Unifi Unifi support center, 1300 88 1221

TSopssrah
post Jun 13 2011, 10:48 PM, updated 15y ago

35 posts

Anybody knows their support center are available for 24 hours or not ?

I call them but no one answer the phone..

Feel so bad with their support.

dannychen
post Jun 13 2011, 11:18 PM

1,263 posts

Contact Us
Thank you for taking the time to help us improve our services to you.
Please complete and submit this form to us. You may also call us at the numbers below, send us an email, or visit us at your nearest TMpoint.

**TM would like to inform all customers that all calls to the TM UniFi Centre at 1- 300 88 1222 / 1221 will be subject to a charge of 8 cents for the 1st 2 mins of the call and 4 cents per minute subsequent. 1-300 numbers are used by many companies in the service industry. As this service is regulated, the call charges are as mentioned. The call plan offered through the UniFi service offers FREE (for VIP package) nationwide calls to all TM fixed lines only, 24x7. These are for the normal TM fixed lines (PSTN numbers).

TM UniFi Centre
Pre Sales / To Subscribe

E-Mail: unifi@tm.com.my
Operating hours:
9.00AM - 9.00PM (Monday - Friday)
10.00Am - 6.30PM (Saturday)

For Current Subscriber:
Billing & Account Management

Operating hours:
7.30AM - 10.30PM (Monday - Sunday)

Technical

Operating hours: 24 hours (Monday - Sunday)

24/7 Technical Assistance

We are ready to assist you 24/7. Please call our Technical Support team: 1 300 88 1221

source
source
maskedchan
post Jun 14 2011, 12:09 PM

6,022 posts

yes..
24hrs..
but to get through them...is more hard than u saw money on the street..
at least need wait 20mins...
KuzumiTaiga
post Jun 14 2011, 05:42 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

Worst customer service, ever! Worse than Dell's 2006 customer support! Forced to wait for more than 30 minutes a few months back!
Hamsom
post Apr 25 2012, 12:43 AM

447 posts

f***ing apes! You see the charges. And all the numbered choices aleready taken 2 minutes minimum. Waiting for them to answer already took me 6 minutes each since i called 3 times. In total roughly 24 minutes no support yet but my bills still have to pay. Damn rubbish service.

Added on April 25, 2012, 9:45 amHaha i torchered myself last nite and kept trying their support center till 3 am. Each 6 -8 minutes i hung up. Haha f***ing apes never answers. Im going to get my bill and claim to them. Damn dirty bastards.

This post has been edited by Hamsom: Apr 25 2012, 09:45 AM
wyonneh
post Aug 8 2012, 04:16 PM

245 posts

hey guys i wanna ask. if i use UNIFI 150 package, the call is unlimited to all landline numbers right? which mean i could call houses and offices, nationwide. it is stated that it is meant for TM fixed lines, but im curious, isn't the whole malaysia landline using TM??
gotdamsg
post Aug 8 2012, 05:32 PM

380 posts

Pity on you sad.gif
I never encounter any issue like this. All my calls answered straight away and solved within 24 hours, sometimes few minutes depends on the problems.
dannychen
post Aug 9 2012, 10:52 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(wyonneh @ Aug 8 2012, 04:16 PM)
hey guys i wanna ask. if i use UNIFI 150 package, the call is unlimited to all landline numbers right? which mean i could call houses and offices, nationwide. it is stated that it is meant for TM fixed lines, but im curious, isn't the whole malaysia landline using TM??
no, there are some places with maxis, digi, time fixed lines.
dragonteoh
post Sep 5 2012, 08:40 PM

711 posts

Well, bear in mind 1300 is chargeable phone number.
(Their ads say "Call TM Landline" is FOC , but this 1300 some more is belongs to TM , Landline also need to pay...

We can sue them already.
daljitdsn
post Apr 24 2013, 11:09 PM

hello,

i would like to find out do you all have coverage at wawasan 1 pusat bandra puchong anytime soon???
daljitdsn
post Apr 25 2013, 06:59 PM

do u have coverage at pusat bandar puchong wawasan 1? o any time soon?

i would like to apply it.

arrowhead7372
post Oct 8 2013, 12:32 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

Just curious. Unifi charges are in advance? Meaning this mth i kena bill for nxt mth?
faizal87
post Oct 8 2013, 06:20 PM

piko piko pong pong
1,384 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Oct 8 2013, 12:32 PM)
Just curious. Unifi charges are in advance? Meaning this mth i kena bill for nxt mth?
u r new customer?
arrowhead7372
post Oct 8 2013, 08:07 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(faizal87 @ Oct 8 2013, 06:20 PM)
u r new customer?
no but i never noticed until today i paid for my new subscription and my previous one all together.

kena 3 months straight
cry.gif
faizal87
post Oct 9 2013, 12:34 AM

piko piko pong pong
1,384 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Oct 8 2013, 08:07 PM)
no but i never noticed until today i paid for my new subscription and my previous one all together.

kena 3 months straight
  cry.gif
3 months? walaweeii shocking.gif shocking.gif
arrowhead7372
post Oct 9 2013, 09:08 AM

Noob
1,917 posts

ya. cuz i have 1 existing unifi. which i auto credit. so every month without even sms-ing me the amount or sending me a bill via email they deduct.

then i installed a new one at my own place. i paid for 2 months that one.

total bill RM432.

i find that totally ridiculous. but they say its how they charge. we always pay in advance.

mad.gif
zikree
post Oct 9 2013, 09:18 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Oct 9 2013, 09:08 AM)
ya. cuz i have 1 existing unifi. which i auto credit. so every month without even sms-ing me the amount or sending me a bill via email they deduct.

then i installed a new one at my own place. i paid for 2 months that one.

total bill RM432.

i find that totally ridiculous. but they say its how they charge. we always pay in advance.

mad.gif
bring your bill & payment records, go report MCMC for the misleading or whatever reason u feel not right...
arrowhead7372
post Oct 9 2013, 09:29 AM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(zikree @ Oct 9 2013, 09:18 AM)
bring your bill & payment records, go report MCMC for the misleading or whatever reason u feel not right...
how do i go about this?
zikree
post Oct 12 2013, 11:05 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Oct 9 2013, 09:29 AM)
how do i go about this?
visit here --> here
netmatrix
post Jan 3 2014, 11:59 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

That unifi helpline number 1300881221 is chargable number!!! Its not Tol free at all!!! I called from hotlink and it ate up 60 cents in a minute!! Chau haiii... When i tried calling microsoft tol free number to test, it is definitely tol free!! So who should i call to screw? Maxis or unifi?
peja5081
post Jan 4 2014, 12:06 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Oct 9 2013, 09:29 AM)
how do i go about this?
u dont read agrrement? its pro rate charge + 1 month advance + duty stamp
peja5081
post Jan 4 2014, 12:07 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jan 3 2014, 11:59 PM)
That unifi helpline number 1300881221 is chargable number!!! Its not Tol free at all!!! I called from hotlink and it ate up 60 cents in a minute!! Chau haiii... When i tried calling microsoft tol free number to test, it is definitely tol free!! So who should i call to screw?  Maxis or unifi?
its 1-300 where got free one?1-800 is free one le

netmatrix
post Jan 4 2014, 12:13 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(peja5081 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:07 AM)
its 1-300 where got free one?1-800 is free one le
Shiat!! why use 1300 then? Cannot use 8 digits?

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jan 4 2014, 12:14 AM
peja5081
post Jan 4 2014, 12:17 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jan 4 2014, 12:13 AM)
Shiat!! why use 1300 then? Cannot use 8 digits?
1300 both pay..mean caller and answer..y?ask them ler i also dont know..maybe too many troll call
skod
post Mar 19 2014, 01:19 AM

1,038 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Oct 8 2013, 12:32 PM)
so that explains why I was charged at the very first month even though they said first month fee waived for online registration..expected this from the bill but this confirms it nod.gif

was without line for about 4 weeks during relocation, they never give rebate. should i call them? but 1 call also cost at least RM4.++..dunno how many calls until they finally give rebate sweat.gif
Hico
post Mar 19 2014, 08:18 AM

4,709 posts

you can call them use this number 0380744000 if you use hp to call..last time i was also charged for almost rm5 just to wait for them to ans, to check and to give me a report number..after that, i call to this number unless i use house tel to call..

This post has been edited by Hico: Mar 19 2014, 08:21 AM
confusejie
post Mar 21 2014, 06:02 PM

25 posts

just call them .. my prblem still not settle yet cause they said system down... i wasted 29 mins .. damn .. although 4 sen per mins not much but still damn !
skod
post Mar 21 2014, 06:16 PM

1,038 posts

QUOTE(confusejie @ Mar 21 2014, 06:02 PM)
just call them .. my prblem still not settle yet cause they said system down... i wasted 29 mins .. damn .. although 4 sen per mins not much but still damn !
4 sen/min? using landline? damn it, i wasted RM5+ for about 10 mins or less cry.gif
confusejie
post Mar 25 2014, 02:08 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(skod @ Mar 21 2014, 06:16 PM)
4 sen/min? using landline? damn it, i wasted RM5+ for about 10 mins or less cry.gif
DAMN LOH ,, I CALL ABOUT 30 MINS THAT DAY !! FXXX !!!
akatsuki_91
post Jun 22 2014, 12:25 AM

89 posts

TM really sucks.
nx7010
post Jul 8 2014, 01:10 PM

148 posts

Dont understand why they cannot incorporate unifi support into #100.
Streamyx and TM support dial 100. FOC.

But for Unifi 1300 number you will be charged.

And when we call support, usually is because our line down. So Unifi Line down, we call support, we get charged. Good logic. Charge you for TM mistakes or problem.
skod
post Jul 8 2014, 02:01 PM

1,038 posts

QUOTE(nx7010 @ Jul 8 2014, 01:10 PM)
Dont understand why they cannot incorporate unifi support into #100.
Streamyx and TM support dial 100. FOC.

But for Unifi 1300 number you will be charged.

And when we call support, usually is because our line down. So Unifi Line down, we call support, we get charged. Good logic. Charge you for TM mistakes or problem.
more like good business brows.gif
saprozeldo
post Aug 5 2015, 08:39 PM

113 posts

So many years & surprised to see still same old problem.. just ended a 30 minute call just waiting to speak to tm rep & complaint abr service not available.. after second long wait, they said my area kota damansara got service disruption.. they hv my hp, why dont just sms broadcast & info to me.. instead of me having to wait 30minutes, pay i dont know how much, for a problem that tm is already aware but just malas to info me..

Just in case, tm people reading this thinks this is a hoax.. took a screenshot of my call time..

Also wondering.. tm didnt deliver unifi service to me from yesterday to tomorrow, maybe even longer, they should refund me the days they dont deliver the service.. as a user, i shouldnt care if the excuse is mrt construction etc, bottom line, service not delivered, why should i be charged?

Do u guys agree?

saprozeldo
post Aug 5 2015, 08:43 PM

113 posts

Fyi, first call immediately answered by accounts team but got transfered to technical dept after checking acct status ok.. then waited 30min & put down d phone coz feel its absurd for a customer to wait 30mins..
saprozeldo
post Aug 6 2015, 09:05 AM

113 posts

Magical.. its as if tm read my msg above and sent me sms this morning.. i only wish i got the sms before the expected recovery & not after.. of which not recovered yet..

saprozeldo
post Aug 6 2015, 09:06 AM

113 posts

Magical.. its as if tm read my msg above and sent me sms this morning.. i only wish i got the sms before the expected recovery & not after.. of which not recovered yet..

Hexman
post Dec 23 2015, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(opssrah @ Jun 13 2011, 10:48 PM)

Anybody knows their support center are available for 24 hours or not ?

I call them but no one answer the phone..

Feel so bad with their support.
I recently break the record which last almost 2 hrs 20 min calling their customer service billing dept to take my call..In the end they did not pick up my call.Yesterday evening @ 8.00pm,I called and waited almost half and hour and they did not pick up my call.The same message repeat, your call is important to us, we will be with you shortly or our officer are busy we will take your call shortly. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

0.0377sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:41 PM