Local Clubs ░▒▓▒▓▒ M A L ★ Y S I A ▒▓▒▓▒░, CLOSED

aressandro10
post Jul 8 2011, 07:06 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Jul 8 2011, 06:59 PM)
need to produce IC..im sure the singaporean wont be as lousy as our people at enforcing the law(sila rujuk game lawan indon) laugh.gif

so its almost impossible for us malaysians to get tickets..unless u know a singaporea PR.. brows.gif
if i understand correctly, the IC is for early birds only.... the Pre-match and match-day sale are open to public....
aressandro10
post Jul 8 2011, 07:13 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(kerusi_30 @ Jul 8 2011, 07:08 PM)
I believe so the same... but based on the hype and what our rivalry with them.. chances  that tickets are available after the early bird sale are very slim
yap.. the stadium capacity pretty much made sure of that.... the last time we met, their national stadium was full to the brim..
aressandro10
post Jul 8 2011, 10:55 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Jul 8 2011, 09:16 PM)
just watched tv3 news. i heard fam wont limit ticket distribution to sg fans. i hope im not misheard this
actually i dont think any way to limit it even if we want to... the match wont possibly will be full like AFF Cup final or Malaysia Cup Final..

Added on July 8, 2011, 10:57 pmMALAYSIA NATIONAL FOOTBALL TEAM
Sah, 10 hari sebelum Olympic Malaysia bertemu Olympic Jepun di tempat lawan, Pasukan Olympic akan berlatih di Korea Selatan dan mengadakan aksi persahabatan dengan pasukan Olimpik Korea Selatan...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 8 2011, 10:57 PM
aressandro10
post Jul 9 2011, 10:54 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(choy89 @ Jul 9 2011, 09:06 AM)
no offence but why do you think we need to limit it? we need to limit it just becoz singapore limit our ticket on their 6K stadium? how is that you think that we'll able to make it full at Bukit Jalil sampai need to limit their tickets..? come on lah..
agree. this deal benefit us more than them. with their stadium capacity of 6000 compare to us 80k, the demand for their ticket is probaply 4x their supply where as our demand is probaply only 3/4 of our supply...

even if we give them access to 20k tickets, i dont think they can match it.. let alone unlimited access..

its not as if we give them tickets for free.....

although .... a swap of 1k free bukit jalil tikets in exchange for excess for additional 1k tickets of theirs still reasonable for me.. hmm.gif
aressandro10
post Jul 9 2011, 11:50 AM

121 posts

Big boost for football as Telekom pumps 24mil.

inb4 after so much of 'rakyat's' money used, Malaysia should have won the world cup by now..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 9 2011, 11:51 AM
aressandro10
post Jul 9 2011, 01:40 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 9 2011, 12:22 PM)
Baru 24Mil. Negara lain lagi banyak kot
my point exactly.... and the main sponsor of the team is private. not goverment.

although i expect poeple who close to FAM's dark side would beg to differ... wink.gif
aressandro10
post Jul 10 2011, 06:31 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Jul 10 2011, 09:49 AM)
So, I can buy the tickets from Shah Alam today right? Anyone going?
how the response in Shah Alam Stadium today?
aressandro10
post Jul 10 2011, 08:31 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(mrdownloader @ Jul 10 2011, 12:58 PM)
are they wearing different design kit or similar with senior 1? if different i wtb.
i think its an FAM team. so should be the same senior player issue..
aressandro10
post Jul 11 2011, 02:49 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Jul 11 2011, 01:04 AM)
saya sangatlah berharap jika pasukan-pasukan daripada liga super(dan liga perdana) mengutamakan pemain import daripada negara-negara asia(China,Jepun,Korea selatan,Australia,dll).tidak perlulah mencari nun hingga ke afrika atau amerika selatan.Ini kerana corak permainan negara-negara asia secara amnya adalah serupa
bukankah TM tu syarikat berkaitan dengan kerajaan(GLC)?
goverment linked..... but not the goverment.... TM tak sama dengan Jabatan Telekom Malaysia.

Added on July 11, 2011, 8:32 amMALAYSIA NATIONAL FOOTBALL TEAM
Safee Sali kemungkinan tidak dapat beraksi nanti semasa perlawanan antara Malaysia vs Arsenal kerana injury hamstring dia, yang tidak pulih lagi... Abdul Hadi Yahya kemungkinan akan mengantikan Safee pada perlawanan tersebut...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 11 2011, 08:32 AM
aressandro10
post Jul 12 2011, 05:16 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(miketee @ Jul 12 2011, 02:19 AM)
Malaysia vs Arsenal, Liverpool, Chelsea.

But biggest game is against Singapore right after that.
yes... better tell the EPL players to not bee too over-enthusiastics so as not to injure our precious star players... wink.gif
aressandro10
post Jul 12 2011, 09:39 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(aweeff @ Jul 12 2011, 09:03 AM)
Aressandro, pergi tak game EPL..? AKu takde kaki ni.. since yang lain boycot game EPL..
hehehe.. takde tiket la bro.. ko gi game mane?
aressandro10
post Jul 12 2011, 10:08 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Max_07s @ Jul 12 2011, 09:39 AM)
good friendly games against EPL teams. for our preparation against singapore. from my view, we kinda shaky during versus taiwan. a lot need to be done. and we need to fight against good team to improve it.

hope our striker can score and give a good fight. remember Mokhtar Dahari who score twice against Arsenal 30 years ago.
After Amri Yahya scored twice against MU last time, scoring vs English teams is no longer un uncharted territory for us.

what i want next is for the team to shut them out and keep a clean sheet.... i am throwing a challenge here to Amar Rohidan, Mahali Jasuli, Aidil Zafuan, Muslim Ahmad, Fadli Shas, Asrarudin, Khairul Fahmi and Sharbinee Alwee,

so a result of 0-0 stalemate for all 3 matches is already a good improvement for me...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 12 2011, 12:38 PM
aressandro10
post Jul 12 2011, 01:27 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(newbi3s @ Jul 12 2011, 11:53 AM)
Don't boycott lah. Come and support Malaysian team!  rclxms.gif
for me, i not really 'boycotting'...i am okay with going.... it just that i not thaatt interested with the event.. i felt all the 3 games were ment for someone else... not for me..

but at the same time felt guilty of abandoning the team... as if the team will not be abandoned enough already...

but if i go, i will probaply goes to the Liverpool event...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 12 2011, 01:36 PM
aressandro10
post Jul 12 2011, 10:41 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(VerdictReview @ Jul 12 2011, 09:13 PM)
Ok I don't want make an argument just wanna put my thought here,

let say FAM gives permission for each states or clubs using 2 foreign footballer means state or club surely will fully utilise those players.
So I'm asking..

1)Which the most vital position in football? Defender,midfielder or striker

2)Which position has the fewest players ? Defender,midfielder or striker
I'm giving my humble answer and it's arguable ( I excluded keeper cause football suppose to be attacking game)

1) Striker

2) Striker
For the record, typical Malaysians mind set will put more trust on foreign over local.... So this will not help on developing our local league..

Lets give 3 more years to strengthen football foundation in Malaysia before decided to permit foreign in our local league.

I'm Man Utd fans but I'm not watching every single matches just look up the results. Only important games I will not miss it... Same goes to local league,

My favourite team is KL cause they got youngsters and always produce good youngsters. smile.gif
i agree with you man... the no import condition should have be extended to a few more years to yield more concise result into our national team development.. at least until they are ready for Asia Cup 2015....

but i guess KAFA's ambition just cannot wait for that...

Added on July 12, 2011, 10:55 pm
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 12 2011, 09:23 PM)
It goes boyh ways. Locals knowing that they have to compete with a better foreigner for a starting 11slot must buck up their game to be chosen. The incentive of one upping a better player is a good goal for them and in the long run can raise the standard higher
the competition for places between import players and local players is just an hyped up myth. There will be no competition. The import players are ability wise already ready made, paid more and an key marketing icon. They will be played even if they are half fit or not on form. Picking a right import player is heavy investment and a burden fall on the shoulder of the coaches, so they coach will better back him up to succeed. And if he not, the player will be replaced by another import player.

my point is, import player's competiton plane is on different plane to local players. Saying they are fighting on the same plane is not accurate.

Added on July 12, 2011, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Jul 12 2011, 09:48 PM)
I don't see what's wrong with Foreign strikers. Defenders will get to cope better and not conceed like mad every game.
its a number game. As it is, rajagopal already on a headache when Safee sali or Nor Shahrul is injured. imagine next season when his pool of eligable candidate for striker will be cut to half.

he might has to go way down to the primier league level to find a true blue goal scoring striker for the national team..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 12 2011, 10:58 PM
aressandro10
post Jul 13 2011, 08:54 AM

121 posts

i hear today's reponse to Arsenal match is not that good. There will be no live at Astro Arena because they cannot meet the 60k quota. Only around 48k tikects sold.
aressandro10
post Jul 13 2011, 12:35 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(berzerk @ Jul 13 2011, 10:29 AM)
News source

Young Lions getting a free pass into the Super League while PKNS & Sarawak are not even guaranteed a spot.  vmad.gif
thats not right. Its already confirmed that the league format for next years stays as it is. Pahang and Perlis relegated while Pkns and Sarawak automatically promoted.

the only thing that can change this is if there are any team opted to withdrew from the league as what usually happens with club teams...

cough*tteam*cough...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 13 2011, 12:37 PM
aressandro10
post Jul 13 2011, 12:57 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(berzerk @ Jul 13 2011, 12:54 PM)
If 2 teams are relegated to to PL (Perlis & Pahang), 2 teams are promoted (PKNS & Sarawak), & the league format is constant, then whose place is Young lions taking in the SL?
Harimau Muda A will play in the Singapore league...
aressandro10
post Jul 13 2011, 01:18 PM

121 posts

well... what i hope from this match is :-

1. Aidil's defense line to find back their lost rhytm.....
2. One of Hadi Yahya/Fakri Saarani/Badrul Baktiar to stamp their place in the attacking position alongside Mat Yo in absence of Safee Sali. Right now all of them it seems too courtious , "malu-malu" to make the position theirs. Typical reserve player mentality.
3. No Injuries
4. No Injuries
5. No Injuries...
aressandro10
post Jul 13 2011, 03:18 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(DeepDish @ Jul 13 2011, 03:04 PM)
there is live lah!! arena je takde. astro supersport and HD ada kan live.. arena je tak dapat hak siaran..
nope.. you better check your Astro Guide again...
aressandro10
post Jul 13 2011, 03:24 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jul 13 2011, 03:20 PM)
in simple words, there's a live coverage la for Astro sport packages.

nice, going back parents house tonite.
Enjoy watching Liverpool vs Guandong Sunray Cove tonight wink.gif

alternatively you can watch a replay of Uruguay vs Mexico is Supersport HD..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 13 2011, 03:25 PM

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0405sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:12 AM