Anonymous attacks Malaysia ?, GMT 1:00 June 31st ?!

TSAgent5
post Jun 14 2011, 11:17 PM, updated 15y ago

89 posts

My friend shared link at Facebook bout the hackers group, Anonymous warns Malaysia government regards of their recent action on blocking some file sharing sites and piratebay.

I still dont know much bout these group but so far they are being described as liberator of internet freedom, they have done some damage to other government of variety countries.

Group Anonymous launched attack on Malaysia Government site regarding the censorship applied on blocking some file sharing and pirate bay.

Operation Malaysia

Here is the youtube link of the warning.

2nd Warning (validity undefined) credit to tjsama

The Untold Date Anon plan to launch the 2nd attack and this time, no date have been told. (credit to puteraX2020)

Here is their Wikipedia page.

Some of the netizens said it is a fake but still I am having interest on seeing how our "brilliant" goverment respond on this.

Sit back and enjoy thumbup.gif

Latest news:

Extra Information:

Funny Facts:

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 21 2011, 02:27 PM
expl0it
post Jun 14 2011, 11:21 PM

On Letting Go
1,213 posts

Doesn't look fake to me - You can always go to their IRC server and ask them http://i.imgur.com/PTFWh.png

guohaolee
post Jun 14 2011, 11:23 PM

100 posts

so what are they going to do?bring down goverment on9 system?

sctan1986
post Jun 14 2011, 11:26 PM

105 posts

I hope they hack those crony and minister as well as PM bank acc statement and publish to public.
TSAgent5
post Jun 14 2011, 11:26 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(expl0it @ Jun 14 2011, 11:21 PM)
Doesn't look fake to me - You can always go to their IRC server and ask them http://i.imgur.com/PTFWh.png
holy crap, i can see the "http://www.malaysia.gov.my" , this is REAL !!
speed393
post Jun 14 2011, 11:27 PM

110 posts

It is happening. However, a group of Malaysian hackers has taken down tourmalaysia.com.my it seems.
TSAgent5
post Jun 14 2011, 11:36 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(speed393 @ Jun 14 2011, 11:27 PM)
It is happening. However, a group of Malaysian hackers has taken down tourmalaysia.com.my it seems.
just saw, like a smear of dirt in the face ~
avenger
post Jun 14 2011, 11:36 PM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

so when they going to hack down SPR and Najib website?
TSAgent5
post Jun 14 2011, 11:38 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(avenger @ Jun 14 2011, 11:36 PM)
so when they going to hack down SPR and Najib website?
something might happen during wednesday evening ~ follow the link provided by expl0it up there ~
N30rang3r
post Jun 14 2011, 11:39 PM

432 posts

I have a sense that Anonymous is a globally-networked group of hackers and so happens that one of their members are based here in Malaysia - that's what I think sweat.gif
speed393
post Jun 14 2011, 11:44 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 14 2011, 11:39 PM)
I have a sense that Anonymous is a globally-networked group of hackers and so happens that one of their members are based here in Malaysia - that's what I think  sweat.gif
This is true. They have connection with local hackers. They explained before why they can't launch an attack against China. This is because they have no connection to China's local hackers. Although they can do it, without local hackers, it makes the task very difficult for them.
N30rang3r
post Jun 14 2011, 11:47 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(speed393 @ Jun 14 2011, 11:44 PM)
This is true. They have connection with local hackers. They explained before why they can't launch an attack against China. This is because they have no connection to China's local hackers. Although they can do it, without local hackers, it makes the task very difficult for them.
i don't really mind them attacking Malaysian Sites (Please Include MCMC) - just don't f*#k up the internet here; it's already bad enough the lag here
speed393
post Jun 14 2011, 11:49 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 14 2011, 11:47 PM)
i don't really mind them attacking Malaysian Sites (Please Include MCMC) - just don't f*#k up the internet here; it's already bad enough the lag here
No it won't. It's just the websites that will be down. It won't have any significant effect on our internet speed, or rather, I can say it has zero effect on our internet speed. Servers and our ISPs are totally different.
Instant_noodle
post Jun 14 2011, 11:51 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

oddly i feel great relief after seeing tourmalaysia.com.my taken down by haxxor and of course, laffing and poking phun of another LYN member whose also a unifail user in my office becuz he can't retrieve his files from some sites

must savor this sweet moment... can't wait to take screenshots tomorrow
TSAgent5
post Jun 14 2011, 11:54 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(speed393 @ Jun 14 2011, 11:49 PM)
No it won't. It's just the websites that will be down. It won't have any significant effect on our internet speed, or rather, I can say it has zero effect on our internet speed. Servers and our ISPs are totally different.
let's change our avatar !!

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jun 14 2011, 11:51 PM)
oddly i feel great relief after seeing tourmalaysia.com.my taken down by haxxor and of course, laffing and poking phun of another LYN member whose also a unifail user in my office becuz he can't retrieve his files from some sites

must savor this sweet moment... can't wait to take screenshots tomorrow
i wondering what news might on tomorrow newspaper ~

BTW: i like your signature, whose that guy that think Dota is "under" WOW ... lol ~

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 14 2011, 11:55 PM
speed393
post Jun 14 2011, 11:55 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 14 2011, 11:54 PM)

BTW: i like your signature, whose that guy that think Dota is "under" WOW ... lol ~
I've changed mine. Ahahaha. Man I love Anonymous.
warez
post Jun 14 2011, 11:58 PM

Team Ayu 「浜崎あゆみ」
1,868 posts

Thanks To > DragonForce Members!

Hey Admin..

DragonForce Was Here

Shocked huh?

No worry..

More are coming soon...

Respect us! We inject the code.. We change your systems.. We crack your passwords.. We abuse your network..
Not because we hate.. But because we LIKE! Enjoy?

LuL.
avenger
post Jun 15 2011, 12:04 AM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

please hack TM streamyx billing system, najib 1Malaysia, Maxis billing system website. lolz
speed393
post Jun 15 2011, 12:05 AM

110 posts

Malaysia's websites suck shit.

Though I know they can be taken down even if they are good. But this is a fact. LOLz. Salute, Anonymous and Dragon Force Malaysia!
Instant_noodle
post Jun 15 2011, 12:08 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(warez @ Jun 14 2011, 11:58 PM)
Thanks To > DragonForce Members!

Hey Admin..

DragonForce Was Here

Shocked huh?

No worry..

More are coming soon...

Respect us! We inject the code.. We change your systems.. We crack your passwords.. We abuse your network..
Not because we hate.. But because we LIKE! Enjoy?

LuL.

dragonforce and anonymous, i thank them for their effort

i take this vigilante move as a swift retribution for local government that only knows how to increase the tax income and also our burden...

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 14 2011, 11:54 PM)

what would they say??

'oh u see... database still intact... no data loss... so it's ok...'

wait a sec... aint that being said few days ago??
exentric_nova
post Jun 15 2011, 12:10 AM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jun 15 2011, 12:08 AM)

i take this vigilante move as a swift retribution for local government that only knows how to increase the tax income and also our burden...

what would they say??

You do realize it may just give them more reason to waste more money on their kroni to supposedly increase security as an act of 'counter-measure' and increases the said burden?
speed393
post Jun 15 2011, 12:15 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 15 2011, 12:10 AM)
You do realize it may just give them more reason to waste more money on their kroni to supposedly increase security as an act of 'counter-measure' and increases the said burden?
Do whatever they want. By the next next election, most of the votes will go to the opposition and they will be down. The younger generations support the oppositions, almost ALL of them.
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 12:15 AM

89 posts

i will take that lost as an investment on awareness of public regarding all this ...

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jun 15 2011, 12:08 AM)

what would they say??

i can imagine that guy on the confference saying: er... tak dak ape yang berlaku. tourmalaysia mengalami kesulitan teknikal dan ... tourismsabah tengah upgrade ..."

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 15 2011, 12:18 AM
Instant_noodle
post Jun 15 2011, 12:20 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

yes, all we need are few more white elephant projects like the 1stupid-copy-pastapengguna.com, or the 1kronim*l*ysi* email service... dun forget about 1.8 million tourism pomotion page on facebook

we need more of these kind of brilliantly stupendous ideas to spin and make peeps like pak Haji in rural kampong know their $$ is getting dried up by non other than the 'pagar' whose supposed to protect 'paddy'
chuahcs79
post Jun 15 2011, 12:27 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 15 2011, 12:15 AM)
i will take that lost as an investment on awareness of public regarding all this ...
i can imagine that guy on the confference saying: er... tak dak ape yang berlaku. tourmalaysia mengalami kesulitan teknikal dan ... tourismsabah tengah upgrade ..."
LOL notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
VonDrake
post Jun 15 2011, 12:29 AM

333 posts

Another website has been hacked
http://politeknik.gov.my/index.php
exentric_nova
post Jun 15 2011, 12:32 AM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

Loss as an investment? Who are you to decide that? They'll be using taxpayer's money on more useless multi-million dollar project and you're okay with that? Wow...
nwk
post Jun 15 2011, 12:33 AM

256 posts

come on hackers, expose all the corrupt goverment secrets and publish them online for all of us to see!
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 12:35 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 15 2011, 12:32 AM)
Loss as an investment? Who are you to decide that? They'll be using taxpayer's money on more useless multi-million dollar project and you're okay with that? Wow...
i am talking bout the lost because of this hacking thing .. i am as heartbroken as you when i heard they used 1.8 million to create a facebook fanpage ~

moreover, after all this useless project being brought to light, yes public outcry but everything came back down after a while, and they thought nothing can be done by the public.

this time finally someone's going to hit them, hard.

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 15 2011, 12:42 AM
CzarXVII
post Jun 15 2011, 12:35 AM

394 posts

info :

laman web politeknik : .edu.my .. bukan .gov.my
laman tourism malaysia : .gov.my .. bukan .com.my

yang kononnya kne hack tu propaganda crew hacker je. =='

Instant_noodle
post Jun 15 2011, 12:39 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 15 2011, 12:33 AM)
come on hackers, expose all the corrupt goverment secrets and publish them online for all of us to see!

as if one would brilliantly stupid enough to store secrets about submarine that cannot submerge in gomen server...

they store it in safe place like how HK star Eddison Chan used to store his collection in private pc, locked away from public's eye
konakona
post Jun 15 2011, 01:42 AM

204 posts

I wish them success. And attack more sites. Like KRU or SKMM. Or KDNKK.

QUOTE(CzarXVII @ Jun 15 2011, 01:35 AM)
info :

laman web politeknik : .edu.my .. bukan .gov.my
laman tourism malaysia : .gov.my .. bukan .com.my

yang kononnya kne hack tu propaganda crew hacker je. =='
Whois the domain and you'll get this:

warez
post Jun 15 2011, 01:44 AM

Team Ayu 「浜崎あゆみ」
1,868 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Jun 15 2011, 12:29 AM)
Another website has been hacked
http://politeknik.gov.my/index.php
LuL, nice on. They getting pwned.

[ ++P4wn3d by DragonForce++ ]

More will coming Soon Until We Get Back Our Internet Freedom!

Setelah dimaklumkan penutupan dan penapisan internet yang berlaku dengan serentak hari ini ramai pengguna internet kecewa dengan tindakan yang sebegini…

Neofelis Noxkidz ku ingin kau tahu(SKMM)
sakitnya hatiku bila kau sekat kerjaku(download)
buntu fikiran bila BJUTA2 website lucah ko xnak block plak?”

BEBASKAN HAK KAMI UNTUK BERINTERNET.”

Fitri Masaan Statement: Lu abang long ka, ayahanda ka, ini internet hak rakyat smile.gif haha

Ikanbilis Darat UNIFI tiada gunanya kalau hanya boleh bukak facebook. bukan gomen yg bayar internet kami..kami bayar MAHAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kapten Amirudin I want GOV know that,we people, “Pay for Use NOT Use for Pay”. If they are good n clever enough they will know the means.

Redzuan Rizal we pay not your daddy pay…

Awan Dilangit We Think of Freedom, We Dont Get It, We Conquer it

Ta’wilul Ahadits huuuhuu tolong kirim salam kat najib ~ kata selamat tinggal lepas PRU 13 ~ kami nak tukar kerajaan (^____^)

Matthew Tan Tan Give us back our right of FREEDOM to download. NO download NO tax pay next year.

Brado Kapak katakan tidak pada SKMM?

Shazwan Shukor saya nak internet saya balik ! by 2012, tak mustahil internet hanya utk melayari laman web 1malaysia.com
Sau Yang i love u dragonforce though i was malaysian, hack the malaysia websites, mission must be completed, Malaysia government they are nt afraid, they look down other countries, they tot they are very high-tech country. I cant agree more with you, you should hack them ASAP.

Inilah serba sedikit yang dapat DF share dari Facebook DF

SKMM+Government = FailTARD. ┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐
PwNPrWn
post Jun 15 2011, 02:01 AM

strangely if i go http://politeknik.gov.my/ there is no problems...
syahpian
post Jun 15 2011, 02:22 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(PwNPrWn @ Jun 15 2011, 02:01 AM)
strangely if i go http://politeknik.gov.my/ there is no problems...
We Deface http://www.politeknik.gov.my/index.php
Politeknik also have 2nd website for stundet intake at http://www.politeknik.edu.my/
And http://politeknik.gov.my/webjpp2/index.php < still can access by public because we dont want to HARM Politeknik website.. Why must i explain to you all? Dont too lazy and do not ask too much.. Please.. Dont blame yourself smile.gif

from facebook

This post has been edited by syahpian: Jun 15 2011, 02:25 AM
DjKenji
post Jun 15 2011, 02:43 AM

650 posts

this is just so cool, i love them
shafique2511
post Jun 15 2011, 04:42 AM

22 posts

http://infobanjir.water.gov.my/cekodok.cfm
cocooh
post Jun 15 2011, 06:52 AM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

hmm.gif with all these , "minor" hacks , i wonder if the news is gonna cover it
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 08:19 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Jun 15 2011, 06:52 AM)
hmm.gif with all these , "minor" hacks , i wonder if the news is gonna cover it
i think so far are the work of local hackers, and mostly deface (except sabahtourism) ... wonder how lets get a newspaper !!
dimenxion
post Jun 15 2011, 09:03 AM

289 posts

i prefer only this minor hack rather that they take your bank details cocooh
SUSahshuy
post Jun 15 2011, 10:18 AM

232 posts

kudos to those hackers rclxms.gif

i duno how they made it, but really amazing. thumbup.gif
avex|mode
post Jun 15 2011, 10:30 AM

253 posts

They need to hack the Tourism Ministry Facebook page.
nwk
post Jun 15 2011, 10:34 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(avex|mode @ Jun 15 2011, 10:30 AM)
They need to hack MCMC website and bring down all their servers more.
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 11:42 AM

89 posts

There is a curi-curi wang Malaysia page at FB, go and like it if you are fed up by the 1.8M FB project launched by BN.
Some of them plan to make flash game to show that, without spending a single cent we can do exactly the same as the wasted 1.8M.

Curi-curi Wang Malaysia

Anyone know about flash games making maybe you want to contact the admin see if you could help ^^

BTW: The likes of the curi2 rose from 2k to 9k in a morning. ^^

weichieh007
post Jun 15 2011, 11:52 AM

378 posts

I wonder where is the logic of blocking these websites so close to the general elections. What were these ppl in the government thinking, or did they even make more effort to think? Have they considered the consequences of altering the ppl freedom. For a country whose freedom has been well appreciated, blocking Internet website is like something a communist/ dictatorship would do.

I was never an anti government person, but these silly actions for blocking filehosting website which has it's own legal uses are starting to create more anti government mood among the ppl.

I bet Anwar and co will be lol at the moment..

This post has been edited by weichieh007: Jun 15 2011, 11:56 AM
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 11:58 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jun 15 2011, 11:52 AM)
I wonder where is the logic of blocking these websites so close to the general elections. What were these ppl in the government thinking, or did they even make more effort to think? Have they considered the consequences of altering the ppl freedom. For a country whose freedom has been well appreciated, blocking Internet website is like something a communist/ dictatorship would do.

I was never an anti government person, but these silly actions for blocking filehosting website which has it's own legal uses are starting to create more anti government mood among the ppl.

is like the opposition working so hard to prove their limited-capability but now they show it themselves ..

save Abang Anwar alot of time, Mr. Lim is having party now i think ~
maskedchan
post Jun 15 2011, 11:58 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jun 15 2011, 11:52 AM)

doh.gif
Skmm request ISP to block warez sites thread is the other way...
here is anonymouse attacks gov website...

weichieh007
post Jun 15 2011, 12:21 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jun 15 2011, 11:58 AM)
doh.gif
Skmm request ISP to block warez sites thread is the other way...
here is anonymouse attacks gov website...
Sorry but..

I felt relieved that Malaysian ppl also have good hackers..

Anonymous are the heroes of freedom at the moment..

Salute!

This post has been edited by weichieh007: Jun 15 2011, 12:24 PM
oneGSR
post Jun 15 2011, 01:16 PM

124 posts

KUALA LUMPUR: Police are working with several government agencies in preparing for the “worst” in the event a group of international hackers carry out their threat against the country.

Calling themselves “Anonymous”, the international hacker group has threatened to sabotage and disrupt the Malaysian government’s official online portal tomorrow.

Federal Commercial Crime Investigation Department director Datuk Syed Ismail Syed Azizan said police were working with the National Security Council and CyberSecurity Malaysia in tracking and monitoring the group.

“We are looking at various measures to identify the hackers and take steps to prevent the attack.” He said several IT experts had been roped in for this effort.

The group, believed to be made up of hackers worldwide, claimed they we r e targeting the Malaysian government after noticing unreasonable censorship in the country.

The group specified that the recent blocking of file-sharing and sites, such as The Pirate Bay and WikiLeaks, as the reason for their outrage and threat.

In a message at pastebin.com, the group claimed that the Malaysian gover nment’s censorship was similar to taking away basic human rights.

“Malaysia is one of the world’s strictest governments, even blocking out movies, and television shows.

“These acts of censorship are inexcusable,” the group said. The group threatened to carry out the hacking, dubbed “Op eration Malaysia” at 7.30pm GMT (3.30am tomorrow local time) which can be accessed on a graphic poster at http://i.imgur.com/PTFWh.png.

The discovery of the threat was made by a computer security software firm officer in Finland, with an online notification at 4.42am yester - d ay.

Last week, Anonymous launched DDoS (distributed denial of service) attacks on Turkish government websites, in protest against the government’s plans to introduce Internet filter ing.

The Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission said it was working with other government agencies to coordinate security measures to mitigate the attack.

It said in a statement that it was aware of the planned cyber attack on the malaysia.gov.my website through news reports on the matter.

Source : http://www.nst.com.my/nst/articles/Policeb...attack/Article/

Added on June 15, 2011, 1:17 pmGud Luck CyberSecurity Malaysia!! Proof u not ayam one!

This post has been edited by oneGSR: Jun 15 2011, 01:17 PM
UbuntuClient
post Jun 15 2011, 01:42 PM

1,417 posts

Malaysia Boleh!!
weichieh007
post Jun 15 2011, 01:46 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Jun 15 2011, 01:42 PM)
Malaysia Boleh!!
You mean 'Malaysia hacker Boleh'?
reddevils500
post Jun 15 2011, 02:09 PM

182 posts

lol it's on the newspaper headlines now.
chuahcs79
post Jun 15 2011, 02:16 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jun 15 2011, 01:46 PM)
You mean 'Malaysia hack'er Boleh?
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSahshuy
post Jun 15 2011, 02:17 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(reddevils500 @ Jun 15 2011, 02:09 PM)
which newspaper? can let us know? wanna see it biggrin.gif
chuahcs79
post Jun 15 2011, 02:17 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(reddevils500 @ Jun 15 2011, 02:09 PM)
LOL cheers.gif cheers.gif cheers.gif cheers.gif
RAMChYLD
post Jun 15 2011, 02:19 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(ahshuy @ Jun 15 2011, 02:17 PM)
which newspaper? can let us know? wanna see it  biggrin.gif
The Star cool2.gif
maskedchan
post Jun 15 2011, 02:20 PM

6,022 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...0032&sec=nation

funny title...
kena hack still in denial state
PwNPrWn
post Jun 15 2011, 02:24 PM

even on Borneo Post
Cybuster
post Jun 15 2011, 02:32 PM

Yõu Are Nöt Lònely...
590 posts

real all those bullshit by stupid malaysian government. y all stil voting bm and umno. wake up guys! is time for us to hit back. vote pkr / rocket any oso can jus dun vote BN. giv them know we r not stupid. say no censorship in malaysia na all bullshit. read d more n more hot only
chuahcs79
post Jun 15 2011, 02:48 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jun 15 2011, 02:20 PM)
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...0032&sec=nation

funny title...
kena hack still in denial state
the official response is a LOOOOL rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jun 15 2011, 02:57 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(Cybuster @ Jun 15 2011, 02:32 PM)
real all those bullshit by stupid malaysian government. y all stil voting bm and umno. wake up guys! is time for us to hit back. vote pkr / rocket any oso can jus dun vote BN. giv them know we r not stupid. say no censorship in malaysia na all bullshit. read d more n more hot only
i blame idiot kampung people.
Vinx
post Jun 15 2011, 02:58 PM

93 posts

This is just so ridiculous, way too ridiculous. They realized it, made a U-turn and got detained? They were let go without stamping on their passport which the immigrant officers are not doing their jobs obviously. It's time the government should realize just how bad is their management for our beloved country. Taxes were raised, but no improvement were seen. All they care is sucking hard earn money from people's pocket. shakehead.gif
snipersnake
post Jun 15 2011, 03:55 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

if hackers damn awesome pls hack ptptn and delete my name from the borrowers list pls kthnxbai
rhoyo
post Jun 15 2011, 04:03 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Jun 15 2011, 02:57 PM)
i blame idiot kampung people.
not to mention old folks our parents the old generation
msdevious
post Jun 15 2011, 04:43 PM

45 posts

Attack on govt website will be prevented, says Rais (Updated)

Let's see if the M'sian gov really succeed in defending their sites.
snipersnake
post Jun 15 2011, 04:45 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

lol,

says the law graduate minister who knows nuts about IT
fariq_azad
post Jun 15 2011, 05:09 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

errr when will this attack commence? as of now www.malaysia.gov.my is still up and running
frey_zero
post Jun 15 2011, 06:56 PM

467 posts

look like Malaysia will be like Die Hard 4 scene that hacker hacking into bank n email account.. heheee

This post has been edited by frey_zero: Jun 15 2011, 06:57 PM
VonDrake
post Jun 15 2011, 07:07 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Jun 15 2011, 05:09 PM)
errr when will this attack commence? as of now www.malaysia.gov.my is still up and running
3.30am
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 07:52 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jun 15 2011, 04:45 PM)
lol,

says the law graduate minister who knows nuts about IT
maybe is his sub major ? rclxms.gif lol ~
radkliler
post Jun 15 2011, 08:20 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(msdevious @ Jun 15 2011, 05:43 PM)

Anonymous' previous targets:

-Sony
-Scientology
-HBGary
-Paypal

>Implying the M'sian gov won't get their asses kicked till next Sunday
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 08:23 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 15 2011, 08:20 PM)
Anonymous' previous targets:

-Sony
-Scientology
-HBGary
-Paypal

>Implying the M'sian gov won't get their asses kicked till next Sunday
no blockbuster later 3:30 am ?
Asakura5179
post Jun 15 2011, 08:25 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(msdevious @ Jun 15 2011, 04:43 PM)

ROFL...someone who dosent know about IT talking jibberish...

Added on June 15, 2011, 8:26 pm
QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 15 2011, 08:23 PM)
no blockbuster later 3:30 am ?
just wait n see blush.gif

This post has been edited by Asakura5179: Jun 15 2011, 08:26 PM
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 08:31 PM

89 posts

already start pawning !!

pwned by Anonymous !!
expl0it
post Jun 15 2011, 08:40 PM

On Letting Go
1,213 posts

You guys gonna stay up later?
Larce
post Jun 15 2011, 08:40 PM

yeah time to play~~
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 08:42 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(expl0it @ Jun 15 2011, 08:40 PM)
You guys gonna stay up later?
yeah man ~

frey_zero
post Jun 15 2011, 08:49 PM

467 posts

they wanna play some game...
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 09:02 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Kane3013 @ Jun 15 2011, 08:58 PM)
Waa. So  close to THE LONGEST LUNAR EVENT this century (about 4.13am, 16th June, M'sia time)?

Longest and Darkest Total Lunar Eclipse of Century

Is this a coincidence?

We gonna use the lunar eclipse power to toppple the gov? Like goku arr?

ROR.
if not mistaken, i read about this on newspaper that the moon would be covered in red colour !

Is Anonymous wants to tell the Government something ?
Hornet
post Jun 15 2011, 09:04 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(msdevious @ Jun 15 2011, 04:43 PM)

Hahaha... his mouth opens, by Mr brain has long left the building

The only way they can prevent is to completely disconnect everything, but even then, those hackers are probably already in the system.

“We do not have censorship, except when crimes are committed through cyberspace,” he said, adding that the ministry was taking the threats very seriously.

Typical stupidity of our government. You either have censorship, or don't have it at all.

How can we say we don't have it, but we do have it for piracy case. That means you already have it regardless of what is the reason.

This post has been edited by Hornet: Jun 15 2011, 09:06 PM
PwNPrWn
post Jun 15 2011, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(Kane3013 @ Jun 15 2011, 09:13 PM)
Where we can see live updates on hacked sites? Apart from IRC? I know cidb.gov is down now.

Red Lunar eclipse. Its gonna be a long bloody night. Be Aware.
Lolx, I just get my update here, but recently just checked
www.bomba.gov.my
www.moe.gov.my
www.moha.gov.my
www.sprm.gov.my
www.tmnet.com.my
www.petronas.com.my

all down... is it me or anyone else?

This post has been edited by PwNPrWn: Jun 15 2011, 09:38 PM
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 09:53 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(PwNPrWn @ Jun 15 2011, 09:20 PM)
www.bomba.gov.my
www.moe.gov.my
www.moha.gov.my
www.sprm.gov.my
www.tmnet.com.my
www.petronas.com.my

I can access petronas but the rest thumbup.gif ~
PwNPrWn
post Jun 15 2011, 10:00 PM

or they just shut down the server... i feel so hot without good reason... lol

This post has been edited by PwNPrWn: Jun 15 2011, 10:00 PM
A183RT0
post Jun 15 2011, 10:01 PM

108 posts

i think they off their server to avoid being hacked.. chickens
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 15 2011, 10:02 PM

550 posts

or the servers are facing ddos
CleverDick
post Jun 15 2011, 10:03 PM

648 posts

www.bomba.gov.my
www.moe.gov.my
www.moha.gov.my
www.sprm.gov.my
www.tmnet.com.my
www.petronas.com.my

lol only petronas is accessible thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by CleverDick: Jun 15 2011, 10:03 PM
tech3910
post Jun 15 2011, 10:05 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

www.bomba.gov.my
www.moe.gov.my
www.moha.gov.my
www.sprm.gov.my
www.tmnet.com.my
www.petronas.com.my

or maybe their so called prevention is ownself shutdown all the server?

no incoming connection = cannot hack.
ultimate protection.
fariq_azad
post Jun 15 2011, 10:05 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

hmmm why not attack SKMM?
Hornet
post Jun 15 2011, 10:09 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jun 15 2011, 10:05 PM)
or maybe their so called prevention is ownself shutdown all the server?

no incoming connection = cannot hack.
ultimate protection.
Pretty much expected
There's no way they can prevent it, not on short notice anyway

The only thing they can do is taking them offline

Question is, what has the hacker done before this. I don't believe they will wait until that time to start working. They would have already gotten into the system earlier.
alpha33
post Jun 15 2011, 10:12 PM

1,010 posts

Sebelum digodam,kerajaan telah memformatkan segala galanya, then blame on hdd crashes and data lost....

"Tadaaaa!!!!u failed to hack me......."
PwNPrWn
post Jun 15 2011, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(Hornet @ Jun 15 2011, 10:09 PM)
Pretty much expected
There's no way they can prevent it, not on short notice anyway

The only thing they can do is taking them offline

Question is, what has the hacker done before this. I don't believe they will wait until that time to start working. They would have already gotten into the system earlier.
I strongly believed they are already in the system... 3:30am is just their planted diversion.. but, who knows. Just I hope their skills weren't mean to trouble us in future as many government services/application were in the net lately.
ReWeR
post Jun 15 2011, 10:22 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Jun 15 2011, 10:12 PM)
Sebelum digodam,kerajaan telah memformatkan segala galanya, then blame on hdd crashes and data lost....

"Tadaaaa!!!!u failed to hack me......."
doh.gif .... that's very stupid if it is true.
ZaaG

49 posts

im not recommending that they hack into sprm and educational website or any regards of national security. they could turn our country into chaos. that what im concern of.

But i do recommand hacking into CIDB,tourmalaysian,SKMM,MCMC,KRU and those who support the block of the file hosting
eoes5991

23 posts

www.bomba.gov.my tak boleh
www.moe.gov.my tak boleh
www.moha.gov.my boleh
www.sprm.gov.my tak boleh
www.tmnet.com.my sometimes boleh, sekarang tak gerak-gerak
www.petronas.com.my boleh

This post has been edited by eoes5991: Jun 15 2011, 10:23 PM
SUSxdeathxcorex
post Jun 15 2011, 10:25 PM

147 posts

Only stupid people with stupid brain support this Anonymous catshit.

This so called Operation Malaysia is not even global. Only 2" fags baru kenal apa itu Anonymous yang sokong macam gila babi benda alah ni.

Look at the poster and the vid lah. Mana ada Anon buat poster plain simple macam tu untuk Operation besar besar. Video pun letak Vendetta logo. Apa kejadah sial. Waste time only lah these generations 2" kids.
eevaleena
post Jun 15 2011, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(ZaaG @ Jun 15 2011, 10:22 PM)
im not recommending that they hack into sprm and educational website or any regards of national security. they could turn our country into chaos. that what im concern of.

But i do recommand hacking into CIDB,tourmalaysian,SKMM,MCMC,KRU and those who support the block of the file hosting
Seconded tongue.gif
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 10:54 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(xdeathxcorex @ Jun 15 2011, 10:25 PM)
Only stupid people with stupid brain support this Anonymous catshit.

This so called Operation Malaysia is not even global. Only 2" fags baru kenal apa itu Anonymous yang sokong macam gila babi benda alah ni.

Look at the poster and the vid lah. Mana ada Anon buat poster plain simple macam tu untuk Operation besar besar. Video pun letak Vendetta logo. Apa kejadah sial. Waste time only lah these generations 2" kids.

dude you need to do some homework ~

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 15 2011, 10:55 PM
A183RT0
post Jun 15 2011, 10:58 PM

108 posts

holy crap, that looks amazing..
THEswordmaster
post Jun 15 2011, 11:04 PM

117 posts

http://malaysiabay.org/ oh LAWL
pandera999
post Jun 15 2011, 11:05 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

amazing bro.... malaysia gov deserve it cz thy make the hackers mad...
kolong
post Jun 15 2011, 11:15 PM

78 posts

zero packet on the way bebeh.. hahahaha...
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 11:15 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(THEswordmaster @ Jun 15 2011, 11:04 PM)
BRAVO !!
pandera999
post Jun 15 2011, 11:18 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(kolong @ Jun 15 2011, 11:15 PM)
zero packet on the way bebeh.. hahahaha...
zero packet anih en?
Hornet
post Jun 15 2011, 11:23 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(Kane3013 @ Jun 15 2011, 10:36 PM)
The usual M.O. of Anon is DDOSing. Thats the easiest way.

If the gov turn off the sites on their own then its like a minor victory for Anon.

The gov voluntarily OFFing themselves. Literally. HAHA.
Thats the thing. If the gov have to take offline all the site, Anon already win without doing anything. Anon can still attack next day when the site comes back online, what is the gov going to do?

They are really making a fool out of themself doh.gif
pandera999
post Jun 15 2011, 11:26 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Jun 15 2011, 11:23 PM)
Thats the thing. If the gov have to take offline all the site, Anon already win without doing anything. Anon can still attack next day when the site comes back online, what is the gov going to do?

They are really making a fool out of themself  doh.gif
rclxms.gif agree bro.... gov eat their own sheeet... laugh.gif
tech3910
post Jun 15 2011, 11:41 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(THEswordmaster @ Jun 15 2011, 11:04 PM)
this is winrar
TSAgent5
post Jun 15 2011, 11:46 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jun 15 2011, 11:41 PM)
this is winrar
winrar ??
honsiong
post Jun 15 2011, 11:48 PM

3,182 posts

Dude, stop cracking bad jokes about the hackers, they are anonymous

Message to the dumb S
capcomfly
post Jun 16 2011, 12:01 AM

173 posts

hack bomba for what? they safe us from fire or more. dun even control our internet line. wrong goat
nidup
post Jun 16 2011, 12:06 AM

73 posts

www.malaysia.gov.my pawned?

cannot access
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 12:23 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(nidup @ Jun 16 2011, 12:06 AM)
www.malaysia.gov.my pawned?

cannot access
under siege ? thumbup.gif
malaysianbest
post Jun 16 2011, 12:36 AM

114 posts

malaysia.gov.my shutdown haha what a culprits

http://www.skmm.gov.my/index.php - still on

http://www.cybersecurity.my/en/index.html - still on

http://www.mampu.gov.my/ - still on ( they owned www.malaysia.gov.my )

http://krustudios.com - still on

This post has been edited by malaysianbest: Jun 16 2011, 12:50 AM
nwk
post Jun 16 2011, 12:57 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 15 2011, 10:54 PM)
dude you need to do some homework ~
that stupid idiot who can't even type proper english is just a stupid bn cyber-trooper. may they all burn in HELL!!!

This post has been edited by nwk: Jun 16 2011, 12:59 AM
shin gouki
post Jun 16 2011, 01:05 AM

74 posts

Serve the gomen right for burning tax payer money for nothing!!!
DT8
post Jun 16 2011, 01:48 AM

In Trance We Trust
851 posts

http://penang.uitm.edu.my/

HACKED
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 01:54 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(DT8 @ Jun 16 2011, 01:48 AM)
lol ~~ but dont you think they should leave the edu out of the crossfire ? ohmy.gif
Rokimi
post Jun 16 2011, 01:55 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(DT8 @ Jun 16 2011, 01:48 AM)
Serious?? Whole page gone? OMG!
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 02:00 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Rokimi @ Jun 16 2011, 01:55 AM)
Serious?? Whole page gone? OMG!
gone, the hackers add a Background music for them - Happy Birthday in Malay
radkliler
post Jun 16 2011, 02:05 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

The UITM hack was done by local hackers.

Anonymous are much more classy than that.

Either that, or OpMalaysia would be Anons most juvenile hack ever.
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 02:06 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 16 2011, 02:05 AM)
The UITM hack was done by local hackers.

Anonymous are much more classy than that.

Either that, or OpMalaysia would be Anons most juvenile hack ever.
in 1 hour 30 minutes and counting ~~
Rokimi
post Jun 16 2011, 02:07 AM

127 posts

We can see that Malaysia gov server is so weak, Don't know how many information is leak out before this.

see the sabah tourism page, all id and password is hacked
Defallen
post Jun 16 2011, 02:11 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 01:54 AM)
lol ~~ but dont you think they should leave the edu out of the crossfire ?  ohmy.gif
Anonymous is not an organization, a club or so on. It's just a group of people with the idea to protect human rights. So everyone that agree with the idea is basically can be part of the group. Which also mean who ever like the idea, and with the knowledge of doing such damage will act to whatever gov sites that they think fit. Of course they will be students in rage that join in the event and attacking their own school/uni. Good example of community power. wink.gif

Collateral damage is always there when there's rage laugh.gif

Ah well, just my opinion tongue.gif
Neo|ofGeo
post Jun 16 2011, 02:15 AM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

In the end it gonna eat more money

what can come good out of destroying things?
its not like they can touch the real brain behind the block or etc

i swear
if anything bullshyt happen to the malaysia system if the hack was successfull
im going to laugh to the supporter first then rage to causer
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 02:16 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Defallen @ Jun 16 2011, 02:11 AM)
Anonymous is not an organization, a club or so on. It's just a group of people with the idea to protect human rights. So everyone that agree with the idea is basically can be part of the group. Which also mean who ever like the idea, and with the knowledge of doing such damage will act to whatever gov sites that they think fit. Of course they will be students in rage that join in the event and attacking their own school/uni. Good example of community power.  wink.gif

Collateral damage is always there when there's rage  laugh.gif 

Ah well, just my opinion  tongue.gif
yeah, it is work of local hackers ~
hope the students are ok ~
Defallen
post Jun 16 2011, 02:33 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 02:16 AM)
yeah, it is work of local hackers ~
hope the students are ok ~
I think some of the students got more impact from gov decisions more than the hackers.

See, I lost all my important data(s) along with the filtering of duckload.com. Which include backups of photos/video(even friends wedding photo and videos), documents, portfolio and assignments of college in the past 6 years and other important files. Now what I can do is starring at the broken HDD and start looking for another cloud/backup services cry.gif

However, I do pity the students, hope their data is intact too.
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 02:37 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Defallen @ Jun 16 2011, 02:33 AM)
I think some of the students got more impact from gov decisions more than the hackers.

See, I lost all my important data(s) along with the filtering of duckload.com. Which include backups of photos/video(even friends wedding photo and videos), documents, portfolio and assignments of college in the past 6 years and other important files. Now what I can do is starring at the broken HDD and start looking for another cloud/backup services  cry.gif

However, I do pity the students, hope their data is intact too.
changing DNS dosnt work for you ?

check this out --> Google DNS service
Defallen
post Jun 16 2011, 02:40 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 02:37 AM)
changing DNS dosnt work for you ?

check this out --> Google DNS service
Nope, been using OpenDNS for 3 years now. Changed to GoogleDNS just hours ago, duckload.com is still timeout. Thanks for the suggestion tho smile.gif
aeqeos
post Jun 16 2011, 02:42 AM

we can still access all the blocked website through changing DNS...but history of duckload.com is over...some said their admin got caught..
Defallen
post Jun 16 2011, 02:54 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(aeqeos @ Jun 16 2011, 02:42 AM)
we can still access all the blocked website through changing DNS...but history of duckload.com is over...some said their admin got caught..
Ouch, I guess I have myself to blame then, for making the wrong decisions to backup at the wrong place.

Well, lets see what will be done in these hours, hope everything is for a good cause and better result. sweat.gif
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 03:26 AM

89 posts

3:25am 16 June 2011 , www.malaysia.gov.my still accessible. we will what happen in 5 minutes.
dlight
post Jun 16 2011, 03:34 AM

42 posts

www.malaysia.gov.my is down. was there any doubt?
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 03:39 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(dlight @ Jun 16 2011, 03:34 AM)
www.malaysia.gov.my is down. was there any doubt?
but i can access ~~ you guys cant ?

nvrgivup
post Jun 16 2011, 03:40 AM

607 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 03:39 AM)
but i can access ~~ you guys cant ?

cnt....wat r u using? i am using streamyx
Trance4eva
post Jun 16 2011, 03:41 AM

1,801 posts

weird, i also cannot access
TSAgent5

89 posts

QUOTE(nvrgivup @ Jun 16 2011, 03:40 AM)
cnt....wat r u using? i am using streamyx
same here .. unicoolpack 4Mbps + no Google DNS ~

mind screenshot what you have ?
Defallen

226 posts

http://www.isup.me/http://www.malaysia.gov...es/default.aspx

This post has been edited by Defallen: Jun 16 2011, 04:09 AM
Trance4eva
post Jun 16 2011, 03:42 AM

1,801 posts

check this out
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...9&type=1&ref=nf
nvrgivup
post Jun 16 2011, 03:43 AM

607 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 03:41 AM)
same here .. unicoolpack 4Mbps + no Google DNS ~

mind screenshot what you have ?
i am using mozila...it jus showing tt conection time out~!
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 03:45 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jun 16 2011, 03:42 AM)
can you show me the step to ping the page ? see what will I get ~
bugb34r
post Jun 16 2011, 03:47 AM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

run > cmd > ping malaysia.gov.my
nvrgivup

607 posts

nth impress me lo...haha...agent5 u stil can open malaysia.gov.my?
Trance4eva

1,801 posts

i found it on fb,the fellow that posted this just it's just a simple ping command using cmd
Defallen
post Jun 16 2011, 03:48 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 03:45 AM)
can you show me the step to ping the page ? see what will I get ~
Just type in cmd:

ping www.malaysia.gov.my
nvrgivup
post Jun 16 2011, 03:49 AM

607 posts

i jus find out tat...u guys jus dun bypass dns...then can get in to the website

www.malaysia.gov.my

dun use dns bypass
Trance4eva
post Jun 16 2011, 03:49 AM

1,801 posts

really 100% lost le..
Defallen
post Jun 16 2011, 03:50 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(nvrgivup @ Jun 16 2011, 03:49 AM)

www.malaysia.gov.my

dun use dns bypass
So I guess that's local DNS cache?
Trance4eva

1,801 posts

QUOTE(nvrgivup @ Jun 16 2011, 03:49 AM)

www.malaysia.gov.my

dun use dns bypass
i din bypass and still cannot access
nvrgivup

607 posts

QUOTE(Defallen @ Jun 16 2011, 03:50 AM)
So I guess that's local DNS cache?
tak tahu...i lazy follow ady..go sleep...tml wake up see news...haha..

Added on June 16, 2011, 3:51 am
QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jun 16 2011, 03:50 AM)
i din bypass and still cannot access
u put auto detect dns ??

i off dns bypass then can ady..mozzila streamyx

This post has been edited by nvrgivup: Jun 16 2011, 03:51 AM
Neo|ofGeo
post Jun 16 2011, 03:51 AM

3,142 posts

Ya
those who use google DNS can't access it
so just change back to normal isp dns

can access leh
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 03:54 AM

89 posts

yeah still can see, i didnt use DNS bypass, cache ?

but both tests shown negative result of accessing the page.

Does Anonymous said anything ? ( I waited and waited leh ~~ lol )

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 16 2011, 03:57 AM
Defallen
post Jun 16 2011, 03:56 AM

226 posts

This is what I get, GoogleDNS, cleared browser's cache.

Edit: Fixed thumbnail url.

This post has been edited by Defallen: Jun 16 2011, 03:58 AM
roy_zu
post Jun 16 2011, 03:59 AM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

It's already up now
cicakubin
post Jun 16 2011, 04:00 AM

203 posts

maybe some of u cant access the page bcoz everyone trying to access it to know whether has it been hacked yet or not. i was able to open the page at time i was typing this reply
tech3910
post Jun 16 2011, 04:03 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

som can access, som cant...
maybe getting ddos....
cloud999
post Jun 16 2011, 04:04 AM

147 posts

still can access.
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 04:06 AM

89 posts

anyway, lets hope something explosive happen soon ~ (go to sleep d 88, you guys keep up, anything just post here lo)

BTW: 2 minutes ago all of a sudden i cant access the page but now ok again ~

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 16 2011, 04:06 AM
cloud999
post Jun 16 2011, 04:09 AM

147 posts

everyone's hitting on that site to see what happen.
tech3910
post Jun 16 2011, 04:25 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

UPDATES (THE REAL DEAL):

Those simple defaced, are done by local hackers, not Anonymous.

Government shutdown their on server in fear of getting hack.

http://pastehtml.com/view/ax3mejiup.html
This is confirmed the real job of Anonymous.

SUSsoundsyst64
post Jun 16 2011, 05:13 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jun 16 2011, 04:25 AM)
UPDATES (THE REAL DEAL):
Unless they tell them first so IT guy get ready and shut down the server so anonymous won't hack them.

And then all of the sudden, anonymous launch the surprise attack at anytime once IT guy presume the attack has ended. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by soundsyst64: Jun 16 2011, 05:14 AM
Zaita
post Jun 16 2011, 05:32 AM

192 posts

Thumbs up for the great job. And i wish my U's portal is hacked too. tongue.gif tongue.gif
ZaaG
post Jun 16 2011, 06:06 AM

49 posts

Trace that Anonymous in the website looks like more professional hacker compare to the uitm penang website hacker...
udin901
post Jun 16 2011, 06:12 AM

743 posts

Dont hack Uitm shah alam..because i wanna see my exam's result this 17th of june =(
rhoyo
post Jun 16 2011, 07:48 AM

-
2,800 posts

looks like malaysia gov site lembab
lwk523
post Jun 16 2011, 07:56 AM

Premium Q Trader
1,040 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jun 16 2011, 06:12 AM)
Dont hack Uitm shah alam..because  i wanna see my exam's result this 17th of june =(
Maybe U will straight A for this sem ler .. laugh.gif. But, It's suppose not hack to edu site 1 doh.gif

This post has been edited by lwk523: Jun 16 2011, 07:57 AM
pandera999
post Jun 16 2011, 08:20 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 03:54 AM)
yeah still can see, i didnt use DNS bypass, cache ?

but both tests shown negative result of accessing the page.

Does Anonymous said anything ? ( I waited and waited leh ~~ lol )
still cnnot access till now laugh.gif
klseet
post Jun 16 2011, 08:49 AM

130 posts

I cannot load the page since mid-night on OpenDNS blink.gif
Andrew Lim
post Jun 16 2011, 09:15 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

Anonymous are picking the wrong targets. They should be attacking RIM (Recording Industry of Malaysia)'s website:
http://www.rim.org.my/

They were the ones who lobbied for the blocking of file sharing sites. Not the universities, not the tourism board and definitely not Sabah's state government.
ahyeng
post Jun 16 2011, 09:24 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Jun 16 2011, 09:15 AM)
Anonymous are picking the wrong targets. They should be attacking RIM (Recording Industry of Malaysia)'s website:

They were the ones who lobbied for the blocking of file sharing sites. Not the universities, not the tourism board and definitely not Sabah's state government.
they wanted to do some chaos laa..
if they attacked rim it will not effect the gov .
coz the gov approve it.

This post has been edited by ahyeng: Jun 16 2011, 09:27 AM
sidanos
post Jun 16 2011, 09:35 AM

200 posts

So, what u guys think will happen next?
I think if the hack is exposed by the international media, then the Malaysian tourism will be affected.

Anybody u know from the sabahtourism id list?icon_rolleyes.gif
malaysianbest
post Jun 16 2011, 09:45 AM

114 posts

http://penang.uitm.edu.my/ <---- online
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 09:47 AM

432 posts

Unfortunately, this morning's news just announced that the gov is putting the targeted sites offline to avoid being hacked.
Soon as they put it back online - it's like nothing ever happened.

Well they did say that there are user accounts affected but that's not much damage compare to what happened to the PSN doh.gif
nwk
post Jun 16 2011, 09:48 AM

256 posts

the coward commie goverment shut down their servers to prevent anon attacks. anon won without doing anything. pathethic commie goverment don't have the balls to turn their server back on.
SUSstinky
post Jun 16 2011, 09:53 AM

1,436 posts

Better still, attack that KRU fella's email.....see of he got download jiwang songs or not or got watch porno

gyver
post Jun 16 2011, 09:53 AM

1,067 posts

At least kru was attacked last night... ddos anyways... most probably by local ppl
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 09:58 AM

432 posts

Unless Anon can make those servers burst into fire, I'm pretty much convinced the damage control will be severely minimal sweat.gif
Kiding
post Jun 16 2011, 10:00 AM

1,135 posts

The www.malaysia.gov.my is up and running fine, but only if you can access from government internal network.
sidanos
post Jun 16 2011, 10:03 AM

200 posts

But if they can easily hack into the servers, i think ppl would reconsider to host data from here. It will surely have a major impact if that happens.
Asakura5179
post Jun 16 2011, 10:03 AM

55 posts

so in the end gomen just shut down...lol typical...
sidanos
post Jun 16 2011, 10:12 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(Asakura5179 @ Jun 16 2011, 10:03 AM)
so in the end gomen just shut down...lol typical...
They can spend 1.8 mil on fb pages, but not for security.
This is the gahmen mentality.
sjz
post Jun 16 2011, 10:16 AM

3,878 posts

so they just shut down website due to afraid of hacker??
PonDAN!!!!
or is it DDOS attack by hacker??
frozzbyte
post Jun 16 2011, 10:18 AM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

How long can they shut down the servers
Kiding
post Jun 16 2011, 10:20 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jun 16 2011, 10:18 AM)
How long can they shut down the servers
precisely speaking, they don't shut down the server, they just use firewall to block all access from outside to the servers.
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 10:20 AM

432 posts

hacking is a tiring thing to do, most likely the hackers will not keep up unless it's a huge collaboration of international hackers attacking the government's servers; that would probably be a major impact or they can just overload the server with dump file causing it to crash
duckhole
post Jun 16 2011, 10:31 AM

379 posts

my company used to be attacked by hackers, they used ddos and sync flood. made the website down. then sent email to our support email demanding usd20k as settlement to stop the attack. we never paid. the attack stop eventually after a few hours. then continued for the next few days, we didn't pay still and they eventually stop permanently.
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 11:12 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 16 2011, 10:31 AM)
my company used to be attacked by hackers, they used ddos and sync flood. made the website down. then sent email to our support email demanding usd20k as settlement to stop the attack. we never paid. the attack stop eventually after a few hours. then continued for the next few days, we didn't pay still and they eventually stop permanently.
those are considered undedicated hackers, hacking for money

I've seen dedicated hackers and they're pretty awesome and the damage they leave on the target is devastating
barca96
post Jun 16 2011, 11:16 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(sidanos @ Jun 16 2011, 10:12 AM)
They can spend 1.8 mil on fb pages, but not for security.
This is the gahmen mentality.
Please don't spread lies.
I know it's fashionable to hate on the gov't but please do some reading first.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...2785&sec=nation

nwk
post Jun 16 2011, 11:17 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Jun 16 2011, 11:16 AM)
Please don't spread lies.
I know it's fashionable to hate on the gov't but please do some reading first.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...2785&sec=nation
your source is full of goverment propaganda lies. who is the one spreading lies now?
nders
post Jun 16 2011, 11:26 AM

Age of lost direction
1,070 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 16 2011, 11:17 AM)
your source is full of goverment propaganda lies. who is the one spreading lies now?
he's t3h typical "gomen say what i believe what" type bah smile.gif
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 11:30 AM

89 posts

Conclusion:
The government chicken-ed out and shut down their pages and the Anonymous won without doing a thing ?
mugenz
post Jun 16 2011, 11:31 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

always there is a reason to backup any of your actions..

Ask the Dr. Ng to take the black and white to show us that the money was really spend for advertising la.!!

its a typical Talk c&ck sing song now~
lksing78
post Jun 16 2011, 11:37 AM

91 posts

hackez 1-0 mygov

nwk
post Jun 16 2011, 11:41 AM

256 posts

Facebook is free. Only a complete idiot will believe that the commie goverment needs RM1.8 million to make a page on Facebook.
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 11:48 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 11:30 AM)
Conclusion:
The government chicken-ed out and shut down their pages and the Anonymous won without doing a thing ?
The government did not chickened out; if they did the decision to ban the 10 filesharing sites would be rescinded and that would be a real victory - now I just call this a standstill

Attacking sites and stealing personal info is nothing unless they can really bring down the server for a duration of months, screwing internal database would really bring a lot of damage.

No one is winning yet

This post has been edited by N30rang3r: Jun 16 2011, 11:50 AM
Hornet
post Jun 16 2011, 12:03 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 16 2011, 11:48 AM)
The government did not chickened out; if they did the decision to ban the 10 filesharing sites would be rescinded and that would be a real victory - now I just call this a standstill

Attacking sites and stealing personal info is nothing unless they can really bring down the server for a duration of months, screwing internal database would really bring a lot of damage.

No one is winning yet
We can't expect a group of anonymous foreign people to do that for us. That is up to us Malaysian to fight for our own rights. Sadly, the press isn't on our side. They are currently the government's whipping boy.

Why any political party can have stakes in the media in a democratic country is beyond me, but thats a different story.

We need to be able to make the government realize that we don't put up with crap like this. We have Najib going on record claiming that our country do not practice internet censorship and yet now we're doing just that.

Anon can only do this to raise the awareness of Malaysians when they read about whats going on and why they are doing it. They government is not scared of them because they can't vote them (gov) out of power. But we Malaysians can do that. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Hornet: Jun 16 2011, 12:04 PM
kanzakicyn
post Jun 16 2011, 12:12 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Jun 16 2011, 12:03 PM)
We can't expect a group of anonymous foreign people to do that for us. That is up to us Malaysian to fight for our own rights. Sadly, the press isn't on our side. They are currently the government's whipping boy.

Why any political party can have stakes in the media in a democratic country is beyond me, but thats a different story.

We need to be able to make the government realize that we don't put up with crap like this. We have Najib going on record claiming that our country do not practice internet censorship and yet now we're doing just that.

Anon can only do this to raise the awareness of Malaysians when they read about whats going on and why they are doing it. They government is not scared of them because they can't vote them (gov) out of power. But we Malaysians can do that.  nod.gif
When u talk about voting, i get confused. I dun think our gov is doing well, but i highly doubt anwar will do better.

In addition to that, i too highly doubt rocket's capability to run the country and control rebelious people

What are u guys voting for? pas? or dap or?
iso
post Jun 16 2011, 12:15 PM

40 posts

Thank you anonymous!!!
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 12:17 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Jun 16 2011, 11:31 AM)
always there is a reason to backup any of your actions..

Ask the Dr. Ng to take the black and white to show us that the money was really spend for advertising la.!!

its a typical Talk c&ck sing song now~
yep, show us the contract and we will judge whether the 1.8M worth it or not, even if it is not "masuk" someone's pocket,
turn out to be over spending, they need to do something on the lost due to their incapability - that's a big number weh ~

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Jun 16 2011, 12:12 PM)
When u talk about voting, i get confused. I dun think our gov is doing well, but i highly doubt anwar will do better.

In addition to that, i too highly doubt rocket's capability to run the country and control rebelious people

For this i have a different thought - think it this way, BN has been fooling around since there is no one who is able to stand against them,
without a competitor they wont do thing seriously. So we give them an opponent by voting the opposition, who knows by the time PR rise up BN already got better, and then only we decide who will be the government.

Cause we are like a rich man with plenty of property and we need some manager to manage for us, let the candidates compete so that they can come out with better proposal and we take the best one. If the manager is not doing hid job, there will be one someone that willing to replace him.

We make the call.

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 16 2011, 12:50 PM
gwong
post Jun 16 2011, 12:31 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 12:17 PM)
yep, show us the contract and we will judge whether the 1.8M worth it or not, even if it is not "masuk" someone's pocket,
turn out to be over spending, they need to do something on the lost due to their incapability - that's a big number weh ~
And they think Malaysian still live under trees and do as they want!! Bring em to JUSTICE!! (bow) ANON!
mugenz
post Jun 16 2011, 12:36 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 12:17 PM)
rm50million useless 1msia email doh.gif
1.8m for FB lol~
gwong
post Jun 16 2011, 12:36 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Jun 16 2011, 12:03 PM)
They government is not scared of them because they can't vote them (gov) out of power. But we Malaysians can do that.  nod.gif
Lets show them (the GOVT) what we can do!! Use your power wisely!!

As they say...

WE ARE ANONYMOUS
WE ARE LEGION
WE DO NOT FORGIVE
WE DO NOT FORGET
EXPECT US (TO VOTE WISELY) smile.gif

N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 01:20 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(gwong @ Jun 16 2011, 12:36 PM)
Lets show them (the GOVT) what we can do!! Use your power wisely!!

As they say...

WE ARE ANONYMOUS
WE ARE LEGION
WE DO NOT FORGIVE
WE DO NOT FORGET
EXPECT US (TO VOTE WISELY) smile.gif
haha I vote for myself - they don't deserve my vote
simon3041
post Jun 16 2011, 01:30 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

hahahaha.... I like tat statement.. xD
cannavaro
post Jun 16 2011, 01:32 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

MCMC: 41 Govt websites disrupted at various levels
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...4624&sec=nation
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 01:36 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Jun 16 2011, 01:32 PM)
MCMC: 41 Govt websites disrupted at various levels
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...4624&sec=nation
haha, I wish they would just overwrite server database and keep it like that LoL
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 01:42 PM

89 posts

Let's hear what the expert says: Spending $100000 for a FB app is just plain stupid

Quoted from Penn Olson - The Asia Tech Catalog:

-
While anything is possible, spending US $590,000 on six Facebook apps doesn’t make much campaign sense. So for an app like Citrawana (one of the six) to costs close to US $100,000, this is impossible since the app is pretty straight to the point. The money paid is seriously unjustified. It should cost anywhere between $ 12,000 – $ 15,000 inclusive of two iPads being given away as prizes. These costs would include (to quote directly) – “creative works, concepts and ideas, design, flash programming and coding, testing and debugging, uploading and launching of application, system server development and maintenance, and development of database from the contest”.
-

even somebody from the FB say something against YB's explanation.
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 01:44 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 01:42 PM)
Let's hear what the expert says: Spending $100000 for a FB app is just plain stupid

Quoted from Penn Olson - The Asia Tech Catalog:

-
While anything is possible, spending US $590,000 on six Facebook apps doesn’t make much campaign sense. So for an app like Citrawana (one of the six) to costs close to US $100,000, this is impossible since the app is pretty straight to the point. The money paid is seriously unjustified. It should cost anywhere between $ 12,000 – $ 15,000 inclusive of two iPads being given away as prizes. These costs would include (to quote directly) – “creative works, concepts and ideas, design, flash programming and coding, testing and debugging, uploading and launching of application, system server development and maintenance, and development of database from the contest”.
-

even somebody from the FB say something against YB's explanation.
At least 95% of the amount involved is in someone's bank account now
othniel91
post Jun 16 2011, 02:02 PM

226 posts

They could at the very least build Malaysia free file hosting site rather than that overpriced app or even like a free online storage for Malaysian if they really wanna see 2020. overpriced app?
lwk523
post Jun 16 2011, 02:05 PM

Premium Q Trader
1,040 posts

QUOTE(othniel91 @ Jun 16 2011, 02:02 PM)
They could at the very least build Malaysia free file hosting site rather than that overpriced app or even like a free online storage for Malaysian if they really wanna see 2020. overpriced app?
RM50mil for an email. Do u think how much they need for a online storage ? I prefer using oversea online storage like dropbox/box.net which is FOC tongue.gif
gwong
post Jun 16 2011, 02:11 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 16 2011, 01:44 PM)
At least 95% of the amount involved is in someone's bank account now
Hahaha... That is so obviouse isnt it? Only one word to describe them... STUPIDITY!
Hornet
post Jun 16 2011, 02:19 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Jun 16 2011, 12:12 PM)

The current government have always had too much power in their hands, and there is no one strong opposition side to keep them in check, to keep them honest. Such big power is bad for any side. What we need is a balance on both side so that neither can get away with doing things that only benefits themself and not the people.

Granted, politicians are only in it for themself, but because we the people have the power to decide whether or not they can be the leader, this is what makes them do their job. We have to show them that if they do something that is against the interest of the people, like internet and information censorship, they will face the consequences. Thats why we have to do something that will make them realize they cannot simply do stuff as they wish.

If the opposition gets pushed into power by Malaysian, they will have to do better for the people because they know if people are not happy with them, in 4 years time they will get kicked out again. This is what we want the government to know, and right now, the current government isn't feeling this way, they simply do what they wants without worrying about getting kicked out. When election comes, they talk rubbish and lies, and after that, we get all the same crap.

This post has been edited by Hornet: Jun 16 2011, 02:19 PM
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 02:20 PM

432 posts

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 02:19 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 02:19 PM)
hack hack hack > they restore it = waste of time... lolz...
obviously, I would personally torch the building just to make a point
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 02:25 PM

89 posts

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 02:19 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 02:19 PM)
hack hack hack > they restore it = waste of time... lolz...
The hackers is like throwing a spark to Malaysians, we are the one that need to light up the fire ~

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 16 2011, 02:26 PM
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 02:26 PM

432 posts

I'll do it when I have a 100% successful plan
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 02:27 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 16 2011, 02:26 PM)
I'll do it when I have a 100% successful plan
lol ~ keep it low, you dont want finish your plan in Kamunting ~
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 02:28 PM

432 posts

nah just kidding, commiting crimes in Malaysia is not worth anything
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 02:32 PM

432 posts

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 02:30 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 02:30 PM)
haiz... sad.gif talk only .....

but.. the worse part .. if the hacker get caught D: they cant touch technology forever unless they are needed...
talk only, they might be monitoring this post right now brows.gif
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 02:36 PM

432 posts

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 02:34 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 02:34 PM)
hoho that should be nice biggrin.gif

if they monitoring here i would ask for this

" I deman The internet connection would not be sux As it  was... MOAR SPEED.. MOAR high technology "
yea capping our speed ...
nwk
post Jun 16 2011, 03:07 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 16 2011, 02:20 PM)
obviously, I would personally torch the building just to make a point
don't wast your time talking with bn cyber trooper. it's goverment lap dogs like him that has turned this country to shit.
CurryKutu
post Jun 16 2011, 03:14 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Jun 15 2011, 10:05 PM)
hmmm why not attack SKMM?
2 reasons i guess;

1. SKMM unplug power from server
2. SKMM unplug network cable from server

commanderz
post Jun 16 2011, 03:20 PM

676 posts

good news thank to hitler

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1QtDnhvmXs <-- drool.gif

This post has been edited by commanderz: Jun 16 2011, 03:20 PM
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 03:26 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 16 2011, 03:07 PM)
don't wast your time talking with bn cyber trooper. it's goverment lap dogs like him that has turned this country to shit.
WTF, who's a BN Cyber trooper? mad.gif it's dumbasses like you who starts this kind of sh!t vmad.gif
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 03:27 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Jun 16 2011, 03:20 PM)
good news thank to hitler

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1QtDnhvmXs <-- drool.gif
i just watched another version bout Curi2 ~

Hitler and 1.8M facebook page (Hitler play as Abang Jib.)

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 16 2011, 03:37 PM
barca96
post Jun 16 2011, 03:32 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 16 2011, 11:17 AM)
care to share the proof where they spent 1.8 mill on fb advertising?

nwk
post Jun 16 2011, 03:33 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 16 2011, 03:26 PM)
WTF, who's a BN Cyber trooper?  mad.gif it's dumbasses like you who starts this kind of sh!t  vmad.gif
did i say you were a bn cyber trooper, you brainless piece of shit?! i was refering to this guy: (happy.gif)

This post has been edited by nwk: Jun 16 2011, 03:35 PM
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 03:36 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 16 2011, 03:33 PM)
did i say you were a bn cyber trooper, you dumb moron?! i was refering to this guy: (happy.gif)
@nwk I don't think any of us is a BN Cyber Trooper, any of us who post in this thread has a common distaste in the government and also TM
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 03:38 PM

89 posts

@N30rang3r/nwk: aiya, i think those BN cyberwar adviser have no choice but to help, if given chance, dont think anyone of them will do it.
barca96
post Jun 16 2011, 03:39 PM

980 posts

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 03:11 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 03:11 PM)
so what if PR Does the same thing when they govern it?

what would be your answer smile.gif?
Exactly.
Those people on the other side themselves might do the same thing.
Unless they come out now and promise us that they won't do such a thing then it's fine.
But some people talk as if PR will never increase prices, lower the fuel prices..
mugenz
post Jun 16 2011, 03:44 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

if we can overthrown the current govt, we can also do to PK.

Since current is not good then why not give the not so good PK a try? well never try never know.

Since BN has been governing for so long d, every year its getting ridiculous and worst.
barca96
post Jun 16 2011, 03:45 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 16 2011, 03:33 PM)
did i say you were a bn cyber trooper, you brainless piece of shit?! i was refering to this guy: (happy.gif)
why are you getting so tense?
it's jsut an online discussion.
nobody is calling you names...
even though if it wasn't directed to me but it was really uncalled for.
nobody deserves to be called so...
just chill
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 03:48 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Jun 16 2011, 03:45 PM)
just chill
Someone start namecalling - let's stop that and resume

HACK the HELL OUT OF OUR GOVERNMENT TY - ANON doh.gif
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 03:51 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Jun 16 2011, 03:44 PM)
if we can overthrown the current govt, we can also do to PK.

Since current is not good then why not give the not so good PK a try? well never try never know.

Since BN has been governing for so long d, every year its getting ridiculous and worst.
we can throw BN away so as PR if the party is not doing the job, the point here is the rakyat dont know the power is in our hand, if we unite the parties are the one that going to beg us for voting them instead we begging them to reduce the petrol price, upgrade infrastructure .. etc ...

hope this havoc would enlight some of us...

i cant vote though but i know who to vote and why.

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 03:50 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 03:50 PM)
Rage Over discussion = WIN

this happen at Port kelang before... the translated bible were boycott and being confiscate. At sarawak.. mosque church and temple are near to each other.. they are no conflict about it...  this so call " kerajaan negeri" by the PKR 

i dun trust bn And PKR for time being....

Bebas people > do they have the chance?
sad to hear that, especially when they are doing good jobs but nobody hears bout it. its inevitable that you need resources to help the rakyat and able to show them you helped, things gone bad to worse when you have BN as your rival and BN is not short of resources ...

so .. its a tough fight but hope people hear bout it and know who they should trust their country with ...

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 16 2011, 03:55 PM
nwk
post Jun 16 2011, 04:02 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Jun 16 2011, 03:45 PM)
just chill
are you blind? he called me a "dumbass". so i retaliated with interest. why don't you ask that guy the same question you asked me? hmmm?
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 04:09 PM

432 posts

you know all this stuff just make me wanna watch V For Vendetta again!

@nwk: sry bout calling you that - no hard feelings k?
wongpeter
post Jun 16 2011, 04:16 PM

973 posts

QUOTE(avex|mode @ Jun 15 2011, 10:30 AM)
Pls don't hack the Tourism Ministry Facebook page otherwise NYY will need another RM1.8 million to do up the pages again! tongue.gif
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 04:26 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(wongpeter @ Jun 16 2011, 04:16 PM)
Pls don't hack the Tourism Ministry Facebook page otherwise NYY will need another RM1.8 million to do up the pages again!  tongue.gif
like this ^^ !!
radkliler
post Jun 16 2011, 04:31 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 05:02 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 05:02 PM)
well isnt it obvious.. BN spit on PKr and PKR spit on bn..

so BEbas should be the hero
You do know that political party relies on the media to woo the people of the country right?

If nobody knows you, regardless of how many good deeds you have done, you won't be voted in.
nwk
post Jun 16 2011, 04:33 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 16 2011, 04:09 PM)

no hard feelings. i apologize for insulting you as well.
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 04:53 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 16 2011, 04:33 PM)
well let's put that aside, just look forward if Anon wants to continue their attacks
hopefully this time without any warning
weichieh007
post Jun 16 2011, 05:21 PM

378 posts

Anon's work all over the news on thestar.
Congrats to them!
BugFace
post Jun 16 2011, 05:22 PM

733 posts

Hmm Anonymous and LulzSec very active so many sites got hack lately.

SimonsayZ
post Jun 16 2011, 05:29 PM

2,792 posts

All this hacking stuff makes it looklike the movies man. Its like saviours coming to life. Although I don't really support anon, but I respect what they do and they just do it without hesitation. Their cause has really brought many malaysians together don't do think?

Damn, this really lookslike the movies Vendetta, lol.
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 05:30 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 16 2011, 04:09 PM)

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 16 2011, 04:33 PM)
misunderstanding solved !! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Jun 16 2011, 05:29 PM)
All this hacking stuff makes it looklike the movies man. Its like saviours coming to life. Although I don't really support anon, but I respect what they do and they just do it without hesitation. Their cause has really brought many malaysians together don't do think?

Damn, this really lookslike the movies Vendetta, lol.
the deciding step still on us. thanks to them for lighting us up though brows.gif

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 16 2011, 05:36 PM
pandera999
post Jun 16 2011, 05:31 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

Greetings, Malaysia, We have seen the censorship taken by the Malaysian government, blocking sites like The Pirate Bay, and WikiLeaks. Malaysia is one of the world's strictest governments, even blocking out movies, and television shows. These acts of censorship are inexcusable. You are taking away a basic human right. The internet is here for freedom, without fear of government interference. Do not think that no one else notices. Your structured government has done the talking, and we hear loud and clear. Let this be an announcement to all your people. This is a sign, a warning, and an opportunity to listen to ideas above your own. In a way you are being stubborn. But how will this help anyone or your country. We fear that if you make further decisions to take away human freedom. We are obligated to act fast and have no mercy. For rules were meant to be broken. And corruption was meant to be washed away and forgiven. Now we will wash your corruption away so be prepared. Take this as a favour. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

i really terharu..... cry.gif
weichieh007
post Jun 16 2011, 05:35 PM

378 posts

I'm not sure whether these are the same Anon who embarrassed Sony for the last 2 months by bringing down their PSN; but I really don't see how our gov ppl can go up against these true professional international hackers. At least, when Anon said they are going to do it, they actually back it with action. Not like our,...
pandera999
post Jun 16 2011, 05:36 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jun 16 2011, 05:35 PM)
I'm not sure whether these are the same Anon who embarrassed Sony for the last 2 months by bringing down their PSN; but I really don't see how our gov ppl can go up against these true professional international hackers. At least, when Anon said they are going to do it, they actually back it with action. Not like our,...
nod.gif
N30rang3r
post Jun 16 2011, 05:40 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 16 2011, 05:36 PM)
nod.gif
let's hope ours is down for more than 2 months biggrin.gif
pandera999
post Jun 16 2011, 05:46 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 16 2011, 05:40 PM)
let's hope ours is down for more than 2 months  biggrin.gif
there another group who responsible hack SONY last two months,, why they no hack yet?? LulzSec
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lulzsec
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 05:48 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 16 2011, 05:36 PM)
nod.gif
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 16 2011, 05:40 PM)
let's hope ours is down for more than 2 months  biggrin.gif
happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 05:42 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 05:42 PM)
no they are not.. the same
Their attack on this Operation Malaysia might not be as rash as the others operation they have done - of course they know how good our national cyber defense, if they strike as hard as others .. it would be a disaster and their is not causing mayhem on Malaysia right ?

But still, kinda curious on how the Government reacts.
pandera999
post Jun 16 2011, 05:52 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 05:48 PM)
Their attack on this Operation Malaysia might not be as rash as the others operation they have done - of course they know how good our national cyber defense, if they strike as hard as others .. it would be a disaster and their is not causing mayhem on Malaysia right ?

But still, kinda curious on how the Government reacts.
they attack coz our internet freedom being block... its a warning...
here they quote:

TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 05:59 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 16 2011, 05:52 PM)
they attack coz our internet freedom being block... its a warning...
here they quote:

hope government take their warning as a reminder but not put up their arrogant faces and thought they successfully block Anon's attack.
pandera999
post Jun 16 2011, 06:09 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 05:59 PM)
hope government take their warning as a reminder but not put up their arrogant faces and thought they successfully block Anon's attack.
yup... politics seems really powerfull here... but useless if soething happen like this laugh.gif they eat their own sheet....
Laier
post Jun 16 2011, 06:40 PM

320 posts

Sooner or later,this issue is gonna hit the threshold and when it does,Malaysia's government better have a pretty f***ing good explanation on their action,aside from piracy,which is becoming a pretty cliched reason now. Piracy cannot and will NOT stop.

Sorry for the rude language,its just that its to damn maddening.

This post has been edited by Laier: Jun 16 2011, 06:40 PM
pandera999
post Jun 16 2011, 06:46 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Laier @ Jun 16 2011, 06:40 PM)
Sooner or later,this issue is gonna hit the threshold and when it does,Malaysia's government better have a pretty f***ing good explanation on their action,aside from piracy,which is becoming a pretty cliched reason now. Piracy cannot and will NOT stop.

Sorry for the rude language,its just that its to damn maddening.
its call freedom laugh.gif but should know the limit la...
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 07:28 PM

89 posts

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 07:07 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 07:07 PM)
do they?

I thought this annon would not fight agains everything for people sake..

They doing it For the Lulz.. so it is impossible.. cant wait for Hack Wars between real Annon and This annon that fight for human rights..
i thought they do fight for people ? like egypt ?

LulzSec is the one fight for Lulz ?
TSAgent5
post Jun 16 2011, 08:03 PM

89 posts

Anyway thanks for these guys who fight for us ~
One more thing, then what about sabahrourism page ? Anon admitted is their work though ..

http://pastehtml.com/view/ax3mejiup.html
Hornet
post Jun 16 2011, 08:25 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 16 2011, 07:28 PM)
i thought they do fight for people ? like egypt ?

LulzSec is the one fight for Lulz ?
Yeah, so far Anon has been targeting government they see as oppressive.

LulzSec was those who deviated from Anon and they decided to go rampant and continue attacking Sony, and now they are just a pain in the rectum, attacking gaming companies lately.

They are not the same group anymore. Anon haven't attack any companies or anyone without a cause.

So far the ones caught in Spain was supposedly Anon members. But LulzSec are yet to be caught.

This post has been edited by Hornet: Jun 16 2011, 08:26 PM
pandera999
post Jun 16 2011, 09:00 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Jun 16 2011, 08:25 PM)
Yeah, so far Anon has been targeting government they see as oppressive.

LulzSec was those who deviated from Anon and they decided to go rampant and continue attacking Sony, and now they are just a pain in the rectum, attacking gaming companies lately.

They are not the same group anymore. Anon haven't attack any companies or anyone without a cause.

So far the ones caught in Spain was supposedly Anon members. But LulzSec are yet to be caught.
yup.. lulzsec they only attack security only and critic it... laugh.gif
alex_cyw1985
post Jun 16 2011, 10:13 PM

1,229 posts

http://www.filestube.me/ for Malaysia

pandera999
post Jun 17 2011, 12:06 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(alex_cyw1985 @ Jun 16 2011, 10:13 PM)
for Malaysia
eh, open? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by pandera999: Jun 17 2011, 12:06 AM
skylinelover
post Jun 17 2011, 12:11 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

hahaha anon FTW n SEC double FTW laugh.gif
pandera999
post Jun 17 2011, 12:18 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

read this.... i think gt something wrong.. hmm.gif

the most funny is this
""Kumpulan ini patut sedar bahawa kerajaan hanya menyekat akses ke laman web berkenaan, tetapi ia masih boleh dicapai melalui sumber terbuka penyedia proksi seperti OpenDNS. - BERNAMA"
open DNS oso cnnot open eh.... stupid media..

This post has been edited by pandera999: Jun 17 2011, 12:23 AM
xxboxx
post Jun 17 2011, 12:52 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 17 2011, 12:18 AM)
read this.... i think gt something wrong.. hmm.gif

the most funny is this
""Kumpulan ini patut sedar bahawa kerajaan hanya menyekat akses ke laman web berkenaan, tetapi ia masih boleh dicapai melalui sumber terbuka penyedia proksi seperti OpenDNS. - BERNAMA"
open DNS oso cnnot open eh.... stupid media..
from the link:
Rais: "Saya rasa mereka tidak faham niat baik kita. Kita tidak ada sekatan tetapi apabila berlaku jenayah siber, mekanisme itu (sekatan) akan digunakan," katanya.

so TIDAK ADA SEKATAN but SEKATAN AKAN DIGUNAKAN.

he contradicts himself in the same sentence! rclxub.gif
Hornet
post Jun 17 2011, 02:50 AM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jun 17 2011, 12:52 AM)
from the link:
Rais: "Saya rasa mereka tidak faham niat baik kita. Kita tidak ada sekatan tetapi apabila berlaku jenayah siber, mekanisme itu (sekatan) akan digunakan," katanya.

Thats what the gov officials has been saying

There is no internet censorship, but yes we are censoring some website.

They make no sense doh.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jun 17 2011, 04:14 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

What do you expect from a guy who rape a maid before? laugh.gif
pandera999
post Jun 17 2011, 07:29 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jun 17 2011, 12:52 AM)
from the link:

laugh.gif same like politic

QUOTE(Hornet @ Jun 17 2011, 02:50 AM)
Thats what the gov officials has been saying

There is no internet censorship, but yes we are censoring some website.

They make no sense  doh.gif
yalo... doh.gif
i think, there will be a second wave.... since the gov challenge them... should another group involve... LulZsec....
dimenxion
post Jun 17 2011, 07:31 AM

289 posts

actually the government has unplugged the network cable. yet they said they managed to stop the attack. which is true, in a chickened way. true story biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by dimenxion: Jun 17 2011, 07:32 AM
pandera999
post Jun 17 2011, 07:44 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Jun 17 2011, 07:31 AM)
actually the government has unplugged the network cable. yet they said they managed to stop the attack. which is true, in a chickened way. true story biggrin.gif
laugh.gif they can fool people that noob in IT doh.gif pity them...
Grif
post Jun 17 2011, 08:20 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Jun 17 2011, 07:31 AM)
Not sure how the gov is claiming victory when they did that. Essentially they admitted they can't handle the attack by firewalling everything.
weichieh007
post Jun 17 2011, 09:19 AM

378 posts

Why these ppl keep contradicting itself? I'm confused:

KUALA LUMPUR: The Government will continue its policy of not filtering the Internet, regardless of attempts to hack into its websites or otherwise, said Deputy Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin.  However, he said that such hacking attempts were of great concern as they affected the online system and the Government was monitoring the effects on national security.

Source:
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1550&sec=nation
Enigmatic
post Jun 17 2011, 09:23 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Try knocking our beloved DPM's head. I am damn sure it'd sound hollow.
Grif
post Jun 17 2011, 09:35 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jun 17 2011, 09:19 AM)
Source:
Only Tommy Lee Jones can express my face appropriately.

vicdd
post Jun 17 2011, 10:10 AM

85 posts

so what is the decision now? filter or not filter?
weichieh007
post Jun 17 2011, 10:26 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(vicdd @ Jun 17 2011, 10:10 AM)
so what is the decision now? filter or not filter?
1st paragraph says not filter

2nd paragraph says censor

3rd paragraph says filter

4th paragraph says no censor

rclxub.gif

pandera999
post Jun 17 2011, 10:48 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jun 17 2011, 10:26 AM)

rclxub.gif
yup... this wat they mean... nod.gif
N30rang3r
post Jun 17 2011, 10:51 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 17 2011, 10:48 AM)
yup... this wat they mean... nod.gif
just have to read between the lines, they're just stating a round-a-bout way
expl0it
post Jun 17 2011, 10:52 AM

On Letting Go
1,213 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jun 17 2011, 09:19 AM)
Source:
That comment makes no sense at all! [referring to the article]

This post has been edited by expl0it: Jun 17 2011, 10:53 AM
pandera999
post Jun 17 2011, 11:06 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

how bout this.....Govt not feeling guilty about blocking sites

This post has been edited by pandera999: Jun 17 2011, 11:07 AM
TSAgent5
post Jun 17 2011, 06:43 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jun 17 2011, 10:26 AM)

rclxub.gif
Epic summary from epic contradicted news !!

@their contradiction is like: I want to go but I dont want to go !

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 17 2011, 06:43 PM
G-17
post Jun 17 2011, 06:54 PM

Securely Paranoid
1,748 posts

I think Anonymous is underestimating the sheer thick-headedness of the pigs in the government. Cyber-attacks are in the end just that,... cyber-attacks.

Only way to get the people in TM and the corrupt govt to behave is to bring Unreal Tournament style living to the real world.

Head-Shot, Double-Kill, Multi-Kill!!

All this nonsense about the blah-blah copyright commission sending e-mails to SKwhatever probably wouldn't hold up in most fair courts.
Idiots going on and on about "File Sharing is Killing the Entertainment Industry"... yeah right!! Your "entertainment" was never worth my hard-earned money anyways ... I'd rather spend that money putting food on my plate.

This post has been edited by G-17: Jun 17 2011, 06:59 PM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jun 17 2011, 07:06 PM

4,472 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 15 2017, 08:16 AM
pandera999
post Jun 17 2011, 08:16 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jun 17 2011, 10:51 AM)
just have to read between the lines, they're just stating a round-a-bout way

QUOTE(G-17 @ Jun 17 2011, 06:54 PM)
I think Anonymous is underestimating the sheer thick-headedness of the pigs in the government. Cyber-attacks are in the end just that,... cyber-attacks.

Only way to get the people in TM and the corrupt govt to behave is to bring Unreal Tournament style living to the real world.

All this nonsense about the blah-blah copyright commission sending e-mails to SKwhatever probably wouldn't hold up in most fair courts.
Idiots going on and on about "File Sharing is Killing the Entertainment Industry"... yeah right!! Your "entertainment" was never worth my hard-earned money anyways ... I'd rather spend that money putting food on my plate.

i think so... then the gov start to big talk..like this

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 17 2011, 07:06 PM)
Well i am honestly not sure what to think of Anonymous.

They warn certain governments and corporations regarding something  that they don't like, and feels needs to be changed. Next thing you know PSN is shutdown, or the site was hacked and defamed.

So are they childish rioters that whine every time nothing goes their way ?

Or are they criminals hiding a secret agenda to monetize through the hacks they are doing ? While hiding behind a cause for justice ?

Or are they truly martyrs and liberators of justice over the internet ?
Only time will tell.
Anonymous and wikileaks are on sketchy grounds, you really don't know whether they have some secret agenda.
To me i take their actions and propaganda with a grain of salt and don't automatically approve of all they do blindlessly  hmm.gif  After all we know little to nothing at all about their members and their credibility as people.
But what i do know for sure, i don't like our government censoring anything as they please even when there is no real need to.
hmm.gif this is true... what you think about gov block the file sharing?? shakehead.gif prevent piracy is important than prevent pown website?? block filesharing, but nothing happen to pown web. still lots of porn hub out there...
piecemealcranky
post Jun 17 2011, 08:32 PM

89 posts

Now when speaking pr0n, the Government might be able to say, "that's why we don't filter the Internet", whereas for the file sharing sites, it's the same contradiction they've been playing all over... again.

nwk
post Jun 17 2011, 08:34 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(G-17 @ Jun 17 2011, 06:54 PM)

your banner is very cool. can i use it on my siggy? biggrin.gif
pandera999
post Jun 17 2011, 08:37 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(piecemealcranky @ Jun 17 2011, 08:32 PM)
Now when speaking pr0n, the Government might be able to say, "that's why we don't filter the Internet", whereas for the file sharing sites, it's the same contradiction they've been playing all over... again.

its at my quote laugh.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jun 18 2011, 02:21 AM

4,472 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 15 2017, 08:18 AM
G-17
post Jun 18 2011, 06:25 AM

Securely Paranoid
1,748 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 17 2011, 08:34 PM)
your banner is very cool. can i use it on my siggy?  biggrin.gif

Use it as you like. Spread it to as many people as possible as you can. biggrin.gif

rizfield
post Jun 18 2011, 11:40 AM

318 posts

http://twitter.com/#!/TheAnonymousAd

this team want more follower to lunch their attack.. anyone interested to join as follower?
CyberTroop
post Jun 18 2011, 12:10 PM

743 posts

(Wrong thread... I can't find the delete button.)

This post has been edited by CyberTroop: Jun 18 2011, 12:14 PM
cshong
post Jun 18 2011, 01:15 PM

3,927 posts

Saya tak kira niat baik ke atau niat jahat. Mahu layari mana-mana laman web, itu hak saya. Layari anti-BN website ke, propaganda website ke, file sharing website ke, youtube ke, mana-mana laman web yang memburuk-burukkan BN ke, atau yang lain-lain, itu hak saya. Kalau sekat mana-mana laman web, saya akan terus anggap itu berniat jahat.
billytong
post Jun 18 2011, 03:17 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

everyday Knifes/sharp object is involves in murder case. Why dont the gov Ban knife as well?

File-sharing site is just another tool to share files. The piracy involves has nothing to do with them.

As for the cyberattacks that only last a short period. While I do not support this crime, but Hackers do not seems to know that in order to make the stubborn politician move is to pressurize them. To put pressure on them is affect the gov in a larger scale, Short period of attacks isnt gonna do much or change. A mere warning isnt enough for our thick head gov to move lol.
amduser
post Jun 18 2011, 03:23 PM

5,542 posts

they never know that ban file sharing website to stop piracy is wrong, they only cause more uproar among internet users

want us to support original, but all the ori blu ray and DVD, movies and games and so damn expensive, everything increase year by year from petrol to sugar, everything except our salary vmad.gif
cocooh
post Jun 18 2011, 05:00 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

We should tell them :

"How are we gonna buy original's if we didn get to preview it via internet of file sharing ?"

biggrin.gif Normally , people would download it down to computer , preview and if its good enough , they will buy it

But , instead , they just block it , are they too lazy to just report links for piracy ?

Moreover , files that can be illegally downloaded are not even related to KRU , why are they so butthurt to go and block since other companies such as Universal Music and EMI didn even say a thing about this ?

They really didn take this matter into discussion and ASAP block these websites , well as if KRU is their boss

hmm.gif Fishy
pandera999
post Jun 18 2011, 08:14 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(cshong @ Jun 18 2011, 01:15 PM)
Saya tak kira niat baik ke atau niat jahat. Mahu layari mana-mana laman web, itu hak saya. Layari anti-BN website ke, propaganda website ke, file sharing website ke, youtube ke, mana-mana laman web yang memburuk-burukkan BN ke, atau yang lain-lain, itu hak saya. Kalau sekat mana-mana laman web, saya akan terus anggap itu berniat jahat.
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(billytong @ Jun 18 2011, 03:17 PM)
everyday Knifes/sharp object is involves in murder case. Why dont the gov Ban knife as well?

File-sharing site is just another tool to share files. The piracy involves has nothing to do with them.

As for the cyberattacks that only last a short period. While I do not support this crime, but Hackers do not seems to know that in order to make the stubborn politician move is to pressurize them. To put pressure on them is affect the gov in a larger scale, Short period of attacks isnt gonna do much or change. A mere warning isnt enough for our thick head gov to move lol.
+1
but their head tooo big and thick.. how to do tongue.gif
QUOTE(cocooh @ Jun 18 2011, 05:00 PM)
We should tell them :

"How are we gonna buy original's if we didn get to preview it via internet of file sharing ?"

biggrin.gif Normally , people would download it down to computer , preview and if its good enough , they will buy it

But , instead , they just block it , are they too lazy to just report links for piracy ?

Moreover , files that can be illegally downloaded are not even related to KRU , why are they so butthurt to go and block since other companies such as Universal Music and EMI didn even say a thing about this ?

They really didn take this matter into discussion and ASAP block these websites , well as if KRU is their boss

hmm.gif Fishy
laugh.gif they oso need entertainment like pown...
puteraX2020
post Jun 18 2011, 11:10 PM

763 posts

Latest news in facebook....

looks like anonymous gonna hit cybersecurity malaysia as a "firesale attack" because govement called them a "newbie hacker"

they even gave 31/6/2011 as date which is not a true date cause there is no 31 june....

info here

http://www.google.com.my/url?sa=t&source=w...uhlkzf7DWOHs-_Q
pandera999
post Jun 18 2011, 11:26 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(puteraX2020 @ Jun 18 2011, 11:10 PM)

looks like anonymous gonna hit cybersecurity malaysia as a "firesale attack" because govement called them a "newbie hacker"

they even gave 31/6/2011 as date which is not a true date cause there is no 31 june....

info here

laugh.gif nice....
CleverDick
post Jun 19 2011, 12:10 AM

648 posts

info here

looking forward to it... biggrin.gif
JonSpark
post Jun 19 2011, 06:15 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

info here

Nice indeed! brows.gif
Nels
post Jun 19 2011, 09:22 AM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

Nice date.

The reason probably because they do not want gov to switch off the server again? lolz
pandera999
post Jun 19 2011, 02:40 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

31 june... or 1 july brows.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jun 19 2011, 07:59 PM

4,472 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 15 2017, 08:20 AM
akash3656
post Jun 19 2011, 08:34 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 19 2011, 07:59 PM)
I'm honestly surprised that anonymous took notice of our country's wrong doings.

Well at least now we have an outlet that helps us voice our strong dislike for this censorship.
+1...

And about the date.... I think its just to fool our government.... I think their 1st round was a warm up..... The next attack will be a big 1....
annoymous1234
post Jun 19 2011, 08:42 PM

7,617 posts

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Jun 19 2011, 08:59 PM
pandera999
post Jun 19 2011, 09:16 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 19 2011, 07:59 PM)
I'm honestly surprised that anonymous took notice of our country's wrong doings.

Well at least now we have an outlet that helps us voice our strong dislike for this censorship.
QUOTE(akash3656 @ Jun 19 2011, 08:34 PM)
+1...

And about the date.... I think its just to fool our government.... I think their 1st round was a warm up..... The next attack will be a big 1....
according to what i follow them on twitter, they said, the "big" attack might be anytime... they heard our strong voice dislike the censorship, politics control everything, and internet is for all (means use for good thing). nod.gif

This post has been edited by pandera999: Jun 19 2011, 09:17 PM
TSAgent5
post Jun 20 2011, 12:50 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 19 2011, 09:16 PM)
according to what i follow them on twitter, they said, the "big" attack might be anytime... they heard our strong voice dislike the censorship, politics control everything, and internet is for all (means use for good thing). nod.gif
yeah man, anyone got the date (maybe hint) just shout it here .. we gonna witness the coming big show ...

sorry guys, cant update anymore, class started, you guys keep on ~
Shiro HinSaek
post Jun 20 2011, 01:59 PM

185 posts

let the attack commence
seatux
post Jun 20 2011, 02:36 PM

233 posts

Heard on BFM 2-3 days ago that a few of the Anons got arrested by Bukit Aman. Is it true?
Shiro HinSaek
post Jun 20 2011, 03:00 PM

185 posts

never believe what you read or heard.you think here is super advanced or what.this is malaysia.
tjsama
post Jun 20 2011, 05:08 PM

Anon's 2nd warning

It's the second warning.

4th of July, 1pm GMT, so should be around 9pm Malaysian time.

Which reminds me, 4th of July is the independance day for America.

Lulzsec rearing up their cannon.

Anyone's guess?

edit: Anyone knows how the youtube tag works? I put the full link and it does not want to show videos. PM me for info. Please and thank you.

edit 2: Thanks anon1234

edit 3: Some said that this is not from anon. I went to anonop's site and read one question (comments) asking for clarity but no more than that.

This post has been edited by tjsama: Jun 20 2011, 05:48 PM
annoymous1234
post Jun 20 2011, 05:13 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(tjsama @ Jun 20 2011, 05:08 PM)
Anon's 2nd warning

It's the second warning.

Anyone's guess?
edit: Anyone knows how the youtube tag works? I put the full link and it does not want to show videos. PM me for info. Please and thank you.
paste after the = sign of the whole link,

Fantasia
post Jun 20 2011, 06:08 PM

5,486 posts

i read some of the comment for this video, some of them said it's not from the real hacker team, some 1 fake it . the video said we cant access to wikileaks? but i can go to their website. can any1 clarify this?
descendant
post Jun 20 2011, 08:37 PM

329 posts

I got this from the LulzSec twitter page
http://pastebin.com/9KyA0E5v

they're launching operation anti-security
in the 2nd paragraph they mentioned "To increase efforts, we are now teaming up with the Anonymous collective and all affiliated battleships."

I wonder if this mean that LulzSec will join in hacking our gov websites? sweat.gif
availyboy
post Jun 20 2011, 09:46 PM

So Prettay!
786 posts

We had a strong disagreement with the censorship
Somehow,they don't want the gov to pull plug again xD.

pandera999
post Jun 21 2011, 02:51 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 20 2011, 12:50 PM)
yeah man, anyone got the date (maybe hint) just shout it here .. we gonna witness the coming big show ...

sorry guys, cant update anymore, class started, you guys keep on ~
sure bro.. where u study? hmm.gif

QUOTE(seatux @ Jun 20 2011, 02:36 PM)
Heard on BFM 2-3 days ago that a few of the Anons got arrested by Bukit Aman. Is it true?
nope, according to their twitter, its not their members.so, might be local hackers... but the news seems being made... jz a black sheep to show that our police department is capable detect hackers... so, consider it is the physcology (cyber) wars.

QUOTE(Shiro HinSaek @ Jun 20 2011, 03:00 PM)
never believe what you read or heard.you think here is super advanced or what.this is malaysia.
nod.gif yup

QUOTE(tjsama @ Jun 20 2011, 05:08 PM)
It's the second warning.

Anyone's guess?

edit 2: Thanks anon1234

edit 3: Some said that this is not from anon. I went to anonop's site and read one question (comments) asking for clarity but no more than that.
hmm.gif i gt read they link they give to me.. seems gt people sabotaj in their group and take over the website called anons_in... they cant access back to their website. currently they use anons.ru as a medium communication between the world/press/public. control by tom the tiger.

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jun 20 2011, 06:08 PM)
i read some of the comment for this video, some of them said it's not from the real hacker team, some 1 fake it . the video said we cant access to wikileaks? but i can go to their website. can any1 clarify this?
hmm.gif whose website? wikileaks? hmm.gif

QUOTE(descendant @ Jun 20 2011, 08:37 PM)
I got this from the LulzSec twitter page
http://pastebin.com/9KyA0E5v

they're launching operation anti-security
in the 2nd paragraph they mentioned "To increase efforts, we are now teaming up with the Anonymous collective and all affiliated battleships."

I wonder if this mean that LulzSec will join in hacking our gov websites?  sweat.gif
nod.gif yup, this is the latest news

Added on June 21, 2011, 8:10 am
Lulz
wanna buy it? brows.gif

This post has been edited by pandera999: Jun 21 2011, 08:12 AM
narong30
post Jun 21 2011, 10:43 AM

328 posts

Sometime I think back.....

If we keep get movie, games for free without paying anything to the company who create the game/movie. Is not really good attitude.

And we keep put blame on government.

So I become the movie/game maker. I'll stop the production. And find another business smile.gif Lol.... And we can play or watch nothing smile.gif

We should pay to film / game maker. They spend a lot of money to create it.

This is my opinion.
TSAgent5
post Jun 21 2011, 01:57 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 21 2011, 02:51 AM)
Cyber MMU.

QUOTE(narong30 @ Jun 21 2011, 10:43 AM)
Sometime I think back.....

If we keep get movie, games for free without paying anything to the company who create the game/movie. Is not really good attitude.

And we keep put blame on government.

So I become the movie/game maker. I'll stop the production. And find another business smile.gif Lol.... And we can play or watch nothing smile.gif

We should pay to film / game maker. They spend a lot of money to create it.

This is my opinion.
bro ... i tell you its true for what you've said, if nobody is going to pay a cent for games eventually the whole games production sector will fall apart.

and of course I wont judge about what others' opinion on this. its up to you, freedom right?

but if you were talking about the recent Anon's attack, that's something bigger. Anon's take the action of censorship as a violating of human's right

and they attack because of that, I am not sure is "unable to download pirated games" is in the list but sure not the prior one.

FS sites is not only for pirated games updloaders and downloaders only but some users take its service to backup their important files. One of our

friend here lost his entire work because he stored in the FS site and Malaysia government block it (of course you can bypass it, even the government itself suggested this, WTF?! contradiction to the MAX).

its more like a Human's right thingy to Anon but for us the small users ... well ... you know the answer ..

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jun 21 2011, 02:09 PM
Fantasia
post Jun 21 2011, 02:44 PM

5,486 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 21 2011, 02:51 AM)
nope, according to their twitter, its not their members.so, might be local hackers... but the news seems being made... jz a black sheep to show that our police department is capable detect hackers... so, consider it is the physcology (cyber) wars.
nod.gif yup
hmm.gif  i gt read they link they give to me.. seems gt people sabotaj in their group and take over the website called anons_in... they cant access back to their website. currently they use anons.ru as a medium communication between the world/press/public. control by tom the tiger.
hmm.gif whose website? wikileaks? hmm.gif
nod.gif yup, this is the latest news

Added on June 21, 2011, 8:10 am
Lulz
wanna buy it? brows.gif
yea, i can access to wikileaks. wikileaks
pandera999
post Jun 21 2011, 08:02 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 21 2011, 01:57 PM)
Cyber MMU.
bro ... i tell you its true for what you've said, if nobody is going to pay a cent for games eventually the whole games production sector will fall apart.

and of course I wont judge about what others' opinion on this. its up to you, freedom right?

but if you were talking about the recent Anon's attack, that's something bigger. Anon's take the action of censorship as a violating of human's right

and they attack because of that, I am not sure is "unable to download pirated games" is in the list but sure not the prior one.

FS sites is not only for pirated games updloaders and downloaders only but some users take its service to backup their important files. One of our

friend here lost his entire work because he stored in the FS site and Malaysia government block it (of course you can bypass it, even the government itself suggested this, WTF?! contradiction to the MAX).

its more like a Human's right thingy to Anon but for us the small users ... well ... you know the answer ..
nod.gif agree... and also, human owez want the easiest way for their life..including me.. i admit.. ahahaha

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jun 21 2011, 02:44 PM)
yea, i can access to wikileaks. wikileaks
last time cannot enter eh.. unsure.gif now easy enter.

This post has been edited by pandera999: Jun 21 2011, 08:02 PM
squall0833
post Jun 23 2011, 02:20 PM

1,473 posts

i guess that is fake,

and how the hell do we have 31st of june?? lol
pandera999
post Jun 23 2011, 06:29 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Jun 23 2011, 02:20 PM)
i guess that is fake,

and how the hell do we have 31st of june?? lol
30june and 1 july... between this date biggrin.gif
TSAgent5
post Jun 23 2011, 08:22 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 23 2011, 06:29 PM)
30june and 1 july... between this date biggrin.gif
hmm i think its more like not telling a date by telling a date ~

you know what i mean ? this time they will nvr know what hit 'em !
pandera999
post Jun 23 2011, 08:45 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jun 23 2011, 08:22 PM)
hmm i think its more like not telling a date by telling a date ~

you know what i mean ? this time they will nvr know what hit 'em !
yup.. other meaning is... anytime.. this date not exist.. so many possibilities
hedgehog
post Jun 23 2011, 09:57 PM

34 posts

Anonymous to attack for a second time.....

News posted here....

This post has been edited by hedgehog: Jun 23 2011, 09:58 PM
squall0833
post Jun 24 2011, 08:17 AM

1,473 posts

well date isnt important, if thats real, go ahead, I'll prepare popcorn and watch tongue.gif
nwk
post Jun 24 2011, 02:58 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(hedgehog @ Jun 23 2011, 09:57 PM)
Anonymous to attack for a second time.....

News posted here....
Anon has said it's fake. if those guys can make that idiot info minister's handphone explode in his face, then i will believe it. rolleyes.gif
hedgehog
post Jun 24 2011, 03:02 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 24 2011, 02:58 PM)
Anon has said it's fake. if those guys can make that idiot info minister's handphone explode in his face, then i will believe it.  rolleyes.gif
Got this from official Anon twitter...
Neo|ofGeo
post Jun 24 2011, 03:09 PM

3,142 posts

Ya ya ya seriously what ever really
since whatever they do
they don't just unblock it back
you don't fight fire with fire in this fight

lazy stay up to see result
sleep better
nwk
post Jun 24 2011, 03:12 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(hedgehog @ Jun 24 2011, 03:02 PM)
then why everyone in youtube comment, anon say it's fake?
hedgehog
post Jun 24 2011, 05:32 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 24 2011, 03:12 PM)
then why everyone in youtube comment, anon say it's fake?
We'll see on that day then...
pandera999
post Jun 24 2011, 06:04 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Jun 24 2011, 08:17 AM)
well date isnt important, if thats real, go ahead, I'll prepare popcorn and watch tongue.gif
in zero packet mode? brows.gif

QUOTE(hedgehog @ Jun 24 2011, 03:02 PM)
hmm.gif people control maybe.. they even clarify the twitter account is control by IRC

Read This
descendant
post Jun 24 2011, 09:30 PM

329 posts

this hacking season is making me read/watch the news everyday
kinda feel excited tongue.gif
pandera999
post Jun 24 2011, 11:47 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(descendant @ Jun 24 2011, 09:30 PM)
this hacking season is making me read/watch the news everyday
kinda feel excited tongue.gif
it makes me motivated laugh.gif be good in dota
TSAgent5
post Jul 1 2011, 08:30 PM

89 posts

guys !! is tehparadox available to your guys ? i cant access, it said "bad gateway" ?

edit: no problem d .. hehe

This post has been edited by Agent5: Jul 1 2011, 08:43 PM
Lelouch
post Jul 2 2011, 03:52 AM

236 posts

june 31st and nothing happned
life goes on
maskedchan
post Jul 2 2011, 03:04 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(Lelouch @ Jul 2 2011, 03:52 AM)
life goes on
should wait for 4th july
pandera999
post Jul 2 2011, 11:12 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 2 2011, 03:04 PM)
should wait for 4th july
laugh.gif ya..
Qash-M
post Jul 3 2011, 12:06 AM

#FreePalestine
6,104 posts

Untuk hacker2 di luar sana, jgn lupa hacking akaun Menteri2 yg boros tu. Terutamanya PM. brows.gif
TSAgent5
post Jul 3 2011, 12:54 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Lelouch @ Jul 2 2011, 03:52 AM)
life goes on
maybe they going to do it on 9th ? brows.gif

pandera999
post Jul 3 2011, 08:36 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Jul 3 2011, 12:06 AM)
Untuk hacker2 di luar sana, jgn lupa hacking akaun Menteri2 yg boros tu. Terutamanya PM. brows.gif
brows.gif ya...

QUOTE(Agent5 @ Jul 3 2011, 12:54 AM)
maybe they going to do it on 9th ?  brows.gif
it could be anytime when people not relised it already happen brows.gif
MX510
post Jul 4 2011, 07:54 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

I got a feeling tonight will be a great night :-)
maskedchan
post Jul 5 2011, 02:03 PM

6,022 posts

4july past..
nothing happen?
or newspaper no dare to report it?
dr2k3
post Jul 5 2011, 02:28 PM

Speculator
3,569 posts

the local hacker must have been isa"ed" thats why no movement
pandera999
post Jul 6 2011, 03:08 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

ISA involve doh.gif they ugut local hacker..

0.1163sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:03 AM