, 10:31 PM)
Got my Extended Edition in the mail today. It comes with the game, bluetooth headset and a drink cooler.

envy

Added on August 27, 2011, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(ajea @ Aug 27 2011, 11:16 PM)
add me to ur list guys.... still not buy the game....maybe tomorrow will buy...
id please.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Aug 27 2011, 10:18 PM
ajea
post Aug 27 2011, 11:57 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Aug 27 2011, 10:17 PM)
envy

Added on August 27, 2011, 10:18 pm
id please.
SoHighOne smile.gif

Added on August 28, 2011, 2:29 pmalready buy the game.... hope to see all soon

Added on August 28, 2011, 4:39 pmalready add u andrew...

after 15 minute playing with other people... the game stuck when i try to pick up an item from black tigrex tail... still hear the clapping and beeping sound ... but the screen stuck has to restart the ps3 to play it again

Added on August 28, 2011, 4:52 pmgot stuck again when trying to go to online mode....

This post has been edited by ajea: Aug 28 2011, 04:52 PM
bentan21
post Aug 28 2011, 05:25 PM

63 posts

Add me up me plating now HR1 sad.gif bentan21
ajea
post Aug 28 2011, 09:50 PM

24 posts

anybody playing right now??
TSgaiachronicler
post Aug 28 2011, 09:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Aug 27 2011, 10:13 AM)
Gaia, I think having PS3 and PSP MHP3rd abit messy tongue.gif
I am more into mobile gaming nowadays tongue.gif Prefer to meet up and play together at a cafe.
I have one constant player now, looking for more in PJ area.

Yeah hate the damn rubies, hunted rathian for her ruby and ended up with 21 plates tongue.gif
then kept it seperate? but i suggest we keep it under 1 thread, mod also easier to look an eye on. since we psp version 1 hardly post here anyway.. sweat.gif since the gaming way & strategy is still pretty much the same, unless on technical psp problem regarding the game, non-the-less the gaming way is still the same. eg, like how to beat a rathian tongue.gif , how the game has inner core programming called "item detector" laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Aug 28 2011, 09:54 PM
CAPTAIN JJ
post Aug 29 2011, 12:54 AM

113 posts

wanna ask this game can play on ps3 online using wifi ??? hmm.gif

read some review says that if wanna play on9 must use lan rclxub.gif lols !!

anyone pls confirm thanks smile.gif

ajea
post Aug 29 2011, 01:53 AM

24 posts

yup only lan

TenSou
post Aug 29 2011, 04:26 PM

48 posts

I don't know about you guys but I'm starting to get really annoyed by the game freezing problem when using adhoc mode. It's definitely not my PS3's problem as I have tried it on another console and the problem was still there. The game freezes randomly but adhoc party still works for some reason and I hope this gets fixed soon.
blah2blah
post Aug 29 2011, 05:27 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Aug 29 2011, 05:26 PM)
I don't know about you guys but I'm starting to get really annoyed by the game freezing problem when using adhoc mode. It's definitely not my PS3's problem as I have tried it on another console and the problem was still there. The game freezes randomly but adhoc party still works for some reason and I hope this gets fixed soon.
i might get solution already but still need confirmation. so this one i expect is firmware problem not our console since is not my ps3 only Liddat.

81 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:08 AM