Local Clubs ░▒▓▒▓▒ M A L ★ Y S I A ▒▓▒▓▒░, CLOSED

aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 09:46 PM

121 posts

what a rock subraniam is... if RG seeing this... there could be a chance he will return to Bukit Jalil this 28th... hmm.gif
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 10:50 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 21 2011, 10:10 PM)
Aku kesian pada peminat Chelsea. Beli tiket mahal2 game cam sampah. Beli tiket RM20 match Kelantan lagi berbaloi kot
this....

'goal' pon tak menggegar jaring... orang liverpool 9 kali woo bergegar jaring.. seminggu pecah suara..
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 11:14 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(hj.pet @ Jul 21 2011, 11:07 PM)
kechik = nabil?  rclxub.gif
kecik is the speedy winger.....
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 11:19 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Jul 21 2011, 11:17 PM)
I believe rajagopal team will be complete if he use tonight defenders (with tonight performance)... happy.gif
yeah... muslim and fadhli shas is kinda jumpy a lil bit right now... subra would have cool the nerve a lot...

kinda hard to pick from subra and farizal... but farizal edge it a bit..
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 11:24 PM

121 posts

daudsu, piya, jkt, amri, hai-o did not have a good game at all...

what a jump from them to kecik, irfan fazail, gary stephan robbart and shahrul azwari
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 11:27 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(fadz8L @ Jul 21 2011, 11:24 PM)
Joseph Kallang should given chance for Harimau Malaya. He is kinda High Energy Stamina. Lari ups and downs n still doesn't look pancit.
but he have a knack to make things complicated and lose the ball...
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 11:50 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 21 2011, 11:34 PM)
After reading this thread, I'm a bit sad. How come Malaysia players' jersey dun print their names?

Alot of ppl dunno what's the player name, just know the number. Those that know their name, they refer the player with short name or nickname. (I dunno the players' name too.

Anyway, many heroes tonite. While there's alot of mistakes like clearance and so forth, our 1st keeper, the Indian def (alot refer him as subra?) and also the jersey number 11, named tie is quite good. Tie seems like the playmaker and are not afraid to take responsibility. His def and work ethnics also good. Though many passes Tak menjadi jadi, but he keep his head cool and unfazed. Better than that jersey 11 that play against Taiwan in 1st leg!

The right wing midfield that sub in also not bad. The only one that dare to really dribble and make mazy run and take on ppl. Though just once or twice only la
Haiz. See the problem with name not printed on jersey? Nak describe pun Susah

Kudos Harimau Muda!!!
1st keeper = Farizal Marlias. Negeri Sembilan reserve goalkeeper. Probaply not anymore now.

the Indian def = S. Subramaniam. Kelantan's rock at the back of the super league winning defense.

the jersey number 11 = Joseph Kallang Tie. Terengganu's right winger from Kenyah tribe of Sarawak.

jersey 11 that play against Taiwan in 1st leg! = ??? rclxub.gif .. i dont rember player jersey.. who aa.. Amirul Hadi the lanky right winger? or Azmi Muslim the left back?

The right wing midfield that sub in = Syahrul Azwari. Harimau Muda A winger/striker from Kelantan.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 21 2011, 11:57 PM
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 11:56 PM

121 posts

i have a funny feeling that people think Wan Zaharul Nizam (Kecik) the left winger and Syahrul Azwari (the green boot right winger) are the same person .. hmm.gif
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 12:08 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 22 2011, 12:02 AM)
Thx bro for the info!
I think the jersey 11 that play against Taiwan 1st leg is baddrol, not too sure but that's what I gather from here after the game.

I know some bros like you would know the names of the players. I'm just highlighting the problem for rakyat like me that just started to notice again our national team.

Last I watch local football is during my secondary school. Bobby pian, ramles/Ramos sali, Bobby Chua, bambang etc
its ok bro.. standard la tu... perlahan2 kayuh... i will always be around to help if i can...
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 12:10 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Jul 22 2011, 12:04 AM)
Secara keseluruhan....walaupun chelsea bermain macam sampah saya tetap memberikan pujian terhadap Encik Ong Kim Swee dan anak-anak buahnya. Ong bijak mengatur posisi serta peranan pemain dan para pemain juga tidak menunjukkan rasa gentar terhadap lawan mereka yang mempunyai status(dan susuk tubuh) yang besar.

Bagi saya Nurhafiz wajar diberi peluang untuk beraksi semula dalam pasukan kebangsaan.Beliau mempunyai teknik yang baik dan sifat sebagai ketua di bahagian pertahanan.yang lain...masa telah berlalu bagi mereka
yang tak tahan..waktu dier kene bambu dgn subra ngan farizal pasal mistake first half tu pon dier relak jer jer senyum2 cool down kan orang..... memang ader cooling nerve dia ni... bagus sebagai leader..
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 12:13 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Reimao @ Jul 22 2011, 12:09 AM)
The team played well today. Though the way they attack at most times were really annoying, but still they defended really really well. Kudos to the keeper too.

The crowd in BJ was great cuz there were more Malaysian supporters! It's great to see ppl supporting our NT. Kudos to them all. At least now they are getting recognition because they start to win biggrin.gif

Anyways, where can i get ORIGINAL training jersey? Tried to find in Midvalley but can't find. Even NIKE also not selling!!!!!  mad.gif
yeah.. i notice it from the tv also... the spots of yellow are really visible this time.. i think the controversy has garnered a response..
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 12:15 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Jul 22 2011, 12:13 AM)
Farizal good tonight but his performance for N9 was horrible in Super League, even now he's second choice for Azraai Khor. From tohight match, only Subra deserved a call  nod.gif
hahaha.. subra probaly receive a ticket to atleast join the gathering at singapore as we speak...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 22 2011, 12:15 AM
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 12:19 AM

121 posts

i also would like to up Gary Stephen Robbarts's name... he is definately more relek than Piya (no 16) and Shahrul Nizam Mustapha and make our centre midfield more solid..
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 12:29 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 22 2011, 12:23 AM)
Yes. Kudos to Chelsea fans (and anyone else that's in the stadium tonite). Was kinda unbelievable when I saw from tv that the stadium is full house. From tv can feel there's more support for NT rather than Chelsea. Like what bro had said, never feels so for the match against Liverpool and arsenal.
Feels like playing at Bukit Jalil insted of stamford bridge... rclxms.gif

Added on July 22, 2011, 12:30 am
QUOTE(fd_totti @ Jul 22 2011, 12:19 AM)
Good atmosphere tonight. A lot of Yellow Jerseys compared to previous two matches...

I would like to give my kudos to all the Chelsea fans (or maybe they aren't?)... I can say most if not all are supporting Malaysia... Which I don't feel it when Malaysia met Arsenal and Liverpool... But tonight, the fans are different...

We even boo Benayoun and Bosingwa (some portion was booing Terry?)...

Good job to Ong Kim Swee... Good tactic... First half with the old players, second half unleashing the pacy with good stamina youngsters... If only No. 14 scored the one-on-one situation, we might have a very good newspaper title heading tomorrow...

Maybe, just maybe Datuk K can try to give a call to Farizal Marlias and Subra to ask them to join on 2nd Leg?  nod.gif
*cough*No.14ThamilArasuHarimauMudaAstriker.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 22 2011, 12:30 AM
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 12:45 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(fd_totti @ Jul 22 2011, 12:37 AM)
Kekekekeke....

Team manelah yg ambik Striker No 9 tadi tu.... Dah tak boleh lari dah... Kalau striker laju ada time first half tadi, mungkin Malaysia dah dapat sebijik gol.... whistling.gif
*cough*No.9Hairuddinomar.Setiubornstrikerwhoplayfornegeri...owai..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 22 2011, 12:45 AM
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 12:51 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jul 22 2011, 12:49 AM)
great game Harimau Muda. adrenaline goes high every time Malaysian attack. with a great composure they might as well win the game.

the crowd did a really good job by supporting these young lads from behind. the drum, the "Malaysia!". I'm very proud of Malaysian team tonite.

They manage to shut up the best two striker in the world. superb job Subra, Zubir, Fandi, Khairulnizam, and of course to Farizal Marlias.
Did they they manage to sing a stream of Barisan Kita? At the Liverpool game they did at least once..
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 12:59 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jul 22 2011, 12:55 AM)
i didn't here any. there's no UM to lead the choir unfortunately. seriously, if UM was there it'll be much more interesting.
actually Barisan is SSFC gendang team's thing. Ultras dont do it alot these days...

But still that is the most powerful tool off support we have followed by the ultra's Kungfu Hustle.

Added on July 22, 2011, 1:02 am
QUOTE(LeePakHeng @ Jul 22 2011, 12:59 AM)
Don't think many are Chelsea fans, no offense. My group of 15, only 1 is Chelsea fan , the rest of us wear Malaysia jerseys, some yellow some blue. See ppl around us, more than 50% in Malaysia jersey, Chelsea borrowed a lot of blue shirts from us tonight.
yeah.. i also notice alot of the blue is also actually Malaysia's blue....

the two bukit jalil sports school student on the stairs is also wearing FAM blue...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 22 2011, 01:02 AM
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 01:13 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(LeePakHeng @ Jul 22 2011, 01:06 AM)
What a clown that guy holding the placard is! The initials read "***"
what initials?
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 01:28 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(LeePakHeng @ Jul 22 2011, 01:27 AM)
Tores Iforgive U
*** rclxub.gif

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0387sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:21 PM