hoxy
post Aug 27 2011, 11:05 PM

1,015 posts

DL, later you'll become like this!

hoxy
post Sep 3 2011, 10:11 AM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Sep 2 2011, 11:33 PM)
man, i should take 1 when im fully pumped with blood, never occur to me that taking the measurement during or after an arm workout tongue.gif
You should! Your arm and bicep/tricep is huge!!!

hoxy
post Sep 6 2011, 09:51 PM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Sep 6 2011, 02:19 AM)

Body recomposition in progress. Love losing fat and gaining muscle at the same time. =)
DL, as some already noted... you look tired/sick in the picture. I think you look better with additional weight. Maybe this is too light for you... not sure until what stage you want to cut though... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 6 2011, 08:43 PM)
Cant exactly compare with sifu DL, but here is my triceps pic. Hihi

kthxbye.
That is a very good looking tricep! At least for me...! smile.gif Congrats!

hoxy
post Sep 14 2011, 08:40 PM

1,015 posts

This is getting hot! There is "rukun tetangga" meeting at my house, so cant workout today either...

Looks like this thread may be the most interesting thread tonight! I hope! lol

hoxy
post Sep 14 2011, 09:54 PM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Sep 14 2011, 08:58 PM)
u the penghulu or wat?
is it called penghulu a>?
my bm kinda rust d
No la... I was a committe member before but ever since I have a daughter I cant join the meeting anymore so I was "sacked". Then, my mother got involved on this kind of activity becoming committee member...

Today is the first time they suddenly need to use the house for meeting for the "gotong-royong" they doing end of this week...
hoxy
post Sep 19 2011, 09:12 PM

1,015 posts

haha... you made me laugh. That is very smart and funny!
hoxy
post Sep 24 2011, 10:10 AM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(raynx @ Sep 23 2011, 10:45 PM)
I am joining in the fray! Sorry about the crappy pics. Using crappy webcam on laptop with crappy lighting. Will figure something out. Here goes.

Wow! A lot of dedication and time invested to get there... especially knowing you are a girl. Good job! rclxms.gif

hoxy
post Sep 24 2011, 10:30 AM

1,015 posts

[attachmentid=2450888]

hoxy
post Oct 9 2011, 10:03 PM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 8 2011, 05:58 PM)

Added on October 8, 2011, 6:03 pm

and i got lighter again. =)

Added on October 8, 2011, 6:19 pmuser posted image

Last measured waist was less than 29 about 3 weeks ago. Don't ask me how much now, dun wanna measure. All i know is that it got smaller again. Zzz....
Your avatar is like... WTF. Your arm in above picture is also WTF. Anyway, very very impressive physique. Strength is remarkable also. I know a lot of effort and time invested on that. Admire the passion and consistent determination by you. Keep it up! rclxms.gif I dont know how small of waist you targetting... but 29? That is already my size! You have a serious V taper shape! Aiyooo... hehe.
hoxy
post Oct 18 2011, 10:32 PM

1,015 posts

DL, I vote for a strong NO!
hoxy
post Oct 19 2011, 07:54 AM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 19 2011, 12:49 AM)
This body recomp can only go so far. The strength gains are still going up but they're slowing down. And the moment poundages go down, i'm gonna suffer depression. Lol.
On a note, I tried squatting last week with just a barbell to test if the lower back can take it, lower back spasm-ed. Tried squatting with a Smith to remove balancing issues, lower back spasm-ed. Tried running on a threadmill for once, same shit, incline max now is only 3.5 for cardio compared to higher settings last time. Even leg presses are beginning to hurt if I go full ROM on negative movement but still doable. The only shit which doesn't hurt are leg extensions and leg curls.
Terry told me to search up IT band stretching on the net. That's my last resort. I'm gonna attempt squatting again on Sat or Sun.

Lesson to all of you from someone with years of training experience, it was not my technique on the deadlift which screwed me over, because I know my deadlift technique was perfect. It was my ego.
525 pounds x 2 was my proudest achievement. Attempting 525lbs x 3 for the sake of a video was my downfall.
Thanks!

hoxy
post Oct 23 2011, 11:19 AM

1,015 posts

Nice seeing DL doing weighted chin up! Strong guy! Impressive... as always.
hoxy
post Oct 25 2011, 06:54 PM

1,015 posts

My wife know I'm straight!
hoxy
post Oct 29 2011, 08:47 AM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(bobdabuilda @ Oct 28 2011, 04:56 PM)
hello guys, i'm new here!

^^^^my lats spread, had a hard time getting the shot cause i was using my webcam  blush.gif  sorry lightning abit cacat but then again, took it my webcam!

critiques are welcomed

*i know gotta work on the thickness a lot!

icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(bobdabuilda @ Oct 28 2011, 06:25 PM)
cry.gif i got ignored
Nice chest! tongue.gif
hoxy
post Oct 29 2011, 04:26 PM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(bobdabuilda @ Oct 29 2011, 03:50 PM)

BW ~ 63.5kg (including water weight, on small amount of creatine)
%BF ~ any idea?

lifts aren't great at all, as for now they are:

*note i do pyramid sets so i guess i'll post the higher weights i can do?

flat bench db press ~ 25kg each side x 6 (4th set)
incline db press ~ 22.5kg each side x 8,6 (3rd, 4th set)
squats ~ 22.5kg each side x 6 (4th set, ass to grass)
overhead db press ~ 20kg each side x6 (3rd, 4th set)
deadlifts ~ don't know my max since i hardly do them due to weakness in lower back
pull ups ~ BW 8,8,6,5,3 reps? i usually try hit 30 reps

don't think you guys will be interested in isolation exercises right? haha.

i know they are nothing impressive but hey i'm working on them  icon_rolleyes.gif
Nice back! tongue.gif
hoxy
post Oct 31 2011, 07:37 AM

1,015 posts

Any details on who he is and what workout routine he has?
hoxy
post Nov 22 2011, 07:06 PM

1,015 posts

I had dengue 2 times already. Not cool at all.
hoxy
post Dec 5 2011, 07:41 PM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Dec 4 2011, 02:06 PM)

First time posting pic here.
I need more chesties :s
Incredible change... different person!

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top