Progress Pics V4

x-199Tx
post Jun 29 2011, 04:11 PM

1,089 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif free_enuf , mind sharing how you get such BIG wings ? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

What's your routine for back ?
x-199Tx
post Jun 30 2011, 08:11 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Jun 30 2011, 01:17 PM)
been follow his thread for 2 years
and know someone in real life besides him,should be NO
probably genetic factor,he's like a legend in the forum btw he advise us not to follow his diet
cause he claim he definitely know what he is going to eat and know what he is eating.with years of experiences
mostly are some chinese traditional herbs/fruits..etc..

this is why i carry out the discussion...is anyone here with an example  ?
Is it possible that whatever protein he intakes actually goes into his system ? Like for normal people if we overtake protein in a single meal it'll come out excess because some cannot be digested .

Is it possible maybe his kidney can digest all the protein so he has 0% protein waste ?
x-199Tx
post Jul 1 2011, 10:34 AM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Jun 30 2011, 11:26 PM)
Been awhile since i posted any photos here. Last was when i was competing in 2009. So, here goes.

Stats:
Weight - 105kgs
Height - 6'0"
Waist - 36

Still abit fat. but trying to maintain my shades of abs so i dont blow up too much and suffer when cutting.
<----- your avatar pic back looks like turtle shell . that SOLID bro
x-199Tx
post Sep 9 2011, 05:13 PM

1,089 posts

Seeing so many people posting , would love to join the fun ! rclxms.gif

This is my progress of 1 3/4 years . Hope you guys can pin point my mistakes

Currently at 94kg ~ Starting my supplements soon ! Needa kumpul $$$ first smile.gif
x-199Tx
post Sep 9 2011, 05:30 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 9 2011, 05:22 PM)
Nice arms and chest.  thumbup.gif  flex.gif

Got before pic or not? From there we can see how much you've progressed!

This was me bout 4 months ago !

Thanks for comments , would love if got feedbacks smile.gif

Sorry picture like shit . I'm currently sitting down in front of my MBP . Reading this thread , took off my shirt snap snap

and post xD !

Reached 18 !! I'm legal to take shakes now !!

This post has been edited by x-199Tx: Sep 9 2011, 05:31 PM
x-199Tx
post Sep 9 2011, 07:30 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(Kaffatsum @ Sep 9 2011, 07:19 PM)
@x-199Tx: Holy shit man! 4 months ago?! what are you eating D: i want to know .___. But where are the wheeeelsss? and the back shot ._.
I'm one of the people who follow dirty bulking though . As you can see I'm pretty fat . Can see my tummy there . Wheels ?

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Sep 9 2011, 07:24 PM)
i assume he is quite tall to have that weight?
Alpha respect you . You're rather right . I'm about 186 . Or 6'1 I think .

Planning to go for a starter protein end of this year or earlier . Since I'm 18 , any recommendation ?
x-199Tx
post Sep 9 2011, 07:45 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Sep 9 2011, 07:39 PM)
about the height as Steve Kuclo, any whey protein will do the trick, but the most important thing is for you to adopt a proper diet first, then supplement... when in doubt, please read the stickies/pinned thread.
Well actually previously I was about 89 to 90 then during the raya holidays I stopped gyming but never stopped eating .

End of the week I weighed at 95 peak .

Not sure if + whey may make me gain even more considering my diet is screwed doh.gif

QUOTE(XP750 @ Sep 9 2011, 07:40 PM)
dude wth!! you're 18!! nice body man, and to achieve that without supplements notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
you always skip class for gym?? dang.. i think i was still at some cybercafe when i was 18 sweat.gif
Yes just turned 18 end of last month rclxms.gif

Ahaha , to tell you the truth it all started when I was back in my high school days . My last year to represent school for Bball

I fractured my arm while training and was replaced . Due to depression I would call it , I ate a lot .

Trust me , I used to be a hardgainer . To those of you who are hardgainers thinking you can't gain w/o supplements

Macdonald's your best friend nod.gif But I can't guarantee you get to live long

Ps. If you want to see another natural builder competing , check out Kaffatsum

This post has been edited by x-199Tx: Sep 9 2011, 07:46 PM
x-199Tx
post Sep 9 2011, 09:26 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Sep 9 2011, 07:48 PM)
no worries brah, considering you are still young, your body metabolism will do the "cutting job" for you.
yeah you're right bout that too . I think that's why I never stop getting hungry . Or just another reason why I screwed my diet .

QUOTE(-Dan @ Sep 9 2011, 08:22 PM)
Looking solid. What're the measurements like?
Thanks bro notworthy.gif looking solid yourself .

Anyway , never took measurements before . Don't even have a measuring tape ..
x-199Tx
post Sep 10 2011, 08:28 AM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 9 2011, 10:39 PM)
Still not as huge as my friend. He's 18. Damn these young-uns are lucky to be exposed to these gym shit early. When I was his age I was at home playing Ragnarok Online 24/7.

Although, I win in terms of definition though. I think. Haha
Nice arms , I'm sure you win in definition .

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Sep 10 2011, 12:39 AM)
@ x-199Tx
Damm huge lo brader. Need you to train me up mang.
Bro , long time no see you already smile.gif ! Mind to share some progress pics too ?
x-199Tx
post Sep 10 2011, 02:31 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Sep 10 2011, 10:51 AM)
with the "gifted" structure/frame/size/height like yours, shouldn't be a problem on the measuring department.
Ahaha hopefully bro smile.gif wouldn't call it gifted . It's mere hardwork ! rclxm9.gif

Btw , is it alright to smoke once in a while ? Not on gyming days though .
x-199Tx
post Sep 10 2011, 02:50 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Sep 10 2011, 02:47 PM)
It's not alright to smoke at all, my friend.
I take like a stick a day sad.gif Nothing more nothing less . On weekdays only though sad.gif
x-199Tx
post Sep 11 2011, 02:28 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Sep 10 2011, 03:14 PM)
Why smoke? It defeats the purpose of training for better health and fitness if you're going to smoke afterwards, no?
Yes you're right Dan . I'm going to start cutting then finally stop . smile.gif At least it doesn't control me XD

@janson I agree with you . I used to gym in a club gym where they had a trainer . Pretty well built but a smoker . A regular one too ..
x-199Tx
post Sep 16 2011, 04:46 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Sep 16 2011, 04:10 PM)
I trained arms with jamis at True Fitness just now.

Lol, my post workout was 8 KFC chicken, 1 large mashed potato and 1 large coleslaw. Nom nom nom. Maybe i try eating strict tonight.
Careful smile.gif Their all filled with chemicals . Should just home cook once in a while . How old are you anyway ?

x-199Tx
post Sep 16 2011, 05:06 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Sep 16 2011, 04:55 PM)
he is like twice your age.
His 36 !!

x-199Tx
post Sep 24 2011, 09:41 AM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Sep 24 2011, 08:54 AM)
Something wrong with you 2 la. Don't simply jump to conclusions like that man. She is a hot chick.
I'll be damned sad.gif
x-199Tx
post Oct 25 2011, 07:23 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Oct 25 2011, 06:55 PM)
Need some help guys,

Recently I've been intensifying my abs workout and I have very sharp pain in the marked area.

This usually happens after my ab-wheel exercise. If I just do light abs crunches or leg raises tak rasa sakit lak.

My gym senior says I might have injured or torn some muscle there, so he advice to avoid any intense abs exercises. What do you think?
I like your progress smile.gif keep it up . Can see the difference on the chest
x-199Tx
post Dec 12 2011, 12:05 PM

1,089 posts

It's a monday holiday and no college smile.gif decided to just mess around since it's almost end of the year

Haven't been training well nor a proper diet still .

Will be bulking after my semester finals after christmas the whole of Jan which is my break time ~

Anyway, have a nice day guys.

* Beginning back squats and deadlift during my semester break. Think I've rest enough for 4 months to recover back issues *

This post has been edited by x-199Tx: Dec 12 2011, 12:22 PM
x-199Tx
post Dec 13 2011, 02:54 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Dec 13 2011, 09:51 AM)
nice shoulder huhu... wish to hv ur size of shoulder
well considering you have an awesome wide back, which what I'm aiming for during my break wink.gif

0.0425sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:39 AM