98 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

The iPad 1/2 Jailbreak Discussion Thread, iPad 2 5.0.1 untethered out!

andrekua
post Jul 7 2011, 01:11 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

I'm so lazy to try this myself.

Anyone tried Frash on their JB iPad 2? How well was it working? Heard that video still is not working.
FaezFarhan
post Jul 7 2011, 01:12 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(aberrant80 @ Jul 7 2011, 12:21 AM)
Don need jailbreak to enable that lah.
Apple removed it from 4.3.3 right?
squall_12
post Jul 7 2011, 01:19 AM

1,779 posts

when i click retinapad it say not found and also u guy managed to find pdf patcher in cydia store cos i cant find it sad.gif
Joelles
post Jul 7 2011, 01:37 AM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jul 7 2011, 01:19 AM)
when i click retinapad it say not found and also u guy managed to find pdf patcher in cydia store cos i cant find it sad.gif
Just do a google search for the "source" and add it into your Cydia. Once loaded search for Retinapad and purchase it from Cydiastore.
gurus
post Jul 7 2011, 03:04 AM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

I've just taste the feeling of a jailbroken ipad2... Sweet laugh.gif
SUSNicklly
post Jul 7 2011, 03:09 AM

523 posts

Where can I download os4.3.3
doom_eulogy
post Jul 7 2011, 03:13 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(gurus @ Jul 7 2011, 03:04 AM)
I've just taste the feeling of a jailbroken ipad2... Sweet laugh.gif
yes it is!!
hahaha.

celciuz
post Jul 7 2011, 05:47 AM

14,033 posts

I seem to be the only one here having this problem, any advise?

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
richardtham
post Jul 7 2011, 05:55 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jul 7 2011, 05:47 AM)
I seem to be the only one here having this problem, any advise?

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Me too , same problem, any idea how to solve it?
celciuz
post Jul 7 2011, 07:59 AM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(richardtham @ Jul 7 2011, 05:55 AM)
Weird, I tried again and its working.
squall_12
post Jul 7 2011, 08:22 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Jul 7 2011, 01:37 AM)
Just do a google search for the "source" and add it into your Cydia. Once loaded search for Retinapad and purchase it from Cydiastore.
ok it works as i have problem loading the source for it and now is fine...thanks guy
WimpyKid
post Jul 7 2011, 08:25 AM

We fix your Devices!
2,673 posts

Did the JB yesterday with the pdf patcher 2 installed. So far no issue and works like a charm. smile.gif
sidewinderz
post Jul 7 2011, 09:15 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

hi guys...i jailbreak my ipad using jailbreakme.com and found out that my date and time is not accurate and my youtube can't work..Youtube says "cannot connect to youtube" and my email shows some certificate warning message.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks!
lightning69
post Jul 7 2011, 09:49 AM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(skyng86 @ Jul 6 2011, 09:17 PM)
Jailbroken my iPad2, no problem at all... Enjoying download apps for FREEEEEE~ xD
What a stupid guy....
amores
post Jul 7 2011, 09:51 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jul 6 2011, 09:47 PM)
Multitouch gestures, how?
QUOTE(denfeni @ Jul 6 2011, 10:06 PM)
1st you need to hav macbook or imac to install xcode 3.2.6.dmg then just open xcode and plugin your device... DONE...
QUOTE(zero721 @ Jul 6 2011, 10:18 PM)
do not need xcode at all la... just use idiskaid to do it... go the multi gesture thread n find it... u only need to copy and paste the sentence and that's all.....
QUOTE(aberrant80 @ Jul 7 2011, 12:21 AM)
Don need jailbreak to enable that lah.
multi gesture easy lor.
go to big boss repo, go and look for enable multitouch gestures themes.
its being done on winterboard, select themes, choose it.
done.

Added on July 7, 2011, 9:53 am
QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jul 7 2011, 01:19 AM)
pdf patcher u can find it on bigboss repo.
for retinapad, check ur pm I don't know wether allowed or not to discuss.

This post has been edited by amores: Jul 7 2011, 09:57 AM
csk3984
post Jul 7 2011, 09:56 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Jul 7 2011, 09:49 AM)
What a stupid guy....
hi brother. Please behave yourself. DO NOT DISCUSS SOMETHING STUPIT that can cause our discussion thread here close by moderator.

amores
post Jul 7 2011, 09:56 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(richardtham @ Jul 7 2011, 05:55 AM)
have u try go to settings, safari, clear chache, history, cookies.
if still cannot, have u tried using other browser to do the "magic"?

Added on July 7, 2011, 9:57 am
QUOTE(csk3984 @ Jul 7 2011, 09:56 AM)
hi brother. Please behave yourself. DO NOT DISCUSS SOMETHING STUPIT that can cause our discussion thread here close by moderator.
+1 to this post blush.gif

Added on July 7, 2011, 10:00 am
QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Jul 7 2011, 09:15 AM)
hi guys...i jailbreak my ipad using jailbreakme.com and found out that my date and time is not accurate and my youtube can't work..Youtube says "cannot connect to youtube" and my email shows some certificate warning message.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks!
what does this mean?
date and time not accurate -> have u try to adjust it?
maybe all the problem can be solved.
since device time can effect you connection also (taken this from my blackberry device, maybe iDevice also the same CMIIW) whistling.gif

This post has been edited by amores: Jul 7 2011, 10:00 AM
squall_12
post Jul 7 2011, 10:29 AM

1,779 posts

ok damn retinapad is really solving my issue on iphone games playing on ipad 2 and so i paid for it smile.gif u guy should too cause it a good app that worth the price for it.

FaezFarhan
post Jul 7 2011, 12:05 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

PDF Patcher is a must have is it? To prevent hacks?
Joelles
post Jul 7 2011, 12:15 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

Any iPad 2 adopters who JB'ed using JailbreakMe experiencing lag or unstable issue to your iPad? I heard a few forumers complaining this in other thread since I plan to get a iPad2 coz I am still with my iPad 1.

98 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:07 PM