123 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V5 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

ginsy
post Dec 18 2011, 04:28 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(tyhuang @ Dec 18 2011, 03:58 PM)
Need to ask sifu.. Now i got a sup line n tinking of buying ip4s n convert to the iplan.. But can my sup line still a sup line after convert to iplan?  Coz of the free cal beteeen sup line very important..anybody hv idda? Thanks
yup your supplementary line will remain, calls between principal and supplementary are free smile.gif
cyberian
post Dec 18 2011, 05:44 PM

491 posts

are you sure? Cuz i asked, they said the sup line have to convert become main line (seperate) in order to take the IDigi plan...
amyhs99
post Dec 18 2011, 05:51 PM

3,807 posts

Just bought an iPhone 4S @ Gardens.

Black all got stock. White left 64GB only.
ginsy
post Dec 18 2011, 05:56 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(cyberian @ Dec 18 2011, 05:44 PM)
are you sure? Cuz i asked, they said the sup line have to convert become main line (seperate) in order to take the IDigi plan...
I think what he means is if the supplementary line under his principal line will remain if he convert his principal line to iDigi?

Sorry if I'm wrong.
ayako_o
post Dec 18 2011, 07:16 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(maxZibel @ Dec 17 2011, 09:45 PM)
same problem bro. mine only took 3hours to deactivate my prepaid... but until now my postpaid line no service. zzzz
Me also having the same problem. sad.gif took phone in friday evening, but till now still havent convert doh.gif
bontotalan
post Dec 18 2011, 07:17 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(ayako_o @ Dec 18 2011, 07:16 PM)
Me also having the same problem. sad.gif took phone in friday evening, but till now still havent convert  doh.gif
are your simcard an old version? mine was 2006 and they cut but cant detect. now they insert new 2011 sim and everything is fine smile.gif
ayako_o
post Dec 18 2011, 07:20 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Dec 18 2011, 07:17 PM)
are your simcard an old version? mine was 2006 and they cut but cant detect. now they insert new 2011 sim and everything is fine smile.gif
they give me a new sim for iphone, and now using prepaid sim in my old phone. hmm.gif
bontotalan
post Dec 18 2011, 07:21 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(ayako_o @ Dec 18 2011, 07:20 PM)
they give me a new sim for iphone, and now using prepaid sim in my old phone.  hmm.gif
i'm using maxis so it might vary, try to call up on Digi and say Y U NO ACTIVATE MY SIM?
LemoNT
post Dec 18 2011, 07:27 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ayako_o @ Dec 18 2011, 07:20 PM)
they give me a new sim for iphone, and now using prepaid sim in my old phone.  hmm.gif
That's weird... my friend just bought ip4s today morning @Digi Sunway Pyramid and the line was working immediately.
Same like u prepaid -> postpaid and using old prepaid SIM in old phone

ayako_o
post Dec 18 2011, 07:35 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Dec 18 2011, 07:21 PM)
i'm using maxis so it might vary, try to call up on Digi and say Y U NO ACTIVATE MY SIM?
using the Online customer service n asking them Y U NO now :/

QUOTE(LemoNT @ Dec 18 2011, 07:27 PM)
That's weird... my friend just bought ip4s today morning @Digi Sunway Pyramid and the line was working immediately.
Same like u prepaid -> postpaid and using old prepaid SIM in old phone
i hope my conversion from supp-line to main line then took the idigi package doesnt effect the speed of the process sad.gif

update:

(7:38:36 pm) DiGi CS: Kindly note that in past two days we were having an upgrade activity due to which the conversions to postpaid iDigi packages were suspended. Your line will be changed to iDiGi package by tomorrow.

alrite.. have to wait again rclxub.gif is the conversion matter indeed

This post has been edited by ayako_o: Dec 18 2011, 07:41 PM
maxZibel
post Dec 18 2011, 08:01 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(ayako_o @ Dec 18 2011, 07:35 PM)
using the Online customer service n asking them Y U NO now :/
i hope my conversion from supp-line to main line then took the idigi package doesnt effect the speed of the process sad.gif

update:

(7:38:36 pm)  DiGi CS:  Kindly note that in past two days we were having an upgrade activity due to which the conversions to postpaid iDigi packages were suspended. Your line will be changed to iDiGi package by tomorrow.

alrite.. have to wait again  rclxub.gif is the conversion matter indeed
Sorry forgot to update you guys.
Mine has already been activated, this morning I just had to restart then all was fine. Why dun you try to restart, may work for you all too

dinosaur1988
post Dec 18 2011, 09:03 PM

anyone recently got one day earlier than delivery date?
wen9x88
post Dec 18 2011, 09:19 PM

2,933 posts

why my digi data plan no edge or 3g ?

Dalmin_07
post Dec 18 2011, 11:48 PM

64 posts

how much digi 16gb white iphone 4gs...no plan ?
hans74364
post Dec 18 2011, 11:58 PM

31 posts

Hey all, i have a question... when i dialed *128*1*1#, it will showed me 2 items such as outstanding: RM 0.00 and Unbilled: rmXX.XX... Wat i wanted to ask is that i m currently using idigi 88 plan and also using autobilling, so basically i m allowed to use d postpaid untill the Unbilled item is reached Rm88.00 or RM 55.00???
genzi0401
post Dec 19 2011, 12:43 AM

243 posts

i have problem in personal hotspot.
just now i try to use personal hotspot share my data line to my pc.
at first it connected to my pc but shows limited connectivity on my pc.

so i try using bluetooth to connect it.
so my pc can search it and add as device but windows just can get the correct driver to make it work.

but all doesn't matter. what is more serious happen.
suddenly my personal hotspot stop.
suppose the personal hotspot is in the settings menu but now it disappeared.
so i go to Settings > General > Network

at here, my cellular data is on. as i scroll down, there is a personal hotspot. the personal hotspot has a non-stop spinning indicator there (kind of loading something).
it just keep spinning and keep spinning.
after for like many minutes past, finally it let me press it.

it shows "set up personal hotspot". but once i press it, it pop out a message : To enable Personal Hotspot on this account, contact DiGi.

oh.. hell.. what happen to my iphone 4s?
i did google, some ppl said try reset network setting, no cure.
i try reset all settings, no cure.
then i try restore from backup, also no cure.

now the personal hotspot just disappeared. what should i do?
wen9x88
post Dec 19 2011, 10:29 AM

2,933 posts

QUOTE(hans74364 @ Dec 18 2011, 11:58 PM)
Hey all, i have a question... when i dialed *128*1*1#, it will showed me 2 items such as outstanding: RM 0.00 and Unbilled: rmXX.XX... Wat i wanted to ask is that i m currently using idigi 88 plan and also using autobilling, so basically i m allowed to use d postpaid untill the Unbilled item is reached Rm88.00 or RM 55.00???
I m confuse too,unbilled show different amount in the bill.dont know how much I need to pay.
raptar_eric
post Dec 19 2011, 10:31 AM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

nop.. unbilled is not the actual amount u have to pay.... end of the billing cycle, you'll be charged slightly more due to the 6% tax smile.gif even if ur unbilled is rm15, end of the month u still have to pay RM58 + 6% tax despite u nv use till RM58...

try to track how many sms you have sent and minutes u have called and fully utilize it.. i use bitesms to track total sms'es i sent smile.gif
fishysjj
post Dec 19 2011, 10:36 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Dec 19 2011, 10:31 AM)
nop.. unbilled is not the actual amount u have to pay.... end of the billing cycle, you'll be charged slightly more due to the 6% tax smile.gif even if ur unbilled is rm15, end of the month u still have to pay RM58 + 6% tax despite u nv use till RM58...

try to track how many sms you have sent and minutes u have called and fully utilize it.. i use bitesms to track total sms'es i sent smile.gif
ermm.. izzit means if we use up to RM88 will even pay RM55 since it is RM55 plan??
aliftaufiq
post Dec 19 2011, 11:29 AM

4G92P
2,785 posts

Guyz,my delivery should be today..
The gedex memang did not provide consignment notes huh??tried calling digi n they told me just wait for the whole day..Is that true??

123 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:31 PM