hmmm,
where to start... so many things to cerita, maybe i start with my side of story starting on last Friday. I doubt ppl will read this tho lol...
Friday, 9th September, 200510:00pmWent to Dotcom 9 with EverD and Killmore, for friendly scrim session with Ravenkean friends + friends (bojan-clan. all former bf1942 players).
Meet with the rest of @mp team (gestapo,winters,ari,scaygoo,bek,polis, guardian) for the session around 11:30. but the session couldnt start since ravenkean & his friends havent got any pc yet since 8:30pm.
Saturday, 10th September, 20051:30amAround 1:30, all ravenkean's friend (about 15 of them) got their pc's and ready to start the scrims. Unfortunately, DJ_Killlmore, ari & bek have to leave the CC. so the scrims starts with 7 v 15. First map, we choose Mashtuur_City.
The match was intense, definitely we were outnumbered, but we need this kind of match to see whether our tactics & strategies works. & it does, we managed to push them back to their main base on every round of mashtuur_city, but not without struggling.
The next match was on Dalian Plant. Witers have to quit 1/2 way due to exhausted

... its 6 vs 14. this map was pretty tough, since its only 6 of us, but we need to defend & capture 4 flags, in a 32 player servers

. Fortunately, we got Everdying in the air with his fav J10, & Gestapo + polis on attack chopper, whoring from 1 flag to another.
We supposed to play 2 other maps, tapi really tired lorh.. its 4:30am. we went for supper outside the cafe, & chatted with xXx, ravenkean & grudge,... oklah basically its xXx that do all the chatting. man, this guy is so full of knowledge on games & ... lotsa stuff... most of the time we only able to nod & awe. We balik arnd 6:00 in the morning.
Lotsa thanks to Jonathan (aka ravenkean), visha (aka xXx), grudge, the bojan's and everyone else that have made this friendly match happening.
send back everD & go back home sleep (arnd 7:00am)
10:00amcalled blitz, & ask him what time he's gonna be in KL, told me his flight to KL aroud 12:00am.. ah ok... wait.... wtf!.. FLIGHT???? yea thts rite, he have to sacrifice his Saitek Eclipse keyboard just to participate in the mini tournament. i can only say 1 word to him.. mmm.. make it 1 smiley...

!..
2:00pmpick blitz up @ KLSentral, meet with everD, went to McD, meet with Scaygoo, & happyphantom (his nic suits him well.. he is always "happy"), went to Kg Tunku to meet with ari & Killmore, & from there we, went to ComputerWar to buy headset for killmore, but the shop closed.. we head to TBUN in Wangsa Maju & arrived around 7:00pm. Meet the rest of @mp teams there.
7:00pmFirst time Team 2 meet up with each others. & discuss abt tactics on Clean Sweep since its gonna be their first match. kudos to zadan that able to show up even tho exhausted from organizing some event. So, the final lineup for both teams are
@mp. Team 1 (=2nd SS Panzer (Das Reich)=)
Everdying
Crestfallen
Gestapo
DJ_Killmore
Guardian
polis
Winters
Scaygoo
@mp. Team 2 (=101st Airborne (Screaming Eagles)=)
happyphantom
kurtz
BlitzAce
Zadan
Uzi
Maria
ari
Pcomet
8:50pmMatch starts a bit late, 1st Team vs FuSi0N (2-0) and 2nd Team vs XEF (1-1). Will try get the ticket counts later, since i think the results is with pcomet.. or someone (yeah, lost again

)...
Then we break & have dinner..funny thing is, by the time we finished our first match, we saw the food almost sudah habis. I only able to get a spoonful of nasi goreng + curry. Guardian have to buy his own burger lol... but 5 minutes later, the buffet table suddenly full of food again... poor guardian

... the food was awesome.. lotsa food for us.. satays, (which i tak sempat makan), nasi, curry, yong-tau-foo, fried ayam, etc..
& guess wut.. someone in my clan even bring his own empty water flask & tupperware(S)

. it was so hillarious.. cant keep it off my mind... zadan, on your wedding please ready some empty tupperware for this guy ok

9:40pmWe were supposed to have a match against each others (@mp Team 1 vs @mp Team 2), but due to insufficient time, the match was cancelled, & we have to go ahead with @mp Team 1 vs XEF, & @mp Team 2 vs FuSi0N. both teams plays very well, same goes to our opponent. but in the early of 2nd round , the game was interrupted. our pc was logged off & we were asked to stop the match

. both of our team won the 1st round tho

. congrats to everyone.
10:30@mp Team 1 wins the Mini Tournament at TBUN, got our corepads & have a photo session with everyone else. half of the clan have to go back early, while the other halves lepak at NZ for little minum2.
Saturday, 11th September, 200512:30am - 6:45ambersurai, i send ever back to his house, & blitz crash at mah place. chat wif until around 2:00pm, sleep, woke up at 5:00 & send him to KLSentral, he got a flight at 6:45, & got class at 11:00am.

. again

The End.
p/s : blitz, u always want chick in our clan rite? maybe you can become the model for our chick recruitment banner?