125 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v20, next RG will be FREEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!

calcilis
post Jul 6 2011, 07:26 PM

79 posts

in support of unicorn!!!
and its MG
which better ?
Ver.KA or OVA one
the OVA one cost RM300++ at my place is it really that expensive?!
nazrul90
post Jul 6 2011, 07:29 PM

302 posts

take Ova version
Ova version nowadays costly about RM190-170 only
calcilis
post Jul 6 2011, 07:30 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 6 2011, 07:29 PM)
take Ova version
Ova version nowadays costly about RM190-170 only
the one saw got MS cage
hmm is it becuz of that?
nazrul90
post Jul 6 2011, 07:36 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 6 2011, 07:30 PM)
the one  saw got MS cage
hmm is it becuz of that?
that one is called as HD version
normally cost about RM260-280 hmm.gif
long time no check the price.. maybe price low already
lucasng89
post Jul 6 2011, 07:45 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 6 2011, 07:30 PM)
the one  saw got MS cage
hmm is it becuz of that?
The price of Unicorn HD with MS cage should be around 270++
General_Nic
post Jul 6 2011, 08:18 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

whistling.gif

raxeus
post Jul 6 2011, 08:23 PM

58 posts

^
like!!!

a word of caution to anyone who are building the LED unit...
take extra care when screwing in the screws because there are no grooves for u to follow...
Tiger I
post Jul 6 2011, 08:45 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 6 2011, 07:26 PM)
in support of unicorn!!!
and its MG
which better ?
Ver.KA or OVA one
Comparatively:
Ver Ka: Earliest of MG Unicorn, plagued with knee problem which can't really bend due to its design
OVA: The best you can get, they did improve on its knee bending problem, supposedly around RM170+
With MS Cage: Does come in HD colour, and as stated, the cage. It utilized the same mold as OVA.

Do correct me if I am wrong tho
man_hakim87
post Jul 6 2011, 08:52 PM

276 posts

china - 1 bandai - 0
calcilis
post Jul 6 2011, 08:56 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 6 2011, 08:18 PM)
whistling.gif

wow china one is brighter
lol wth bandai
man_hakim87
post Jul 6 2011, 08:58 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 6 2011, 08:56 PM)
wow china one is brighter
lol wth bandai
Maybe bandai scared later gundam head will melt. sweat.gif
raxeus
post Jul 6 2011, 09:00 PM

58 posts

actually...
the bandai one already very bright...
if the China one still brighter...then won't it be TOO bright??

nazrul90
post Jul 6 2011, 09:49 PM

302 posts

i bet the led life for China is shorter than Japan(Bandai) rolleyes.gif
rihuhs
post Jul 6 2011, 09:49 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 6 2011, 07:26 PM)
in support of unicorn!!!
and its MG
which better ?
Ver.KA or OVA one
OVA ver. should be around RM170-190.. and based on reviews I've read, OVA have better articulations than the Ver. Ka hmm.gif

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 6 2011, 08:18 PM)
whistling.gif

can't wait to get mine!! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(raxeus @ Jul 6 2011, 08:23 PM)
^
like!!!

a word of caution to anyone who are building the LED unit...
take extra care when screwing in the screws because there are no grooves for u to follow...
o really? I've screwed mine just fine laugh.gif

QUOTE(raxeus @ Jul 6 2011, 09:00 PM)
actually...
the bandai one already very bright...
if the China one still brighter...then won't it be TOO bright??
maybe it'll make the GN drives looks like in a burst mode or something whistling.gif

This post has been edited by rihuhs: Jul 6 2011, 09:55 PM
daydreaming
post Jul 6 2011, 10:00 PM

555 posts

in the end...i still come back here after office hour.... and still checking gundam reviews.... i think kena poison too deep

so unicorn gundam nice ka? checked the pics...erm... i would save up for exia, 00 quant/7 sword (either 1), 00 raiser tongue.gif

do u guys think 00 raiser mg will drop price? thinking if i shld save money n go for destiny burst mode MG (if cheaper)..... or IJ
golbeza
post Jul 6 2011, 10:00 PM

58 posts

guys, i've been into some other sites, i've seen many GN Full Saber for the MG OO Quanta
i was somewhat skeptical so i look up into it, and there are 1/100 resins of it doh.gif
though i'm still waiting for MG Advanded GN-X III to come out hmm.gif

if i know this, i already buy long time ago tongue.gif
*hint: use unker gugel to find out more*

and it only comes to my knowledge tat some resin kits come in pre-painted after many researches just now tongue.gif

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 6 2011, 10:00 PM)
in the end...i still come back here after office hour.... and still checking gundam reviews.... i think kena poison too deep
so unicorn gundam nice ka? checked the pics...erm... i would save up for exia, 00 quant/7 sword (either 1), 00 raiser tongue.gif
do u guys think 00 raiser mg will drop price? thinking if i shld save money n go for destiny burst mode MG (if cheaper)..... or IJ

Unicorn Gundam is awsm, well, at least to me ;p, got myself 2 of them, one currently went to conversion operation. Check this out to poison u more brows.gif
http://naowkssub.web.fc2.com/ban/band.html

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jul 6 2011, 10:07 PM
rihuhs
post Jul 6 2011, 10:25 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 6 2011, 10:00 PM)

Unicorn is very nice imo. just need to bear with all the steps of transforming unicorn <---> destroy mode. also, need to note that once it's in destroy mode, the mecha will be a bit unstable sweat.gif

about the MG 00 Raiser, I think there might be a chance for it to go lower. but I don't it'll reach sub-RM190 range. the price war for the 00 raiser is still heated up nod.gif
TSAgito666
post Jul 6 2011, 10:42 PM

11,861 posts

my 3 RGs gundam at the back whistling.gif

*meanwhile my tako luka climb my tower
Tyrant Sparda
post Jul 6 2011, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 6 2011, 10:00 PM)
guys, i've been into some other sites, i've seen many GN Full Saber for the MG OO Quanta
i was somewhat skeptical so i look up into it, and there are 1/100 resins of it  doh.gif
though i'm still waiting for MG Advanded GN-X III to come out  hmm.gif

if i know this, i already buy long time ago tongue.gif
*hint: use unker gugel to find out more*

and it only comes to my knowledge tat some resin kits come in pre-painted after many researches just now tongue.gif
Too Bad i PHAILED at Resin kit......My Resin Sword Calamity Gundam is still incompleted bcoz of some flaws in painting.....still Noob. sad.gif
golbeza
post Jul 6 2011, 10:55 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jul 6 2011, 10:42 PM)
my 3 RGs gundam at the back whistling.gif

*meanwhile my tako luka climb my tower

Since Agito show's his table brows.gif , i do feel like i wanna show my workspace too, need time to cleanup for a while tongue.gif

btw do those RGs bundled with the base?

125 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:44 AM