=-:~ TOSHIBA Club ~:-=, In Touch with Tomorrow

Sarjan_Bilko
post Apr 5 2009, 08:09 PM

52 posts

hi guys....
last year i bought a m600 from a retailer at lowyat plaza... they give me 3 years warranty... 1 year international 2 year local warranty... however i tried to register the laptop online but i cant...(tried many times but failed)

Recently the plastic frame below the lcd was cracked. Can i send it to tele dynamics for warranty claim??
RyosukeXP
post Apr 5 2009, 10:54 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(Sarjan_Bilko @ Apr 5 2009, 08:09 PM)
hi guys....
last year i bought a m600 from a retailer at lowyat plaza... they give me 3 years warranty... 1 year international 2 year local warranty... however i tried to register the laptop online but i cant...(tried many times but failed)

Recently the plastic frame below the lcd was cracked.  Can i send it to tele dynamics for warranty claim??
Try call them and claim for warranty..
03-5568 7788 or tol free line at 1 800 801 579

Sarjan_Bilko
post Apr 6 2009, 02:25 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(RyosukeXP @ Apr 5 2009, 10:54 PM)
Try call them and claim for warranty..
03-5568 7788 or tol free line at 1 800 801 579
called them... they said the laptop was expired and the 2 year waranty were not activated
becoz i hvnt register them on their system. However they said i still can come to claim the warranty
juz bring the resit as a prove of purchase. huhuhu... y toshiba not like HP 1..... sigh doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
eddy230379
post Apr 6 2009, 02:47 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

QUOTE(Sarjan_Bilko @ Apr 6 2009, 02:25 PM)
called them... they said the laptop was expired and the 2 year waranty were not activated
becoz i hvnt register them on their system. However they said i still can come to claim the warranty
juz bring the resit as a prove of purchase. huhuhu... y toshiba not like HP 1..... sigh doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
maybe the reseller forgot to activate the 2 years local warranty for u .. but if u have the receipt, the guys at teledynamics can confirm it for u ...

no worries ...

Sarjan_Bilko
post Apr 6 2009, 04:58 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Apr 6 2009, 02:47 PM)
maybe the reseller forgot to activate the 2 years local warranty for u .. but if u have the receipt, the guys at teledynamics can confirm it for u ...

no worries  ...
kena look for the resit loor.... huhu wheres that bugger
Darkmage12
post Apr 6 2009, 05:02 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

Got receipt then nothing to worry about
Sarjan_Bilko
post Apr 6 2009, 05:17 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 6 2009, 05:02 PM)
Got receipt then nothing to worry about
i hope so....
RyosukeXP
post Apr 6 2009, 06:49 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(Sarjan_Bilko @ Apr 6 2009, 05:17 PM)
i hope so....
Find ur receipt den call the shop u buy from and ask them bout it
Darkmage12
post Apr 6 2009, 09:58 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Sarjan_Bilko @ Apr 6 2009, 05:17 PM)
i hope so....
it's proof of purchase what why worry?
RyosukeXP
post Apr 7 2009, 02:38 AM

357 posts

Yup shouldnot worry about it..u wil get ur warranty and get ur LCD fixed
lecterhanss
post Apr 7 2009, 08:59 AM

good day guys and gals..
have a problem with my lcd.. my kid scratched it.
do toshiba laptops have screen protectors? if so, is it possible to remove them?
RyosukeXP
post Apr 7 2009, 12:19 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(lecterhanss @ Apr 7 2009, 08:59 AM)
good day guys and gals..
have a problem with my lcd.. my kid scratched it.
do toshiba laptops have screen protectors? if so, is it possible to remove them?
What do u mean? do u haf or not haf the screen protector?

If u aare looking for one, u may try looking at this
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 7 2009, 01:06 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Apr 6 2009, 02:47 PM)

no worries  ...
i am worrying about mine now , how to activate ? ohmy.gif
eddy230379
post Apr 7 2009, 01:34 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Apr 7 2009, 01:06 PM)
tecra series originally comes with 3 years international warranty lar ...

all u need to do is register ur warranty online ...
RyosukeXP
post Apr 7 2009, 05:50 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Apr 7 2009, 01:06 PM)
register Here
victor87
post Apr 8 2009, 12:16 AM

431 posts

Hi everyone, i just bought my toshiba L310-P406 (PSME6l-00K001) model...
this model come without Operating System (OS) , and without hardware driver/softaware.
I know where to download those driver and software from, but i don't know what's right for my model.. as i don't know those hardware, like Chipset model, Audio card model, Wireless Card model, and so on.
So anyone here can provide me a full-specification for this notebook? Or any guidance??

Thanks in advance smile.gif
ivanau88
post Apr 8 2009, 03:52 PM

3,777 posts

i just went to the pj digital mall.Was looking for m300-d4313.they told me they don't have stock.Where else can I find?Midvalley?I dont wanna go down to lowyat and kl convention to squeeze with people. My target now are m300-d4313 and asus f81se. I like toshiba in terms of durability and design plus speakers but f81se's spec was quite distracting.damn it
victor87
post Apr 8 2009, 05:15 PM

431 posts

lowyat isn't that pack laa.. i just bought mine laptop from lowyat cycom yesterday..
ivanau88
post Apr 8 2009, 06:24 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Apr 8 2009, 05:15 PM)
lowyat isn't that pack laa.. i just bought mine laptop from lowyat cycom yesterday..
i mean i am going to get my lappy on the weekend.
RyosukeXP
post Apr 9 2009, 01:21 AM

357 posts

i sugges u dun buy ur notebook on sunday at pc fair as most probly it might be out of stock..usually accesories u buy on sunday n laptop da earlier the better.
BUt hu noes sum retailer cant sell off all they might gif u better deals.
Good luck to u

127 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:20 PM