> Canontan, most active in dslr n lens

BlastPadt
post Jun 21 2011, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(sadvil @ Jun 21 2011, 05:42 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: canontan

Item being sold/bought: Canon 50mm f1.8 mark II

Original thread link: This was what i saw

Date of transaction: 12/6/2011 11:21 P.M.

Details of the complaint : I paid him on that day and he told me he will post to me 2 days later. Later he told me he wanted to post together with his other client n i said ok. I've been sending him PM everyday and he never reply at                      all
Name: Tan Kok Hon
Contact Number 0167049555
Maybank : 101133322211

Amount : RM250

no picture of him
This fella advertise on my sales thread and is arrogant... Did you PM him about this thread?

BlastPadt
post Jun 22 2011, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(sadvil @ Jun 22 2011, 11:22 AM)
so....what do i do now??
PM him about this dispute, ask him to come here and explain himself or face the consequences by lodging a police report.

BlastPadt
post Jun 22 2011, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(sadvil @ Jun 22 2011, 04:32 PM)
THANKS for all the help guys!!! waiting for the money to be transfered back now.

[attachmentid=2289094]

look at his attitude......................i would find him if he lives near my area!
Wow... with this hope he will refund you, bravo....
BlastPadt
post Jun 22 2011, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 22 2011, 04:44 PM)
Nice job to fasten his refund zhy323.

He reply my pm just like what he reply TS. This guy need a real lesson.
Apis, should blacklist this type of arrogant and yet trying to con, seller here..
BlastPadt
post Jun 23 2011, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(sadvil @ Jun 23 2011, 04:05 PM)
[attachmentid=2291549]

this guy is a F *******, rot in hell

still haven't receive any money from him
Wow, 'no negotiate term with me' looks like you owe him money and not he owe you, what is this bast**d doing? Retarded? If I were you, give him a time frame, no bank-in, see you in police station. This kinda retarded conman need to serve him well.
BlastPadt
post Jun 24 2011, 10:02 AM

This young fella is so damn arrogant, Canontan, you better change your attitude or sooner you will bash up by other people. Doing a con job here and you are so arrogant. If I see you on the street, I ll tell my friend about your stories. RM250 cant make u rich for your info. No matter you are in Singapore or anywhere in the world, you took buyer's money, it is is your responsible to deliver the goods or refund in not more than 3 days.

Hope TS will get his refund by wednesday, do update us, bro.

This post has been edited by BlastPadt: Jun 24 2011, 10:02 AM
BlastPadt
post Jun 24 2011, 10:23 AM

[quote=canontan,Jun 24 2011, 01:38 AM]
Hello .I m CanonTan Here ..I Will Refund Back Money B4 Wednesday ..Please All Stop f*** me And Harrastment ..Because I At Singapore Working Now ..So Sorry ...Please Forgive..i Also come out cari makan .okay ?? will promise b4 wednesday refund money ..plz deleted pos and harrastment ..sorry to all guy ..I Will Promise For It ..Becoz I M Not Conman ..If i m ConMan I no use myself maybank account lah == .. icon_rolleyes.gif

But Ting Seng Hui use his own account number also...
BlastPadt
post Jun 28 2011, 08:57 AM

Hope this will give you a lesson that you should not think of cheating others hard earn money, if you do some thing bad, there is always a consequence, there you go, a dispute for you. Serve you right.. Canontan, do not be rude and arrogant that's my advice.

0.0172sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:43 AM