nicholas88
post May 13 2009, 12:25 AM

872 posts

Forget about it smile.gif
tosh_tosh
post May 14 2009, 05:08 PM

17 posts

elloooo...somebody add me to da list pls..a proud owner of Tosh L310 lappy(hence the nick name!) bought it at sp pcfair n got 2GB RAM free... loving it!!!
yinsw
post May 15 2009, 03:32 PM

40 posts

Where can I buy customized Toshiba laptop online locally? There is ToshibaDirect but that website only cater to US market.
bearbear
post May 15 2009, 03:36 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(yinsw @ May 15 2009, 03:32 PM)
Where can I buy customized Toshiba laptop online locally? There is ToshibaDirect but that website only cater to US market.
nop, this is not dell wink.gif wink.gif
yinsw
post May 15 2009, 03:41 PM

40 posts

Too bad.. The inconvenience makes us stays away from other brand. There's only Dell to choose then..

Added on May 15, 2009, 3:52 pmThe closest thing I can find.

http://teledynamics.com.my/products/pc/pro...pcnotebooks.asp

This post has been edited by yinsw: May 15 2009, 03:52 PM
Gilbert5107
post May 17 2009, 02:51 AM

little'potato*
1,510 posts

eddy not in here.......
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 17 2009, 04:52 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

eddy is busy la !
Darkmage12
post May 18 2009, 09:27 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

eddy now bigboss no time for us here lolz
Prissy Elf
post May 18 2009, 09:48 AM

282 posts

Ohh, I just got my Toshiba M300-D4616. rclxms.gif Can someone add me to the list please? thumbup.gif

Still trying to figure out how to handle Vista rclxub.gif
Darkmage12
post May 18 2009, 09:55 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

Er wait for eddy to add it or you can copy his list and add ur name below smile.gif
orangejungle
post May 21 2009, 09:19 AM

27 posts

Helo~ Just few questions over here before I might become one of the new members here smile.gif
I'm aiming the M300 model with the latest processor...I forgot wat it calls...but newer than core 2 duo....with 4GB ram and 320 GB hard disk...do u guys think is reasonable enough with paying RM 3499?
Tell me...if ya...i wil get it tomorrow....
eugene90
post May 21 2009, 09:33 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(orangejungle @ May 21 2009, 09:19 AM)
Helo~ Just few questions over here before I might become one of the new members here smile.gif
I'm aiming the M300 model with the latest processor...I forgot wat it calls...but newer than core 2 duo....with 4GB ram and 320 GB hard disk...do u guys think is reasonable enough with paying RM 3499?
toshiba get heat up easily don't you think so?

orangejungle
post May 21 2009, 09:42 AM

27 posts

I dunno...
Is it?

Prissy Elf
post May 21 2009, 10:25 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(orangejungle @ May 21 2009, 09:19 AM)
Sounds like a M300-D4313. Correct me if I'm wrong smile.gif I just got a D4316 for RM4199. Only difference is the processor speed. (2.13GHz vs. 2.53GHz). So far it's pretty good but I guess I need more time to test it out as I only had it for less than a week. smile.gif

eugene90: Yeah, I find that mine heats up quite fast even with the laptop cooler. But my cooler is the RM25 cheaplak brand lah. Not sure if a better cooler will help... Maybe pack it on some icepack... tongue.gif
szaku89
post May 21 2009, 11:22 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

I am using a USB to cool up my lappie, quite useful. It gets hot especially at the left lower portion. The touchpad sometimes get hot too.
ivanau88
post May 22 2009, 09:30 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(Prissy Elf @ May 21 2009, 10:25 AM)
Sounds like a M300-D4313. Correct me if I'm wrong smile.gif I just got a D4316 for RM4199. Only difference is the processor speed. (2.13GHz vs. 2.53GHz). So far it's pretty good but I guess I need more time to test it out as I only had it for less than a week. smile.gif

eugene90: Yeah, I find that mine heats up quite fast even with the laptop cooler.  But my cooler is the RM25 cheaplak brand lah. Not sure if a better cooler will help... Maybe pack it on some icepack...  tongue.gif
I am using d4313. Yeah, heat up easily but I gues is the ati gpu. Overall it serves me well. I like it. I think mac will better and nicer. My next target!
Not sure whether worth not, I bought d4313 for the proc. Not really sure that there is a main difference since my lappy heat up when I was playing game. maybe the 3199 wan hotter, theoretically
Prissy Elf
post May 22 2009, 09:44 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ May 21 2009, 11:22 PM)
I am using a USB to cool up my lappie, quite useful. It gets hot especially at the left lower portion. The touchpad sometimes get hot too.
Yeah, same here. The lower left gets warmed up quite fast but I found that if I disable the illumination, it's somehow better. My lappy has this lighted "Satellite" logo at the lower left corner, a lighted line above the touchpad and illuminated function buttons at the top of the keyboard. It felt less warm if they are off. Or maybe it's just my imagination. LOL!
ivanau88
post May 23 2009, 01:57 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(Prissy Elf @ May 22 2009, 09:44 AM)
Yeah, same here. The lower left gets warmed up quite fast but I found that if I disable the illumination, it's somehow better. My lappy has this lighted "Satellite" logo at the lower left corner, a lighted line above the touchpad and illuminated function buttons at the top of the keyboard.  It felt less warm if they are off.  Or maybe it's just  my imagination. LOL!
not bad. Mine is not that hot d
Prissy Elf
post May 24 2009, 12:00 PM

282 posts

I measured the temperature of the air from the output vent. It's about 40C. Does that sound normal? My Dell laptop does not heat up so much.
KKW
post May 24 2009, 12:25 PM

2,954 posts

Hi guys, I asking behave of my friend..
he had a toshiba laptop A100 PSAAKL-00F00F..
now his laptop.. unable to start the window..
if switch on the laptop.. will come out safe mode menu..
when he press start window normally and the computer hag..
it happen to other option.. how to solve this problem? format?

127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:33 PM