125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v20, next RG will be FREEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!

calcilis
post Jul 14 2011, 09:58 PM

79 posts

DAMN u BANDAI!!!!
i buy a rm 200++ HI -nu kit
u give me A DAMN STICKER~!~!!!!!!FOR THE SHIELD EMBLEM!!!!!! THE LARGEST MARKING IN THE KIT?!
WHY~~~ WHY~~~~~ NO MONEY TO MAKE DT DECAL FOR THE LARGE AMURO EMBLEM!? doh.gif

This post has been edited by calcilis: Jul 14 2011, 09:59 PM
golbeza
post Jul 14 2011, 10:00 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2011, 09:57 PM)
OT: isn't the holosight on M4 is the other way around? tongue.gif
O yeah MS-06F Zaku II thumbup.gif

holey moley, for real?? T__T
i already glued it coz it easily comes off, but it still looks good either way tongue.gif
nazrul90
post Jul 14 2011, 10:01 PM

302 posts

what is the different between Zaku 06J and 06F? hmm.gif
Tiger I
post Jul 14 2011, 10:08 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 14 2011, 10:00 PM)
holey moley, for real?? T__T
i already glued it coz it easily comes off, but it still looks good either way tongue.gif
Correct me if I'm wrong, but that is EOTech 5xx, can't remember fully the type, and it is installed the other way around tongue.gif
Looks good tho

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 14 2011, 10:01 PM)
what is the different between Zaku 06J and 06F? hmm.gif
J is used for ground operation, while F is mainly for space type. Hence J type are equipped with more powerful reactor to support it in full gravity environment, a bit of waterproofing, and also smaller thrusters comparative to F type.

On models you may notice bigger backpack thrusters and leg verniers around the legs of F type.
calcilis
post Jul 14 2011, 10:15 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2011, 10:08 PM)
Correct me if I'm wrong, but that is EOTech 5xx, can't remember fully the type, and it is installed the other way around tongue.gif
Looks good tho
J is used for ground operation, while F is mainly for space type. Hence J type are equipped with more powerful reactor to support it in full gravity environment, a bit of waterproofing, and also smaller thrusters comparative to F type.

On models you may notice bigger backpack thrusters and leg verniers around the legs of F type.
also the pilot of the ground type has a different training than the space type
rihuhs
post Jul 14 2011, 10:20 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 14 2011, 09:46 PM)
so poor coz this month i changed my 6 yrs old cell phone to a new one. =_=  else i wont b so pitiful =_=
it's ok mah.. first things first. gunpla not the only thing in the world.. even myself still want this and that, but for now just being patient.. if grab all then paycheck habis macam tu saje laa doh.gif

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2011, 09:57 PM)
OT: isn't the holosight on M4 is the other way around? tongue.gif
O yeah MS-06F Zaku II thumbup.gif
hey hey hey. the long-awaited one eh? brows.gif

Looks good tho

wow. notworthy.gif
nazrul90
post Jul 14 2011, 10:31 PM

302 posts

damn, at least make different colour.. i always confused with both type rclxub.gif
anyway that RG Zaku is fail if dont include leg missile pod tongue.gif

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 14 2011, 10:15 PM)
also the pilot of the ground type has a different training than the space type
not related at all sweat.gif

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Jul 14 2011, 10:32 PM
calcilis
post Jul 14 2011, 10:35 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 14 2011, 10:31 PM)
damn, at least make different colour.. i always confused with both type rclxub.gif
not related at all sweat.gif
well not related to gunpla but
is true though
u expect a pilot train in space combat
excel in (under- earth atmosphere) ground combat?
with out any training?
Tiger I
post Jul 14 2011, 10:47 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jul 14 2011, 10:20 PM)
hey hey hey. the long-awaited one eh? brows.gif
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif gonna wait first, let the price down a bit, or maybe gonna be sale on next Litt Tak promo ke whistling.gif
I can wait

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 14 2011, 10:31 PM)
Both are nearly identical, maybe they're gonna release the J type next hmm.gif J type got leg missiles brows.gif
calcilis
post Jul 14 2011, 10:54 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2011, 10:47 PM)

Both are nearly identical, maybe they're gonna release the J type next hmm.gif J type got leg missiles brows.gif
ok as much as i love a zaku
release too much of a single type of mobile suit is not right....
i would love it if they release wing gundam and make it in EW style cool2.gif
dfcloud
post Jul 14 2011, 10:57 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 14 2011, 09:55 PM)
i know Agito666 many people are waiting for this one to release right?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Release date: 23 July 2011 – Price: 2,625 Yen

can i has drool.gif

rihuhs
post Jul 14 2011, 11:02 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2011, 10:47 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif gonna wait first, let the price down a bit, or maybe gonna be sale on next Litt Tak promo ke whistling.gif
I can wait
yeah mang thumbup.gif don't buy until it's <RM85 laugh.gif

come to think of it, I might consider the RG MS-06F.. looks gooding yo brows.gif
dfcloud
post Jul 14 2011, 11:05 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

tendang telo
kirashin
post Jul 14 2011, 11:16 PM

108 posts

i got one..0.5mm = = it a mess after using it...0.2mm whr to get? i see 0.1mm hmmm...but quite expensive..curve here sold out on black panel line pen..dayumm..i hv the big one..(bought wrong) but need do..tons of cleaning...
Tiger I
post Jul 14 2011, 11:20 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 14 2011, 10:54 PM)
ok as much as i love a zaku
release too much of a single type of mobile suit is not right....
i would love it if they release wing gundam and make it in EW style cool2.gif
It might be inevitable. Since they released the Char's, green Zaku did also make it in RG line. Strike might also have variations later on. Just look at Zaku MSV MG line. But then again, it's just my hunch tho.

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jul 14 2011, 11:02 PM)
yeah mang thumbup.gif don't buy until it's <RM85 laugh.gif

come to think of it, I might consider the RG MS-06F.. looks gooding yo brows.gif
Yup, might be released with premium holo card, can bundle with AB3 brows.gif
BTW AB3 card is space backdrop right? Suitable for F type mang whistling.gif
nazrul90
post Jul 14 2011, 11:25 PM

302 posts

the old HGUC Zaku II dont state type J and F doh.gif
Tiger I
post Jul 14 2011, 11:33 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 14 2011, 11:25 PM)
the old HGUC Zaku II dont state type J and F doh.gif
This one right?
The backpack don't even have thrusters sweat.gif
I say better stick with RG and MG for Zaku, unless your opting for HG Zaku, go for Zaku I. Better still Zaku I Sniper Type thumbup.gif
nazrul90
post Jul 14 2011, 11:36 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2011, 11:33 PM)
This one right?
I say better stick with RG and MG for Zaku, unless your opting for HG Zaku, go for Zaku I. Better still Zaku I Sniper Type thumbup.gif
yup, i have this one..
look good although it is an old kit thumbup.gif

how about Zudah? the weapon is awesome too cool2.gif
calcilis
post Jul 14 2011, 11:36 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2011, 11:33 PM)
This one right?
the HG one is history
rihuhs
post Jul 14 2011, 11:43 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(dfcloud @ Jul 14 2011, 11:05 PM)

tendang telo
sorry coz I don't recognize much Zeon MS, is the green one Geara Zulu? hmm.gif

QUOTE(kirashin @ Jul 14 2011, 11:16 PM)
i got one..0.5mm = = it a mess after using it...0.2mm whr to get? i see 0.1mm hmmm...but quite expensive..curve here sold out on black panel line pen..dayumm..i hv the big one..(bought wrong) but need do..tons of cleaning...
0.5mm is too thick mang. I think any proper stationery shops should have.. I've seen Artline brand 0.2mm, costs about RM5-6 rolleyes.gif iinm it's for schematic/plans drawing..

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2011, 11:20 PM)
Yup, might be released with premium holo card, can bundle with AB3 brows.gif
BTW AB3 card is space backdrop right? Suitable for F type mang whistling.gif
meh. enuff lah with bundle stuff. grab the RG do some ground pose lah laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:30 PM