QUOTE(Tsj261 @ Jul 3 2011, 11:38 AM)
Anyone using talkbox here? I got problem receiving audio messages from others. When it try to play...the apps will hang and force to close ><
mine tooHTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread, HTC's 1st Dual Core Smartphone
Jul 3 2011, 11:41 AM
845 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Puchong/Cyberjaya |
Jul 3 2011, 11:51 AM
197 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Malaysia |
Jul 3 2011, 11:51 AM
1,420 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Jul 3 2011, 11:52 AM
Jul 3 2011, 12:25 PM
1,201 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KL |
Jul 3 2011, 12:39 PM
12 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
muahahahaha~~~~~ got my sensation yesterday~~~~ ^^
Jul 3 2011, 12:47 PM
845 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Puchong/Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(keeekeee @ Jul 3 2011, 12:25 PM) I actually use third party apps sync all my contacts to sensation. I think I need to link all to google is it? And how? dun use 3rd party. i dun think it can. u can try add manually 1 of ur contact then u try again. i manually added my contacts LMAOAll contact doesn't show on people but under phone can see |
Jul 3 2011, 01:05 PM
Guy, those that buy ori set from SIS unit. any of u guys got this weird apps ? 116 , broadband ,Cek Bonus , Cek Pulsa, M1 Smart Roam, My M1, NSP 121, Promo, , StarHub TV, T-Cash.? it seems like its hiding in Sense. But when u install laucher, all this will show and it running in the background too.
This post has been edited by vemp: Jul 3 2011, 01:12 PM |
Jul 3 2011, 01:07 PM
1,201 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KL |
Jul 3 2011, 01:08 PM
281 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Jul 3 2011, 01:09 PM
35 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(teh_master @ Jul 3 2011, 10:44 AM) @cyberman2: you're most welcome. sharing is caring =) Same with my phone but I just restart it and normal icon comes up. Lots of icon to remove and add so at times didnt bother. Sometimes it mutes itself too. Kinda like having a mood swing. So better to take a let her be approach, if not for sure stress giler.btw i experienced another problem with my sensation. phone went mute with all the sound clip even the media volume is not muted. =( first happened yesterday, so i restarted the phone and solved the problem. it happened again about 10 mins ago. ishhh... after restart, all the applications' icon is showing default android application instead of the application's icon shortcut in all my folders. got to re-add and remove those icons one by one.. headache Added on July 3, 2011, 1:12 pmFor casemate tough users, did u guys notice the speaker phone volume, ring volume and alarm volume goes higher than normal? Normally I can ignore the alarm, but this time its too loud that I have to shut it to continue sleeping... This post has been edited by Senforr: Jul 3 2011, 01:12 PM |
Jul 3 2011, 01:13 PM
Jul 3 2011, 01:15 PM
35 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Jul 3 2011, 10:47 AM) More progress here, we are now able to use Titanium backup almost flawless plugin, so once we have this temp root + titanium backup, can we delete those un-deletable apps on the phone (those unwanted pre-installed apps in SIS unit)?. I also want to delete google maps so i can install google maps hacked version (brut/ownhere version). I really missed google navigation la.. Can we do this?download the file below and click run fre3vo.bat.. it will auto do all those commands in command prompt and run it at OS level. Make sure u have ticked USB debugging. U then can run titanium backup, just get it from the market. Btw, for me, ive already installed superuser from the market. http://dl.dropbox.com/u/18734200/3DROOT-4.zip Root will dissapear after reboot.. So dont worry, this is not permanent Thanks. |
Jul 3 2011, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(Senforr @ Jul 3 2011, 01:15 PM) u just have the starhub tv or all the apps i stated ? its been hiding in sense, once u change to laucher pro, adw or go launcher, all the apps its out and it was running in background. |
Jul 3 2011, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(vemp @ Jul 3 2011, 01:13 PM) yea stock all the way..my 1st android yo..better get used to it b4 i mod it..and my set is SIS ori but does not have those weird apps tho... edited: i use the application manager and found most of the apps..i think its preinstalled or sumthin.. This post has been edited by lcs87: Jul 3 2011, 01:20 PM |
Jul 3 2011, 01:23 PM
415 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(vemp @ Jul 3 2011, 01:05 PM) Guy, those that buy ori set from SIS unit. any of u guys got this weird apps ? 116 , broadband ,Cek Bonus , Cek Pulsa, M1 Smart Roam, My M1, NSP 121, Promo, , StarHub TV, T-Cash.? it seems like its hiding in Sense. But when u install laucher, all this will show and it running in the background too. comes with my SiS set. noticed this when i access to Smart App Protector as the application prompts all the applications installed onboard. |
Jul 3 2011, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(teh_master @ Jul 3 2011, 01:23 PM) comes with my SiS set. noticed this when i access to Smart App Protector as the application prompts all the applications installed onboard. Its Weird, Cek Pulsa n Cek Bonus is a telco app from indonesia. and its been runing in background, u can only see the apps once u change to another launcher other than sense..But Lucky im not alone lol, i thought i been con >.< This post has been edited by vemp: Jul 3 2011, 01:27 PM |
Jul 3 2011, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(vemp @ Jul 3 2011, 01:27 PM) Its Weird, Cek Pulsa n Cek Bonus is a telco app from indonesia. and its been runing in background, u can only see the apps once u change to another launcher other than sense..But Lucky im not alone lol, i thought i been con >.< |
Jul 3 2011, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(vemp @ Jul 3 2011, 01:18 PM) u just have the starhub tv or all the apps i stated ? its been hiding in sense, once u change to laucher pro, adw or go launcher, all the apps its out and it was running in background. All of it. I found it when I listed all the apps using appbrain. My M1 is the bigest at 1Mb, the rest are less than 20kb so not a drain on memory space..Added on July 3, 2011, 1:42 pmOn the old forum board, someone mentioned they have maxis apps on their phone... but there is non on mine, just these indonesian and singaporean telco apps. This post has been edited by Senforr: Jul 3 2011, 01:42 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0316sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:23 AM |