QUOTE(axsatr @ Jun 27 2011, 10:12 AM)
oh..hello,
ok, when i first bought the tv and found out it was defective, i went to the shop, and the owner did not want to hear my explanation, so i called to police radiocar and they came to the shop to assist me. So the shop owner said he will return my money in 2 days time. After that, i went to a police station a lodged a report regarding this matter. Then, i went to tribunal pengguna and asked them to call the shop and scare hell outta them, so the next day, when i wanted to collct the money, the owner is still making a fuss and i called the police again. so, when the police came, the tauke ran away from the shop, and the subordinates handled my transaction with peace..i got a full refund.
Its the smaller thye hin opposite of thye hin computer. NEVER GO THERE!! LOL!
Added on June 27, 2011, 9:13 amhahahahah..yeah..b@stards =P
the tauke u mention is gal or guy?young or old 1?
lol happy to hear tat you can get the full refund and this shop really need to get some LESSON. since you already make pilice report, have you report to panasonic also?
last time when i want to buy few unit of aircond, then i go to tyhe hxn, ya its the smaller tyhe hxn tat opposite tyhe hxn computer.
as a normal consumer, sure we will ask all the detail b4 buying, but when i just ask for few moment only, the tauke halau me and say: GET OFF FROM HERE, WE DUN NEED YOUR BUSINESS!
how rudeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
after tat, i swear to myself as never go to this shop buy anything.
finally i got my aircond at rahang electronic shop, they provide good service and good price also