QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Feb 5 2012, 12:01 AM)
what do u expect of can opener
+1
wolfx
post Feb 5 2012, 12:27 PM

93 posts

Plot prediction like a boss:

All this void pulling and no one considered Shu to pull his own one out? I bet when he finally does, it will be Triton/Gai, the person he aspires to be, and the person he is destined to be. tongue.gif

Then through some deus ex machina time machine plot device, Shu realises he was the cause of Lost Christmas as he is the progenitor of the apocalypse virus and sends back a shard (of himself) back in time along with Triton. Cue Departures song.

sakuradesune
post Feb 5 2012, 12:52 PM

72 posts

shu most probably dont have one? coz they test with that thing, shu void power is xxxx (unavailable)? also lost xmas cause already reveal. unless there still a twist behind xD

nuoooo sad.gif 1 of my fav character goneeee!
patnam
post Feb 5 2012, 01:33 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Feb 5 2012, 12:27 PM)

All this void pulling and no one considered Shu to pull his own one out? I bet when he finally does, it will be Triton/Gai, the person he aspires to be, and the person he is destined to be. tongue.gif

Then through some deus ex machina time machine plot device, Shu realises he was the cause of Lost Christmas as he is the progenitor of the apocalypse virus and sends back a shard (of himself) back in time along with Triton. Cue Departures song.
this one similar to the storyline of "Infamous" game series...
kding2
post Feb 5 2012, 02:10 PM

1,007 posts

"King"

This theme is epic.

Does anyone have the idea where do this song played? Someone at the youtube said it was played in th end of episode15, but I heard no similarities.

Eccentrical
post Feb 5 2012, 07:14 PM

105 posts

βios <MK+nZk Version> whistling.gif
evofantasy
post Feb 6 2012, 04:50 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

my fav song from the series is still Krone (youtube it out)... really orgasmic to hear it...
DrBlueBox
post Feb 6 2012, 05:19 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Feb 5 2012, 12:27 PM)

His void is his ability to pull other people's void, aka the power of Kings IIRC...

Anyways typical anime cliche. Confess = Dead
wolfx
post Feb 6 2012, 11:53 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Feb 5 2012, 01:33 PM)
this one similar to the storyline of "Infamous" game series...
Now that you mention it...ya hor.

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Feb 6 2012, 05:19 AM)
His void is his ability to pull other people's void, aka the power of Kings IIRC...

Anyways typical anime cliche. Confess = Dead
No la. That ability is from the genome that Inori stole from Antibodies lab in ep1. Gai supposed to use it since he has ability to see people's void (still not explained how) but through some circumstances Shu got the power instead.

Death flag lol.
air
post Feb 8 2012, 09:27 AM

644 posts

The moment Souta claimed he only able to open cans, and Hare died for his ignorance, made me realized:

Void differs from person;
Its integrity based on the user's integrity(personality)
FluidicSculpture
post Feb 8 2012, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(wolfx @ Feb 6 2012, 11:53 AM)
Now that you mention it...ya hor.
No la. That ability is from the genome that Inori stole from Antibodies lab in ep1. Gai supposed to use it since he has ability to see people's void (still not explained how) but through some circumstances Shu got the power instead.

Death flag lol.
Gai can see void because he's infected with the virus. Yahiro's brother had the same ability.
evofantasy
post Feb 8 2012, 12:20 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(air @ Feb 8 2012, 09:27 AM)
The moment Souta claimed he only able to open cans, and Hare died for his ignorance, made me realized:

Void differs from person;
Its integrity based on the user's integrity(personality)
yup pretty much...
the void is based on a person's personality and thus his/ her 'heart'
shinkawa
post Feb 8 2012, 03:22 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

wait Hare died? you guys read manga?
I only watch anime
Fuuuu spoiler......
evofantasy
post Feb 8 2012, 04:22 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Feb 8 2012, 03:22 PM)
I only watch anime
Fuuuu spoiler......
no, we watch the anime and it happen in the latest episode last friday
Shiniz
post Feb 8 2012, 04:51 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Feb 8 2012, 03:22 PM)
I only watch anime
Fuuuu spoiler......
*facepalm* yea hare dieded in the latest EP..becoz of the can opener guy...

so will shu have coordinator eyes? it did make thing more epic...
sakuradesune
post Feb 9 2012, 01:16 AM

72 posts

lol spoiler too much. u guys forgot to use spoiler tag. kesian those ppl don rike spoiler. not that i mind xD
BelowAverage
post Feb 9 2012, 02:00 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Feb 9 2012, 01:16 AM)
lol spoiler too much. u guys forgot to use spoiler tag. kesian those ppl don rike spoiler. not that i mind xD
i make it a point to watch a new episode before clicking a thread
Shiniz
post Feb 10 2012, 01:21 PM

112 posts

okay....now...

RAWRRR
akira de aimbuster
post Feb 10 2012, 02:11 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts