4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

nzh0920
post Jul 13 2011, 06:18 PM

83 posts

feel sorry for you, ongweiping.

guys, i in the list of sontuc's batch 1 of purchase switch, batch 1 need wait 1 month too?
nzh0920
post Jul 17 2011, 12:23 AM

83 posts

thx bro poadster and bro fremont88,last thursday i go je auto installed spring buffer already. notworthy.gif
conclusion? cheap and significant, but price no more rm80 , cause they said new stock price raised, now is rm86.
every day i pass by before pass kota damansara tol there, my waja can corner around 9xkm/h , when i take inspira , so disappoint cause i pass that same corner with 8x i feel the car like want roll already, now with this mod i can 10xkm/h cornering without sweat ( that time i test still raining blush.gif ) may b when dry condition can fast a bit.

then on the same day , was going to kt lim for install locktact, too bad no ready stock, it was my bad, i lazy to call first before i go if not no need to go again on the other day.
on the way going kt lim saw this.
because uturn back to take tat picture my car became like this ,lol
my fren busy capture photo , i no saw he put tat spaghetti on the dash, and uturn too fast the sticky pad not stick enough became like this. sweat.gif

here the locktact rclxms.gif friday installed one
was first given price by rm350, then i said i saw at web some one post 280, then boss said " can do " . laugh.gif

notice got harness ready? , mine chasis 6072 1.8mt, someone near this batch can take as reference too, your car is wire ready for that height adjustable headlamp smile.gif

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 17 2011, 12:27 AM
nzh0920
post Jul 17 2011, 01:02 AM

83 posts

just 20 min work, pretty fast.
nzh0920
post Jul 17 2011, 10:06 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(chyapp @ Jul 17 2011, 02:03 AM)
NZH.... ur car got "P" sticker one ah...
just started drive CAR... already drive inspira... wow.. got alot $$$ ah...
my 1st car only WIRA leh... hahahahahah
my P is for professional one, hahahaha tongue.gif

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 17 2011, 08:45 AM)
Where is this JE Auto ar?? I think i wanna mod this..cheap and good...this the same thing XCInspire install right?
matrix, here the more details link. I suggest you all can give a try since it just rm86, cheap and good mod leh, if you don like it can just jack up and remove it. i dont know xcinspire got install or not, but poadster introduced me one, last 2 years ago already saw taiwan magazine got advertise this thing, never knew it available in malaysia and as good as advertise, really use to believe. rclxms.gif

Added on July 17, 2011, 10:36 amanyway, i not really like the 1.8E word at my trunk there, like so cheap, lol, because of many 2.0P out there, anyone got jalan for the MT emblem, drop me a pm , i am gonna replace it with E .

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 17 2011, 10:36 AM
nzh0920
post Jul 17 2011, 06:21 PM

83 posts

later when the time you install price increase rm6 again become rm92, hahaha.

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 17 2011, 06:23 PM
nzh0920
post Jul 17 2011, 08:25 PM

83 posts

loan paper there got write, dealer commission fees rm600. dont know is for sales man or his shop.

Added on July 17, 2011, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(Daniel520 @ Jul 17 2011, 07:10 PM)
What do you think of their service?? Good? XD

Added on July 17, 2011, 7:14 pmBetween this is the Spring buffer u guys been talking about?? http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cha...car-models.html
yes , but this guys is way overprice, 130 included installation, u can done it by rm86 at je auto,ss2.

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 17 2011, 08:27 PM
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 12:04 AM

83 posts

mine is all 4 side the youngest worker install one, i think better let 1 person install all as he will install all 4 in same position. so far no krogggg sound when cornering. tested 3 days , very satisfied , i really recommended to all inspira owner as our stock setting too soft, encounter too much body roll when cornering too fast, after this mod will give you much more confident when cornering at high speed, compare to harder spring it wont sacrifice your comfort level, and most important its very cheap , just rm 86

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 18 2011, 12:04 AM
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 12:08 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(chyapp @ Jul 18 2011, 12:06 AM)
.....i mean mine is over humps fast abit la.... if flat road sure no krog sound lo:)
from rear ? i also got this sound but before install also exist.
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 12:12 AM

83 posts

yeah, the other one worker "chui shui" with me , say this cant fully solve the problem ,he say if not satisfied come again to install front UR struct bar, rm190 included installation.

Added on July 18, 2011, 12:14 ambut so far now still so good

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 18 2011, 12:14 AM
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 12:21 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 18 2011, 12:18 AM)
Top or bottom??

Be aware that the UR top struts have a flat bottom, but at the top of the struts in the engine bay, there is a soft but raised strip that causes the flat UR bottom to sit uneven, even after screw in... someone here had the UR bars crack at that exact spot, due to too much stress on that section (too much high speed cornering..??)...

He had changed it once, but it will happen again over time due to the stress.... so there is some hassle despite UR lifetime warranty that you can change it when it cracks... but mafan to claim lo...
is the one that sit on top of engine, they said after install will give your steering feel heavy a bit. now dont wan mod too many first, waiting to change my rim and tyre, that shop havent restock, still waiting him to call me. sad.gif
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 12:33 AM

83 posts

not to spoil his reputation la, he also said mitsubishi got one 9xk lancer in malaysia b4 which not selling now is no struct bar installed in car, and the lancer gt is got full set ultra racing struct bar installed, he say that y inspira price much more cheaper, as i know there is no such thing like this . so i just laugh and ignore it.
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 12:38 AM

83 posts

no lo ,i see a latest impreza GR sti hatch back inside, i thought is him one, how know he tell me he drive saja only.
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 10:21 AM

83 posts

yes, inspira suspension setting more towards comfort , thats why you feel your "godlike" savvy handling is better, hahaha.
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 05:27 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Jul 18 2011, 04:55 PM)
xc,
most likely if not why we gettin awkward position of our hand brakes position tongue.gif
why u said awkward? i kinda like it leh, even s2000 also position like this,
somemore with this position , if lenglui sit beside you , you can act "accidently" touch her leg, but told her i wan to take off the hand brake only. tongue.gif
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 05:31 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 18 2011, 05:28 PM)
HAMSAP spotted...!!!!  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
no loh... i just teach you how to utilize enviroment benefits only. biggrin.gif
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 08:37 PM

83 posts

wa , what happen to your car? lancer's owner dislike you a? tongue.gif
nzh0920
post Jul 18 2011, 09:05 PM

83 posts

ya wor, i also scare lancer's owner calar to my car, lucky i just pass by kepong most of the times, no stop at there. but i no tiong people one, i usually use slow lane pass them than change back to 3rd lane at highway only. lol
nzh0920
post Jul 19 2011, 12:31 AM

83 posts

can let you topping up the difference for fully-sync oil is good, that eon glenmarie only can let me bought 5L of fully sync and kept the one that free. different sc different story.
nzh0920
post Jul 19 2011, 01:52 PM

83 posts

talk about saman, my dad , fetch my mum go kepong pasar beli sayur, continue 2 week get 2 saman, the first week of owning inspira , but no over speeding much 90 drive 101, 80 drive 97, my father said this sayur damn expensive ..... hahaha that photo really clear, one week shoot front , one week shoot rear. and i thought last time gov mention no hidden camera? why cant see the pondok?

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 19 2011, 01:52 PM
nzh0920
post Jul 19 2011, 02:00 PM

83 posts

bro matrix, that spray, seem on work on flash light , which is on night is useful , like last time i kena one times offense traffic light , suddenly flash, i thought thunder shock damn bright.

but i doubt will it work on day? if yes then even sunlight also reflex 99 already.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0556sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:17 AM