23 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

<<|>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V12 ] <<|>>, <<Addicted ? Possesed Is A Better Word>>

NewGUY
post Jul 12 2011, 01:54 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(thianz @ Jul 12 2011, 01:47 PM)
for his bike case , susah nak cakap .... i rasa his CDI cut alot .....  so i prefer he change CDI atau biar pakai macam tu jer ...
Got cap ayam sprocket less 20 tell me r, use about few k km then can buang...haha

the exhaust idea, u i try ? u get another silent try drill for u....
NewGUY
post Jul 12 2011, 02:12 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(thianz @ Jul 12 2011, 02:03 PM)
thn whn u free ..passby  TT buy 1 .. thn u go DIY ....  i paid back u for the sliencer .. rm15 only
wat brand and model ur exhaust, but i need to find a table drill (kenot use hand drill) maybe buy also 4 or 5 mm bit (i think same wit NOB1 hole, i scare 3 mm too small easy break...maybe not DIY, i go storm new shop ask them help me bcos they r super free....

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jul 12 2011, 02:19 PM
NewGUY
post Jul 12 2011, 03:08 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 12 2011, 02:53 PM)
I tot got sell the visor that already tinted..? What brand u using..?

@NewGuy : can snap pic of ur bike headlamp on with the 35watt 4000k lighgt..? I wan to see the colour.. And how much..?
less than 20, thianz sees is a white

so u need the off and on condition la....

i snap later after work and post tomolo, if got time...
NewGUY
post Jul 12 2011, 03:12 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Jul 12 2011, 02:12 PM)
haha
those plug cable , plug coil , booster and CDI mod
is like another way to fucuk the piston XD
Bro, U got f*** urs before is it? If yes, only u ma, not everyone....

If yes also need to know y and y others wont......

Tats y i post just now, if really prob, i post here for everyone pleasure..... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

tongue.gif tongue.gif
NewGUY
post Jul 12 2011, 03:16 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 12 2011, 02:54 PM)
Nob1 3bold with silencer is already enough silent.. How silent..? Lol.. Put in fiber just increase the amount of air block inside the muffler.. Haha..
i m not putting fiber, i m redesign hole of the silencer as close as NOB1, if it works maybe can switch to AHM take can change silencer 1...the idea is to let sound as much as possible to he fiber, so less will come out of the tail...
NewGUY
post Jul 12 2011, 03:19 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(ScaryClown @ Jul 12 2011, 03:07 PM)
so anyone know shop near puchong / subang / sunway to get Khi chrome, rainbow,semi-black and black & modify motor @_@
bro, picture or links....thanks...
NewGUY
post Jul 12 2011, 04:40 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(thianz @ Jul 12 2011, 03:25 PM)
who using Akrapovic pipe on LC adi ........

wana ask dia pipe tu ok tak ???
is this your silencer? just double confirm, means got screw to open / close and change is it?

3 bold or triovale? same silencer?

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jul 12 2011, 04:44 PM
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 12:28 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 12 2011, 02:53 PM)
I tot got sell the visor that already tinted..? What brand u using..?

@NewGuy : can snap pic of ur bike headlamp on with the 35watt 4000k lighgt..? I wan to see the colour.. And how much..?
as promise as below for the pictures and specification....
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 12:31 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(thianz @ Jul 13 2011, 12:19 AM)
mula mula .. i no pakai slincer ... sekejap pecut meter habis

2nd try .. masuk sliencer with lubang drilled but got cap at end of the sliencer .. macam nak mampus while pecut ..... susah nak pergi ...

3rd try ...

remove the cap at end of the sliencer .... feel better  .. but whn pecut .. air keluar not enough cepat .. also no syok  .. doh.gif doh.gif

conclusion is .. no bising sangat thn no sliencer ...

the cap, i remove liao, u can try, and drill a lot of hole.....

i bought near my place not TT for 15 also.... yawn.gif yawn.gif

but i wonder y pomen say need the cap oni better, when 1 to try our little project for your exhaust....

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jul 13 2011, 12:31 AM
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 12:48 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Jul 12 2011, 03:22 PM)
....wave 100R
@Kaizzya

Bro, this wat u look for......

NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 01:09 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(thianz @ Jul 13 2011, 12:38 AM)
@eric
If u no cap ... U drill lubang for nothing ...
If u put the cap ... Lubang baru ada function ...

tomolo jam put the thing back and tighten la....

y need cover? i tot direct pipe better....is it bcos our bike come out to less hot air.... shocking.gif shocking.gif
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 01:30 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 13 2011, 01:19 AM)
oh ! osram bulb good.. car accessories got ar..? eh.. packaging put motorcycle.. go car shop dunno got sell or not..

@patrick : if got go tokico bayan baru.. ask for me got or not.. i will go buy.. i feel so weird my headlamp so yellow.. and my front aux so bright blue.. zzz..

like sesat only.. LOL...
cant find look for me..... brows.gif brows.gif
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 01:30 AM

515 posts

@thianz, tell me y no cap at silence kenot.....
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 01:51 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jul 13 2011, 01:34 AM)
NewGuy : for how long did you use those Osram bulb? any effect to the socket? last time also bought this one, but use for a day only and then convert back to standard Stanley 25W bulb. scared also it'll burn that DIY on-off switch sweat.gif
few mths, at least 3 mths, but now the switch crazy, it can control my koso meter backlight, while engine run, i on/ off the koso meter light change....

The pomen install the switch will also off the brake light,aux light and headlamp and last time LC meter...

Normally daytime, i off, pomen install 1 say if off daytime the socket wont problem....

but the service manual says stocl T135 is 32w, LC maybe cost taty is 25w...

or other country different....

Added on July 13, 2011, 1:54 ambefore i know them already use the bulb maybe 2 mths after buy motor...

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jul 13 2011, 01:54 AM
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 02:02 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Jul 13 2011, 01:58 AM)
Lol...Need other modify to install that bulb bro??
wire, switch, diagram of wiring ( if dunno) and screw driver, wire cutter....and the 35w bulb...

Added on July 13, 2011, 2:03 am
QUOTE(NewGUY @ Jul 13 2011, 01:30 AM)
@thianz, tell me y no cap at silence kenot.....
anyone know please tell me why?

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jul 13 2011, 02:03 AM
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 02:07 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jul 13 2011, 02:03 AM)
yeah, I dunno whether there're any misconnection, but that day when I use that Osram bulb, it nearly fried the switch (few parts melt off, and smoke came out sweat.gif ). that's why I use it for a day only.. btw, I also turn off my headlamp during daytime (except if rain or dusk).
the wire is somewhere near the carb there.....

y so susah, let the pomen do la, oni mayb 15 workmanship, switch 8 or less, settle...no risk burn ur whole bike...
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 02:31 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 13 2011, 02:09 AM)
How the keihin carbs on your bike bro? And how the pipe arr?
so now the bike low and mid good but high not so good, not sure where not match...

pipe change use big manifold i bought previously cos bigger...

then my bike still misfire.... doh.gif doh.gif
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 09:30 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jul 13 2011, 03:09 AM)
@newguys : bro, the osram bulb got 6000k bulb? Pure white colour eh..
have to find but, not sure....
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 09:33 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:56 AM)
Lol...Maybe will change to 24 carb...XD...To c makan miyak or not...XD But will ask UTM foreman what carb suitable...XD
tat he told u 26mm, u 1 good fc must learn not to rev high, if keep normal at mid FC better 1...

this time my FC surely better than u, i rev below 8 to 9k rpm, can better on a 28mm carb....
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2011, 10:57 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(fredericktke @ Jul 13 2011, 10:49 AM)
Wooooo................. I ride until reach 140 km/h on Gelugor road. 125 zr just blew by me just like that. what a disgrace  doh.gif
i experience before overtaken at 150km/h on LC meter by 125z and kancil....

For this reason, i change to KOSO meter...my pomen try my bike 127km/h on GPS, approximate 140 km/h on car....

23 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0548sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:25 PM