Anonymous attacks Malaysia ?, GMT 1:00 June 31st ?!

barca96
post Jun 16 2011, 11:16 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(sidanos @ Jun 16 2011, 10:12 AM)
They can spend 1.8 mil on fb pages, but not for security.
This is the gahmen mentality.
Please don't spread lies.
I know it's fashionable to hate on the gov't but please do some reading first.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...2785&sec=nation

barca96
post Jun 16 2011, 03:32 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 16 2011, 11:17 AM)
your source is full of goverment propaganda lies. who is the one spreading lies now?
care to share the proof where they spent 1.8 mill on fb advertising?

barca96
post Jun 16 2011, 03:39 PM

980 posts

happy.gif)+Jun 16 2011, 03:11 PM-->
QUOTE((happy.gif) @ Jun 16 2011, 03:11 PM)
so what if PR Does the same thing when they govern it?

what would be your answer smile.gif?
Exactly.
Those people on the other side themselves might do the same thing.
Unless they come out now and promise us that they won't do such a thing then it's fine.
But some people talk as if PR will never increase prices, lower the fuel prices..
barca96
post Jun 16 2011, 03:45 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 16 2011, 03:33 PM)
did i say you were a bn cyber trooper, you brainless piece of shit?! i was refering to this guy: (happy.gif)
why are you getting so tense?
it's jsut an online discussion.
nobody is calling you names...
even though if it wasn't directed to me but it was really uncalled for.
nobody deserves to be called so...
just chill

0.0163sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:53 PM