lcs87
post Jun 26 2011, 03:22 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Jun 26 2011, 03:15 PM)
Lucky u

Added on June 26, 2011, 3:15 pm
Lucky u
when i went there the case wasnt even on display yet, and it just arrived only tht day..they quoted me rm139 at 1st then i str8 offer rm99 each for 2 and they agree lawl
lcs87
post Jun 26 2011, 08:00 PM

281 posts

forgive my noobness, why do u all need 32gb of memory?
lcs87
post Jun 26 2011, 09:25 PM

281 posts

do yall mind to tell me where u all get those ahem android games? escpecially asphalt 6? pls pm me and dont discuss it here
lcs87
post Jun 27 2011, 10:39 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(qunox @ Jun 27 2011, 10:27 AM)
You guys already register at sis warranty side?
There is no option for htc sensation under the  list of model
i think got ar..but the last time i tried, the system wasnt able to save my particulars..then i use the support form and they manually help me register it
lcs87
post Jun 28 2011, 12:37 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(iamalif1990 @ Jun 28 2011, 12:31 AM)
Did you guys have problem with your casing?
It seem my casing did not fit perfectly. Bottom right of the phone have some gap. It's not affecting your phone but it is really annoying to me  icon_question.gif
casemate tough?..yea..some soft silicon is like oozing out of the ABS...lol
lcs87
post Jun 28 2011, 12:46 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(iamalif1990 @ Jun 28 2011, 12:44 AM)
not case mate casing but the phone back cover
owh...dont think i had tht problem..aint sure tho..mind to take a picture of it and share with us?
lcs87
post Jun 29 2011, 12:22 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(tobias @ Jun 29 2011, 12:03 PM)
LYP got people selling this?!?  shocking.gif  exactly the same case and brand? gotta check it out this weekend  rclxm9.gif
is it "ideal" brand? coz i did some case shopping in LYP the other day..most of them got the "ideal" brand soft case
lcs87
post Jun 29 2011, 12:31 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(tobias @ Jun 29 2011, 12:30 PM)
i cant really say its a trusted brand or something...but as long as it fits perfectly and looks good will be fine...dont have to worry much from phone scratches if the case is soft.....most importantly is that to see it first-hand before buying whether it suits your needs and feels  smile.gif
yea, true that, true that, gotta get off ur seat and go see it personally...try it and feel it.
lcs87
post Jun 29 2011, 10:08 PM

281 posts

do you all know that when ur sensation is connected to a router, your IMEI will be used as your device name under the DHCP client list. is there any way to change it without rooting?
lcs87
post Jun 30 2011, 01:29 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(junhaussen @ Jun 30 2011, 01:20 PM)
I like yr word auto clean.... and is very true.  thumbup.gif
usually autoclean makes my finger hard to glide on the screen sad.gif

Added on June 30, 2011, 1:44 pmis it me or is sveryone's android market missing the top scrolling 3d-ish part?

*highlighted in red

This post has been edited by lcs87: Jun 30 2011, 01:44 PM
lcs87
post Jun 30 2011, 03:53 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(jlai2 @ Jun 30 2011, 03:45 PM)
Freebies such as original car charger  and Bluetooth headset would be an added advantage. Cubic platform? Is that the name of the "booth" or what?
yes its a booth..like authorized reseller of HTC or HTC pro shop..they are the 1st to get the casemate tough..i bought it exactly on the day it arrives..the whole LYP also dint have but they got already
lcs87
post Jun 30 2011, 04:36 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Jun 30 2011, 04:32 PM)
case mate case is better than those rm 50 1, definitely worth the money, but case mate tough abit bulky...
long term usage..u need to go see it for urself...at 1st i thot it was bulky too. but then it provided very good grip at the same time
lcs87
post Jun 30 2011, 05:01 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Jun 30 2011, 04:56 PM)
when you remove the case you will feel your phone so small
haha..i juz did that..
lcs87
post Jun 30 2011, 07:36 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Jun 30 2011, 06:11 PM)
bro, just go gardens n buy, i bought rm99 + sensation screen protector, nice ly fit also the sc. with the case, i dun think is bulky, in fact i love my phone with the case look more than without the case. from puchong so easy go mid valley, just take rapid kl, if u had told me earlier, i could just buy for u there n meet up at ioi mall. cause i work there. lol
Did they help apply the screen protector? Thinking of getting 1 new screen protector as mine is filled with bubbles..need pro to help me reapply
lcs87
post Jun 30 2011, 08:54 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Jun 30 2011, 08:53 PM)
yea, they did. =)
how is their workmanship? sweet?
lcs87
post Jun 30 2011, 09:25 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Jun 30 2011, 09:15 PM)
the workmanship is great! Kah Fai, the sales who attended me did it for me, no bubble at the edges.

Added on June 30, 2011, 9:16 pm@vemp: what to do? could be more demand for the stocks hence they're able to bring in more stocks and lower down the cost =)
will look for the guy then when i gt chance to go thx for the great info
lcs87
post Jul 1 2011, 04:17 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Jul 1 2011, 04:03 PM)
@niko_bellic, junhaussen and dexter87 - thanks for update on the widget screen issue. it seems like a common bug / issue on the sensation so far.

just called the seller where i got my sensation, ori SiS set still selling at RM1880.
i got the problem juz now..my google widget is distorted..i got it right after i installed angry birds rio and played with it awhile..regardless i remove and replace the widget and its normal again
lcs87
post Jul 1 2011, 04:41 PM

281 posts

i guess the HTC sense 3.0 is not optimized yet..hopefully in the coming update..they might be able to rectify all these problems

lcs87
post Jul 1 2011, 04:49 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Jul 1 2011, 04:43 PM)
the leaked RUU of euro and arab based r reported to have a much smoother homescreen and ui interaction.. almost as smooth a the Evo 3D.. it will come as an update soon
wow nice..ive seen how easily they trigger the caroseul effect in the evo 3d..cant wait to have the update
lcs87
post Jul 1 2011, 10:31 PM

281 posts

u need to have ur apps or whatsoever u running in potrait mode before u press the home screen..else u cant scroll to the left and right..
if it stil cant, u need to go back to the task manager and go back to home then it will be all good

This post has been edited by lcs87: Jul 1 2011, 10:33 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0454sec    0.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:41 AM