289 posts

Why you wanna look like Randy Orton anyway? laugh.gif
TSalexooi17
post Jul 23 2011, 02:45 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(xzibit @ Jul 23 2011, 10:02 AM)
Why you wanna look like Randy Orton anyway? laugh.gif
because he have a nice body ?getting fit is the aim tho..he have that just nice body.not too massive.. smile.gif
TSalexooi17
post Jul 25 2011, 06:34 PM

569 posts

25/7/11 Monday
Chest

Bench Press:
1*15*10kg
1*12*15kg
2*10*20kg
1*8*25kg

Incline Bench Press:
1*10*10
2*10*15
1*15*10

Machine Flies:
1*15*50lbs
1*12*60 lbs
1*10*70 lbs
2*8*80 lbs

didnt do leg because still feeling soreness.
TSalexooi17
post Jul 26 2011, 12:41 PM

569 posts

26/7/11 Tuesday
Leg

Squat :
1*25*18kg
1*20*27kg
1*20*36kg
1*15*45kg
1*10*45kg

Leg Extension :
1*20*30lbs
1*15*40 lbs
1*12*50 lbs
1*10*60 lbs
1*8*70 lbs

Leg Press :
5*20*50kg

Calf raises:
2*20*20kg
2*15*25kg

today had my first protein..250ml milk with 1 scoop of dy elite whey..and its so thick =.=" i add more water later on..is this ok ?to add water to make it more diluted..lol

This post has been edited by alexooi17: Jul 26 2011, 12:42 PM
xzibit
post Jul 26 2011, 01:17 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(alexooi17 @ Jul 23 2011, 02:45 PM)
because he have a nice body ?getting fit is the aim tho..he have that just nice body.not too massive.. smile.gif
You might as well get a tanning bed then laugh.gif
Mudkippz
post Jul 26 2011, 01:37 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(alexooi17 @ Jul 26 2011, 12:41 PM)

today had my first protein..250ml milk with 1 scoop of dy elite whey..and its so thick =.=" i add more water later on..is this ok ?to add water to make it more diluted..lol
As long as u finished the whole thing u will get the same amount of protein so shouldn't be a problem
TSalexooi17
post Jul 26 2011, 02:05 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(Mudkippz @ Jul 26 2011, 01:37 PM)
As long as u finished the whole thing u will get the same amount of protein so shouldn't be a problem
thanks..lolx

all sifus,im getting bored of my diet already..everyday smell oats n bread till boring..is there anything i could substitute them with ?oats very clean but i smell few weeks,bored d.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by alexooi17: Jul 26 2011, 05:29 PM
TSalexooi17
post Jul 27 2011, 01:27 PM

569 posts

27/7/11 Wednesday
Biceps

Alternating DB Hammer Curls:
2*10*5kg
4*10*7.5kg

Barbell Curls:
2*15*5kg
2*10*10kg
2*8*12.5kg

Preacher Curl:
4*10*6.5kg

TSalexooi17
post Jul 28 2011, 06:30 PM

569 posts

28/7/11 Thursday
Shoulder

DB Laterals:
3*15*6.5kg
1*20*5kg

Shoulder Press:
3*15*6.5kg
2*20*5kg

Arnold Presses:
2*15*5kg
2*10*6.5kg

sad that i cant lift heavier like last week..my left shoulder start hurting again which is caused by old injuries that i got 6 years ago. cry.gif

deep in my heart i think there is something wrong with my left shoulder rotator cuff =.="
when im in shoulder press position..it will hurt..

This post has been edited by alexooi17: Jul 28 2011, 06:51 PM
TSalexooi17
post Jul 29 2011, 07:53 PM

569 posts

29/7/11 Friday
Back,Triceps

Bent Over Rows:
2*20*15kg
2*12*20kg
2*8*25kg

Seated Cable Rows
2*15*60lbs
Dropset to failure 50-40-30-20lbs

Pulldowns
2*20*30lbs
2*12*40lbs
2*8*50lbs

Alternating single arm pushdown:
2*20*10lbs
2*12*20lbs
1*30*10lbs

Overhead Extension:
2*20*7.5kg
2*15*10kg
1*8*10kg

Closegrip bench press:
2*20*2.5kg
2*15*5kg
2*25*2.5kg

Bench Dip:
1*20*BW
6*15*BW

This post has been edited by alexooi17: Jul 29 2011, 07:54 PM
hoxy
post Jul 29 2011, 11:21 PM

1,015 posts

This post has been edited by hoxy: Jun 13 2012, 05:48 PM
TSalexooi17
post Jul 30 2011, 12:04 AM

569 posts

QUOTE(hoxy @ Jul 29 2011, 11:21 PM)
To take care of your shoulder, I suppose you quit doing bench dip, and substitute it with parallel bar dip...

2nd, are you doing shoulder press with barbell or dumbbell? If you feel pain with barbell, are you flaring your elbow outward to your side? Try to flare your elbow to your front. Next, you can try to cut the rep by half and see how the shoulder feels whether the pain reduced or not. Also, try to do shoulder press with dumbbell too, elbow flaring forward.

Bench press, are you sure on your form? Shoulder retracted all the time? If not, you should... or else.

Anyway, I'm interested in seeing your progress... keep up the good work. Lift hard, lift safe.
will noted on the bench dip..

im doing shoulder press with dumbbell..my elbow is at the side..same line with my shoulder..my hand is in 90 degrees which is "L" on ready position and i just push up to make my hand straight b4 returning to ready position again..elbow flaring forward as in half butterfly position ?

i think im good on bench press..i retract my shoulder and i just lower the bar till my elbow is parallel to my spine or simply say,a complete "L" didnt go lower than that as some people say that will put pressure on my shoulder..

thanks for the comment bro..will keep on lifting well.i would like to cut in december tho to see what is my body progress..thanks again mate biggrin.gif
TSalexooi17
post Aug 1 2011, 06:51 PM

569 posts

01/8/11 Monday
Chest

Bench Press:
1*15*10kg
2*10*20kg
1*8*20kg
1*15*15kg and dropset to failure

Incline Bench Press:
2*10*10kg
1*8*15kg
1*15*10kg

Machine Flies:
1*15*50lbs
1*12*60 lbs
1*10*70 lbs
1*8*80 lbs
1*8*80lbs and dropset to failure

do some modification to my routine as today im fasting.. biggrin.gif hope that this is better than not working out the whole month.

My bukak puasa diet

250hl + 1 scoop whey
rice + 150g chicken breast
veges + 1 banana+some papaya
and water
xD

This post has been edited by alexooi17: Aug 1 2011, 08:30 PM
TSalexooi17
post Aug 2 2011, 11:49 PM

569 posts

02/8/11 Tuesday
Leg

Leg Extension :
1*15*40lbs
1*13*50 lbs
1*12*60 lbs
1*10*70 lbs
1*10*80 lbs
1*8*90lbs

Leg Press :
5*20*59kg

Leg Curl:
3*12*40lbs

didnt manage to do other as it is occupied ..

This post has been edited by alexooi17: Aug 2 2011, 11:50 PM
TSalexooi17
post Aug 3 2011, 06:55 PM

569 posts

Just went to see doctor today and she ask me to take it easy on my left shoulder and wrist..she gave me some med and see how it go from there..if still not ok,she will arrange for a MRI for me sad.gif
TSalexooi17
post Aug 4 2011, 08:38 PM

569 posts

04/8/11 Thursday
Bicep

Alternating DB Hammer Curls:
2*12*5kg
1*12*7.5kg
1*10*7.5kg
1*8*7.5kg

Alternating DB Curls:
2*12*5kg
1*12*7.5kg
1*10*7.5kg
1*8*7.5kg

Concentration curls:
4*10*5kg

Zottman Curls:
3*10*5kg
1*10*7.5kg

This post has been edited by alexooi17: Aug 5 2011, 08:19 PM
TSalexooi17
post Aug 5 2011, 08:19 PM

569 posts

05/08/11 Friday
Back

Bent Over Rows:
1*12*20kg
2*10*20kg
2*8*25kg

Seated Cable Rows
2*15*60lbs
Dropset to failure 50-40-30-20lbs

Pulldowns
2*15*40lbs
2*12*50lbs
2*8*60lbs

today feel so exhausted =.="
TSalexooi17
post Aug 9 2011, 01:21 PM

569 posts

08/8/11 Monday
Chest

Bench Press:
1*15*10kg
2*10*20kg
1*8*20kg
1*15*15kg and dropset to failure

Incline Bench Press:
2*10*10kg
1*8*15kg
1*15*10kg

Machine Flies:
1*15*50lbs
1*12*60 lbs
1*10*70 lbs
1*8*80 lbs
1*8*80lbs and dropset to failure

mikehuan
post Aug 9 2011, 08:12 PM

6,160 posts

bro i suggest you focus on adding weights rather than doing dropsets so early on. you can do dropsets much much later when you plateau somewhere and need variety to your workouts.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0285sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:05 PM