8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Canontan, most active in dslr n lens

sadvil
post Jun 24 2011, 12:14 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Jun 23 2011, 10:42 PM)
is this another picture of yours, Tan Kok Hon aka Joy Tan aka Devond 陈-宏?

i'm pretty sure it's you also brows.gif

u want me to spread over to all of your friends regarding this topic eh?

yawn.gif  yawn.gif
Is that the same person?? Why does he need 2 fb account with different names lol wth???
zhy323
post Jun 24 2011, 12:25 AM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(sadvil @ Jun 24 2011, 12:14 AM)
Is that the same person?? Why does he need 2 fb account with different names lol wth???
yes, i'm pretty sure he's the same guy nod.gif

based on the phone number, name & email given icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by zhy323: Jun 24 2011, 01:16 AM
hilmiangah
post Jun 24 2011, 01:19 AM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

interesting

i've dealt with him last week for a BG and a battery thru COD and from the picture u guys posted its the same guy

idk he's been stalling deal like this

i knew the housing area where he live tho but let's resolved this civilisedly 1st ok
canontan
post Jun 24 2011, 01:38 AM

Hello .I m CanonTan Here ..I Will Refund Back Money B4 Wednesday ..Please All Stop f*** me And Harrastment ..Because I At Singapore Working Now ..So Sorry ...Please Forgive..i Also come out cari makan .okay ?? will promise b4 wednesday refund money ..plz deleted pos and harrastment ..sorry to all guy ..I Will Promise For It ..Becoz I M Not Conman ..If i m ConMan I no use myself maybank account lah == .. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 24, 2011, 1:41 amYes. hilmiangah Is Deal With Me Lastweek ..Actually I m Not Conman lah ..I Will Refund back Money la ..Dont Take My Name To Talk In Forum Thank ..Becoz I m Not Conman So I Will Promise Wad I Said !! .. Please Stop It Okay ??

This post has been edited by canontan: Jun 24 2011, 01:41 AM
zhy323
post Jun 24 2011, 02:09 AM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(canontan @ Jun 24 2011, 01:38 AM)
Hello .I m CanonTan Here ..I Will Refund Back Money B4 Wednesday ..Please All Stop f*** me And Harrastment ..Because I At Singapore Working Now ..So Sorry ...Please Forgive..i Also come out cari makan .okay ?? will promise b4 wednesday refund money ..plz deleted pos and harrastment ..sorry to all guy ..I Will Promise For It ..Becoz I M Not Conman ..If i m ConMan I no use myself maybank account lah == ..  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 24, 2011, 1:41 amYes. hilmiangah Is Deal With Me Lastweek ..Actually I m Not Conman lah ..I Will Refund back Money la ..Dont Take My Name To Talk In Forum Thank ..Becoz I m Not Conman So I Will Promise Wad I Said !! .. Please Stop It Okay ??
now only u come here & explain? why now, duh doh.gif

there is a lot of ways to cari makan bro, but not like this, cheating others' money doh.gif

yes, u dealt with hilmiangah last week by COD, not by banked in~

wednesday next week u will refund to TS back, ok? in total of RM250~

after the refund done, i will remove the links & the pictures. because why? because someone here maybe already spreading out to ur friends about u & gave them this topic right? u deserve that dude whistling.gif

make sure u refund back, or i will post more of ur pictures here, u get it? next time be a nice kiddo but ur name, LYN nick, phone number & bank account will remains in the 1st post of this topic. better be that way~

This post has been edited by zhy323: Jun 24 2011, 02:26 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 24 2011, 03:23 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Typical cheap conman la dude. Details expose, only then come talk2. Btw, from IP checked, he really post reply from SG. But, who knows, he might ask some SG fren or relative to post on his behalf. smile.gif

COD surely need to deal nicely. Postage? If buyer didnt respond, i m a lucky guy lah. If not, this is what happen to me loh.

And btw canontan, u dont need to open a new thread for public apologize.. just stick to this thread. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jun 24 2011, 03:27 AM
canontan
post Jun 24 2011, 03:58 AM

Btw Money Will Refund B4 Wednesday ..So You All Dont Worry .. After Refund Sadvill Received And Deleted Topic .No Any Comment Anymore ..Promise Here
nonameNo
post Jun 24 2011, 09:45 AM

~nameLess~
569 posts

im surprised. when you ask for forgiveness, dont use the "F" word and scold all the people here. you already offended many people here due to your attitude and your respond to TS.
b00n
post Jun 24 2011, 09:53 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

OK, now from his posting; confirm he is in SIng.
sadvil
post Jun 24 2011, 10:00 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(canontan @ Jun 24 2011, 03:58 AM)
Btw Money Will Refund B4 Wednesday ..So You All Dont Worry .. After Refund Sadvill Received And Deleted Topic .No Any Comment Anymore ..Promise Here
You have a freaking attitude problem bro, now demanding us to stop posting?

After all these posts only come out and show face, shouldn't have done that in the first place right?

You say you're not conman then why bother lying to me and accepting my money! I wasted so much time on this, think i very free is it? I also need cari makan la and you took away a portion of it
BlastPadt
post Jun 24 2011, 10:02 AM

This young fella is so damn arrogant, Canontan, you better change your attitude or sooner you will bash up by other people. Doing a con job here and you are so arrogant. If I see you on the street, I ll tell my friend about your stories. RM250 cant make u rich for your info. No matter you are in Singapore or anywhere in the world, you took buyer's money, it is is your responsible to deliver the goods or refund in not more than 3 days.

Hope TS will get his refund by wednesday, do update us, bro.

This post has been edited by BlastPadt: Jun 24 2011, 10:02 AM
irise.ufall
post Jun 24 2011, 10:10 AM

72 posts

Hopefully no more next Wed after next Wed sweat.gif
BlastPadt
post Jun 24 2011, 10:23 AM

[quote=canontan,Jun 24 2011, 01:38 AM]
Hello .I m CanonTan Here ..I Will Refund Back Money B4 Wednesday ..Please All Stop f*** me And Harrastment ..Because I At Singapore Working Now ..So Sorry ...Please Forgive..i Also come out cari makan .okay ?? will promise b4 wednesday refund money ..plz deleted pos and harrastment ..sorry to all guy ..I Will Promise For It ..Becoz I M Not Conman ..If i m ConMan I no use myself maybank account lah == .. icon_rolleyes.gif

But Ting Seng Hui use his own account number also...
Amedion
post Jun 24 2011, 11:36 AM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

Hello .I m CanonTan Here ..I Will Refund Back Money B4 Wednesday ..Please All Stop f*** me And Harrastment ..Because I At Singapore Working Now ..So Sorry ...Please Forgive..i Also come out cari makan .okay ?? will promise b4 wednesday refund money ..plz deleted pos and harrastment ..sorry to all guy ..I Will Promise For It ..Becoz I M Not Conman ..If i m ConMan I no use myself maybank account lah == ..  icon_rolleyes.gif

If you treat people with nice attitude, they will do the same. If you want use M16 to shoot, there's a lot of people with AK47 here. No John Rambo action here, ok?
You're a stupid conman. You want easy money but nobody want to help you with their account. That's why to have to use your own account to take out the money for urgent use (maybe to buy dildo).
You're using canontan account to post but you still introduce yourself - "Hello. I'm canonTan Here". That proof you have multiple account like NikonTan, SonyTan, SamsungTan, PentaxTan and so on for what purpose I don't know.
A failed attempt to con is also conning. He should be given a dispute tag.
zhy323
post Jun 24 2011, 02:46 PM

2,418 posts

forgiving u? i can forgive u AFTER u refund the money u cheat from sadvil~

he also cari makan, admin/mods/staff/lowyatians here also cari makan including me also cari makan, but the way u 'cari makan' cannot be acceptable bro~

i will edit all my post WHEN TS already receive all his money back. u're not conman? then why in the world u cheat TS in the 1st place? coz no money to make a passport to work in singapore is it?

of course u need ur own account coz do u dare to involve ur friend's/families to do this conning? duh
doh.gif doh.gif

the pictures that i posted will be remains here UNTIL u have done the refund, get it?

'NO NEGOTIATE TERMS WITH ME', hahaha~ ever heard of that sentence before, BROTHER?
brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by zhy323: Jun 25 2011, 12:27 AM
kcmy
post Jun 25 2011, 12:08 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Jun 24 2011, 02:46 PM)

Respect Mang!!! We need more ppl like u and Apis around! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
popiahbusuk
post Jun 26 2011, 11:56 AM

29 posts

Even so he refund, don't delete the content of this thread, just remove his pix. This is your criminal record.
zhy323
post Jun 26 2011, 05:59 PM

2,418 posts

it's sunday, clocks ticking, tik! tok! tik! tok!

brows.gif
sadvil
post Jun 26 2011, 07:11 PM

41 posts

lol he'll probably bank it in on tueday 11.59pm
zhy323
post Jun 26 2011, 09:10 PM

2,418 posts

QUOTE(sadvil @ Jun 26 2011, 07:11 PM)
lol he'll probably bank it in on tueday 11.59pm
just a reminder biggrin.gif