129 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Team @mp (@mostPh3ar3d) Thread, Thread Ver2.0. @mp! Please reg BF2WT!

Everdying
post Sep 23 2005, 10:54 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

wow this has become our private forum.

cool.

ok, our tactics will be this.

crestfallen's squad will guard flag 1.
gestapo's squad flag 3.

blitzace will remain at flag 2.
should flag 2 somehow turn white, crestfallen and gestapo's squad will fall back to flag 2.
in the meantime, blitzace will put on a chicken suit and start clucking like mad.
both crestfallen and gestapo's squad will then open fire on the chicken.
this tactic will hopefully confuse the enemy who will just stand there watching, allowing scaygoo's squad to come from behind and shock paddle the whole 12 man enemy team.
TScrestfallen
post Sep 23 2005, 11:53 PM

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong
1,761 posts

^

which map is that?..

edit : dope!!.. didnt realize it was a joke...
BlitzAce
post Sep 24 2005, 01:38 AM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

And why me? Tch..
Sheep319
post Sep 24 2005, 02:33 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

yipe, tonite going back to kampung
tomorrow will be back before 3pm..
what time's the match?
TScrestfallen
post Sep 24 2005, 03:20 PM

1,761 posts

ok, match going to be on the
25th September (Sunday).
10:30 GMT8 (Malaysia Time) (if possible, meet at 9:30 for last minute briefing)

lineup will be ready tonight after Starcom LAN Party

BlitzAce
post Sep 24 2005, 03:38 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

Wut map? So while u guys slugging it out at Starcom, I can do some prac on my own.
TScrestfallen
post Sep 24 2005, 03:43 PM

1,761 posts

QUOTE(BlitzAce @ Sep 24 2005, 03:38 PM)
Wut map? So while u guys slugging it out at Starcom, I can do some prac on my own.
we gonna try playing on a empty public server (fill her up with amp & vgb, then kick anyone else trying to join tongue.gif). & if its possible, votemap for Gulf of Oman (for @mp side). for their side, ill let u know.. when i know...

if cant get any empty public server, then we have to use gamezone & hope it will not lag.
BlitzAce
post Sep 24 2005, 06:05 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

Oookay. Oman then.. 32, isn't? Hmm, time to fire up the JSF.. 2 pilots for the US side, and 3 for the MEC side.

And @mp.Blaze is up, prolly I'll spar a bit with him tonite, since u guys are going Starcom isn't.

This post has been edited by BlitzAce: Sep 24 2005, 06:11 PM
Everdying
post Sep 24 2005, 09:58 PM

30,735 posts

what 3 for the MEC side?

its two also.
BlitzAce
post Sep 24 2005, 10:04 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

Oman got a SU34.. I'm putting a co-pilot in the count. He's free to bail out if needed on ground.
Everdying
post Sep 24 2005, 10:48 PM

30,735 posts

i think the match against VGB should be cancelled as we have no idea wtf map VGB are choosing yet.
we also have no idea on the lineup yet.

oh yea.

as at 11.15pm just now...
the thai getfrag server is down.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 24 2005, 11:18 PM
scaygoo
post Sep 25 2005, 12:31 AM

149 posts

Nevermind la we just play. Its only a friendly match,let them choose any map its not that we just started playing BF2 yesterday smile.gif

This post has been edited by scaygoo: Sep 25 2005, 12:32 AM
Everdying
post Sep 25 2005, 12:34 AM

30,735 posts

nm but i'm most probably not gonna play.
i hate last minute things.
tactics wise, see wat crestfallen comes up with.

also friendly or no friendly...do you wanna play to win?

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 25 2005, 12:53 AM
BlitzAce
post Sep 25 2005, 12:50 AM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

In any case.. let's see the lineups first, then other things. I'm not into it either, hafta make a 10-page report on stupid e-commerce inf, but if needed I'll join.

And Blaze can make it if the game is still on, so another 1 to the list.

This post has been edited by BlitzAce: Sep 25 2005, 01:14 AM
TScrestfallen
post Sep 25 2005, 12:29 PM

1,761 posts

ill try to get to vgb & postponed the match to some other date. will let u know when the guy reply.

but pls be ready in case i cant postponed the match.

& i already talked to the Starcom manager, & he said he can provide @mp a 10& discounts, & a private room for matches & prac. Only problem is their not using Daemon tools & still on version 1.00. The manager said he will install daemon tools.

Ravenkean
post Sep 25 2005, 01:15 PM

Bernice
682 posts

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Sep 25 2005, 01:29 PM)
ill try to get to vgb & postponed the match to some other date. will let u know when the guy reply.

& i already talked to the Starcom manager, & he said he can provide @mp a 10& discounts, & a private room for matches & prac. Only problem is their not using Daemon tools & still on version 1.00. The manager said he will install daemon tools.
Starcom... hmm... how many pc they have??
at cheras rite??
gestapo
post Sep 25 2005, 03:02 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(Ravenkean @ Sep 25 2005, 01:15 PM)
Starcom... hmm... how many pc they have??
at cheras rite??
eh taman kosas laa!.. u saif u will ne there wat. shakehead.gif
Everdying
post Sep 25 2005, 03:06 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Sep 25 2005, 12:29 PM)

only 10% discount? tongue.gif

and less than 7hrs to go, crestfallen has dissapeared.
havent got 12 ppl for lineup yet.
no idea on what map vgb is choosing.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 25 2005, 03:10 PM
gestapo
post Sep 25 2005, 03:10 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

need help here, my streamyx down due to unknown reason.. called tmnet they said they have tech diff for a couple area including mine, so have to resort to any cc tonite..anyone wanna join me?? maybe going to dotcom9 or our soon to be home base.
TScrestfallen
post Sep 25 2005, 04:13 PM

1,761 posts

ermm.. im with blitz & blaze on ATC, planning few basic things out.

anyway, already msg vgb to postponed the match, but again.. he still afk..

ill set up mygozone server for the match just in case. & for tonight gest.. not sure leh whether i can go cc or not.. but call me b4 u go ok...

& yeah.. our new base dun have daemon tools & 1.02 yet so cannot play there at the moment

if the match cannot be postponed & we still only have 10-11 ppl (& no reserve). then we haf to play 10v10, or 12v10 on mygozone (bad news for pilot i reckon).

129 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:34 PM