how long for that 15kg?
jamis
post Jul 7 2011, 06:56 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Jul 7 2011, 03:30 PM)
guys,

anyone of you taking beef everyday?
If i can and if i can afford to eat it everyday i would. Beef itself is more calorie dense than chicken or fish, good for bulking and red meat is good for brain development.
jamis
post Jul 12 2011, 10:33 AM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 12 2011, 08:46 AM)
to me, i will work till i have the body tat will make me say 'tat should do it!' and then i will maintain.

still a long way to go...
After reaching the 'tat should do it! stage, I think we will start to have another 'tat should do it! goal doh.gif
jamis
post Jul 12 2011, 11:29 AM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 12 2011, 11:19 AM)
haha normal right. i guess it's normal to challenge and push ourselves to another level
well let me reach my 1st level 1st lol
Like Darklight always say - Bigeroxia lol.

Yeah, achieve those mini goal first biggrin.gif.
jamis
post Jul 22 2011, 10:03 AM

3,385 posts

Food I bring to work, 3rd meal. Weeeeee

jamis
post Jul 22 2011, 10:20 AM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Jul 22 2011, 10:18 AM)
Jamis is that white bread ? no vege ? looks tasty ....
Wholemeal bread slice from the loaf but i dunno y it look so fair. Didnt have any vege left, makan papaya saja XD
jamis
post Jul 22 2011, 02:13 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Jul 22 2011, 12:39 PM)
must be the ingredients  brows.gif
Oh yes. The whole loaf looks browish, aft cut, tada! its white.

Added on July 22, 2011, 2:13 pm
QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Jul 22 2011, 01:41 PM)
Keep up the good work buddy! I used to be 122kgs. Drop to 80kg in a year. Once you see results, you'll get very motivated and you'll progress with consistency.
Cant believe that u r that heavy before O.O

Added on July 22, 2011, 2:15 pm
QUOTE(razorboy @ Jul 22 2011, 01:17 PM)
that depends on whether I was cutting or bulking. When I was cutting, that would have lasted me just past a week, maybe 8 days, I'm on a short bulking period(3 weeks) currently, probably around 4 -5 days.
The chicken smell will get funny if kept in the fridge over long period :S

This post has been edited by jamis: Jul 22 2011, 02:15 PM
jamis
post Jul 23 2011, 05:31 PM

3,385 posts

Food whoring again

My breakfast, banana protein pancake (another 2 pieces was still in the making)

Microwaved lamb kebab with onion and bread.

jamis
post Jul 28 2011, 09:29 AM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Jul 28 2011, 09:23 AM)
how much do i spent.. well i don't really calculate much but i can giv a list for a week.

4 hl milk x RM 6.29 (new with plant sterol)
18 piece chicken breast + 2 chicken = RM 78 which i bought last saturday
vege (tomato, cucumber, lettuce ++) = around RM 10
4 box of egg( 10 eggs each) x RM 4.20
2 wholemeal bread ( gardenia or high 5) x RM 3.20
cheese/nut/seed = didn't calculate because it can last quite long

only lunch time, sometime the chicken too plain or too hungry, one economy rice just cost me Rm2.00 - 2.50 (rice and veggie)

there goes for a week.. not including protein and other stuff...

costly?
Why dont you buy the whole tray of 30eggs instead? that would be like Rm10 only.
jamis
post Aug 12 2011, 09:05 AM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 11 2011, 01:06 AM)
I tricep dipped three 20kg plates, one 10lbs plate and one 5lbs plate together for 5 reps. I was hoping raynx, kapersky or jamis would be there to take a vid. Maybe next time.
Oh those dangling thinggy. hehe, guess what now i m using the chain as my dip belt in tf lol.
jamis
post Aug 16 2011, 08:56 AM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Aug 15 2011, 11:02 PM)
my post workout meal, looks like tonnes of fatsbut i dun care, im farking hungry brah...
The plate of rice is for a family of 3.
jamis
post Aug 30 2011, 10:33 AM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Aug 30 2011, 10:14 AM)
Anybody training today? It's shoulders and calves today for me.
Yup, chest and bicep 7am smile.gif.

did dramatic transform principle on my bicep, felt like my bicep going to burst. (i can hardly push the 30 reps)
jamis
post Aug 31 2011, 11:03 PM

3,385 posts

Steam egg with chicken for prebed, Good Night peps.

jamis
post Aug 31 2011, 11:13 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 31 2011, 11:05 PM)
Damn you all eat so strict. I'm going for shisha. Had red wine, tapas, seabass with mussles in white sauce....
Do not lead me into temptation.

XD, long time i didn't go for Iranian lamb kebab... hummmm
jamis
post Sep 1 2011, 08:26 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Sep 1 2011, 07:02 PM)
does anyone here know where to get a grill machine ?
I saw this in a electrical shop in PJ SS2, if you know there's a mobil Esso, the shop is at the opposite, i forgot the name of the shop i just happen to saw it that day. :3

I think washing this thing will be a pain in the a*s.
jamis
post Sep 1 2011, 09:53 PM

3,385 posts

My cheat day,

jamis
post Sep 1 2011, 10:04 PM

3,385 posts

Er... the way i snap it i guess, its just the size of my palm hehe. The ice cream is awesome :3
jamis
post Sep 1 2011, 10:18 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Sep 1 2011, 10:15 PM)
Those was like my non cheat days  tongue.gif
Now i feel like a girl sad.gif
jamis
post Sep 1 2011, 11:17 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Sep 1 2011, 10:46 PM)
bro am from penang sad.gif
do you know hows the price quote ?

Added on September 1, 2011, 10:47 pm
tongue.gif thats nto a cheat day !
gotta eat more !
cut it laterwards
No idea bro, when i was checking it out, my fren called me off already... sad.gif

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Sep 1 2011, 10:52 PM)
nope, you just dedicated, im a pu$$y tongue.gif
hehe, as long as watever we eat contribute to the growth, everyone is a winner icon_idea.gif

Added on September 1, 2011, 11:19 pm
QUOTE(theCrab @ Sep 1 2011, 11:14 PM)
tongue.gif hahaha cheat day means,at least a whole large pizza HAHAHHAA
thats for a fat ass like me  tongue.gif
Domino's thin crust or classic? i love the thin crust pepperoni with added mince beef... awesome.

This post has been edited by jamis: Sep 1 2011, 11:19 PM
jamis
post Sep 3 2011, 10:20 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Sep 2 2011, 05:54 PM)
hmm.gif  blush.gif oh okay
g
ur pm, protein powder is not magic powder. We can teach u to fish but definitely wont fish for u. Ask mr. Google and refer to the stickies, everything u need to kick start ur workout journey are there.

0.2646sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:51 PM