85 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Apr 12 2012, 08:16 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
the eyeglass girl who maintance those mecha, she also has brown hair.
Asume must be somehow slept with her, this explain why Asemu has so much power to defeat Desil... |
Apr 13 2012, 11:08 AM
359 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Negara Dua Dimensi |
Apr 13 2012, 03:26 PM
61 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Nightstreets of Miami |
Apr 13 2012, 03:48 PM
550 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Apr 13 2012, 05:08 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
i wonder how many people have see this picture or not ...hnnnnggggg the 2 girls in magician 8
![]() ![]() |
Apr 13 2012, 06:37 PM
112 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Apr 12 2012, 12:52 AM) he'll be back, wearing a mask and block a laser from hitting the Diva to save Millease (or how u spell her name) it mu la flaga u r remembering me....=="...and then asemu will go " WOOLF TAICHOUUUUUU"guess so since Asemu gonna be friendzoned by Mary and she'll go wit Zeheart =) |
Apr 13 2012, 07:26 PM
2,251 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: kuching |
n then new white woolf custom unit will reappear in 3rd generation due to gundam universe's immortal rule
Apr 13 2012, 07:34 PM
13 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Apr 13 2012, 03:26 PM) lol so much theory about Asemu's son. I would rather that Kio is a SHE. Its about time to have a female gundam pilot aka Karen Joshua, Lunamaria Hawke (when riding Impulse) and that girl from MS0083 W.I.T.P. Haha, and also temporary Gundam pilots like Sayla Mass (RX-78-2), Rain (Shining)You missed Four Murasame (Psyco), Emma Sheen (MK-II, Super), Rosamia Badam (Psyco MK-II), Puru Two (Psyco MK-II), Roux Louka (Z), Cagalli Yula Athha This post has been edited by Wild Tiger: Apr 13 2012, 07:39 PM |
Apr 13 2012, 11:25 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Apr 12 2012, 12:52 AM) he'll be back, wearing a mask and block a laser from hitting the Diva to save Millease (or how u spell her name) Vagan saw his potential, heal him and brainwash him. He become the final boss in AGE 3 to fight Flit. After killing Flit, he recall his memory and go save Diva.~ QUOTE(Wild Tiger @ Apr 13 2012, 07:34 PM) Haha, and also temporary Gundam pilots like Sayla Mass (RX-78-2), Rain (Shining) Allenby (Nobel) and those M1 Astray pilot.You missed Four Murasame (Psyco), Emma Sheen (MK-II, Super), Rosamia Badam (Psyco MK-II), Puru Two (Psyco MK-II), Roux Louka (Z), Cagalli Yula Athha |
Apr 15 2012, 02:35 AM
QUOTE(RCrex @ Apr 13 2012, 07:26 PM) n then new white woolf custom unit will reappear in 3rd generation due to gundam universe's immortal rule lol.." is that a white mobile suit?...woolf...WOOLF-SAN IS THAT YOU??!!" woolf " No i m not woolf..my name is...WHITE MASK!! i m the vagan ace pilot..." " NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO" |
Apr 15 2012, 11:57 PM
Apr 16 2012, 12:40 AM
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 12 2012, 02:51 AM) omg so beautiful. im such a sucker for acoustic guitars >_<Added on April 16, 2012, 12:43 am QUOTE(Wild Tiger @ Apr 3 2012, 08:14 PM) this thread is a neutral ground for gundam fans alike in general. and discussions are typically towards recent/airing gundam anime, for this case, gundam AGE and unicorn when the new movie is released.because most typical UC tards are elitist jerks, they have their own thread so if you're one of those kind, you are free to join them instead This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Apr 16 2012, 12:43 AM |
Apr 16 2012, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 16 2012, 12:40 AM) omg so beautiful. im such a sucker for acoustic guitars >_< lol...i dun get why the...hate toward certain centry..but oh well..i didnt complete Gundam X and Gundam Wing...lol...didnt have the chance to..so my first completed gundam series was...Seed and destiny..lulz...Added on April 16, 2012, 12:43 am this thread is a neutral ground for gundam fans alike in general. and discussions are typically towards recent/airing gundam anime, for this case, gundam AGE and unicorn when the new movie is released. because most typical UC tards are elitist jerks, they have their own thread so if you're one of those kind, you are free to join them instead |
Apr 16 2012, 01:08 AM
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Apr 16 2012, 12:58 AM) lol...i dun get why the...hate toward certain centry..but oh well..i didnt complete Gundam X and Gundam Wing...lol...didnt have the chance to..so my first completed gundam series was...Seed and destiny..lulz... i hate seed, and i hate all the old gundam series and they are both AC/UC. so tell me where i stand. most of all, i hate fanboys who cant tell apart decent animation quality so long it is their god damn UC era (or AC, for that matter) even if it is something made in the 1980's with lotsa copy pasted repeated scenes. never mind the awkward story telling and plot holes even.again, if you cannot deal with this thread being a neutral ground, those UC elitists created another thread and you guys may feel free (so far i dont think there are any AC ones, but hey, it SHOWS that they are sensible enough not to pull BS's like these) |
Apr 16 2012, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 16 2012, 12:40 AM) omg so beautiful. im such a sucker for acoustic guitars >_< Oh, they have a thread? I gotta check it out. Its not that I hate AU series ( I don't), I love Gundam and other mechas. Out of all Gundam, I just love UC series in particular (more than AU). Basically, call me weird or what, but I love old stuffs (mostly la), be it anime or what. Added on April 16, 2012, 12:43 am this thread is a neutral ground for gundam fans alike in general. and discussions are typically towards recent/airing gundam anime, for this case, gundam AGE and unicorn when the new movie is released. because most typical UC tards are elitist jerks, they have their own thread so if you're one of those kind, you are free to join them instead I agree with you, the animation quality for those old series sucks, but after watching the series I actually went on to read their mangas and short novels/ graphic novels. |
Apr 16 2012, 02:17 AM
1,613 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Sg Long/Serdang |
all been troll ><
Age one just carry extra 2 missile >< lol BTW trailer show that white mecha come out dont know who is piloting it. |
Apr 16 2012, 03:04 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 16 2012, 01:08 AM) i hate seed, and i hate all the old gundam series and they are both AC/UC. so tell me where i stand. most of all, i hate fanboys who cant tell apart decent animation quality so long it is their god damn UC era (or AC, for that matter) even if it is something made in the 1980's with lotsa copy pasted repeated scenes. never mind the awkward story telling and plot holes even. oh well..it happens...i dun stand anywhere..i juz watch watever feels..right to me...lol..again, if you cannot deal with this thread being a neutral ground, those UC elitists created another thread and you guys may feel free (so far i dont think there are any AC ones, but hey, it SHOWS that they are sensible enough not to pull BS's like these) Added on April 16, 2012, 3:05 am QUOTE(bai1101 @ Apr 16 2012, 02:17 AM) all been troll >< here we go again....this time he back wearing a mask..xDDAge one just carry extra 2 missile >< lol BTW trailer show that white mecha come out dont know who is piloting it. This post has been edited by Shiniz: Apr 16 2012, 03:05 AM |
Apr 16 2012, 10:08 AM
61 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Nightstreets of Miami |
I watched GSD for the sake of Lunamaria Hawke
I watched Gundam Wing for the sake of Relena Peacecraft I watched Gundam X for the sake of Tifa Adill I watched Gundam V for the sake of Shakti I watched Beginning Gunpla G for the sake of that red haired loli I watched MS08th Team for the sake of Aina Sahalin I watched Mobile Suit Gundam for the sake of Sayla Mass I watched MS Zeta for the sake of Four Murasame I watched MS ZZ for the sake Leina Ashta I watched God Gundam for the sake of Rain Screw storyline and mecha. Gundam girls is the only reason I watched Gundam series. |
| Change to: | 0.0332sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:30 AM |