129 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Team @mp (@mostPh3ar3d) Thread, Thread Ver2.0. @mp! Please reg BF2WT!

Ravenkean
post Sep 25 2005, 04:17 PM

Bernice
682 posts

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Sep 25 2005, 05:13 PM)
ermm.. im with blitz & blaze on ATC, planning few basic things out.

anyway, already msg vgb to postponed the match, but again.. he still afk..

ill set up mygozone server for the match just in case. & for tonight gest.. not sure leh whether i can go cc or not.. but call me b4 u go ok...

& yeah.. our new base dun have daemon tools & 1.02 yet so cannot play there at the moment
new base?? starcom ar..?? ampang leh... not far meh..?? sweat.gif doh.gif
Pvt. Guardian
post Sep 25 2005, 05:09 PM

74 posts

haha...abit far la but d nasi lemak nice biggrin.gif n 6600gt!!!
TScrestfallen
post Sep 25 2005, 07:17 PM

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong
1,761 posts

stupid streamyx!..

ok, match for tonight is "CANCELLED".

we will postponed it to another time when everyone is ready..

BlitzAce
post Sep 25 2005, 07:43 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

Ow! And I just watched Top Gun on HBO earlier.. kinda eager to fly bruce.gif Oh well, I'll stick with my PS2 for tonight.
scaygoo
post Sep 25 2005, 11:38 PM

149 posts

How they fare with the =DOM= or issit BF.nut last friday?
Everdying
post Sep 25 2005, 11:49 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

bfnut 4 - 0 vgb.
on oman and karkand if i not mistaken.
both those maps were vgb's choice.

they then had to stop when it came to bfnut's maps cos seems one guy was always getting disconnected.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 26 2005, 12:09 AM
qu|kZ
post Sep 26 2005, 02:05 AM

48 posts

The maps played were Gulf of Oman, Zatar Wetlands and Sharqi Penisula (16 player maps) on a 8v8 format. Supposely to play Dragon Valley as the last but they decided to postpone the remaining match off when we finished USMC side on Shariqi Penisula due to some problems on their side.

P/S: btw the score is 5:0 in favour to us (remaining rounds to be continued)

This post has been edited by qu|kZ: Sep 26 2005, 02:11 AM
Everdying
post Sep 26 2005, 05:17 AM

30,735 posts

to be continued?

5-0 isnt enough? tongue.gif
TScrestfallen
post Sep 26 2005, 06:03 PM

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong
1,761 posts

hey quikz.. we still have an unfinished business wif u guys tongue.gif...

anyway, im downloadin & pre-ordering DoD.. zadan! sheep! & the rest HL2 owners.. jom beli & main!...

arj
post Sep 26 2005, 06:33 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Sep 26 2005, 06:03 PM)
anyway, im downloadin & pre-ordering DoD.. zadan! sheep! & the rest HL2 owners.. jom beli & main!...
I have HL2 but played it for a few minutes only. The game makes me feel nauseous doh.gif
bl@ze
post Sep 26 2005, 10:02 PM

218 posts

Hey guys!
Just dropped by to say hi. Once upon a time, I was an acceptable player in BF1942 but then for BF2 tmnet took so long to approve my account I never had any chance to play against real human players. So now, I pretty much suck at the game. N it didn't help when they put a 512kbps cap on my 1mb account. Every 10 seconds I freeze up online n get killed. And yes, just got my streamyx 2 days ago even tho i registered like 6 months ago.
OK, enough with the introductions. Actually I dropped by to let u guys know blitz is not gonna be online for around two days. He mentioned something about spring cleaning his pc?or mb something about maintenance. If u ask me, I think his gf thrashed his pc. (tho honestly blitz probably really does love his pc more than his gf). Oh and in case u're wondering, I'm the guy who always tags along with blitz in lan matches. tongue.gif
Sheep319
post Sep 26 2005, 10:03 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

beli? blink.gif
Everdying
post Sep 26 2005, 10:13 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(bl@ze @ Sep 26 2005, 10:02 PM)
Hey guys!
Just dropped by to say hi. Once upon a time, I was an acceptable player in BF1942 but then for BF2 tmnet took so long to approve my account I never had any chance to play against real human players. So now, I pretty much suck at the game. N it didn't help when they put a 512kbps cap on my 1mb account. Every 10 seconds I freeze up online n get killed. And yes, just got my streamyx 2 days ago even tho i registered like 6 months ago.
OK, enough with the introductions. Actually I dropped by to let u guys know blitz is not gonna be online for around two days. He mentioned something about spring cleaning his pc?or mb something about maintenance. If u ask me, I think his gf thrashed his pc. (tho honestly blitz probably really does love his pc more than his gf). Oh and in case u're wondering, I'm the guy who always tags along with blitz in lan matches.  tongue.gif
ah good.

your first task is to install xfire, www.xfire.com.

and u got cap on ur 1mb acc?
i think its not a cap, its stupid streamyx taking their sweet time to upgrade the line.
i'm still waiting to be upgraded to 1mb from my 512.

bl@ze
post Sep 26 2005, 10:23 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 26 2005, 10:13 PM)
ah good.

your first task is to install xfire, www.xfire.com.

and u got cap on ur 1mb acc?
i think its not a cap, its stupid streamyx taking their sweet time to upgrade the line.
i'm still waiting to be upgraded to 1mb from my 512.
Blitz already asked me to dl xfire. If u guys don't mind, I'l add u after this.
Yep, streamyx oh streamyx. I complained and they asked me to try removing the splitter, flush the dns, even asked me what windows I'm using..
Hah! I already did all those things (xcept the windows thing.that's just stupid.)when I was troubleshooting the connection,even tried it with a different modem. Waiting for them to upgrade the line, u say? Hmm I think i'll go wait for pigs to fly,or hell freezes over, whichever comes first. Or mb improve my k/d ration hehe whistling.gif

This post has been edited by bl@ze: Sep 26 2005, 10:24 PM
Everdying
post Sep 26 2005, 10:26 PM

30,735 posts

the ppl working at streamyx are dumb, thats pretty obvious by now anyway.

and flush the dns? wtf?

you do notice now you dont see the 1mb promotion anymore right?
cos of lots of ppl complaining.
so even if you do, your complain will just dissapear.

bl@ze
post Sep 26 2005, 10:37 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 26 2005, 10:26 PM)
the ppl working at streamyx are dumb, thats pretty obvious by now anyway.

and flush the dns? wtf?

you do notice now you dont see the 1mb promotion anymore right?
cos of lots of ppl complaining.
so even if you do, your complain will just dissapear.
Haha beats me, tho I remember if u want to fool websites like Rapidshare its one of the commands you use.Mb erasing the records of dns u accessed?
Everdying
post Sep 26 2005, 11:19 PM

30,735 posts

so its DOM time again tommorow...

Ravenkean
post Sep 27 2005, 01:59 AM

Bernice
682 posts

guys... i juz came back frm dotcom, a little lan party wit my frens. tat is hunt, grudge7 and sum frens... Man, its was lagging... maybe due to da pc problem or da lan line cos of those stupid dota players...
can u imagine tat?? onli 8 of us... playing small maps, its lag...
dotcom have to do sumting bout this...
qu|kZ
post Sep 27 2005, 02:17 AM

48 posts

Don't worry Cresty, We'll get back to you guys soon. cool.gif

scaygoo
post Sep 27 2005, 08:09 AM

149 posts

Me also kaki Day of Defeat last time, great game way better than CS X100 smile.gif Ohh i wish support weapon in BF2 have a working* bipod like DOD,MG42 rulez! but next month money goes to Starwars Battlefront 2 smile.gif

This post has been edited by scaygoo: Sep 27 2005, 08:11 AM

129 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:18 AM