QUOTE(8u8u @ Aug 5 2011, 04:58 PM)
yup, ask them to count it in front of you...ask them in details about ur credit usage.... DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V5 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.
DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V5 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.
Aug 5 2011, 04:59 PM
3,150 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Shah Alam, Subang, PJ |
Aug 5 2011, 08:33 PM
3,375 posts Joined: May 2005 From: MeeRee |
QUOTE (Bibinoob @ Jun 18 2011, 10:07 AM) im using iphone plan which is the i88 and taking 16gb iphone...monthly is 153.23 which is the 2090/24 months + monthly bill....im using auto credit form my cimb card...only recently i look back my bill and find out:-RM2090 need to Pay. iDigi88 Plan = RM88 per months but now Only RM63 RM88-RM63 =RM25 You got RM25 Rebate Evert months. RM25 X 24months = RM600 You pay RM2090 and after 24months you got total Rebate RM600 IPhone = RM1490 1. my monthly charges for my credit card is 153.23 (iphone + monthly plan) 2. another charges is my billing (88 - 25 idigi rebate - 5 auto billing rebate + extra usage) this means that they double charge me the monthly plan bills!!!???? i only discover this now....can anyone correct me? or i got the wrong calculation? |
Aug 5 2011, 09:53 PM
1,934 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
I got a question about idigi plan and maybe others digi postpaid plan too.
My friend from far want to reload digi top up card for me, but problem is i using idigi which is postpaid. As idigi actually can talktime transfer, will it actually receive talktime transfer and also reload card top up? By receiving money from others, is it debit my postpaid bill? |
Aug 5 2011, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(boonhan @ Aug 5 2011, 09:53 PM) I got a question about idigi plan and maybe others digi postpaid plan too. yes mate..he will receive credit and debit to ur bill.. My friend from far want to reload digi top up card for me, but problem is i using idigi which is postpaid. As idigi actually can talktime transfer, will it actually receive talktime transfer and also reload card top up? By receiving money from others, is it debit my postpaid bill? Added on August 5, 2011, 11:02 pm QUOTE(siauann @ Aug 5 2011, 08:33 PM) im using iphone plan which is the i88 and taking 16gb iphone...monthly is 153.23 which is the 2090/24 months + monthly bill....im using auto credit form my cimb card...only recently i look back my bill and find out:- wow..... 1. my monthly charges for my credit card is 153.23 (iphone + monthly plan) 2. another charges is my billing (88 - 25 idigi rebate - 5 auto billing rebate + extra usage) this means that they double charge me the monthly plan bills!!!???? i only discover this now....can anyone correct me? or i got the wrong calculation? This post has been edited by greenlp_87: Aug 5 2011, 11:02 PM |
Aug 5 2011, 11:06 PM
3,555 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Bandar Sri Damansara (5 mins from 1 Utama) |
QUOTE(siauann @ Aug 5 2011, 08:33 PM) im using iphone plan which is the i88 and taking 16gb iphone...monthly is 153.23 which is the 2090/24 months + monthly bill....im using auto credit form my cimb card...only recently i look back my bill and find out:- the bill issue very hard to understand 1.. bring ur bill to any digi center.. they will clarify the miscellaneous for u1. my monthly charges for my credit card is 153.23 (iphone + monthly plan) 2. another charges is my billing (88 - 25 idigi rebate - 5 auto billing rebate + extra usage) this means that they double charge me the monthly plan bills!!!???? i only discover this now....can anyone correct me? or i got the wrong calculation? |
Aug 5 2011, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 5 2011, 11:06 PM) the bill issue very hard to understand 1.. bring ur bill to any digi center.. they will clarify the miscellaneous for u yeah...or u can chat with them thru digi ocs HEREsave time to go to digi centre.. |
Aug 7 2011, 04:24 PM
646 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Malaysia |
Was wondering about the Iphone 4 Installment Plan.
How does it work ? |
Aug 7 2011, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Aug 7 2011, 04:24 PM) walk-in to digi centres with yr credit card along.. and just tell them u gonna sign ip4 contractu could have a look on THIS pricing option for more installment details mate.. |
Aug 7 2011, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Aug 7 2011, 04:24 PM) as far is i know,u need to pay the monthly installment + the excess usage of the phone...the monthly payment is differed base on the plan u choose and the period of the contract..refer to 1st page to see the installment plan.. |
Aug 7 2011, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 7 2011, 04:54 PM) walk-in to digi centres with yr credit card along.. and just tell them u gonna sign ip4 contract u could have a look on THIS pricing option for more installment details mate.. QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 7 2011, 05:15 PM) as far is i know,u need to pay the monthly installment + the excess usage of the phone...the monthly payment is differed base on the plan u choose and the period of the contract..refer to 1st page to see the installment plan.. Lets say I want RM53 Planand I want 36 Months Instalment on 32 GB Iphone 4 Do I have to pay any upfront fees etc ? or just go and subscribe and walk out with Iphone 4 |
Aug 7 2011, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Aug 7 2011, 06:11 PM) Lets say I want RM53 Plan no upfront payment needed mate...can walk in subscribe and walk out with ur new iphone 4... and I want 36 Months Instalment on 32 GB Iphone 4 Do I have to pay any upfront fees etc ? or just go and subscribe and walk out with Iphone 4 |
Aug 7 2011, 06:28 PM
Aug 7 2011, 07:07 PM
Aug 7 2011, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Aug 7 2011, 06:28 PM) Tempting offer For me I dun pay anything when I sign my package And I have to pay RM 53 + the installment fees or just installment fees Need to get a Credit Card now Time to Apply for one Everything will be in credit card bill .. But make sure u get a credit card compatible with the digi.. Some credit card not accepted bro.. |
Aug 7 2011, 08:40 PM
Aug 7 2011, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Aug 7 2011, 08:40 PM) kindly refer to THIS link mate..most of the credit card which is provided by local bank is accepted...dont worry about it so much mate.. |
Aug 7 2011, 08:47 PM
Aug 8 2011, 03:05 AM
446 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Just wanna share my sudden bill shock i had with digi recently.. so I've been usign my ip since oct last year, thats abt 9 months.. i subscribed to idigi 88 and my bill was ranging fr rm63-80 all the while but suddenly last month it doubled up to rm153 with normal everyday usage, I was so shocked and once the itemised billing was out i noticed that there was 23 items of 'value added sevices' in the form of sms to no 22040 which costed rm4/sms totalling up to rm92..
I went to digi centre in Bukit Tinggi and told the fellar who's giving numbers to customers that i want to enquire abt my bill.. then he said reagrding bill enquiries I had to use the phone in the store instead.. (wth I drove all the way to a digi centre but in the end i had to talk thru the phone So, he walked me to a phone booth in the store and connected to a person who's incharge of billing i guess... I asked him bout the 'value added sevices' thingy that costed me rm92, he told me that its charged fr a 3rd party app and he(digi) doesn't know anything abt the service bcoz its a 3rd party app but weird thing is knows how to unsubscribe fr the service.. Until today i still dont know how i subscribed to the service and if its fr a 3rd party app which app was that? I have like 70 apps in my phone right now.. anyhow i hope this month's bill will be back to normal.. |
Aug 8 2011, 05:24 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « looks like the u r suddenly subscribe to the 3rd party app in which u dont realize about it..so weird but for me its not because of digi..have u check on which 3rd party charge u?? |
Aug 8 2011, 11:23 AM
| Change to: | 0.0303sec