126 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

HP Pavillion DV6-6XXX series Owners Lounge V2, - 91 owners!! FUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!

vandread86
post Jul 21 2011, 02:12 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Lionheart88 @ Jul 21 2011, 01:55 PM)
Can't wait for mine anymore  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
cant wait straight buy at shop tongue.gif
Lionheart88
post Jul 21 2011, 02:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(vandread86 @ Jul 21 2011, 02:12 PM)
cant wait straight buy at shop tongue.gif
Most probably is what I will do la see how that works out first thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
avengers88
post Jul 21 2011, 02:28 PM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

So now I have to backup, update and install software. Later will try gaming on it. Haha.
sendoh_7
post Jul 21 2011, 02:29 PM

520 posts

double click will do? usually i right click>eject drive tongue.gif

Added on July 21, 2011, 2:30 pmerr but very200x seldom use dvdrom drive nowadays...everything dload dload dload thumbs.jpg

This post has been edited by sendoh_7: Jul 21 2011, 02:30 PM
AsusFans
post Jul 21 2011, 02:38 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Jul 21 2011, 02:29 PM)
double click will do? usually i right click>eject drive tongue.gif

Added on July 21, 2011, 2:30 pmerr but very200x seldom use dvdrom drive nowadays...everything dload dload dload thumbs.jpg
Yes double click the rom drive and when it detects nothing inside your dvd rom/ blue ray rom, it will eject the thing out.....
louisfjh
post Jul 21 2011, 02:56 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ Jul 21 2011, 01:53 PM)
Whats worng with my battery... 3weeks old already wear 2.16%...based on hwmonitor..

i placed an eject dvd rom icon on my desktop bar =)
how to make the dvd room icon on desktop bar????
Zhao
post Jul 21 2011, 03:31 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(louisfjh @ Jul 21 2011, 02:56 PM)
how to make the dvd room icon on desktop bar????

I use this dock on my desktop and theres icon with command for dvdrom eject and such =)

louisfjh
post Jul 21 2011, 04:07 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ Jul 21 2011, 03:31 PM)

I use this dock on my desktop and theres icon with command for dvdrom eject and such =)

wow... i m looking for this leh... cus last time window 7 32 bit i use rocket dock but then it not support 64 bit...
thumbup.gif
vandread86
post Jul 21 2011, 04:45 PM

35 posts

Im selling my BEATS as i dun intent to use a very expemsive thing on my head as i very not pandai jaga thing tongue.gif
louisfjh
post Jul 21 2011, 05:28 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ Jul 21 2011, 03:31 PM)

u use use nexus??? u have use extreme???
Zhao
post Jul 21 2011, 05:41 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(louisfjh @ Jul 21 2011, 05:28 PM)
u use use nexus??? u have use extreme???
I am using the free version nexus. Just the bottom row of the screen is nexus. The top left and right is rainmeter.

Btw rocket dock is now available in 64bit
louisfjh
post Jul 21 2011, 05:50 PM

257 posts

i have some problem here...
my mpc play movie have problem...
how come my mpc play movie will look like this??
& some movie cant play..ti show me this...

& another thing is... y my pc chinese words sudden bcome square squaqre edy?? yesterday still ok 1... @@

any sifu can help help??
thank you so much

Added on July 21, 2011, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(Zhao @ Jul 21 2011, 05:41 PM)
I am using the free version nexus. Just the bottom row of the screen is nexus. The top left and right is rainmeter.

Btw rocket dock is now available in 64bit
wat use wif the rain meter???

This post has been edited by louisfjh: Jul 21 2011, 05:51 PM
louisfjh
post Jul 21 2011, 05:52 PM

257 posts

http://rocketdock.com/download

* Please note that Windows XP x64 Edition, Windows Vista 64-bit Editions, Windows 7 64-bit Editions, and alternate shells are not yet supported.

Added on July 21, 2011, 5:59 pmrestart pc... the chinese words problem solve @@

This post has been edited by louisfjh: Jul 21 2011, 05:59 PM
Bboy4Life
post Jul 21 2011, 06:05 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(ks_loh11 @ Jul 21 2011, 05:52 PM)
any overheat problem with this laptop? as i know cooling is a regular problem with HP.

and the promotion come with 3 years onsite warranty parts and labour right?
I was thinking to get mine too at 4729 for dv6-6108TX
There's definitely no more heat issue with this laptop..about the warranty im not sure though...
Zhao
post Jul 21 2011, 06:08 PM

1,267 posts

i have some problem here...
my mpc play movie have problem...
how come my mpc play movie will look like this??

& another thing is... y my pc chinese words sudden bcome square squaqre edy?? yesterday still ok 1... @@

any sifu can help help??
thank you so much

wat use wif the rain meter???
http://rocketdock.com/download
* Please note that Windows XP x64 Edition, Windows Vista 64-bit Editions, Windows 7 64-bit Editions, and alternate shells are not yet supported.
Rainmeter is just a desktop decoration. just tell as if u thought the top 2side comes with the nexus.
I am using Mpc Star on all movie , so far no error occur to me. i am watching mkv mostly.
As for rocket dock , which is not supported as quoted from you. Actually i had used it since the first day on my dv6 . its working fine. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zhao: Jul 21 2011, 06:11 PM
louisfjh
post Jul 21 2011, 06:12 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ Jul 21 2011, 06:08 PM)
Rainmeter is just a desktop decoration. just tell as if u thought the top 2side comes with the nexus.
I am using Mpc Star on all movie , so far no error occur to me. i am watching mkv mostly.
As for rocket dock , which is not supported as quoted from you. Actually i had used it since the first day on my dv6 . its working fine. tongue.gif
use this MPC start need add on real & QT alternative?
Bboy4Life
post Jul 21 2011, 06:17 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

@zhao when u use nexus dock,it is visible when u open web browser ? I find it quite annoying when using rocketdock..have to make it auto-hide..sweat.gif
Zhao

1,267 posts

QUOTE(louisfjh @ Jul 21 2011, 06:12 PM)
use this MPC start need add on real & QT alternative?
Not sure what you mean...
i think no need. while installation it show u wat codec u wanna install. i installed all the available ones.
louisfjh

257 posts

QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Jul 21 2011, 06:17 PM)
@zhao when u use nexus dock,it is visible when u open web browser ? I find it quite annoying when using rocketdock..have to make it auto-hide..sweat.gif
yea i last time use rocket dock also make it auto hide
Zhao
post Jul 21 2011, 06:30 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Jul 21 2011, 06:17 PM)
Yup its visible. i did made it autohide . i use it to store my games shortcut biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:13 PM